NetDimensions LMS Reviews

Read NetDimensions LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 6, 2018

It is a very user friendly piece of kit

Overall Rating 71%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact it is easy for the user and for me as an admin and the mobile app too
What do you dislike? a few feature on the mobile app - such as when scores don't come through and when the agent can have as many attempts as they wish instead of the only 2 they are allowed

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 5, 2018

Net Dimensions Talent Suite provides my peers and me an enriching platform where we can learn & grow

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I very much like the ease of navigation and user-friendly features, especially the enhanced, faceted Search capabilities and the ‘My Learning Tab’ which displays everything Im enrolled in at a glance. I also enjoy reading other users comments and Rating the Module the ability to share my own feedback with other Learners after taking a course.
What do you dislike? I wish that more of our team members were aware of how many diverse offerings exist on the LMS platform in my company, and I would love to see higher engagement and adoption across the organization at all levels in general.

Nadia H. — Graphic Designer at Emdeon

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Consultant | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

May 5, 2018

NetDimensions provides a easy to use system to allows you to trian thousands of employees.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

May 5, 2018

We have been able to adapt it to our clients needs as well as our requirmens.

Overall Rating 51%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -
What do you dislike? Technical support needs improving. Promise of features that are coming and then it is dropped like custom API’s. J

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

May 5, 2018

NetDimensions is easy to use for the user and I look forward to learning more about the system.

Overall Rating 66%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The end users are happy with the experience and the functionality of the system.
What do you dislike? As the Admin, it has been a little difficult learning the system and the reporting still needs some work but I'm told that it has improved in newer versions.

Kahlia F. — System Administrator

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

May 5, 2018

Does some tasks very well others need more work

Overall Rating 58%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Course Loaders, Cloning
What do you dislike? Unable to view assignment history (who assigned course), reporting cumbersome to find out completed requirement, auto-enrollment not user friendly.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Overly complex for admins, lack of support for help

Overall Rating 34%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -
What do you dislike? Lots of Admin support required as tons of bells and whistles to navigate clunky interface (you know how a home is built for 2 bedrooms but then you keep adding on and eventually you have to get to the 4th bedroom through two other rooms? That's how navigation feels). NetD support was lacking and at the time, they were working on internally restructuring to become more customer focused and responsive. But with the time change, we often were left without someone available on the other side.

Susan A. — Learning Management Systems Team Manager at Discover Financial Services

Industry: Consumer Services | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use, fit for purpose

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

A very user friendly system and easy to deploy and configure for our needs.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy of implementation, cost and support
What do you dislike? User interface option not available to easily select and mobile integration

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Jan 1, 2018

A fantastic robust system

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Flexibility and the confidence it gives me that it will just work.
What do you dislike? -

Ross C. — Director of the Learning Services at Humentum

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

An excellent platform that is more feature rich than most LMSes.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It does not try to be all things to all people with bells and whistles you would never actually use. It does what you need it to do and does it well.
What do you dislike? I wish the interface could be modernised

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator