Performance Overview
Overall Rating 98%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

May 8, 2019

Cinecraft offered a flawless, easy, and highly productive project experience.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really appreciate the local business. I love the small team size and ease with which we communicated and their availability was amazing!
What do you dislike? I wish we had more work to offer them!! Although our project was somewhat small scale, Cinecraft treated us like a major client and I feel we were given excellent service and priority attention.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Research | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoy working with Cinecraft. Their responsiveness and customer service is top-notch.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their responsiveness and quality of the courses they deliver are great. Dan is awesome to work with and makes me feel as though I'm their only client.
What do you dislike? I haven't really experienced anything I didn't like from them. I guess if I had to choose something it would be that they are very innovative and progressive, which isn't a bad thing, but sometimes we just need a good old classic eLearning that doesn't include all the latest eLearning trends.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 17, 2019

Cinecraft assists in determining learning strategy and developing complex eLearning programs.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft offers unique & creative solutions to support achieving our organizational goals. They helped to launch gaming in our organization and it was very well received. Always on top of trends in learning while ensuring fundamental adult learning principles allows Cinecraft to be a "go to" business partner.
What do you dislike? While not a dislike, it should be noted that Cinecraft will always offer the best, most creative solution to engage learners. If lengthy design time is not available, communicating that up front allows Cinecraft to modify to the timeline.

Danielle T.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 17, 2019

Worked with Cinecraft for 10+ years, they developed a number of top quality video and elearning.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft is one of the most professional groups I've worked with. They understand what questions to ask to determine what the best solution is. They always put the customers interest first. They are very flexible in creating a solution that fits both budget and time frame. The deliverables are always a cut above anything we get form other vendors, truly a top tier supplier.
What do you dislike? Not sure I can come up with 100 characters on "dislike"...There really isn't anything about how Cinecraft approaches design and development for video and elearning. Because they do create high quality deliverables, you must be ready to pay a premium for this work.

Ron M.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Support | Experience with the company :

Apr 17, 2019

They provided strategic guidance/development support for elearning design.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Dan's creativity regarding potential solutions. The responsiveness of the design resources completing the work to controlling changes that occurred within the project, even when they were contractors.
What do you dislike? Their were times when communication was challenging between the project manager and the individuals doing the specific design work. It became easier when the PM would let us communicate directly with the designers doing the work. I feel like the PM resource became a redundant resource within trying to maintain clear communication of needs and expectations as the project progressed past the statement of work and design document agreement.

Matt F.

Industry : Medical Devices | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 9, 2019

Great experience! Cinecraft has the professionalism to guide the project to its intended goal.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working with a group of professionals that became friends and producing an end product that accomplished its goals.
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike. Honestly, can't think of anything to change. The shooting aspect took a long time, but it was necessary to cover all the requirements.

Tom H.

Industry : Building Materials | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 9, 2019

Cinecraft is passionate and a great partner to help us achieve our Learning solutions

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability to adapt and work within our own, unique organizational constraints and still deliver
What do you dislike? At times, we have noticed a bit of re-work to clean up simple typos and/or slight changes to items already discussed.

John Paul S.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 8, 2019

Dan and his team have done great work on multiple projects over the last 5+ years.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although we develop programs in-house, the Cinecraft staff has been able to duplicate our processes and create meaningful elearning that dovetails into our in-house projects seemlessly.
What do you dislike? Nothing, in fact working with them has helped us develop better templates, style guides and help material that we use in-house as well.

Michael K.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Apr 8, 2019

Excellent Vendor with great customer service!!! I will use them again.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft Productions has proven to be a vendor that promotes Collaboration, Communication and Quick Service. I enjoyed working with this vendor as we had a overhaul on our training for 500-1000 employees.
What do you dislike? I did not have anything negative and or an area of improvement to report back.

DeAngelo G.

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 5, 2019

Cinecraft is a knowledgeable and trusted adviser in learning solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft is an expert in instructional design. They provide practical, innovative and effective learning solutions.
What do you dislike? My experience with Cinecraft has been very positive for more than 10 years at several organizations and across multiple industries.

Stephanie M.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : VP | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 5, 2019

Cinecraft Productions has been an amazing partner!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their staff. Not only are they all extremely competent and skilled, but are great communicators. They want to ensure that the end product is something they are proud of, but also fits all the needs of the client. They are also extremely creative and think outside of the box. I've had all very positive interactions and recommend them to anyone looking for a video production agency.
What do you dislike? I really can't think of anything that I dislike about Cinecraft Productions. They have been a great partner.

Maggie C.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 5, 2019

Utilized Cinecraft to design and develop high-quality learning experiences

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft is able to consistently deliver high-quality products by consulting and engaging with subject matter experts in way that clearly identifies desired outcomes. They set high standards for the products they deliver and work to define the best solution possible to meet their client's needs.
What do you dislike? I have no complaints. I have consistently received the support and quality that I desire from a vendor.

Tiona P.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 5, 2019

True partners that are continually developing creative solutions to engage our customers.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their partnership, creativity, and process management is second to none. We always know exactly what we will get in an end product and when it will be completed. They never jump to a solution without stopping and fully understanding the audience and learner needs. It really feels as though we have more of a collaborative partner, than a vendor. They also make us feel as if we are their only priority every time we are working on a project or on a call despite managing so many other customers.
What do you dislike? The only thing I dislike is that I wish I had a larger budget to do more work with them because I know all that they are capable of and how it would benefit our users.

Holly R.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 5, 2019

Cinecraft truly understands our business which makes working with them so easy.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most about Cinecraft is their passion for delivering the best, most professional training to our workforce. They truly have a vested interest in our business.
What do you dislike? There is nothing I dislike about this company-- It is expensive but comparable to industry standards

Angela R.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2019

Cinecraft worked with me to develop the best educational delivery mechanism for my needs.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They will never say no. Cinecraft wants to help any way they can and work endlessly to be of service to their clients in the best way possible and they won't stop until they do just that. I've worked with a number of their experts over the years and each is knowledgeable, accommodating and truly wants to add value to my business. Even if I haven't had a project for awhile, they will pick up the phone or respond to an email excited and ready to work together again.
What do you dislike? I really cannot think of one thing that I dislike about Cinecraft Productions.

Rebecca (.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2019

Our experience has been a breath of fresh air. I wish all our partners were this good.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We've worked with several such companies, and from the first phone call I knew they were different. The level of service and experience is very high. Most importantly their level of integrity and professionalism is extraordinary.
What do you dislike? I don't dislike anything about Cinecraft. I only wish they were able to work faster.

Allen N.

Industry : Media Production | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 25, 2019

We partnered with Cinecraft to revise a lengthy technical eLearning course

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Dan and his entire team are amazing people. They invited me to check out their facilities and meet the team during the RFQ process and I was extremely impressed. Matt was very flexible and understanding about how we wanted things to look and feel in the course, and worked with us to find voice talent that was great - and met our budget. Matt and the rest of the team did a great job asking for clarification when needed, and coming up with creative ideas for animations and interactions as well.
What do you dislike? Nothing! Just that I don't currently still work with them since I changed organizations.

Stacey S. — Director of Workforce Development at NTMA

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Nov 2, 2018

Our team turns to Cinecraft when we need a high quality, innovative learning solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft is a very creative, innovative and professional organization. The quality of their work sets the standards for other organizations. In addition to their innovation and creativity, they have a commitment to their clients ensuring a high satisfaction by their clients. I highly recommend them to my colleagues and others looking for services provided by Cinecraft!
What do you dislike? Dislike? There is nothing to dislike! Cincecraft is always learning and evolving and their clients benefit from this. They are dedicated to their clients and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. What is there to dislike?

Amber T.

Industry : Electrical Manufacturing | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Oct 31, 2018

Working with Dan and his team is a pleasure, they get it and work quickly to produce great results

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like their understanding of my product, my training needs and if they don't know something they always ask for clarity They are team players and collaborate well with the customer and client They are creative and make it very easy to work on a project with little stress The end results are always what we are looking for
What do you dislike? I don't have anything negative to say based on my experience on the projects that we worked on with Cinecraft

Rebecca F.

Industry : Luxury Goods & Jewelry | Company size : 51-200 | Level : CXO | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company :

Oct 31, 2018

We use CineCraft for our eLearning. We value our partnership with them.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their efficiency. They work hard for us and make us a priority. That is what matters to us
What do you dislike? NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.

Francia O.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Oct 31, 2018

Our experience with Cinecraft has felt like a true partnership and has been incredibly pleasant!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Cinecraft team's attention to detail, excellent project management skills, level of knowledge and skills, dedication, flexibility, creativity and most importantly the exceptional quality of the final products they deliver. We look forward to a continued partnership!
What do you dislike? None. It has been a great pleasure working with Dan, Todd, Tiffany, Dave, Pat and Andy!

Margharita N. — Training & Development Manager @ FirstService Residential

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent business partner

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Excellent consultative approach to understand your business needs and align the solution to those needs.
What do you dislike? N/A

Amy S. — Sr. HR Business Partner - Supply Chain

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Oct 5, 2017

Highly professional and incredibly knowledgeable in the eLearning arena.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are fantastic at providing solutions that the client may not have necessarily thought of themselves. They are true partner who takes pride in their work. "Good enough" is simply not good enough for Cinecraft. From an idea to a fully-functioning eLearning solution, Cinecraft ensures that the client's needs are not only met, but exceeded. The responsiveness and professionalism is world class and it is truly wonderful to work with a company that you know has your best interests in mind.
What do you dislike? -

Brody D. — Marketing & Communications Specialist at Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Industry : Transportation/Trucking/Railroad | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 26, 2017

This team always delivers on ALL promises!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Collaborating with the staff of professionals at Cinecraft Productions, Inc. was efficient and easy on my schedule. They always deliver the highest quality product with understanding that change can happen. One of the first to the eLearning world of telling stories with pictures and video in an engaging immersive way. Keep up the great work!
What do you dislike? Proximity to Lake Erie

Jim J. — Curriculum Developer / LMS Administrator at Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 22, 2017

Dan and his team provide us excellent pricing, management and results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft Productions allows my group to bring a competitive rate to the table and partner with to my clients. They know exactly what I need, how to create it and what avenues to explore to bring the most value to the table. The are in constant contact with me, manage our projects with care and precision and always produce the highest quality work. They are the only group I use anymore and they have earned our trust and business.
What do you dislike? I can not give an answer to this question as it doesn't apply.

Damian R. — Director, Learning & Development at New Horizons Computer Learning Centers / 5Point Enterprises

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 20, 2017

We have used Cinecrafts expertise for both video and eLearning production.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Cinecraft organization is a professional group of eLearning individuals that ensures the clients needs are always a primary concern. We appreciated their insight and experiences with other companies which helped improved the overall end user training experience. They focused on providing the best possible eLearning solution in a timely manner and on budget.
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can think of.

Bob S. — Healthcare Sales and Product Knowledge Training at STERIS Corporation

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 20, 2017

Absolutely incredible experience working with the crew at Cinecraft!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although the entire process was outstanding, the people we worked so closely with made the project enjoyable and a great success! We worked together and hard on the design and development of some of the most outstanding elearning projects. Cinecraft listened to our needs and wants and successfully accomplished them.
What do you dislike? It's difficult to pinpoint a dislike because the whole experience was a pleasure.

. — Learning Technology Coordinator/Faculty

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Sep 19, 2017

Amazing! They produced a Grade A+ eLearning experience for our company

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They listen and implement...and follow up to insure you are okay with everything.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Ted J. — Vice President - North American Dealer Sales at Kinetico Incorporated

Industry : Wholesale | Company size : 201-500 | Level : VP | Focus : Sales | Experience with the company :

Sep 19, 2017

They delivered on time and on budget

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? innovation and creativity while being capable and organized throughout the project
What do you dislike? When the opportunity arises, I will contract with Cinecraft - but budgets prohibit more frequent outside work.

Andy W. — Digital learning development and analytics to drive sales, operations, finance, and change I LRS I xAPI Tin Can data

Industry : Wholesale | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience with the company :

Sep 19, 2017

Accurate, reliable, and agile results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft brings deep technical and UI understanding that delivers professional and reliable results. The accessible and knowledgeable team is also great at adaptation and problem-solving.
What do you dislike? -

Elizabeth F. — Digital Learning Designer at Center for Creative Leadership

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year