Cinecraft Productions

Cinecraft is a leading producer of custom learning solutions. We specialize in bringing the learner as close to the skill or behavior to be learned as possible

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Nov 11, 2018

Our team turns to Cinecraft when we need a high quality, innovative learning solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft is a very creative, innovative and professional organization. The quality of their work sets the standards for other organizations. In addition to their innovation and creativity, they have a commitment to their clients ensuring a high satisfaction by their clients. I highly recommend them to my colleagues and others looking for services provided by Cinecraft!
What do you dislike? Dislike? There is nothing to dislike! Cincecraft is always learning and evolving and their clients benefit from this. They are dedicated to their clients and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. What is there to dislike?

Amber T.

Industry: Electrical Manufacturing | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2018

Working with Dan and his team is a pleasure, they get it and work quickly to produce great results

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like their understanding of my product, my training needs and if they don't know something they always ask for clarity They are team players and collaborate well with the customer and client They are creative and make it very easy to work on a project with little stress The end results are always what we are looking for
What do you dislike? I don't have anything negative to say based on my experience on the projects that we worked on with Cinecraft

Rebecca F.

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry | Company size: 51-200 | Level: CXO | Focus: Marketing | Experience with the company:

Oct 10, 2018

We use CineCraft for our eLearning. We value our partnership with them.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their efficiency. They work hard for us and make us a priority. That is what matters to us
What do you dislike? NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.NOTHING.

Francia O.

Industry: Retail | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2018

Our experience with Cinecraft has felt like a true partnership and has been incredibly pleasant!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Cinecraft team's attention to detail, excellent project management skills, level of knowledge and skills, dedication, flexibility, creativity and most importantly the exceptional quality of the final products they deliver. We look forward to a continued partnership!
What do you dislike? None. It has been a great pleasure working with Dan, Todd, Tiffany, Dave, Pat and Andy!

Margharita N. — Training & Development Manager @ FirstService Residential

Industry: Real Estate | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent business partner

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Excellent consultative approach to understand your business needs and align the solution to those needs.
What do you dislike? N/A

Amy S. — Sr. HR Business Partner - Supply Chain

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company:

Oct 10, 2017

Highly professional and incredibly knowledgeable in the eLearning arena.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are fantastic at providing solutions that the client may not have necessarily thought of themselves. They are true partner who takes pride in their work. "Good enough" is simply not good enough for Cinecraft. From an idea to a fully-functioning eLearning solution, Cinecraft ensures that the client's needs are not only met, but exceeded. The responsiveness and professionalism is world class and it is truly wonderful to work with a company that you know has your best interests in mind.
What do you dislike? -

Brody D. — Marketing & Communications Specialist at Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2017

This team always delivers on ALL promises!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Collaborating with the staff of professionals at Cinecraft Productions, Inc. was efficient and easy on my schedule. They always deliver the highest quality product with understanding that change can happen. One of the first to the eLearning world of telling stories with pictures and video in an engaging immersive way. Keep up the great work!
What do you dislike? Proximity to Lake Erie

Jim J. — Curriculum Developer / LMS Administrator at Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2017

Dan and his team provide us excellent pricing, management and results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft Productions allows my group to bring a competitive rate to the table and partner with to my clients. They know exactly what I need, how to create it and what avenues to explore to bring the most value to the table. The are in constant contact with me, manage our projects with care and precision and always produce the highest quality work. They are the only group I use anymore and they have earned our trust and business.
What do you dislike? I can not give an answer to this question as it doesn't apply.

Damian R. — Director, Learning & Development at New Horizons Computer Learning Centers / 5Point Enterprises

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2017

We have used Cinecrafts expertise for both video and eLearning production.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Cinecraft organization is a professional group of eLearning individuals that ensures the clients needs are always a primary concern. We appreciated their insight and experiences with other companies which helped improved the overall end user training experience. They focused on providing the best possible eLearning solution in a timely manner and on budget.
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can think of.

Bob S. — Healthcare Sales and Product Knowledge Training at STERIS Corporation

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2017

Absolutely incredible experience working with the crew at Cinecraft!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although the entire process was outstanding, the people we worked so closely with made the project enjoyable and a great success! We worked together and hard on the design and development of some of the most outstanding elearning projects. Cinecraft listened to our needs and wants and successfully accomplished them.
What do you dislike? It's difficult to pinpoint a dislike because the whole experience was a pleasure.

. — Learning Technology Coordinator/Faculty

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Sep 9, 2017

Amazing! They produced a Grade A+ eLearning experience for our company

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They listen and implement...and follow up to insure you are okay with everything.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Ted J. — Vice President - North American Dealer Sales at Kinetico Incorporated

Industry: Wholesale | Company size: 201-500 | Level: VP | Focus: Sales | Experience with the company:

Sep 9, 2017

They delivered on time and on budget

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? innovation and creativity while being capable and organized throughout the project
What do you dislike? When the opportunity arises, I will contract with Cinecraft - but budgets prohibit more frequent outside work.

Andy W. — Digital learning development and analytics to drive sales, operations, finance, and change I LRS I xAPI Tin Can data

Industry: Wholesale | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Quality Assurance | Experience with the company:

Sep 9, 2017

Accurate, reliable, and agile results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Cinecraft brings deep technical and UI understanding that delivers professional and reliable results. The accessible and knowledgeable team is also great at adaptation and problem-solving.
What do you dislike? -

Elizabeth F. — Digital Learning Designer at Center for Creative Leadership

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year