Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Sep 9, 2021

LHT Delivers Big Company Products and Solutions with a Small Company Feel and Treatment.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I could not say enough about the level of professionalism and quality products/services I have received from LHT. I've worked with them for more than 10 years and I can say I value them as friends as much as business partners. They have gone far beyond simply providing us with e-learning and ILT projects. They have consulted with me to help us get new ideas launched, tech solutions resolved and advise on the latest trends in learning. You are missing out if you don't give them a chance!
What do you dislike? I'm not sure I have anything negative to say about them. We have always had a great working relationship.
Reviewer photo

Steven P.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Support | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 14, 2021

Consummate consultants - Professional, innovative, collaborative, engaging, delivery quality.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Innovative solutions and flexible in meeting needs - willing to scale solutions to meet budget and business requirements.
What do you dislike? Don't have enough budget to continually engage with LHT to outsource more projects. Their services and solutions are top-notch!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company :

Mar 30, 2021

LHT Learning listened to my project idea then created an amazing interactive learning tool!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved the end product LHT Learning created. My subject matter is rather boring so they helped bring it to life to engage my learners.
What do you dislike? I really didn't have a least...they listened, they created, and they did it with a tight deadline which they met. I was highly impressed.
Reviewer photo

Stephanie M.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Finance | Experience with the company :

Mar 23, 2021

LHT is our "go-to partner" for outside developed content.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease. Creativity. Quality. LHT has helped us through many training projects - whether content, process, or platform in nature. Partnering with a talented company that is familiar with our business and our customers is a wonderful asset. We can always depend on a great solution.
What do you dislike? Scheduling can be problematic due to the starts-and-stops of projects - especially when you're made to feel top priority.
Reviewer photo

Jason G.

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 18, 2021

In a heartbeat, i would choose to work with them again. Thoughtful, responsive, and supportive.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Caring, imaginative, technically-savvy, and responsible. They are so supportive and easy to talk to.
What do you dislike? I have done three projects with them. Now I am about to embark on a fourth one with them. That says it all. I don't have any negatives to be honest.
Reviewer photo

Jeff G.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 18, 2021

LHT Learning is an amazing learning solution partner!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT is committed to providing best in class service. They go above and beyond to provide their clients the best learning solutions to meet their need. Their customer service at every step of the process has consistently exceeded expectations. They truly care and are always extremely responsive.
What do you dislike? There is nothing I have disliked about working with LHT. They are a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 17, 2021

LHT guided and supported the creation of our first e-learning courses.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The assignment of our project manager who made communication easy throughout the project.
What do you dislike? The process required more structure that we were used to but in the end was responsible for a valuable product.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 9, 2021

I had a very positive experience with LHT. Will use their services again!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very professional, responsive and, delivered excellent service. Ben and the team were great to work with. Our company will definitely use their services for future projects.
What do you dislike? There was nothing that I disliked about the service that I received from LHT. They delivered exceptional service, and they were very professional.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 8, 2021

Consistent customer service that includes a reliable process to build a really great outcome!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Every developer, instructional designer, project manager and graphic designer I have worked with has been exceptional. They are able to provide solutions, ideas and input to optimize the learning experience. Everyone at LHT spends the time to service each customer in meeting their needs and providing options. The consistent communication on timelines, SOWs and feedback has added value to each project and now what I have come to expect.
What do you dislike? Honestly, there is nothing that comes to mind. Maybe it would be cool to get a monthly newsletter to see new ideas and trends that they've been working on to help spark ideas!
Reviewer photo

Dana M.

Industry : Staffing and Recruiting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 8, 2021

From my perspective, LHT is the consummate group of learning professionals.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT went beyond building the usual training to accommodate system changes and created fun and relevant role-based content, built around process AND systems so that learners could conceptualize their new "day-in-the-life" of the organization's future state. As a change management professional, LHT's attention to detail and role-relevance help our team easily transition employee habits, behaviors, and beliefs so that our organization could realize its ROI objectives.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything that I did not like while working with LHT and would hire them again as soon as an opportunity presents. Outside of the quality and effectiveness of their work, the team at LHT is a joy to work with from the President to their team of instructional designers and learning developers.
Reviewer photo

Hannah F.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company :

Mar 5, 2021

It's hard to imagine a more responsive and smart partner.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT was nimble but strategic. They could move quickly but always did so with high quality outcomes in mind.
What do you dislike? I didn't get to work with them much in person because of Covid! next time, we will be able to collaborate in person. Fingers crossed!
Reviewer photo

Ruth M.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Mar 4, 2021

LHT has been a talented, flexible partner in developing elearning solutions for our clients.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I value LHT's deep skillsets from learning strategy, to authoring and technical advisory to graphic design. The production of outstanding online learning solutions coupled with flexibility along the way is a unique pairing that makes our organization continue to want to enage them.
What do you dislike? They are a truly wonderful elearning organization. Sometimes our team finds more issues that we'd expect in our reviews of their elearning courses, but I also know LHT is making QA a high priority.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 4, 2021

Strategic Healthcare Compliance Training Vendor Partner

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT Learning brings a very unique combination of strategy and industry knowledge to each learning program. They are focused on creative, high quality deliverables and work within your budget needs.
What do you dislike? I would love to see LHT Learning build out a Healthcare Compliance catalog that clients could leverage as part of a quick build of a compliance program. That being said, their knowledge of Healthcare Compliance allows for unique experiences that a catalog course may not achieve.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 4, 2021

The LHT Learning team is the best of the best to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like their "outside of the box" thinking and creativity, also their flexibility and overall ease to work with.
What do you dislike? To be completely honest, I have not had one bad experience working with this group. I would highly recommend LHT Learning for all development and delivery of your training needs!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 4, 2021

LHT brings unique, creative solutions to challenging business problems.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that LHT approaches challenges from a team member's viewpoint. They take the time to understand the needs of the client and develop creative, yet elegantly simple solutions to address the business need.
What do you dislike? In terms of e-learning development, I would like to see a broader variety of options for the presentation of content. Learners can grow weary of traditional e-learning models, therefore more options are needed for shorter, impactful learning items.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Legal | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 4, 2021

LHT is a valued partner for all of our eLearning development needs

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT is a reliable partner we can trust. LHT delivers a high quality product and thier work always utilizes the most current technology and Instructional design mehodologies.
What do you dislike? I dont have any issues with LHT. I have had a relationship with them for close to 18 years and I have never experienced any issues. It is why I use thier excellent services and will continue to do so.
Reviewer photo

Conrad C.

Industry : Staffing and Recruiting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2021

LHT is a great partner and I highly recommend them

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT’s customer support and attention to detail is fantastic. I worked with them on several projectsand they are like an extension of our team. They really took the time to understand our needs.
What do you dislike? Company sponsored happy hours. I feel like I deserve a beer or two from my vendors, but I guess that’s the Irish in me.
Reviewer photo

Matt C.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2021

I've partnered with LHT a few years ago to help launch new software and related processes.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LHT's really understands what they are doing and has proven record of experience delivering for clients in a variety of industries. They are also continually looking toward the future and staying ahead of the curve from both a technology and approach standpoint.
What do you dislike? This isn't really a dislike but I think what comes with LHT really understanding their craft and being best in class in what they do is that they don't do everything and I wish we could partner on projects beyond eLearning / learning technology related work.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Feb 26, 2021

LHT is an outstanding eLearning provider as well as a business partner that provides added value.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? To be frank, I love working with LHT because they deliver high quality products within a very demanding timeframe, often with curveball directions. They have a high tolerance for moving targets, and really help shepherd their clients through the process.
What do you dislike? I think my biggest pain point, and it probably isn't specific to LHT, is that they haven't perfected the OFFLINE stand-alone training offering. I know extracting zipped files isn't rocket science, but when folks are in a rush and don't have time to read the instructions, they just want a click and launch product.
Reviewer photo

Brenda L.

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Feb 26, 2021

Working with LHT is like working with your extended teammates.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Superior customer service and support. They are "all-in" as if they are truly part o the team. They will bend over backwards trying to satisfy a request. They are extremely responsive. They are extremely knowledgeable about our industry, instructional design, learning practitioner philosophies, and the latest benchmarks/trends.
What do you dislike? Q&A. Definitely an area of improvement is to more through reviews of their products before handing them off to clients. However, they are really good at quickly implementing any of our revisions and edits we might catch on our side.
Reviewer photo

Regina F.

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 4, 2021

LHT offers various creative solutions to meet your needs, and easily works within your budget.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team is very responsive and appreciates feedback. They worked with me to get the finished product I was looking for, and it exceeded my expectations.
What do you dislike? There was nothing that is disliked, other than not being able to use them for more projects. They have a lot to offer including document design and layout.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 51-200 | Level : VP | Focus : Legal | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 9, 2020

LHT is reponsive and professional. More importantly, the training has the desiered buinsess impact.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If LHT says they will do it, they do it. Great customer service. Everyone talks about becoming a strategic partner with your business. LHT actually does that.
What do you dislike? If you're looking for a low-end provider, LHT may not be your best option. Their pricing is reasonable, and a great deal for what they provide.
Reviewer photo

Jamie H.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Dec 3, 2019

Can't say enough good things about LHT - easy to work with, effective, great partner!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their customer service is second to none - our LHT representative is knowledgeable, engaged, and timely - she makes my life easy!
What do you dislike? There isn't much to dislike about LHT - we had one issue with a course roll-out last year that ended up originating from our system but LHT was patient and actually helped us identify our own issue!
Reviewer photo

Matt H.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Legal | Experience with the company : More than 1 year