Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 20, 2020

Overall, my experience has been great. They are very timely in their delivery.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like the quick turn-around times. I usually get things back within 2 to 3 days of submitting a new script or after I request changes. Everyone is very friendly and easy to communicate with. They listen to any feedback I give, and are very willing to make any changes that I request.
What do you dislike? When my contact person was changed during the project, I had to change to a different file management system for transferring files back and forth. The change made some things easier, which has been nice, but overall the 1st system worked better for our company. I have not discussed this with Ninja Tropic, so they may be willing to switch, but at this point it isn't worth switching back. It just would have been nice to start with this system instead of changing in the middle of the project.
Reviewer photo

Kathy H.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Ninja Tropic eLearning logo

Ninja Tropic eLearning — Oct 21, 2020

Hi Kathy, thank you for the awesome review and the feedback on changing systems. We are obsessed with improvement and we will have a follow-up plan when your project is ready again in Nov. Thanks again! We excited about the impact these videos will have.

Oct 5, 2020

Efficient, effective, and effortless, great team!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The best part is how easy it is to communicate with the team. We were about to get our project done more quickly than we could imagine. The team is responsive and professional.
What do you dislike? We can't find more projects for them. The team was able to execute everything that we needed them to. You don't know what you don't know, so having a standout team made all the difference.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : CXO | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Ninja Tropic eLearning logo

Ninja Tropic eLearning — Oct 6, 2020

Ryan, you were great to work with. We are humbled and honored to make a difference with our creative ability.

Oct 5, 2020

Professionalism and dependability on a tight deadline

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ninja Tropic is a team of fantastic collaborators who provide authentic creativity and reliability. They were able to deliver several animations when we had a strict and quick deadline without hesitation or complaint.
What do you dislike? Distaste is difficult to find when using Ninja Tropic as a service provider. If I had to choose, it would be our strict deadline that prevented us from working with them for a longer period of time. No complaints on our end!
Reviewer photo

Carly W.

Industry : Research | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Consultant | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company :

Oct 2, 2020

Fast, affordable and a very transparent and talented team!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Quick turnaround and friendly team. Really upfront about the scope and expectations. The level of quality of their work is exceptional for the value.
What do you dislike? Nothing really. I've worked with a lot of creative teams over the years and they are definitely one that I would recommend.
Reviewer photo

Aimee T.

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Ninja Tropic eLearning logo

Ninja Tropic eLearning — Oct 6, 2020

Aimee, thank you again for the opportunity! We are humbled and honored to make a difference with our creative ability.

Sep 25, 2020

The Ninja Topic team is talented, efficient, and created a great animated video for our training.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Ninja Tropic team is very responsive with great communication between the project managers. They delivered our vision in a timely manner and were flexible to our needs and adjusting timelines. From the storyboard phase to the final product, they were professional and good listeners.
What do you dislike? This is a challenging question to answer since there wasn't a specific "least favorite" part to the process. I think the hardest part, since this was out first project, was just figuring our how each works best and the best way to provide feedback. This is normal for any new teams working together so I don't see it as an issue but it was a challenge during this first project.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company :

Sep 23, 2020

Amazing and talented professionals at a bargain price.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ninja Tropic was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive, detail oriented and very attentive to feedback. I was impressed with the quality of work.
What do you dislike? Not being able to meet in face to face would have been nice. But in the end this was not a deal breaker.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company :

Sep 23, 2020

Amazing value solution to a really annoying problem

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They have a great process to build our videos within budget and within the schedule. Our other providers, we always had issueswith the timeline or budget. I don't know how they are so much faster.
What do you dislike? I could not stop by their office. I like in person meetings and our lastvendor was in ourcity. Routine video calls made communication easy but this was just a personal preference.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Sep 23, 2020

Refreshingly responsive with a solution for your budget.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Erick and Carlos and their team of ninjas kept me informed throughout the entire project and also found solutions to problems that I wouldn't have anticipated which saved me an incredible amount of time and money. They are truly experts in their craft.
What do you dislike? They don't live in southern California.......................................
Reviewer photo

Nicholas M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year