Tesseract Learning Pvt Ltd

Tesseract Learning works with global organizations improve employee performance through spectrum of digital learning solutions. Solutions include eLearning, mobile learning, Microlearning, game based learning, AR/VR, Adaptive learning amongst others.

555
Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Sep 9, 2018

We have found working with Teseract a very rewarding one.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their willingness to help and adapt to accomodate our requirements. Their prompt response to questions and concerns and their project managemnt ability. They are hard working, responsive and an important part of our wider development team.
What do you dislike? A difficult question as we don't really have any negative things to say about the service we receive. Initially we had a slight variation in the quality of the work received when we first began working together, but this was quickly rectified following project reviews.

Glyn D.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2018

Experienced, dedicated, knowledgeable learning professionals

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have worked with Tesseract on multiple projects of varied course development types. Swami and team would work very hard to ensure that the learning product was of the highest queality. They were responsive, very easy to work with, and would go above and beyond to meet the client's expectations.
What do you dislike? I would consider time zone differences, except the team would meet whenever it was convenient for the client, so it was actually a non issue.

Greg S. — eLearning Instructional Designer

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2018

We have partnered together for several learning solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I work with Tesseract Learning because I trust the team there. They take ownership of the work they do, and they are more like a teammate than a vendor. They are always up to date on the latest learning trends and technologies so they are a wonderful thought partner on projects. Their team is willing to brainstorm through problems with you, to come up with solutions you may never have thought of without their engagement. They always go above and beyond to deliver on time.
What do you dislike? We work in different time zones, and they are generally willing to accommodate the difference, but sometimes on tight deliverables you will have to work outside of normal business hours to have real-time communication.

Brad M.

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2018

Teseract worked with us to develop a clients module. They were extremely easy to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They listened to our needs and delivered exactly what we wanted. The process was very easy and well Project managed.
What do you dislike? Timezones can be a problem when working with offshore suppliers but this worked in our favour.

Nicki T.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience with the company:

Sep 9, 2018

Positive, a very knowledgeable team and clear/precise in every partnership/work related discussion.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Tesseract keep's the implementation strategy simple on any project deliverable. They are very proactive in suggesting best approaches as discussions progress with their client. So, even if it means the client's ideas must take priority, Tesseract still values it immensely but still in a subtle manner encourages other possibilities without diluting the actual task at hand. Such a positive attitude makes the work easier making project closure much quicker.
What do you dislike? There is no specific point to be specific that I have disliked. Possibly more subscription-based pricing formats can be added to the pricing sheet, based on the domain/vertical of the delivery being requested for. Based on my experience the target audience today are very subjective to change, so a flexible pricing calculator would add value.

Krishna K. — Training Manager at MetricStream Infotech (India) Private Limited

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2018

The Tesseract team assisted with the development of a suite of Storyline resources.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The communication and timely completion of work was great, with a fast turn around on work and updates.
What do you dislike? The time difference was probably the most disliked factor, with meetings scheduled at a later time to suit.

Matthew M. — Award winning instructional designer

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Sep 9, 2018

Tesseract have provided us with an excellent service for our Flash to HTML conversion.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Swami and his team have been extremely efficient, working to tight deadlines and have been great at communicating throughout all of our projects. I look forward to working on further projects with Tesseract.
What do you dislike? We've had no problems in dealing with Tesseract. It is a pleasure to work with you.

Inka C.

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: 6-12 months

Sep 9, 2018

Professional, responsive and very realistic pricing models

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team were very responsive to our organisations needs, whilst also providing valuable input from their past experience in this field when required.
What do you dislike? Hard to dislike a company that provides value for money whilst not compromising on quality or experience.

Manesh M.

Industry: Education - Primary | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Product Management | Experience with the company:

Aug 8, 2018

Great experience working with Tesseract. They are very adaptable.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's been great working with Tesseract. They are very adaptable. Quick turn around and Deadline Oriented. Their ability to understand requirements, provide key inputs is excellent and they also ensure the customer is satisfied completely.
What do you dislike? No major issues as such. The only area which needs improvement is testing. The quality team needs a push.

Maria E. — Lead Training Developer at MetricStream

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience with the company:

Aug 8, 2018

Highly responsive team to client needs. They focus on delivering results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Tesseract Learning delivers on time; they provide value for money; and respond quickly to requests for adjustments.
What do you dislike? I have nothing to add as dislike. Broadly speaking the team is so responsive to our needs that we want to work with them in future as well.

Sanjaya M. — Education Specialist, eLearning

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Jul 7, 2018

Very good and professional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are very flexible, agile and always bring innovative ideas to our training development. We work very well with the team and have great communication.
What do you dislike? At this time, we are very pleased with our working relationship with Tesseract.

Amabel P.

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Jul 7, 2018

Awesome - from the word go!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Responsiveness, passion to take on projects, and smooth execution to take projects to success! Challenging their boundaries and striving for exceeding customer expectations is a strong pillar in Tesseract's growth.
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can think of.

Surbhi M.

Industry: Internet | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Jun 6, 2018

Tesseract development services for dominKnow Platform

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've worked with a large number of content development teams over the past 15+. Some key things I've found important are: * Effective communication, being clear about what is expected and confirming expectations. * Quality: Checking content for all expected and unexpected potential issues * Design: Giving graphic and ID design its due and respecting the client's point of view Tesseract excels in all of these areas.
What do you dislike? I really can't think of anything.

Paul S. — Senior VP Business Development at dominKnow Inc

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 11-50 | Level: VP | Focus: Business Development | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

May 5, 2018

Suresh is very responsive and always looks to provide the most vaue.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Experience in various modalities if learning.
What do you dislike? In such a competitive market, pricing may be a little higher than others.

Allen D.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: VP | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

May 5, 2018

Tesseract Learning is innovative, creative, and great to work with

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how they worked with me as a partner, generating ideas and delivering on deadlines.
What do you dislike? n/a

Brian A. — Director, Training at Verisk, Xactware Division

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Dec 12, 2017

Entire team got engaged and delivered a strong product.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Willingness to co-develop with the customer around specific needs, instead of forcefitting ready made solutions onto a given situation.
What do you dislike? None

Alexander B. — Founder at ClinEdu

Industry: Pharmaceuticals | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Marketing | Experience with the company:

Nov 11, 2017

It is really great to be working with Tesseract.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The main focus of our work has been on migrating Flash-based courses to HTML5. All phases of this ongoing project have been nearly seamless and they delivered the courses within timelines. The few challenges that we had were handled by Tesseract with urgency and dedication. It’s been great working with Tesseract and I look forward to continuing this partnership. Kudos to Suresh, Swami and the rest of team Tesseract! Wishing you all great success in the coming years!
What do you dislike? Nothing.

Vinay J. — Instructional Designer - Senior Lead

Industry: Internet | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year