Performance Overview
Overall Rating 98%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Sep 25, 2020

Experience with Tesseract learning was great and awesome!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They have a great team that can bring our thoughts into reality. We have achieved great results with the new methodologies in learning that has impacted our bottom line.
What do you dislike? Like most companies communication becomes difficult with globally spread team working across different time zones.
Reviewer photo

Sanjay J. — Manager Training and Certification at Automation Anywhere

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 22, 2020

Very positive experience overall despite time zone differences.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Tesseract showed flexibility in accommodating our preferred content, learning style and availability for meetings. The outcome was very professional and a huge improvement over what we had in the past. Would definitely work with Tesseract in the future.
What do you dislike? some differences in grammar and use of the English language had to be adjusted for use in the US.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Sep 22, 2020

wonderful experience so far. we hope for a longer-term relationship for current & future projects.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their ability to understand project requirements from the get-go and the team led by Hari and Suresh.
What do you dislike? none at the moment. maybe it's our ambitious nature to throw them everything and the kitchen sink so conversations on proceeding onto newer ventures between us are slightly delayed. not a big issue.
Reviewer photo

Mervyn A.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 21, 2020

My experience with Tesseract has been phenomenal. The entire process went very smoothly.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What was truly amazing was that it was our first project with Tesseract, and there were no issues whatsoever. It was like they were an extension of our workforce on the project. Even though our client knew that we had outsourced a portion of the project to Tesseract, their execution was flawless to the point that our client remarked how easy this project has flowed. We completed the project 3 weeks ahead of schedule; in large part due to the execution of Tesseract.
What do you dislike? There were no negatives to comment on. We finished on budget and ahead of schedule. We are working on a similar project with the same client; and Tesseract will be involved in that project as well.
Reviewer photo

Richard S.

Industry : Printing | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 20, 2020

Very good company and very open for any comments, supported and provide us with advice

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Every thing, communication very easy and the are very professional, on time , have a good ideas and suggestions
What do you dislike? Nothing, there is no bad or insufficient service provided by them just the price it Littel Hight but we can manage it
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 18, 2020

Pioneers in learning & development, masters in LMS and eLearning, delightful end user experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything they bring to the table is valued most, timelines, execution, outcome, client satisfaction are their forte
What do you dislike? Nothing, am more than happy to get my projects successfully executed by Tesseract
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Sep 18, 2020

Creative and Consistent - Meets expectations every time.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1) Responsive, flexible and quick turnaround in communication aspects. 2) If the requirements are communicated well, what you expect is what you get. 3) High quality of deliverables.
What do you dislike? 1) Quality assurance process can be more mature by making it participative and open to clients/customers.
Reviewer photo

Vikram M.

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 26, 2018

We have found working with Teseract a very rewarding one.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their willingness to help and adapt to accomodate our requirements. Their prompt response to questions and concerns and their project managemnt ability. They are hard working, responsive and an important part of our wider development team.
What do you dislike? A difficult question as we don't really have any negative things to say about the service we receive. Initially we had a slight variation in the quality of the work received when we first began working together, but this was quickly rectified following project reviews.
Reviewer photo

Glyn D.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 22, 2018

Experienced, dedicated, knowledgeable learning professionals

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have worked with Tesseract on multiple projects of varied course development types. Swami and team would work very hard to ensure that the learning product was of the highest queality. They were responsive, very easy to work with, and would go above and beyond to meet the client's expectations.
What do you dislike? I would consider time zone differences, except the team would meet whenever it was convenient for the client, so it was actually a non issue.
Reviewer photo

Greg S. — eLearning Instructional Designer

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 21, 2018

We have partnered together for several learning solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I work with Tesseract Learning because I trust the team there. They take ownership of the work they do, and they are more like a teammate than a vendor. They are always up to date on the latest learning trends and technologies so they are a wonderful thought partner on projects. Their team is willing to brainstorm through problems with you, to come up with solutions you may never have thought of without their engagement. They always go above and beyond to deliver on time.
What do you dislike? We work in different time zones, and they are generally willing to accommodate the difference, but sometimes on tight deliverables you will have to work outside of normal business hours to have real-time communication.
Reviewer photo

Brad M.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 20, 2018

Teseract worked with us to develop a clients module. They were extremely easy to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They listened to our needs and delivered exactly what we wanted. The process was very easy and well Project managed.
What do you dislike? Timezones can be a problem when working with offshore suppliers but this worked in our favour.
Reviewer photo

Nicki T.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company :

Sep 18, 2018

Positive, a very knowledgeable team and clear/precise in every partnership/work related discussion.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Tesseract keep's the implementation strategy simple on any project deliverable. They are very proactive in suggesting best approaches as discussions progress with their client. So, even if it means the client's ideas must take priority, Tesseract still values it immensely but still in a subtle manner encourages other possibilities without diluting the actual task at hand. Such a positive attitude makes the work easier making project closure much quicker.
What do you dislike? There is no specific point to be specific that I have disliked. Possibly more subscription-based pricing formats can be added to the pricing sheet, based on the domain/vertical of the delivery being requested for. Based on my experience the target audience today are very subjective to change, so a flexible pricing calculator would add value.
Reviewer photo

Krishna K. — Training Manager at MetricStream Infotech (India) Private Limited

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 18, 2018

The Tesseract team assisted with the development of a suite of Storyline resources.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The communication and timely completion of work was great, with a fast turn around on work and updates.
What do you dislike? The time difference was probably the most disliked factor, with meetings scheduled at a later time to suit.
Reviewer photo

Matthew M. — Award winning instructional designer

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Sep 14, 2018

Tesseract have provided us with an excellent service for our Flash to HTML conversion.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Swami and his team have been extremely efficient, working to tight deadlines and have been great at communicating throughout all of our projects. I look forward to working on further projects with Tesseract.
What do you dislike? We've had no problems in dealing with Tesseract. It is a pleasure to work with you.
Reviewer photo

Inka C.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 4, 2018

Professional, responsive and very realistic pricing models

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team were very responsive to our organisations needs, whilst also providing valuable input from their past experience in this field when required.
What do you dislike? Hard to dislike a company that provides value for money whilst not compromising on quality or experience.
Reviewer photo

Manesh M.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company :

Aug 31, 2018

Great experience working with Tesseract. They are very adaptable.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's been great working with Tesseract. They are very adaptable. Quick turn around and Deadline Oriented. Their ability to understand requirements, provide key inputs is excellent and they also ensure the customer is satisfied completely.
What do you dislike? No major issues as such. The only area which needs improvement is testing. The quality team needs a push.
Reviewer photo

Maria E. — Lead Training Developer at MetricStream

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Aug 16, 2018

Highly responsive team to client needs. They focus on delivering results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Tesseract Learning delivers on time; they provide value for money; and respond quickly to requests for adjustments.
What do you dislike? I have nothing to add as dislike. Broadly speaking the team is so responsive to our needs that we want to work with them in future as well.
Reviewer photo

Sanjaya M. — Education Specialist, eLearning

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 13, 2018

Very good and professional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are very flexible, agile and always bring innovative ideas to our training development. We work very well with the team and have great communication.
What do you dislike? At this time, we are very pleased with our working relationship with Tesseract.
Reviewer photo

Amabel P.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 3, 2018

Awesome - from the word go!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Responsiveness, passion to take on projects, and smooth execution to take projects to success! Challenging their boundaries and striving for exceeding customer expectations is a strong pillar in Tesseract's growth.
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can think of.
Reviewer photo

Surbhi M.

Industry : Internet | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jun 20, 2018

Tesseract development services for dominKnow Platform

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've worked with a large number of content development teams over the past 15+. Some key things I've found important are: * Effective communication, being clear about what is expected and confirming expectations. * Quality: Checking content for all expected and unexpected potential issues * Design: Giving graphic and ID design its due and respecting the client's point of view Tesseract excels in all of these areas.
What do you dislike? I really can't think of anything.
Reviewer photo

Paul S. — Senior VP Business Development at dominKnow Inc

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

May 29, 2018

Suresh is very responsive and always looks to provide the most vaue.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Experience in various modalities if learning.
What do you dislike? In such a competitive market, pricing may be a little higher than others.
Reviewer photo

Allen D.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

May 22, 2018

Tesseract Learning is innovative, creative, and great to work with

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how they worked with me as a partner, generating ideas and delivering on deadlines.
What do you dislike? n/a
Reviewer photo

Brian A. — Director, Training at Verisk, Xactware Division

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Dec 18, 2017

Entire team got engaged and delivered a strong product.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Willingness to co-develop with the customer around specific needs, instead of forcefitting ready made solutions onto a given situation.
What do you dislike? None
Reviewer photo

Alexander B. — Founder at ClinEdu

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company :

Nov 14, 2017

It is really great to be working with Tesseract.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The main focus of our work has been on migrating Flash-based courses to HTML5. All phases of this ongoing project have been nearly seamless and they delivered the courses within timelines. The few challenges that we had were handled by Tesseract with urgency and dedication. It’s been great working with Tesseract and I look forward to continuing this partnership. Kudos to Suresh, Swami and the rest of team Tesseract! Wishing you all great success in the coming years!
What do you dislike? Nothing.
Reviewer photo

Vinay J. — Instructional Designer - Senior Lead

Industry : Internet | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year