The ID Crowd

Learning design. Digital development.

114
Performance Overview
Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Feb 2, 2018

A fantastic, enjoyable team to work with!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We were so aligned in thinking and approach to creating a modern, different and learner focused learning that it made it so easy to work with the team. They ask all the right questions, aren’t focused on their own agenda (like a few others we asked to pitch to us) and took the time to understand our learners, our need and help to produce the best possible outcome! Can’t wait to work with them again soon.
What do you dislike? Nothing!

Samantha F. — Learning Architect at IAG

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Consultant | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Creative, engaging and professional

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their creativity and passion for making learning fun and effective
What do you dislike? That I can’t work with them all the time

Mike S. — Manager, Learning and Development

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Creative solutions where the learner is the focus

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - They're passionate about their projects and get genuinely excited about learning - Expertly manage any challenges a vendor can put in their way - Deliver awesome digital learning - Collaborative approach with L&D and SME's where everybody learns new things
What do you dislike? - We can't use them for every piece of learning!

Nic B. — Digital Learning & Organisational Capability

Industry: Media Production | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Would use them again!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their expertise, humour, thoroughness and flexibility
What do you dislike? Nothing

Brieta A. — Organisational Change Manager

Industry: Retail | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company: 6-12 months

Jan 1, 2018

Guaranteed to be creative, insightful & results focussed.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ID Crowd's creativity & industry knowledge translate into audience insights and an intuitive ability to engage them.
What do you dislike? Nothing.

Victoria M. — Voice Actor & Writer: Jack of most words, master of some

Industry: Media Production | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Partner | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Jan 1, 2018

Innovative ideas combined with fantastic service

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? From the original proposal that The ID Crowd provided to us, it was clear that they took the time to understand our business and craft a unique proposal tailored to our needs. They were able to take our basic concept and transform it into something innovative and unique, going above and beyond the original project brief. Highly recommended and should I ever have similar projects, The ID Crowd will be my first call.
What do you dislike? -

James D. — Director, Programs & Communications at AIVL: Australian Injecting & Illicit Drug Users League

Industry: Civic & Social Organization | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Product Management | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

An innovative, fun and committed group of people to work with

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their innovative approach to learning design focused on ensuring that the learner is the focus of the product, coupled with the fun, creativity and energy that they bring to all their projects.
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike here at all.

Sally I. — Learning & Development Specialist at The Fred Hollows Foundation

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Thoroughly delightful!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Originality of ideas, willingness to experiment with new ways of learning and delivery - empathy with client and learners. High quality of output.
What do you dislike? That I don't have more projects to work with them on - at the moment!

Anne B. — Managing Director, Ripple Effect Group - Asia Pacific

Industry: Judiciary | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

The ID Crowd understood where we were going and what we needed.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to deal with and focussed on our result as a joint goal.
What do you dislike? -

Paul M. — Tax Director at PwC

Industry: Accounting | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Actionable insight driving results in learning, Fun and Creative.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The energy the ID Crowd brings plus their injection of Human Centred Design and Design Thinking methodologies to discover information prior to design and develop. It's innovative and collaborative.
What do you dislike? That I don't have a project currently that I can use them for.

Lara H. — Senior Customer Experience Designer (6 month Contract) at Macquarie Group

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

We engaged them for a short project with extremely tight timelines

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They asked the right questions to understand the brief immediately, set expectations on what was needed to deliver on time, and turned around high quality work immediately. And they were a pleasure to work with.
What do you dislike? N/A

Faith F. — Enterprise tech entrepreneur & connector

Industry: Retail | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company:

Jan 1, 2018

Wonderfully refreshing

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Imaginative approach to problem solving. Ability to have real conversations without jargon or clichés. Approachable with any questions. Always thinking about the learner and their experiences, motivations and outcomes. Make time for you, despite obviously having crazy busy days.
What do you dislike? That their offices aren't next to mine :-(

Lala D. — Learning Architect and Instructional Designer at the Office of the eSafety Commissioner

Industry: Public Safety | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: 6-12 months

Jan 1, 2018

Working with ID Crowd is refreshing, energising, efficient and successful.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? ID Crowd provide a wonderful customer experience. They're dedicated to providing fresh, different solutions that have a demonstrable and measureable impact. I had a challenge to provide a scalable education solution and they came up with a wonderful idea that was captivating, engaging and beautiful. I highly recommend Nicole and the team!
What do you dislike? There isn't anything I disliked to be honest, and in fact I'm always on the look out for opportunities to work with them again.

Krystal I. — Manager, Leadership & Management Development - ANZ

Industry: Telecommunications | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience with the company: