360Learning Reviews 2021

Read 360Learning reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 12, 2021

Very easy to use and great service !! Positive experience

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It took me only severall day to fully understand 360. Course and programs can be created fastly. A lot of features and interconnections avec other tools such as Genialy. Nicely structured. 360 is always improving and looking for ways to enhance learning and the functionality of the platform. I would 100% recommend this platform to anyone looking to develop training programs for their organization!
What do you dislike? Nothing really bad to say. May be too much info for stats/results. For authoring, I'd love to see some more options like an interactive checklist.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jul 2, 2021

360 Learning is the perfect platform to create a culture of collaborative learning.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability to have people throughout the organization contribute to the creation and deployment of content is so helpful in getting content to employees that is most meaningful for them. Also, the tools the platform has internally to be able to create and evaluate an engaging learning experience for the end-user are unmatched to other LMS I have used before. The support team acts as a trusted partner from the moment you open up the conversation with launching the platform.
What do you dislike? Let me be clear- I LOVE using 360 Learning as our platform. The one note I have here is that you have to be pretty strategic about the shell you put required learning in (program or path) depending on the intent of the learning content.
Reviewer photo

Jacob B.

Industry : Mental Health Care | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 30, 2021

It is a great platform to deliver training ,and is much better than others I've tried.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I think it's very simple to use, and can be engaging as you want it to be to your learners. The commenting functions within the training, and the available quiz options built in, are very nice.
What do you dislike? The reporting leaves a lot to be desired (like scheduling, overall grades, averages, etc). Also, the recent UI changes make it easier to navigate for learners, but more difficult for Administrators (it's difficult to get to admin panels).
Reviewer photo

Dustin W.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 30, 2021

360Learning has a been a great system for our needs. We find it easy to use and intuitive.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360 learning has a lot of resources available to help understand their system, and the service is outstanding.
What do you dislike? Some of the video tutorials are difficult to understand clearly, as there is a bit of a language barrier.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 30, 2021

Easy to use platform for learners, great customer service, continues to get improved with updates

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - Learners find it convenient to be able to complete training from anywhere on multiple devices - Super fast and responsive customer service - Home page makes it clear what trainings are due - Continuously being improved with new features
What do you dislike? - Unable to customize achievements or reports limits what we can do with the platform in terms of gamification and data reporting
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jun 30, 2021

Great people supporting a solid product throughout the lifecycle

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is a quick and easy platform to pick up. While the initial steps are a little cumbersome, the support team is on top of it all the time and willing to help out. It comes with a variety of basic features that take a few passes through to fully master, but once you have the hang of it, it quickly becomes one of the easiest training building platforms out there.
What do you dislike? It would be nice if there were a better in-situ editor and designer. Having to go to another site or program to build and import more complex trainings is a little rough, but still not terrible.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 27, 2021

Easy to use and Innovative LMS, advanced features.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability for managers and employees can own different groups, assign as a trainer, or/and content creator, which empowers them to own their people learning programs. Also, powerful sales enablement features.
What do you dislike? Not the best tool for onboarding, UX/UI is not the most user-friendly, and the admin-learner interface is not supportive for the admins.
Reviewer photo

Dror Y.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 7, 2021

It is one of the most versatile and attractive LMSs out there.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The variety of assessment tools when building courses is unmatched by any other provider! Also, the number of different ways to present and deploy the content (course catalogue, learning paths, program sessions, etc...) gives added flexibility when creating a curriculum.
What do you dislike? There were some glitches in the beginning but everything gets more efficient and streamlined with each update.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 1, 2021

360Learning promotes a culture of learning and growth!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is easy to use for learners of all skill levels, as well as training authors and admins.
What do you dislike? No complaints about 360Learning! We would like to be able to disable the fast forward feature on some videos (in the case of mandatory trainings). From an admin perspective, we would like to be able to edit learner's profiles to some extent (approve/update their profile photos in particular).
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Utilities | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 1, 2021

A good balance between simplicity of use and functionality

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use on a daily basis. This is really an asset when you have a large cohort of authors who do not spend all their days on the platform. The dynamic platform with a modern interface. It adapts to all generations, some will find the social aspect, others a simplicity of navigation!
What do you dislike? Some small missing features compared to competitors, which can be compensated for by external tools/websites (but which limit control over content)
Reviewer photo

David F.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 17, 2021

Facilitator and booster for ensuring inhouse digital transformation (knowledge transfer management)

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -easy to get familiar with; -highly versatile to imagine plenty of alternative forms of digital leraning (Blended) -msg for 360 learning team : Keep going on upgrading the tool to enhance and enable new operating facilities (e.g: onboardingon the platform/ open connections with other "plug in" softwares based on virtual reality to increase learning experience !
What do you dislike? -still looking for but (so far so good) no negative points found ! -sorry I really make effort to search , but stil not found !
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Oil & Energy | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

May 11, 2021

I recommend this well-imagined saas LMS... 360Learning is very easy-to-use.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? To be honest, there are many things to like when using 360Learning: - Easy to learn - Easy to use - The easy way to create courses - The easy design - The social functionalities Everything is easy at the end...!
What do you dislike? I don't really know what to write in this field because everything could be improved and that is actually what 360Learning does. There is a clear roadmap to improve things or add new functionalities.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Broadcast Media | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

May 6, 2021

Very good product and team. Perfect platform to create your elearning course

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - the team (very reactive and helpful) - the product (very easy to use, to adapt and to manage) - flexibility
What do you dislike? Nothing. Everything went well with the 360Learning team. We really learn quickly how to use the platform, thanks to the team.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Entertainment | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

May 5, 2021

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360L team provides full support to learn how to use it. The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated with a discussion space. The evaluation indicators, qualitative and quantitative, are numerous.
What do you dislike? A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training. We have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Medical Devices | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 1, 2021

It moved up my business and image to my customers. It helps me to provide what I want to my targets

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of use within a very high level of result standards. 360° allows a large panel of tools for a strong result
What do you dislike? Perhaps the very first 2 hours before of use but the support team is her to let you feel confident very fast
Reviewer photo

Franck C.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 23, 2021

Fantastic support and service from 360 - would recommend!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I appreciated the extremely comprehensive onboarding process, particularly useful as I had no prior knowledge of using an LMS. The consistent support from our client success manager was invaluable to the success of our product launch - we couldn't have done it without her! The engagement academy and access to support services meant I could get my questions answered quickly.
What do you dislike? The social features make up a big part of the offering from 360 but were not particularly relevant for our audience or the product we were creating.
Reviewer photo

Helen M.

Industry : Information Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 31, 2021

Clean interface, consistently adding new enhancements for engagement.

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that the team is always willing to help when we are unsure of what to do - form engagement, updates, or simply cannot figure out a function. I really enjoy that they are also adding new features regularly to help make it a better platform.
What do you dislike? I wish it were easier to push individual courses - there's a fairly simple process but I do feel like this is an extra step.
Reviewer photo

Kristin T.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 31, 2021

Super product, super customer success management team, great satisfaction from my users !

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources
What do you dislike? Nothing at all. The whole product is very well designed, and the feedback of our customers are great
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 29, 2021

This platform is easy to use, attractive and complete.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like is that 360 Learning is user-friendly, we can built engaging training courses
What do you dislike? It is complicated to follow recoveries so that employees can realize their trainings During the pandemic, it is necessary that collaborators can continue to develop their skills virtually, consequently this tool is very important
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 26, 2021

Very usefull tool, easy to use and a clientcustomer service on top!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The tool is very easy to use. The traduction tool is very helpfull for us because we need our trainings in 2 languages.
What do you dislike? No direct relation with our SIRH... So everytime somebody finish a training, we need to copie it in our proper SIRH.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Electrical Manufacturing | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 23, 2021

It is an innovative platform that is dedicated to client satisfaction and continuous improvement.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is easy to create new courses and programs and publish them quickly. I appreciate that they are always improving the platform and their client services team is very responsive.
What do you dislike? If I haven't been in the system for a few days it takes me some time to reintegrate into it. While I appreciate their updates there are times that the updates change how our users use the platform. We end up needing to provide additional training to our end users on the updates.
Reviewer photo

Shana B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 18, 2021

A great tool for those who want to put in relief traing content

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - social part (forum) - diversity of activities - it's easy to integrate different media - trainees' feedback
What do you dislike? - clarity of groups' walls - flexibility of sessions once they are launched - different ways to get to the same point
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 17, 2021

We would choose 360Learning again if we needed an LMS

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This software is easy to use. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.
What do you dislike? I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.
Reviewer photo

Megan K.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 17, 2021

360 Learning is at the core of our Collaborative learning strategy

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - Collaborative & modern usage => two way street Learning helping people being both consumers and contributors - Accountability & autonomy for users - Easy to use, social network like and nice UX
What do you dislike? Few features need to be improved (more visible workspaces/groups for teams to enhance collaboration, almost like Facebook groups; in the Catalog, show only the topics for the courses relevant to the team; create a different type of course but more of a way to share knowledge (like PDF or to create an interactive checklist of things for a new employee to complete during their onboarding) & Platform Management)
Reviewer photo

Marine de S.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 12, 2021

360Learning is an excellent platform, with great resources and support. 100% recommend!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is extremely easy to use, with excellent technical support. Our support advisor has been great to work with - very responsive and helpful. He's gone above and beyond, and answered all of my questions (and there have been plenty!). There are great webinars and resources provided, which helped me learn the platform and how to better optimize learning. I also love the ability to utilize other interactive platforms and tools, and nest them into the 360Learning courses.
What do you dislike? The only gap I can see, is that the collaboration aspect of the platform could be enhanced. The platform allows learners to ask questions and comment or "react" to courses and information, which is great. I only wish this collaborative element could be enhanced to allow learners to create threads on topics relevant to their practice, and collaborate with peers further in this regard.
Reviewer photo

Rachael B.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 10, 2021

Very easy and flexible to integrate custom content!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Being a custom product business we had custom content requirements to meet, 360Learning was extremely easy and flexible to publish our content to be able to meet the demand fast once the pandemic started. We were able to create a program that combined online content published through 360L and video-conferencing for our installers who used to train within our facilities within the first couple months the pandemic hit. By the time we could reopen business we were up and running.
What do you dislike? The rigidity of the programs sessions makes it heavy to manage a program you would want your learners to do a at given pace without requiring constant follow-up. The great news is that this is being changed with the paths and will become very flexible. The mobile app on the Apple platform also gave us some headaches, but this is also being redone which will make the app more dynamic and intuitive.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 10, 2021

350Learning is a great tool for democratization of authoring content and sharing relevant resources.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease-of-use of the platform makes the process of getting authors ready to create content and share it with stakeholders quick and easy. The different options available in building courses helps keep learners engaged, and the customer support is high-touch and responsive.
What do you dislike? Some statistics can be difficult to pull, and some of the set up of programs and courses can be a bit restrictive, i.e. not allowing admins to directly assign a course to a user, it must first be put in a program and then the program assigned.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful LMS and customer support to use the platform to our full capacity

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed.
What do you dislike? When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 9, 2021

An absolute life saver during Covid-19, and at the right price!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simplicity. It doesn't take long to understand how to create trainings. You can get in, create your content, assign it, and get back to your other responsibilities.
What do you dislike? No Active Directory/Azure AD integration built in, must pay extra fee for custom integration (we ended up doing it ourselves), but would be great to see this as a built in feature down the road, especially with Azure AD.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 8, 2021

360Learning is a userfriendly plateform tailored to customer needs

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the way to implement courses and build program templates, it's really easy to do. What is also interesting is the social dimension of 360Learning. Users can easily react to the content through emoji and give feedback.
What do you dislike? 360Learning could implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 5, 2021

Simple, great UI, easy to use, it's a time saving tool

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is really easy to use. Our team started creating their trainings within a few days. Right now we already managed to add : our onboarding, some basic training courses, internal demos and training for our sales team
What do you dislike? I would love to see even more gamification into 360Learning. But after a year of use, I'm far from using all its potential.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 5, 2021

Amazing platform with social features that is easy to use with excellent customer service.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Can record video & screencasting in the platform, there is a social component like Facebook, users can rate tasks & courses for immediate feedback. The user metrics & analytics are great. Can have unlimited private & public groups. Exceptional customer service. They quickly answer questions and work hard to provide a solution or workaround. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn launch in a very short time-frame because it was so easy.
What do you dislike? The search field for videos isn't as robust as we would like. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopeful these enhancements will happen soon.
Reviewer photo

Tammy O.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 5, 2021

Platform is perfect. Customer service is amazing. I will definitely recommend this product.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The service linked with the platform. The way they train the users is just perfect! You have an answer to your question within 24h.
What do you dislike? Nothing. Everything is really perfect. Definitely you have to choose them if you wish to invest in e.learning.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Mechanical or Industrial Engineering | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 4, 2021

Beautiful platform but not efficient for some topics

Overall Rating 67%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Pictures, the view once you are creating a module / program, the suggested synchronised tools to create elearnings, the easy access to results and reports
What do you dislike? The home page when you are a user, the view from a co creator (you can't co create a program), the fact that you can't co create a program, you can't create sessions on modules (but on programs yes), who has access to the information in the forum in the different sessions...
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Translation and Localization | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Partner | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Feb 19, 2021

Great and helpful training tool ! Very happy with it

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ergonomy, easy to use. 360 team 's support = reactive and helpful in dealing with our training projects
What do you dislike? Nothing particular. Not a lot "on the shelf" training available. I recommand it
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Executive Office | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 23, 2020

360Learning helped us to connect all our ecosystem thanks to this collaborative platform.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Several activities are directly integrated in 360Learning which allowed various and pedagogical content. The platform is user-friendly for all and the support team is always reactive and efficient.
What do you dislike? It could be great to have the ability to more personalize the platform (font, colors, etc), and to have the ability to stock documents.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 17, 2020

best training tool on the market - I recommend it !

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and set up varied format very nice team outil qui permet de former efficacement les équipes et qui nous permet de gagner du temps
What do you dislike? I don't reproach anything to this tool, I find it very complete and powerful.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Oct 20, 2020

Collaborative platform much appreciated by learners.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is easy to use for both authors and learners. 36learning makes it easy to create a variety of contents.
What do you dislike? Sometimes too much information to manage at the same time for tracking accounts and learner follow-ups
Reviewer photo

Claire C.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 16, 2019

Great support from the 360 Learning team over there

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? First of all, it is very easy to use the support from the guys was outstanding. Pricing is high, but great ROI on training
What do you dislike? There is nothing to add here as we are all very pleased with the decision we took a while back. Very pleased
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User