360Learning Reviews 2021

Read 360Learning reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Mar 31, 2021

Clean interface, consistently adding new enhancements for engagement.

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that the team is always willing to help when we are unsure of what to do - form engagement, updates, or simply cannot figure out a function. I really enjoy that they are also adding new features regularly to help make it a better platform.
What do you dislike? I wish it were easier to push individual courses - there's a fairly simple process but I do feel like this is an extra step.
Reviewer photo

Kristin T.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 31, 2021

Super product, super customer success management team, great satisfaction from my users !

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources
What do you dislike? Nothing at all. The whole product is very well designed, and the feedback of our customers are great
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 29, 2021

This platform is easy to use, attractive and complete.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like is that 360 Learning is user-friendly, we can built engaging training courses
What do you dislike? It is complicated to follow recoveries so that employees can realize their trainings During the pandemic, it is necessary that collaborators can continue to develop their skills virtually, consequently this tool is very important
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 26, 2021

Very usefull tool, easy to use and a clientcustomer service on top!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The tool is very easy to use. The traduction tool is very helpfull for us because we need our trainings in 2 languages.
What do you dislike? No direct relation with our SIRH... So everytime somebody finish a training, we need to copie it in our proper SIRH.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Electrical Manufacturing | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 23, 2021

It is an innovative platform that is dedicated to client satisfaction and continuous improvement.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is easy to create new courses and programs and publish them quickly. I appreciate that they are always improving the platform and their client services team is very responsive.
What do you dislike? If I haven't been in the system for a few days it takes me some time to reintegrate into it. While I appreciate their updates there are times that the updates change how our users use the platform. We end up needing to provide additional training to our end users on the updates.
Reviewer photo

Shana B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 18, 2021

A great tool for those who want to put in relief traing content

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - social part (forum) - diversity of activities - it's easy to integrate different media - trainees' feedback
What do you dislike? - clarity of groups' walls - flexibility of sessions once they are launched - different ways to get to the same point
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 17, 2021

We would choose 360Learning again if we needed an LMS

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This software is easy to use. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.
What do you dislike? I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.
Reviewer photo

Megan K.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 17, 2021

360 Learning is at the core of our Collaborative learning strategy

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - Collaborative & modern usage => two way street Learning helping people being both consumers and contributors - Accountability & autonomy for users - Easy to use, social network like and nice UX
What do you dislike? Few features need to be improved (more visible workspaces/groups for teams to enhance collaboration, almost like Facebook groups; in the Catalog, show only the topics for the courses relevant to the team; create a different type of course but more of a way to share knowledge (like PDF or to create an interactive checklist of things for a new employee to complete during their onboarding) & Platform Management)
Reviewer photo

Marine de S.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 12, 2021

360Learning is an excellent platform, with great resources and support. 100% recommend!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is extremely easy to use, with excellent technical support. Our support advisor has been great to work with - very responsive and helpful. He's gone above and beyond, and answered all of my questions (and there have been plenty!). There are great webinars and resources provided, which helped me learn the platform and how to better optimize learning. I also love the ability to utilize other interactive platforms and tools, and nest them into the 360Learning courses.
What do you dislike? The only gap I can see, is that the collaboration aspect of the platform could be enhanced. The platform allows learners to ask questions and comment or "react" to courses and information, which is great. I only wish this collaborative element could be enhanced to allow learners to create threads on topics relevant to their practice, and collaborate with peers further in this regard.
Reviewer photo

Rachael B.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 10, 2021

Very easy and flexible to integrate custom content!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Being a custom product business we had custom content requirements to meet, 360Learning was extremely easy and flexible to publish our content to be able to meet the demand fast once the pandemic started. We were able to create a program that combined online content published through 360L and video-conferencing for our installers who used to train within our facilities within the first couple months the pandemic hit. By the time we could reopen business we were up and running.
What do you dislike? The rigidity of the programs sessions makes it heavy to manage a program you would want your learners to do a at given pace without requiring constant follow-up. The great news is that this is being changed with the paths and will become very flexible. The mobile app on the Apple platform also gave us some headaches, but this is also being redone which will make the app more dynamic and intuitive.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 10, 2021

350Learning is a great tool for democratization of authoring content and sharing relevant resources.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease-of-use of the platform makes the process of getting authors ready to create content and share it with stakeholders quick and easy. The different options available in building courses helps keep learners engaged, and the customer support is high-touch and responsive.
What do you dislike? Some statistics can be difficult to pull, and some of the set up of programs and courses can be a bit restrictive, i.e. not allowing admins to directly assign a course to a user, it must first be put in a program and then the program assigned.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful LMS and customer support to use the platform to our full capacity

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed.
What do you dislike? When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 9, 2021

An absolute life saver during Covid-19, and at the right price!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simplicity. It doesn't take long to understand how to create trainings. You can get in, create your content, assign it, and get back to your other responsibilities.
What do you dislike? No Active Directory/Azure AD integration built in, must pay extra fee for custom integration (we ended up doing it ourselves), but would be great to see this as a built in feature down the road, especially with Azure AD.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 8, 2021

360Learning is a userfriendly plateform tailored to customer needs

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the way to implement courses and build program templates, it's really easy to do. What is also interesting is the social dimension of 360Learning. Users can easily react to the content through emoji and give feedback.
What do you dislike? 360Learning could implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 5, 2021

Simple, great UI, easy to use, it's a time saving tool

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 360Learning is really easy to use. Our team started creating their trainings within a few days. Right now we already managed to add : our onboarding, some basic training courses, internal demos and training for our sales team
What do you dislike? I would love to see even more gamification into 360Learning. But after a year of use, I'm far from using all its potential.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 5, 2021

Amazing platform with social features that is easy to use with excellent customer service.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Can record video & screencasting in the platform, there is a social component like Facebook, users can rate tasks & courses for immediate feedback. The user metrics & analytics are great. Can have unlimited private & public groups. Exceptional customer service. They quickly answer questions and work hard to provide a solution or workaround. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn launch in a very short time-frame because it was so easy.
What do you dislike? The search field for videos isn't as robust as we would like. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopeful these enhancements will happen soon.
Reviewer photo

Tammy O.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 5, 2021

Platform is perfect. Customer service is amazing. I will definitely recommend this product.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The service linked with the platform. The way they train the users is just perfect! You have an answer to your question within 24h.
What do you dislike? Nothing. Everything is really perfect. Definitely you have to choose them if you wish to invest in e.learning.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Mechanical or Industrial Engineering | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Mar 4, 2021

Beautiful platform but not efficient for some topics

Overall Rating 67%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Pictures, the view once you are creating a module / program, the suggested synchronised tools to create elearnings, the easy access to results and reports
What do you dislike? The home page when you are a user, the view from a co creator (you can't co create a program), the fact that you can't co create a program, you can't create sessions on modules (but on programs yes), who has access to the information in the forum in the different sessions...
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Translation and Localization | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Partner | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Feb 19, 2021

Great and helpful training tool ! Very happy with it

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ergonomy, easy to use. 360 team 's support = reactive and helpful in dealing with our training projects
What do you dislike? Nothing particular. Not a lot "on the shelf" training available. I recommand it
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Executive Office | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 23, 2020

360Learning helped us to connect all our ecosystem thanks to this collaborative platform.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Several activities are directly integrated in 360Learning which allowed various and pedagogical content. The platform is user-friendly for all and the support team is always reactive and efficient.
What do you dislike? It could be great to have the ability to more personalize the platform (font, colors, etc), and to have the ability to stock documents.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 17, 2020

best training tool on the market - I recommend it !

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and set up varied format very nice team outil qui permet de former efficacement les équipes et qui nous permet de gagner du temps
What do you dislike? I don't reproach anything to this tool, I find it very complete and powerful.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Oct 20, 2020

Collaborative platform much appreciated by learners.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is easy to use for both authors and learners. 36learning makes it easy to create a variety of contents.
What do you dislike? Sometimes too much information to manage at the same time for tracking accounts and learner follow-ups
Reviewer photo

Claire C.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 16, 2019

Great support from the 360 Learning team over there

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? First of all, it is very easy to use the support from the guys was outstanding. Pricing is high, but great ROI on training
What do you dislike? There is nothing to add here as we are all very pleased with the decision we took a while back. Very pleased
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User