@work Reviews 2021

Read @work reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Nov 3, 2021

Really useful to combine a lot of functions in one app

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Not having to use a lot of different apps to work with my team. Having multiple chats and video or voice calls at the same time saves a lot of time.
What do you dislike? The storage is fairly limited with the free version and updates happen a lot so I had to update the app often.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Nov 2, 2021

@Work is a great product which continues to evolve and grow.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We love several great features. The application continues to grow and evolve which has allowed us to grow with it.
What do you dislike? I can not find a variety of reports. So the report features should be improved and make it more choices.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Real Estate | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Oct 31, 2021

A decent Learning Management System with so much more

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Basic Learning Management System features with additional communication and collaboration features, great for onboarding and training purposes.
What do you dislike? The Learning Management System features are limited in the free version so it requires a paid subscription.
Reviewer photo

Thanawat S.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Oct 29, 2021

It is a great tool for bringing staff together and sharing works and news internally.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? @Works contains all the features needed for communication like text sending, file sharing, voice and video calling features with custom security options. You can connect with your colleagues very easily, it’s very easy to use. The application supports well in all occasion including working outside working spaces especially during the pandemic.
What do you dislike? What I least like about @Work is the limitation on file storage on trial version. However, majority of its function are still great for me.
Reviewer photo

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Oct 21, 2021

Learning management system with meeting and chat features

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The LMS features are easy to grab and use. There are chat and meeting functions inside the app. I and my associates use them to share information about the courses that we are taking.
What do you dislike? It has so many features that I'm not using right now, but they are there. Could be useful in the future though.
Reviewer photo

Pimnara D.

Industry : Events Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Oct 20, 2021

Essential Toolbox for Modern Learning Environments

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? @Work includes multiple features which help improve productivity. I like the fact that everything is integrated into a single software suite and that it is highly customizable. It is a useful tool for assigning work, discussing work with instructors through both video chat and a discord like system of messaging. It can provide links and files needed by students.
What do you dislike? I think it might not be as popular as some other software in this area, however, even so I had no trouble getting support from staff when I needed it. Usually the only fear in these cases is that it would fall behind, but I have no complaints regarding either functionality or support.
Reviewer photo

Paul S.

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Oct 18, 2021

A decent Learning management system (LMS) with so much more

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Basic LMS features with additional communication and collaboration features, great for onboarding and training purposes.
What do you dislike? The Learning management system (LMS) features are limited in the free version so it requires a paid subscription.
Reviewer photo

Jinta S.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Oct 7, 2021

This application is easy to use and useful for daily life.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - easy to use - has many features that I need for my work - friendly user interface - the system is reliable
What do you dislike? I need to pay if I want to use additional advanced features such as Learning Management System to explore the actual features of the system.
Reviewer photo

Chayapun P.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Sep 29, 2021

Mobile, online learning, and collaboration made simple

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I need to travel from one place to another all the time during my work hours and mobile learning is quite essential for me to be able to hit my learning target. @work makes it easy for me to learn the courses that I need to complete on my phone which is pretty convenient and comfortable for me. I can even chat and have meetings with my associates on this app.
What do you dislike? There were times when I was in some remote areas that my phone was out of reach of the internet signal and I couldn't get to my courses.
Reviewer photo

Patara P.

Industry : Research | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Sep 27, 2021

@Work, an effective platform for internal communication

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? @Work is really helpful especially for working from home during the pandemic, me and my team can easily and effectively run daily meetings as well as schedule recurring ones. Moreover, I love its simplicity. Easy to sign up, to use, and to work on. The design is also simple, clean, and organized. Besides, it’s great that I can share files between my team directly and they are systematically kept. When I have to search for any doc, it always right there!
What do you dislike? I faced problem in uploading 2 GB and larger file size, it can’t be uploaded and I can’t continue uploading other files instead. However, the problem is solved after reopening the application. Also, I would be more appreciated if they add calendar reminders into the app.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User