DynDevice Reviews 2019

Read DynDevice reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 4, 2019

Easy to use but sophisticated at the same time, strongly suggested.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? DynDevice: system with Artificial Intelligence for the management of e-Learning and blended training. Complete, easy and economically advantageous.
What do you dislike? The graphics looks old some time. The app requires a complex login. The UX could be improved a lot more.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Capital Markets | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 12, 2019

Efficient and user-friendly platform. Very good quality of training.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The value and quality of training material. The efficiency tecnology and user-friendly desk for users.
What do you dislike? Reporting of courses. The necessity of Administrator's remote control about the user performing on the platform.

.

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 12, 2019

all our customers are happy to use it and we have few support requests

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the console with which we have everything under control in only one page
What do you dislike? in the user management it is not immediate to understand which course is associated to it

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 12, 2019

A tool I would strongly recommend for elearning companies and businesses

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have seen several LMS claiming exceptional performance. Dyndevice doesn't promise the moon and gives you what you need and outstanding support.
What do you dislike? Publishing new courses should be made easy. This is not an issue, but I expect they do their best to improve it.

Arduino M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 10, 2019

Very functional and interactive platform. Easy to use, complete with the most important features

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Online course management. The ease of assembly of the courses. The versatility of the platform. User management ease.
What do you dislike? Already good, but the webinar part can be improved, I would have nothing else to add as the platform offers excellent solutions

.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 10, 2019

is a good program that guarantees a good level of use

Overall Rating 70%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the simplicity in the management of learning, the ease in the training choice and the possibility to intervene promptly on the modifications of the learners
What do you dislike? good question I can't answer because I didn't find anything I don't like and my needs were always met

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Civic & Social Organization | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 10, 2019

Good interface /platform you can customize and adapt to your growing needs.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Possibility to upload and create a lot of external L. O. and material. You can use HR part to follow people progress in their career paths.
What do you dislike? I would like to have a more flexible graphic and be more indipendent with system development.

Emanuela D.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 9, 2019

Powerful e friendly, the best gear for company's engine

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? DynDevice is not only a Learning Content Management System, but a complete tool for the company HR processes management
What do you dislike? What I dislike most is having not conceived it before MegaItaliaMedia! Now I have to buy Dynedevice from them...

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 9, 2019

DynDevice is a very professional and easy to use e-learning platform. Useful for staff training.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Of the DynDevice e-Learning platform I really like the professionalism with which the video courses are made and the ease of use. Very useful for those who want to train staff, without having to move them from their workplace. The E-commerce option is very useful.
What do you dislike? At the moment I don't find things that I don't like about the DynDevice e-Learning platform. Maybe the multilingual option would be interesting.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 17, 2018

Easy and powerfull platform with best nice featuring

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Powerful and very scalable platform. it allows users to be managed quickly and in multiple levels. A++
What do you dislike? Very complete. I improved the navigation of the cards and the possibility of creating courses not in SCORM package

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 17, 2018

Useful and user friendly

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The chance to upload our own video courses
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Consumer Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Jan 17, 2018

I think that it's a good product.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? ease of use and support of technical assistance.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Utilities | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 9, 2018

Very good platform, optimum service, a lot of functions

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -easy to use -versatile -easy to activate -good support from provider -continous improvement of new functionalities
What do you dislike? -easy to use -versatile -easy to activate -good support from provider -new functionalities -continous improvement

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Nov 3, 2017

DynDevice is complete and rigorous

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? DynDevice is all you need to make serious elearning service.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Daniele M. — IT Manager

Industry : Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Oct 24, 2017

indispensable alongside the companies - useful - fully updated - serious

Overall Rating 68%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? fewer layout changes over the years,no more than you give-more immediate responses to problems-more simplicities in the explanations
What do you dislike? fewer layout changes over the years,no more than you give-more immediate responses to problems-more simplicities in the explanations

Augusto L. — partner in occupational safety and training courses at Dondi&Co.and Simplyrsrl

Industry : Utilities | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Oct 18, 2017

Easy and effective

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It helps me to easily turn my previous courses (in Power Point, PDF) into a set of e-Learning courses that I can use to create an additional business source for my company. I came to know DynDevice in my professional activity, as I'm helping the company in their International Strategy. The more I was learning about it, the more I started planning to become an user, so I started. And I'm very satisfied. First release is on the way!
What do you dislike? Nothing particular at present

Luca O. — Rappresentante in Italia di SCHNEIDER GROUP

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator