Easygenerator Reviews 2022

Read Easygenerator reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Aug 27, 2021

Easygenerator is a very user friendly authoring tool

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our team picked it up very quickly and it was easy to create elearning content using the drag and drop option.
What do you dislike? I believe you should be able to generate a report for all completed courses, instead of having to run a report for each individual one.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Oct 2, 2020

Best tool to create learning content quickly and easy!

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easygenerator is a very efficient and easy to use tool. It makes lessons fun and exciting and has really increased learner participation and engagement. I love the scenario feature and the customer service is great!
What do you dislike? It would be nice if there was an option for simple games. Also, I'd like more robust reporting when tracking learners across various courses.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Sep 27, 2020

Easy, fast to make it work. It looks very nice for the users. Its easy to put content in a elearning

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? its so easy to use that we did not have to infest a lot of time to leatn too work with it. the firts elaerning was in 3 days ready
What do you dislike? support is englisch but very friendly. The e-reader is not possible to change color and looks.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Sep 21, 2020

Easygenerator allows the novice course designer to create expertly designed eLearning courses.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? My company shopped around and compared a few different authoring tools. No one even came close to easygenerator. The ease of use is unparalleled. The fresh look and feel is so much more than we could have done prior. Also, the customer service they provide is simply exceptional! All companies world-wide should strive to provide the service that easygenerator provides.
What do you dislike? There isn't much to not like about easygenerator. But, if I am being forced to choose something, then I would like to see a few more tools for interactivity. They have a drop-down menu to insert, but maybe adding some more items such as pyramids or timelines would be nice.
Reviewer photo

Joseph M.

Industry : Banking | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jul 25, 2020

The easiest LMS I’ve ever used! Fun, and engaging!

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easygenerator is a very efficient and easy to use tool. It makes lessons fun and exciting and has really increased learner participation and engagement. I love the scenario feature and the customer service is great!
What do you dislike? It would be nice if there was an option for simple games. Also, I'd like more robust reporting when tracking learners across various courses.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 2, 2020

An efficient authoring tool for your training needs

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easygenerator is extremely user friendly. You can create content anyway you want and easily share it with learners.
What do you dislike? The audit trail reports could be more thorough. It would be great if there were more data points and options in reporting.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Purchasing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Aug 2, 2019

Completely changed the way we train our employees!

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easygenerator was extremely easy to use even with our limited technical skills. There are frequent updates and the customer support team is very friendly and helpful!
What do you dislike? There are many choices for creating questions, but I would like more interactive options, like fun mini games.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 11, 2019

"easy" perfectly describes this application! Great product!

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like being able to customize the courses to fit our needs. We can make the course as interactive as we'd like and as long/short as we'd like. Its very easy to share the course with the learners to complete.
What do you dislike? At this moment there is not one thing I don't like about easygenerator. It really has exceeded our expectations.
Reviewer photo

Vanessa G.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Partner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 1, 2018

It's an amazing combination of features and looks!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It generates content easily as its name goes :) . The template system to create different types of presentations from same content is rather unique . Final look of courses is very polished and professional . The user interface is very intuitive and very easy to make courses on .
What do you dislike? If we use large images on its drag and drop and hotspot questions , it has difficulty in adapting to mobile . Drag and drops don't work on mobile most of the times . That's very inconvenient in an era where the world is accessing the net largely on mobile .
Reviewer photo

Akhilesh K. — Proprietor at Notes for IAS

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Nov 11, 2016

Creative and easy to use!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The site is really user friendly and provides loads of space for exploration.
What do you dislike? The one thing that I dislike is the fact that it is dependent on the network. It will be nice if there were an offline version that will be able to sync with the online version.
Reviewer photo

Melissa D. — Lecturer at INTI Education Group

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial