Eurekos LMS Reviews 2019

Read Eurekos LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Sep 5, 2019

Great tool for creating and loading content quickly and easily

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like the integration of all the different widgets that can meet nearly every product or document need a user has.
What do you dislike? Every new editing tool has its own quirks and this one is no different from any others I have used over the years but I would have to say with one one hour training session i was able to build and load courses easily.

Craig M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 27, 2019

User friendly yet comprehensive and easily customizable LMS.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Neat and modern UX/UI; the API documentation for those interested; the contents of the overview; the variety of social media linking options though not applicable in my particular case as I am not involved really.
What do you dislike? The lack of drag and drop media uploading; the three dots settings opening being maybe too invisible or difficult to spot. Cogwheels might be the replacement.

.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 15, 2019

Great product that covers all the bases for fully contained LMS.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Unlike other LMS systems, Eurekos was well designed for multiple kinds of users. Not just for learners, but also for administrators who want tools to make their jobs easier. Managers are also well supported, with reports that are real-time and help them track status of their teams, collectively or individuals. Also, communications tools let them follow-up with employees who need reminders or follow-up.
What do you dislike? There is very little to dislike however one should recognize that it offers a primary framework so many of the features that one never uses in other LMS systems are absent. Allowing more focus on the ones that matter.

Stephan T.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : CXO | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Free Trial as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 14, 2019

It is very easy to get started. Very userfriendly.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The frontend - it is easy to get a new user to create courses. The marketplace is a really great idea.
What do you dislike? Because it is so easy there is a possibility that people who have no knowledge of learning make teaching materials with low learning impact.

Peter A. — Chief of operation at Peak Balance

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : CXO | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the procurement team

Feb 11, 2019

It is a fully grown LMS platform, a good match for companies with ambitious training plans for staff

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? After intensely researching for LMS solutions, we chose the full-featured Eurekos LMS platform. The thing we liked the most was the clean, modern look, the integrated content development tool, and the comprehensive set of features that we needed. Compared to the other LMS solutions we had in our scope, Eurekos LMS platform outperformed them by far.
What do you dislike? The many features of Eurekos LMS platform also makes it a bit advanced to fully manage, in the sense that there is a lot to learn in terms of fully understanding the platform. But it is not hard to learn this, it is all very intuitive and logical to use, but it just takes a little while because of the very high level of features.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 11, 2019

a very efficient and userfriendly LMS system which meet our requirements 100%

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Unlike other LMS systems, Eurekos is well designed for multiple user experience. Not just for learners, but also for administrators who want tools to make their jobs easier, course designers who can design course efficient, and more. As a manager you can draw real-time reports to track status of learners, collectively or as individuals. Eurekos also offer consultant assistance as a service. Of us this a given us a flexible implementation process and supported us in the development of courses.
What do you dislike? I cannot say anything negative of Eurecos LMS as I haven't (yet) experienced any annoyances.

Bjørn Hove J.

Industry : Political Organization | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Feb 11, 2019

Superb platform if you need to create content fast and involve subject matter experts on the fly

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Administration usability Compliance properties on all online training The authoring tool capabilities Course tracking options regarding user engagement
What do you dislike? Currently no smartphone app solution (In company roadmap though) Search functionality on landingpage

Morten Krüger S.

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 7, 2019

It is a very intuitive and powerful tool. The best I have used for training.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It offers many different ways to build a training course and it is very easy to certify the users.
What do you dislike? It would be good to have a online help or a "how to do" guide for some of the functions.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Chemicals | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Feb 5, 2019

Easy to use! plug and play. intuitive for user, instructors and admin

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How quick it takes to create a course and publish it. The H5P content is great and the course templates gives you enough options and creativity.
What do you dislike? That some features are missing. Even features that seems logical to have. When you ask to get it implemented there is a charge associated with that.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 30, 2019

Eurekos provides a flexible, easy to use course builder.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of course design and the mindmap type structure of course building; outstanding customer service;
What do you dislike? inability to easily engage learners in peer-to-peer and written work; limited learning analytics

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Civic & Social Organization | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 9, 2019

Eurekos helps me improve student engagement which increases my student achievement!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Eurekos rapid course builder supports some specific features that allow me to visualize and create an overall course structure by which I can add content. Eurekos puts content first by making it easy to produce targetted personalized learner content in the blink of an eye! Eurekos analytics provides the evidence to prove that the most successful learners are the ones that are engaged and active.
What do you dislike? That I do not have the time to use all the features Eurekos has to offer to reach my diverse learner population.

frank mitchell b.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 8, 2019

Top LMS system with nice user interface and course section

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like to structure for the course setup and the templates, the easy to use H5P integration and picture intergration
What do you dislike? Video section can't be split into subsections, but with next upgrade the setup is fixed because there will be used tags

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 8, 2019

A great intuitive and easy to use LMS - best in class

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? For more than 10 years I have tried to develop online training/courses. I have tried with at least 7 different LMS systems that all advertised that they had the very best system in the world. But I did not succeed in achieving that goal. Only when I met Eurekos in autumn 2018 and got the opportunity to develop online training in their LMS system. Only 3 months passed from the first thought until I had the first customer on my courses in Eurekos LMS.
What do you dislike? I do not have anything i Do not like. This system is as easy to use as it should be. Eurekos is best in class.

Ulrik M.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : CXO | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator