GoSkills Reviews 2020

Read GoSkills reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Feb 11, 2020

Efficient, concise, accurate, fit for purpose. Dashboard is clean and easy to navigate.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The course I did (Scrum for Agile Scrum Practitioners Course) was fantastic. Well narrated, easy to follow, lots of extra documentation and optional tests. If other courses on GoSkills follow this format then I highly recommend Goskills.
What do you dislike? Nothing. Nothing was wasted or lacking. It was a little tricky navigating back to the course once I had completed it (to retest myself and claim my certificate) but it wasn't a major issue.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Wholesale | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 11, 2020

It is an amazing platform for personal and professional development.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The conscise syllabus and practical usage of the courses is of great help for all the users. It also has many courses we could opt for.
What do you dislike? The variety of courses could have been more and the final tests following the course should have been more practical.
Reviewer photo

Gunjan N.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 7, 2020

Great program to develop business skills, both hard and soft!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really enjoy the breadth of courses available, and the instructors for these courses are experts in their field who are also great teachers.
What do you dislike? There is little I dislike. I have found that the speed of the PowerPoint course a little tough, but that may be more the fault of my computer, as PowerPoint keeps crashing. No complaints, really.
Reviewer photo

Nadia D.

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 7, 2020

It is a very useful website to get new skills in Microsoft.

Overall Rating 70%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked how the lessons were gone through. It was short, and well explained. the quiz was good too.
What do you dislike? In generally I liked every think in this course. But I was expect to have other lessons in this course, as IF, COUNTIF, and others formulas.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Feb 6, 2020

This was a great program which was succinct and met my goals.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I appreciated having the pdf downloads to follow along with the lessons. The content was easy to follow along. I liked having the ability to speed up the videos.
What do you dislike? I would like a region to use the functions of excel to answer questions. I would like the quiz questions to be an application of what was learned.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 6, 2020

Awesome learning platform with great quality tutorials.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The best thing is clarity: videos, UI and overall are just perfectly balanced between beautiful visuals and user-friendliness.
What do you dislike? To be honest there is nothing I didn't like. Everything is in its place but If I have to criticize something I Would say that I had a few issues with finishing lessons - the software didn't recognize automatically I've already finished a tutorial video.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 5, 2020

Very useful and user friendly. Includes essential courses for a career oriented person.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The course pattern and the simplicity. Quizzes and tests are so helpful and informative.Helps to access after completion of courses.
What do you dislike? Nothing. I like everything. I doesn't disappoint anywhere , lacks a bit of deep learning ,but is highly useful for a beginner.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Feb 5, 2020

I had company goals to fulfill and GoSkills helped me to accomplish that task.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was very informative and easy to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to improve themselves.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that needs to be improved, it has improved my skills at work. All in all, it is a solid package
Reviewer photo

Michael L.

Industry : Oil & Energy | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and would recommended, quick video, and quick quiz to get you familiarize.

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoyed quick video, and quick quiz, this is beneficial to add to my resume skill set and attract additional employer.
What do you dislike? It would be great to get access to the courses you have successfully completed after your membership is completed.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 30, 2020

Effective way to get the knowledge I need, overall it has a variety of courses to choose from.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - A lot of courses. -Clear and efficient material. -easy website to explore -include courses in different area of my interest.
What do you dislike? - High price compare to other competitor. - No Mobile application. - No download or offline mode for the courses
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 30, 2020

I think it is a great way to learn new skills and it is very user friendly.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked the material that was covered and how well it was taught. Even difficult materials were covered with ease.
What do you dislike? Some of the units were too brief. I think more examples could have been used at certain points and some practice problems would be useful.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Devices | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 28, 2020

Easy to use and great lessons. It is a great way for anyone to improve their skills!

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the practice sheets provided so we can go through the example at the same time as the video lessons. The completed lessons are great to practice with after the video is done. All the shortcuts, notes and tips are so useful as well! The tests were challenging and I love the achievement badges etc. for motivation!
What do you dislike? I liked everything -there is nothing I would suggest be changed. The learning was made fun and I felt accomplished when I completed my course.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 28, 2020

Easy to use. The subject divided into bite sized contents that easy to understand.

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The interface is simple and easy to use. There's a transcript and note function that really help me to learn and understand the subject.
What do you dislike? i think there is no Q and A function about the subject or communication function between course's participants.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jan 25, 2020

Simple, quick, user friendly and covers the fundamentals

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and keep track of the progress. The course also covers features which a normal users wouldn’t have thought of in the first place but would need help with as they get to use it.
What do you dislike? Redundant introductions in some parts. The number of courses available is also quite limited. I wonder why I don’t get access to Microsoft Project Advanced course on my monthly subscription.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 23, 2020

I really liked this program. It is easy to use for study.

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how the classes covered all the functions of Excel and Word. I knew these programs a little before, but now I really have confidence that I know more than most other workers
What do you dislike? There is no possibility to talk with the teacher. There were a lot of times that I had a simple question but I couldn't get it answered.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Entry | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent. Highly recommend it. Will use more. 100

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very user friendly. Excellent explanation. Easy to learn. Short lectures. Knowledgeable professor. 100
What do you dislike? Everything is excellent. I think that program is great and do not have anything bad to say about it.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 20, 2020

Very helpful for catching up on old skills or building new ones.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The training regiments and courses are very thorough and build off of one another. It is very easy to learn new skills. Will be my go to for learning office proficiencies in the future.
What do you dislike? The interface does not always lead to the easiest maneuvering of the website. Would be nice if your courses could more easily be synced to the user's profiles.
Reviewer photo

Andrew S.

Industry : Banking | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 4, 2020

GoSkills courses are well structured, and the site is easy to use.

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use, good picture and audio quality, well structured courses with great practice materials. Teachers seem to know their stuff and are great teachers.
What do you dislike? Does not go that deep in to details and advanced topics. Works for beginners but not for advanced users that want to learn more. Also the monthly fees are a bit high for continuous orders (I am an individual paying for them by myself.)
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jan 2, 2020

Very good learning website with many useful courses

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The interface is easy to use and the amount of courses is satisfying. The questions at the end of each video are very important because they reinforce the learning process. There are three versions of the office suite training (2013 2016 & 2019). Compared to other online learning websites, this one lived up to the expectations and I would recommend it to you if you would like to learn the various skills it provides. It has a lot of sales always going on, too, so you don't have to pay full price.
What do you dislike? I got 80% on my placement test, to me that's enough to get either a certificate of achievement or to have 80% of the videos "completed" on my profile, so I would only need to watch the videos for the other 20% I didn't get. The courses sometimes are out of date too (Power Bi is from 2017). There is no or few options of help if you didn't understand what the instructor said, so you're stuck with the videos as explanations, sometimes that's not enough either. The full price is not the best
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Utilities | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 2, 2020

It’s extremely beneficial for career advancement and has helped me get a better starting position.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The video length. I can take it and anywhere and get a quick lesson in on breaks or whatever. And I can use the certifications on my resume.
What do you dislike? The new certificates. I liked the old design better. The new ones don’t look as professional and are less eye appealing.
Reviewer photo

Jenny F.

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Dec 31, 2019

Great! I will definitely recommend this to someone.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simplified way of teaching was helpful during the whole time I was taking this course. I really enjoyed it and will use it again.
What do you dislike? Some quizzes were a little tough. I had to rewatch some of the lectures to really understand the content.
Reviewer photo

Austin D.

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 31, 2019

Superb learning tool. It features a diverse range of courses that cater to all levels.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the bite size videos that make courses digestible and easily tailored to your specific needs. You can dip in and out of specific sections to learn or refresh particular aspects. The videos are easy to understand and the website design is simple, efficient and elegant. I also enjoy the extra content e.g. the essential Excel hot keys pages.
What do you dislike? I like all features but find the ‘quiz me’ section least useful - implementing tests that involve the user testing their skills in particular software in real time could be a great addition going forward
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Management | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 9, 2019

A platform most likely designed by a perfectionist and better than other learning portals I've seen

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very intuitive glitch-free platform with learning metrics and a sleek UX that prompts users to revisit to complete their learning goals. High-quality video and high-quality audio, thorough instructors, shareable learning certificates, endorsed by the PMI, affordable rates, webinars for other courses, downloadable assignments, transcription for videos, quizzes, exams, shareable profile.
What do you dislike? I would like to see more courses on their platform but so far they've expanded their catalog. No complaints really.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Entertainment | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 9, 2019

Best E learning platform, I will recommend this platform to my friends.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What i like most, was the exercise they provide me with, My trainer assist me with real life practical examples. The video narration was clear, High Video quality were provided for study reference.
What do you dislike? Nothing everything was clear and well presented. Goskills website is perfect ease to navigate.
Reviewer photo

Kelvin F.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 9, 2019

Great platform for boosting your skills in many different areas of business.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the variety of options available to you - from project management to learning excel and coding.
What do you dislike? There could be a larger selection of material on the arts - currently the illustrations and digital art selection is acceptable.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jul 6, 2019

Very useful, informative content and easy to navigate,

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The various different types of courses available. I was tempted to complete more than one and for many people they can learn a lot of skills on the platform.
What do you dislike? Not much that I can think of, apart from the fact that Python wasn't available yet - but it will be introduced soon.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 6, 2019

It delivers learning content easily and consistently.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You can read the transcripts if sound is not possible, the videos are not overly long, the set-ups for lessons are uniform for each one.
What do you dislike? I honestly can't think of anything regarding the use of GoSkills. The only thing I can think of is that I might like to see more course offerings.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jul 5, 2019

I think it is a good learning platform that helps me get easy to my goal.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like about their cleaning interface , easy to navigate and I can get a certificate after my learning.
What do you dislike? It really difficult for me to describe this point I hope you understand about this. I mean It is not a perfect learning platform but It a medium learning platform that help online student achieve their goals.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 5, 2019

The courses are well thought out, the customer service is on point. I made the right choice.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am a retired oil field mechanic with some interesting opportunities on the horizon. I will be trading my tool box for the tool box on the ribbons of the programs I am learning. Before taking these courses I knew what every tool in "my" tool box was for and I had no idea of how vast the tool box of these programs are. Your courses are complete, concise, yet smooth enough to allow this old oil field "wrench" to feel confident and competent with his new box of tools. thank you...
What do you dislike? maybe a real simple video to cover all the course features. mind you 97% of the worlds population would be able to skip that part, however your wonderful customer service folks got me right on step.
Reviewer photo

russell b.

Industry : Oil & Energy | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 5, 2019

One of the best platforms in the elearning industry: user friendly, quality content, great narators.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Advanced courses explained in a very easy to understand way, bite-sized videos with hard-copy of the summary provided for each video form what I believe to be the best recipe for this kind of learning, eLearning.
What do you dislike? As a constructive criticism, wishing the best for GoSkills team, I found some videos which had video vs audio disparity, which I believe they need to check and improve.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 20, 2019

Great skill learning tool with a large range available

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to navigate website with straight forward interface. Video lessons are easy to scroll through with a good video player. Programs are covered thoroughly.
What do you dislike? I would like to see more courses on a greater range of creative programs rather than just the mainstream. Courses in complex but great programs such as Clip Studio would be very helpful.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Arts and Crafts | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 20, 2019

Efficient training course, and easy to follow along.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very easy to follow along, understand, and absorb all the information. It wasn't overwhelming and I thoroughly enjoyed the course.
What do you dislike? Overall, it was a very positive training course and there was nothing I liked the least. The length of time of each course was perfect.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 20, 2019

Absolutely love it - very well organized and informative.

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I thought it was an excellent course for training - easy to use and understand.
What do you dislike? I wish the courses were just slightly longer, but overall it seemed fitting!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent platform for beginners to learn new skills

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The courses are all well structured and all the video lecture sessions are excellent. Easy to go and start learning new skills with ease.
What do you dislike? At the end of each classes, it would be highly appreciable if the test can be in the form of a project or something challenging rather than just the quiz.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 17, 2019

Easy-to-use learning platform, content is well structured.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All courses are well structured and the platform is very intuitive. All section has support material as well as comprehension test.
What do you dislike? There is no mobile app, it would be nice to have android and ios version. As well as more tech courses.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 17, 2019

Brilliant, Short and easy to use, clear information and explanations.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Brilliant! Short and easy to compartmentalize the learning curve, clear information and explanations. Oh, and the page works really fast and error free which makes it stand out.
What do you dislike? it is not enough yellow :)) I really can't think of anything aside for the fact that I need to pay for it... yup. the only improvement I could think of is making it free :)
Reviewer photo

Bogdan G.

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 11, 2019

A great way to train my team with easy to understand lessons

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -easy to use/straightforward design -good quality classes -affordable business pricing -flexible with licences for learners -good customer service
What do you dislike? overall i'm very happy, but i would be excited if they offered more advanced level development classes
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Restaurants | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 10, 2019

It is an excellent platform to learn great skills.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The best feature of Goskills for me is their progress tracking, and being able to learn at your own pace.
What do you dislike? I haven’t had any problems or issues. I have found the team to be quite responsive to new feature ideas or requests in my experience.
Reviewer photo

Olabode O.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2019

Really great experience with GoSkills. Recommended!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Course content is practical, with a good selection of course topics. I can learn from anywhere, at home or work, which is super convenient. The user friendly interface is easy to navigate. I rarely needed support, but when I did they were responsive and helpful.
What do you dislike? Nothing I can think of right now. In general I never had any issues, and I have noticed the product keeps improving over time.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User