hosstinn Reviews 2022

Read hosstinn reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Aug 13, 2022

It is a very useful tool that helps all professionals.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The efficiency, the quality and the easiness of the service provided is what I like the most about it.
What do you dislike? What I like the least about it is that there are not enough languages. It would be great to see a variety of languages so it is useful to everyone
Reviewer photo

Florent B.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Aug 12, 2022

Great tool to be use at the properties - easy to understand and do not take too long .

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is really easy to use very intuitive - great capacity and interactivities. . I will definitely recommend it.
What do you dislike? Everything has been great so far, I only wish that Hosstin would offer the possibility to have more languages such as French
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 27, 2022

They are a very good professionals in tourism and hotels

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They help you as soon as you need them. Nice and fast service in all requirement that hotels needs to improve they services
What do you dislike? The customer service the offer to clients. You always find what you need to offer a good service and improve the customer experience.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jul 18, 2022

A great tool to transfer learning content to your team

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The content and interactivity are suitable for any level of employee; plus, the tools is easy to use by anyone.
What do you dislike? I would have liked to have a direct contact with the support team via a chat. Still, the response has been great and fairly quick.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 18, 2022

It is really useful to train the whole team efficiently

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was easy. In our industry, where some team members are not used to work with digital tools, it was very easy to implement the tool.
What do you dislike? I do not have anything comment for improvements, it matched my expectations and covered my needs.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jul 16, 2022

Great idea and initiative for the hospitality industry. Wonderful service and passion from the team

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great tool for empowering employees in upskilling. High praise in their approach of analysing and creating a learning path that is unique to the employee.
What do you dislike? Currently there is a good range of courses but I am excited to see the development and a wider range in the future.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 12, 2022

Wonderful for improving customer experience and well designed

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How easy it is. It is very well organized and user friendly. Each of the sections makes it easy to select. I also love the animation. It makes it accessible.
What do you dislike? Small little thing, though I would love it if there was a little more color on the platform. Overall great though.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 8, 2022

I could not imagine my job without using it. It's great

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user friendly platform and the service provide by Hosstinn. I found that the system has many features.
What do you dislike? It has no mobile phone application and this is, nowadays important. However, you can still use the system via desktop.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 7, 2022

Enhancement of one's skilles & carrer development.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The thing I love about Hosstinn is their prfessional ability to pamper the hotliers with modren techniques & skills. They are enthusiastic to meet the requairments plus demands of any employee or a company. My personal experience with Hosstin is always up to my expections because of high standards of service set by the organization. Inshort, It is one of the best & useful learning platform for the Hospitality industry.
What do you dislike? Always there is vacum for betterment but the way Hosstinn taking care of every single point about their services I hope in near future they 'll be same like a "launching pad provider" for any Hospitality worker or as well as for the Hotel industry.
Reviewer photo

Arshad H.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 7, 2022

It is a very human and close company. They always help you when you need it.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is very easy to use and in case you need help you get instant support.
What do you dislike? I'd like more features. The platform is growing fast but there are some features missing right now.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 7, 2022

A learning platform that is easy to use and manage with quality content.

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Personalized content recommendations and it’s easy to track people’s progress.
What do you dislike? What I like the least is the graphic design and the colors of the platform.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Graphic Design | Company size : 1-10 | Level : CXO | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jul 6, 2022

useful, motivating and with a very intuitive website

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It allows you to stay constantly motivated, constantly learning. Your website is easy so all workers feel comfortable using it.
What do you dislike? I would like an internal chat that would allow me to solve doubts immediately, the WhatsApp chat option would be a good option
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 6, 2022

A great learning tool for any level of profesional

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The useability, the easy way to work around the platform, and the very user-friendly design.
What do you dislike? There is no mobile app, even so, you can use the platform very well from a mobile or tablet.
Reviewer photo

Matthew C.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 4, 2022

Really useful to use and I love the educational videos

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that most of the material is visual in Videos which makes it very easy to take in and learn.
What do you dislike? That it is only offered in 2 languages, perhaps to provide the training in more languages,
Reviewer photo

Salomon Johannes S.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 4, 2022

Great start-up with a high-quality product and easy-to-use software.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The content of the leadership course. Also, the different tools they use to diversify the learning experience.
What do you dislike? The look or design of the fonts and website. It feels a bit too playful for my taste. They could use a more professional look.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 4, 2022

An amazing learning platform for professionals to upgrade their knowledge and skills.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are so helpful and friendly. Their representatives are well organized and proffessional who knows how to motivate and encourage the users to reach a certain level of their needs! They are good advisors and not only advising but also they can tell and assist you to do it when it is necessary
What do you dislike? By my side i didnt encountered any challenge so i can say my experience with them was beyond my expectations
Reviewer photo

Alex K.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jul 4, 2022

A very modern, flexible and digitalized solution for training and development.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The individualized learning opportunities for different positions which enables a very professional and personalized training. Furthermore the trainings for new employees provide a quick integration and are a great tool for the onboarding process.
What do you dislike? Currently the support is managed via direct messaging. A next step could be to use chatbots or instant chats.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Mining & Metals | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator