Innform Reviews

Read Innform reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 4, 2019

Innform helped me engage better with clients and boosted our business

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Consistency - The production level is high in any course you take, expectations reached and exceeded. Visually interesting and very easy to keep up with and understand.
What do you dislike? Wish to see more courses as I am now addicted to learning since I'm getting a lot more than I thought from these lessons.

Adrian C.

Industry: Media Production | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Apr 4, 2019

Great company with an innovative game changing product!

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The product has a very intuitive interface making it easy and pleasurable for anyone to use. The company is very responsive to customer feedback and requests. Innform has talented leadership, I see the company doing well!
What do you dislike? There is no mobile app from the play store ornl app store. I assume this is part of their furture product line.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Restaurants | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

Saves time and easy to use...let's you focus on core business

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The scalability of the tool with our business goals and the onboarding features for different employees
What do you dislike? I wish there was more content, but the Innform team adds content regularly!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Apr 4, 2019

Innform is basically Hospitality Training for Dummies - absolutely great!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's incredibly easy to use and the user interface is like a breath of fresh air. The direct nature and language used in the videos made it very easy to follow and progress through.
What do you dislike? The only drawback is that there is no mobile app though I believe they might be releasing one soon?

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Photography | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Apr 4, 2019

easy to use, new features all the time, friendly design

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - course builder - SCORM integration - hospitality training including already available courses and high quality video courses - cost perfomance: good value
What do you dislike? - still in development - some features not yet fully implemented i.e. inductions - the learner could be motivated further

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Food & Beverages | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Free Trial as Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2019

I found Innform very useful. I have learnt a lot from it already.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Innform is super easy to use. They clearly have done a lot of research and I love their detailed videos.
What do you dislike? I would love to see more languages. Looking forward to seeing this website grow. I think it could do really well!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Entry | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Apr 4, 2019

Great learning for when I needed it the most! The video training were incredibly easy to follow.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The video explanations were insightful and interesting. Simple and easy to follow.
What do you dislike? Nothing. There wasn’t anything that stood out I felt they needed to change.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Broadcast Media | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Apr 4, 2019

Fantastic tool for deploying my training to the team

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Super easy to use and upload my own content. The included courses are really good too and I'm excited to see what they release next. Great production.
What do you dislike? Innform has just launched so I'm excited to see the new features that have been mentioned in the roadmap email be rolled out. Wish I could have them sooner!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Media Production | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

Informative and engaging. The videos are very well explanatory and the subjects are great educators

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How information is communicated and delivered through interesting media users engage with. Staff learn the most useful info in quite a fast manner
What do you dislike? There isn't a particular thing in mind however I am curious to see more content covering more subjects

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Media Production | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Apr 4, 2019

An all-in-one tool! Flexible, simple and affordable

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the flexibility which lets me put together my own training programs. I also got great feedback from my team who found it to be highly intuitive and are keen to use it!
What do you dislike? I would like to see more content being uploaded on the SaaS tool that would help me understand better the full capability of the software.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Apr 4, 2019

Innform is a great LMS which makes a Trainer‘s life easy with ready made content

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Innform is very easy to use and has a great user experience for the admin and the learner. Ready made content makes life very easy for an administrator. The tool was easy and quick to implement.
What do you dislike? There is not much to dislike about the tool. It looks like there are still some more features to come and we would love to see even more ready made content.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

Easy to implement + Easy to use + Amazing learning experience

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - The fact that Innform has been conceived for hospitality training: high quality ready-made courses, inductions, compliance training integrated... - The "keep it simple" philosophy: great user experience, mobile friendly approach... - Amazing learning experience: great design, focused on microlearning, gamification features, top usability... An LMS that has everything that a learner needs but in a simple and friendly design.
What do you dislike? - Innform is currently growing and some features are not implemented yet, however information about the roadmap is being constantly updated. - It has an integrated authoring tool, which is great for medium size companies that may not have experience in bulding courses and it also makes it easy for fast developing microlearning, but in my opinion nowadays it can not replace a powerful external authoring tool.

Marina S.

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2019

It saved me loads of time re explaining simple things to new employees

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The best part is that some easy functions that i have to physically go and explain over and over could be taught in this way
What do you dislike? there's little to dislike. once i figured out the interface then there was no stopping

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: Free Trial as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

Easy to use, very informative and sharp look already looking fwd to more courses

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very easy and approachable application, super informative and relevant to my needs, will definitely reccomend
What do you dislike? The only slightly negative thing i would say that why has this not been done earlier in my career i would have definitely used it all time. Like im doing now...

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Banking | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Apr 4, 2019

It is useful, easy to use, and satisfies a niche in the market

Overall Rating 77%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I think it's great to be able to learn about a wide variety of topics within one single app structure
What do you dislike? I'm not sure what I dislike the most about it. I believe it would be a step up if there would be even more languages included

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Music | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Apr 4, 2019

The future of training in online hospitality industry.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that it is so accessible and easy to use. The UX is extremely intuitive and clearly build for the needs of the industry.
What do you dislike? It's really unique and innovative, leaving me with no real choice for other service providers.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

It's an incredibly useful tool and a definite time-saver.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything I need as a manager is in one place; from the pre-built course content to the people management. Also love how I can add my own content too, really quick.
What do you dislike? It's actually a positive! The Innform team are too fast at replying to queries.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

It is a convenient tool to teach staff in hospitality industry in a fun and professional manner

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1) video explanations - not just text - easier to understand for foreign staff members 2) easy to use 3) can supervise lessons staff have done
What do you dislike? 1) difficult to use for older staff members who do not know how to use technologies efficently

Marc B.

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User