iSpring Suite

Fast toolkit for creating adaptive eLearning courses, videos and quizzes. iSpring Suite 9 is supercharged for developing content for onboarding, product training, and assessment. Take advantage of 24 training formats and 15 ways to check knowledge.

7,395
iSpring Suite Reviews

Read iSpring Suite reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Dec 12, 2018

I love everything about iSpring. Both the product and support are of outstanding quality.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of use and the flexibility of the product are of a really high standard. Nowadays these are very difficult to come by.
What do you dislike? There is absolutely nothing regarding iSpring that I can find a problem with. iSpring rocks my world.

Anton J J.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Nov 11, 2018

Easy way to turn your PowerPoint presentations into engaging online training courses.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how easy it is to sync the animations with the narration. I also love the customization options for the player.
What do you dislike? I dislike the interactive capabilities in comparison to software like Articulate Storyline.

Taylor M.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 11, 2018

Easy-to-use and intuitive PPT add-on, that I felt in love with. :-)

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is intuitive. Easilly you can get great educational content. You just sit dowt to iSpring for the first time and you can start discovering its possibilities.
What do you dislike? "Teaching" our current LMS system (SAP Success Factors) to comunicate with iSpring content the right way.

Miloš P.

Industry: Tobacco | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Trainee | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Nov 11, 2018

iSprint is a must have tool for any professional teacher.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? A carpenter needs good tools to create nice looking piece of furniture, in the same way, a professional teacher, needs a good tool to create effective interactive e-lessons. Even if you are professional IT person, you will need time to make great "not boring" e-lesson, and time is a critical factor in any job you might have today. iSpring will help to: be creative, be fast, and be 21 century teacher.
What do you dislike? iSpring has one drawback, which is: you need to pay every year to be able to access the content library.

SAM ..

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Nov 11, 2018

iSpring is an excellent platform for perparing and delivering training efficiently and effectively

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSrping's customer support has been extremely responsive to my needs, and have resolved any qusetions or barriers I have had very quickly.
What do you dislike? The only challenges I have faced have been 1) some functions not transfering when a presentation is emailed prior to publishing, and 2) needing to be working from my physical office (to be connected to my company's network) for some functions to work.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Mental Health Care | Company size: 201-500 | Level: VP | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Nov 11, 2018

Our Course content creators found iSpring Suite very easy to learn and Use

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ispring Suite is built into Powerpoint and gives very powerful features of Quizzing and Gamification. It's easy to add narrations and video files to slides. A feature that we loved the most is Simulations; allowing us to present scenarios based on case studies to student and asses their knowledge.
What do you dislike? For very large projects and heavy files; you may require more system resources and No, it won't work on MAC :( unless you install windows or use Virtual Machine. You need Microsoft Office Powerpoint license.

Mujtaba H.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Nov 11, 2018

A very practical and effective tool for rapid learning.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I particularly appreciate the ergonomics, functionality efficiency and links with iSpring Cloud.
What do you dislike? I have not noticed anything that annoys me or is problematic. I am satisfied with its potential, updates and its cost compared to other solutions in the market.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Oct 10, 2018

It is a great tool. The customer service is fantastic, and the functionality is very robust

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The different types of interactions and quizzes make learning fun for me to create and for my users.
What do you dislike? The quiz and interaction functions are really neat, and easy to use, but the amount of files it produces is a bit overwhelming. If you're creating a large course or you move files (as I frequently do move files from my desktop to a drive that gets backed up) it can ruin your interactions and quizzes.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

The software is very easy to use and you can achieve very demanding results despite this simplicity.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Since the software is based on PowerPoint, you can build on existing things. No significant training is required. You can start creating content immediately and don't have to worry about technical problems. However, if help is needed because a specific problem needs to be solved, technical support is very competent (and incredibly fast).
What do you dislike? There's nothing I don't like about the software. For future versions I would wish that you could also work with variables.

Matthias R.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Intern | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

The system is great for making quizzes for the students.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The system is very user friendly. I plan on using it for all of my quizzes and tests. I have not tried PowerPoint yet, but I suspect it will be just as valuable.
What do you dislike? I do not dislike the system at all. The help in downloading the system was outstanding. Anna was very helpful.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

iSpring is user friendly. I love that it integrates with PowerPoint.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how easy it is to use and that it has tools that we need - like recording audio, creating quizzes, and saving it in order to add it as a real eLearning course.
What do you dislike? I don't like that it has to be saved on a hard drive and not a cloud-based storage, like OneDrive or DropBox.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Entertainment | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Entry | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Oct 10, 2018

all you need to have for professional e-learning production in a easy-to-use package.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? easy to use but with all the needed functions to produce professional e-learning modules, high level of support with a competitive price.
What do you dislike? I really think is nothing I dislike in the ISpring suite. With the 9.x version they have introduced enhance again the product that make it great.

Edoardo G. — CIUPI Studio Associato

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

An e-learning tools which is convenient, easy, useful and quick to get started with.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. Narration Editor (Synchronize media and slide) 2. iSpring Cam Pro (powerful new editor, now can use it to create video project and publish)
What do you dislike? iSpring app on mobile. Although function is simplify, but the compatible with smartphone and browser still not very well.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Support | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Oct 10, 2018

iSpring is a brilliant platform for creating and deploying e-learning courses.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring allows me to create and publish professional interactive e-learning courses quickly and easily. Support if needed is always fast and helpful.
What do you dislike? I have no dislikes of the iSpring system - although I would like to see additional features added. However, these features are very specific to my own needs and would be nice to have rather than essential.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

It answers the requirements of my Learning and Development course

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I particularly like the preset quizz and dialogue capacity (although it is a little limited). Other than that I like the clear descriptions and character options.
What do you dislike? My previous computer struggled with it (I had to buy a new computer) and a number of my Powerpoint presentations required repairing after using it.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Sep 9, 2018

A really useful software, combining many functions you need to produce engaging e-learning modules.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like most the ease to translate pptx-Slides into engaging, navigable course modules, inlcuding quizzes, videos etc. The possibility for recording a screen presentation in Power Point together with the option to show the notes is extremely valuable. The export with a html player is very intuitive, and the player can be well configured. I can recommend this software to anyone who wants to start with instructional design projects.
What do you dislike? Sometimes iSpring seems to use a lot of computer resources, making it a bit slow. Sometimes I found the possibilities to configure Quizzes (e.g. two Quizzes on one slide; size of quiz buttons and text) unsatisfying, but I think iSpring will develop these features along the go.

Andreas Z.

Industry: Higher Education | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 9, 2018

This is the best PowerPoint-based eLearning Platform and it exports to HTML5 for deployment methods.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that iSpring is almost totally customizable which allows us to modify the default user interface to match our company's branding standards. It also includes fun interactions, quiz question types (graded and ungraded) and characters to give our courses personality! The output to HTML 5 allows us to deploy our eLearning to PCs, tablets and phones while still tracking through an LMS.
What do you dislike? Because of iSpring's robustness, there are a LOT of options. While this means that it is VERY powerful, it also means that some of the options can sometimes be difficult to find. An hour or two of training might be necessary even for the most seasoned eLearning developers. A day or two of training may be required for those PowerPoint users that want to get into eLearning.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Oil & Energy | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 9, 2018

For what i need and what i was looking for, it lived up to my expectations and far exceed them!!

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user friendly tools and the extreme ease of use! We are able to create 'masterpieces' with ease!
What do you dislike? That there isn't a day long class that we can take to show us more things that we can do with this software.

Teresa W.

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Entry | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Sep 9, 2018

I was very pleased to have a quick instruction by using the tutorials.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I got very professional help from the support engineer. She was friendly and gave me useful tips by sending screenshots and further explanations.
What do you dislike? I would like to get some more explanation in tutorialö to the "Publish" options to understand the different technical results.

Gabriele H.

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 9, 2018

As a long-time user I have always been impressed with its functionality and usability.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Seamless and extensive integration with PowerPoint and simplicity of publishing to multiple formats/platforms. Technical support team is very responsive and resolves issues quickly.
What do you dislike? Nothing significant... possibly some additional functionality to help streamline and simplify foreign language translations.

Stan W.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Sep 9, 2018

The solution to all our e-learning quiz needs, after a lot of research.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The integration with Powerpoint is seamless and surprisingly bug-free. The variety of exercises for the quizzes and how customizables they are is close to amazing. The quizzes we can make can be very visually appealing as well and that is a big plus. Last but not least, it is very easy to get support from the staff and that is very important for us.
What do you dislike? I don't think there's anything we really dislike. If i could be picky, at most I could give possibilities of improvement. And that is, we think it would be great with rewards in tiers, rather than only passed or not passed. An example would be that the students can fail, pass, or get a medal if they hit 100%.

David C.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Sep 9, 2018

I have looked at other options but found the learning curve was too long compared to iSpring Suit.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? For anyone familiar with PowerPoint it is intuitive and quite easy to get up and running quickly. It does much more than I initially thought it would and opened up some new Elearning deliver approaches that I had not thought about. The point is, competitors, can possibly offer the same and perhaps sometimes more, but unless you are very technically savvy or have a team of such people, you are going to spend a huge amount of blood sweat and tears trying! With iSpring suit it is easy!
What do you dislike? I think that the trial period should be at least 30 days, and automatically give you access to all the functionalities. This may have changed now, but when I took out a trial period, I was amazed by the software, but disappointed by the apparent meanness of such a short time that was given to test it. Furthermore, I had to keep requesting for access to some of the key features, which I assumed would come with the trial! Its great software, it sells itself, with more time to find out!

Eric Ralph F.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Sep 9, 2018

Definitely beats similar competitive products in the Market.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? • Ease of Use, once you go through quick ramp-up learning. • Integration of Audio and Video features • Smooth integration with PowerPoint • Support for both x32 and x64 OS and Applications
What do you dislike? I wish they had a proper training department instead of YouTube Webinars. Although, they are consistent in their series of Webinar offerings. Yet it does not come across as Training program. The product has so many Rich Functions and Features, unless you discover it yourself and/or ask questions, you will not have known about them. I Strongly recommend an investment in multi-level Training from Beginner - Intermediate - Advanced to become Certified iSpring Solutions Product User/Trainer.

Hasmukh D.

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Sep 9, 2018

a product which doesn’t require complex technical knowledge to curate an eLearning.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ispring Suite is definitely a great authoring tool create quick and effective content for Elearning. The platform is alike a plug and play unit, which gets easily configured to your PowerPoint. The UI is so simple and user-friendly, so that one doesn’t need a prior experience to curate the eLearning content. You can export the content to multiple formats which can load quickly and runs on a huge range of browsers and devices
What do you dislike? Honestly i cannot think anything at the moment, as my objective was full filled and i have rolled out the module.

Anson Jerrin M.

Industry: Food & Beverages | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Aug 8, 2018

It is excellent, very easy to use and very flexible. The support I received was outstanding too!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's just so simple if you can use PowerPoint. The support was outstanding and we were very quickly up and running, so much easier than the previous e-learning package we were using - fabulous!
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike. The support and online information helped us so much so there were no issues at all.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Aug 8, 2018

The software was easy to use and extremely useful for the eLearning modules I was creating.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was intuitive and everything was well-integrated. I especially loved the customer service - very prompt and always responded quickly so I could resolve my issues.
What do you dislike? There were some limitations in the customization. For example, I was not able to set the condition to have all on-screen buttons clicked/revealed before allowing the user to progress to the next screen.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Aug 8, 2018

Great product and support, easy to use and functional.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I switched from another quiz program due to feedback from others about ISpring, and I was very pleased with the product. I was however concerned, as a nontechi, about customer support. Michael rather than just stating the product will not do what I needed it to, investigated the situation and came up with a solution. He responded timely and empathetically. The product is great, but having excellent customer service is what helps me decide to stick with a program or not. Great job!
What do you dislike? Was not able to export to excel or word Quizmaker, but hopefully future updates will cover that. Also hope an option to update a program one time with minimal cost is offered in the future.

Bradley C.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Aug 8, 2018

Cost effective, intuitive and great look & feel. No special Instructional Design experience needed!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Low cost, lifetime license. Upload excel template to build quizzes rapidly Works like PowerPoint Exports to many formats Great,responsive support Has functionality for creating surveys, too
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I dislike. It’s intuitive, it delivers a great end result with no coding or specialized learning and development experience of skills

John H.

Industry: Veterinary | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

It provides all the elearning tools I’ve been looking for.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The different types of quiz questions and PowerPoint possibilities for presenting lessons are highly engaging and motivating for my students.
What do you dislike? There is nothing I dislike about this software. I have tried many different programs over the years but nothing has come close to providing me with the elearning tools I have been looking for, in such an intuitive format.

Amanda D.

Industry: Education - Primary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

As an addon to PPT it is extremely useful and helpful to me as an educator.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that it uses the familiar controls of powerpoint and that it is easy to add quizzes and other information, such as flipbooks, very efficiently.
What do you dislike? I wish the flipbook could add quizzes and movies and sound into it directly. I realize they have other products for that but I am hoping for a PC alternative to iBooks Author.

Richard J.

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Member of the procurement team

Jul 7, 2018

iSpring has helped us to outperform our competitors, because it is easy to create excellent courses

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Users only need average computer skills to create professional looking e-learning courses. The application supports and motivates users to discover all available features and - by doing so - ensures ever improving end results
What do you dislike? Whenever a major new version is released users should check all their customized settings. It happens that part of these get lost.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

Fairly easy to use compared to other eLearning software

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? That it is powerpoint based, easy to use and has a great content library. The webinars are really handy also
What do you dislike? That I lose the connection to my folders, that it can make powerpoint unstable and at times the time zone difference can be a pain.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Dairy | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Jul 7, 2018

It includes all important functions, is regularly updated and the user friendliness is great!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Medical Devices | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Entry | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 7, 2018

It is very useable and allowed me to do everything i needed to to create a basic course.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved the ability to change the pathways and automatically forward to a new slide.
What do you dislike? I was unsure of what the different publish functions were for and had trouble finding a tutorial for that.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Public Safety | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Senior | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Jul 7, 2018

Dynamic content development program easy and intuitive to use

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of implementation, fast response to rarely needed support requests.
What do you dislike? NA

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 7, 2018

iSpring Suite + iSpringLearn Perfect for Technical Training!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Engineering | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

It's useful but encountered a little difficulty when switching from version 8.7 to 9

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

easy to use and complete software e-learning

Overall Rating 69%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Intern | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 6, 2018

Good software for MOOC adult education

Overall Rating 66%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to do gamification of content.
What do you dislike? Text animation in both the simulation and interactive were not available. This makes it more difficult for learners to follow the words when spoken. Key to understanding and learning for many learners is animated text synced to sound.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 6, 2018

Amazing price to performance ratio

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Intuitive GUI and supporting features. Great platform for publishing learning material across a wide spectrum of multimedia application environments. In the event of OS crashes or software re-activation the support team has always reacted within hours to get me back in business.
What do you dislike? Not much to not like...

Mark V.

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Crucial tool in my e-learning toolbox.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ability to embed videos from a variety of platforms, can add attachments and hyperlinks and the ability for the player to be viewed on all devices.
What do you dislike? Nothing.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 6, 2018

iSpring Suite has been the easiest authoring tool I've ever used!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the fact that iSpring has a huge library of videos and webinars available to watch at any time. Their customer service team is fantastic! I enjoyed working with Max and Pavel who helped me get started. They are prompt and provide great customer service!
What do you dislike? Nothing

Margarita H.

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

The iSpring Suite has transformed the way I work.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The iSpring suite has provided me the opportunity to radically improve the way I create interactivity. Assistance from support team is second to none in the software industry.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Jun 6, 2018

The best tool for creating elearning-courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. Contetn Library (I use ready-made templates. Before that I ordered from the designer or spent time and did myself) 2. Recording screencasts right in iSpring Suite (used Camtasia) 3. Interactions and tests with drag-and-drop questions!!!
What do you dislike? There's no such thing

— Trainer, IT

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Jun 6, 2018

Easy to use, powerful, and the support is outstanding.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The iSpring tech support team is top notch. Quick response, clear communication, and thorough resolution every time.
What do you dislike? Nothing

John R.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

May 5, 2018

God tool to implement earling

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Good support.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

May 5, 2018

If you can do PPT you can do eLearning in iSpring - it's that simple!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Seamless PPT integration and user firendly features.
What do you dislike? Not much to dislike. It's a great solution. Probably only needs a few more tweaks and additions that will take it to number one in dominance. I am sure they are working on it to get there.

Greg Z F.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 5, 2018

Easy to use, great price and super friendly technical support!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Melissa S.

Industry: Railroad Manufacture | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

May 5, 2018

User friendly with great service

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Your service people are great, responsive and courteous
What do you dislike? I at times had problems understanding a few of the support staff--but they were very responsive

Leonard T. J.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

May 5, 2018

Easy to use, very flexible & makes me look like a rock star

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's based on PowerPoint so if your comfortable with that then iSpring is the perfect solution. The suite gives me flexibility to create lots of interactions, quizzes & surveys and, my favourite, the ability to create a simulated conversation. The best part is their support, even though it's straight forward sometimes I have a question or two. The support team is amazing (and very patient) they're always online or will schedule time to do something over the phone.
What do you dislike? There's nothing to dislike really, it's pretty straightforward. The content library is great I do wish you could download multiple characters or backgrounds at a time instead of one at a time, but that's not a big deal.

Bob L.

Industry: Apparel & Fashion | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

May 5, 2018

I think it's a great solution for what I have to do

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the fact that there are so many possibilities to turn a power point product into a well-made instrument
What do you dislike? -

Grazia L. — libera professione presso LABI snc

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Support | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

May 5, 2018

Excellent tool for creating on-line training courses

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The program is smoothly integrated with PowerPoint - making it easy to get started. The support for the program is terrific. I am new at creating on-line learning courses, but I jumped in and was able to create a training course of pivot tables in two days. Amazing.
What do you dislike? -

Edward W. — Project Manager at ILWU-PMA Benefit Plans Office

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

May 5, 2018

easy to use tool

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Apr 4, 2018

Great start to learning to develop elearning packages using powerpoint s a base

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ability to integrate interactions that you develop once and run anywhere.
What do you dislike? Limited variations to characters. Few Asians, no youth/kids, only standing and with a phone positions.

David C. — Senior Lecturer, School of Sports, Health and Leisure, Republic Polytechnic

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2018

A terrific learning development tool with very intuitive features and excellent technical support

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is fully intuitive. You do not need tutorials or long explanation to simply jump in and start. Create a PowerPoint and the iSpring features just fall right into place.
What do you dislike? So few interactions - but this is being fixed by ispring version 9.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2018

I like the fact that iSpring is integrated with PowerPoint, it is a natural progression of skills.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am anxious to start using the RTL text functionality in the new version 9 QuizMaker and Presenter. This will greatly support my Arabic and Hebrew content needs. I have recommended this software to many LMS admins within my organization because beginners can jump right in and create content immediately, even without any previous experience.
What do you dislike? I would like to be able to actually remove the nav bar on specific slides, not just disable it.

Wendy W. — Experienced Quality Systems Engineer

Industry: Medical Devices | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2018

Very simple to produce high quality resources

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simple integration with Powerpoint and really nice looking quizzes in Quizmaker.
What do you dislike? Sizing was hard - I had to 'trial and error' that as the software didn't seem to publish what I'd expected (size wise).

Robert H. — --

Industry: Education - Primary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Apr 4, 2018

Delivers high-quality online training without the need for specialist developers

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Sports | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to develop educational contents

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The response from the customer support (Keasey : Technical Support Engineer) was so good. Thanks a lot.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Engineering | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

a very well built, perfectly balanced add-on for powerpoint that works perfectly

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? control over output format and targets. pure HTML output very smoothly renders on any screen size. overall output quality for both publication and for live presentation is better than powerpoint itself.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Engineering | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Mar 3, 2018

We use iSpring for all of our eLearning. The software is easy to use and integrates with our LMS.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the functionality to build out interactive simulations. This keeps our learners engaged and involved...instead of just clicking through boring screens. I also like the ability to preview the content. Overall, I've been very pleased with the ease of use and ability to develop quality content quickly.
What do you dislike? I would like to be able to manage the narration better. When using audio content, the recording and editing of the audio and narration could be more robust.

Jim C. — Learning and Development is my passion! I enjoy helping others reach their potential.

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Mar 3, 2018

iSpring: iNtuitive, iNnovative, iMpressive, iNstructive

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The iSpring content authoring is easy to use, saves a lot of time. The iSpring QuizMaker is easy to use, it has streamlined our quiz creation and reporting. Great "How to" tutorials and their technical support team (PB) went above and beyond! - Thank you!
What do you dislike? -

Lisa F. — Training Specialist, Talent Development | AMRI | Corporate Headquarters | Human Resources

Industry: Pharmaceuticals | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Entry | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

Great product and getting better

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the integration of the tools - from PowerPoint to Quiz maker to being able to make more complex tasks like screen recording, easily integrated into the tools, so that I'm not having to use separate tools!
What do you dislike? There is nothing I dislike.

Joe G. — Founder & CEO of Orion Online Learning, Inc.

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Feb 2, 2018

This program is easy to use and makes trainings much more interesting.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Carol R. — Website Designer at Pawsitive Places

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 2, 2018

easy to use, great service

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the customer service
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Intern | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 2, 2018

the best e-learning authoring tool

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the full integration in powerpoint HTML 5 the content library the exercise and simulation tools
What do you dislike? some of my colleagues are on Mac and there is no version for Mac yet.

Mathieu G. — Maître de conférences à l'Université de Bourgogne

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Feb 2, 2018

It is convenient tool

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The integration of different functionalities
What do you dislike? Web object function to upload videos is somehow confusing as vidoe titles were not visible

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Feb 2, 2018

iSpring Suite is an innovative one stop shop for E-learning Development

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love how simple iSpring is to use, and how well it integrates with PowerPoint, which is an industry standard! We are all familiar with how to use PowerPoint. But iSpring Suite exponentially enhances it!
What do you dislike? nothing!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Pharmaceuticals | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Feb 2, 2018

An extremely well-designed, goal oriented, well supported, worth every penny product!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of access to support
What do you dislike? nothing worth the mention

Ibrahim H. C. — Owner, VibraTek Eng Co Ltd

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Feb 2, 2018

Excellent application to convert my PowerPoint presentations to video format.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Certainly the ability to quickly convert my many PowerPoint presentations to a preferred video format teaching tool was of paramount consideration for me. iSpring also has an intuitive menu bar in PowerPoint that includes helpful Help documentation as well as numerous helpful how-to videos.
What do you dislike? -

David J. M. — Veteran personal property appraiser, educator, author and course writer.

Industry: Electronic Manufacturing | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 2, 2018

Very good functionality

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great Support
What do you dislike? -

Milind D. — Director, TriGnosis Consulting

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Jan 1, 2018

So far it seems great

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Integration into PPT makes life easy.
What do you dislike? No items at this time.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2018

It's helpful, useful and easy to explore.

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2018

Easy to use. Different possibilities to create your internal distance e-learning.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support. They are always there to help you out and find the best solution.
What do you dislike? -

Sandra J. — --

Industry: Airlines/Aviation | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 1, 2018

Very intuitive and useful. EXCEPTIONAL technical support!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Integrates well with PowerPoint. Easy to use variety of quizzes and formats. The ability to publish to my website or to the iSpring Cloud. AND, the technical support ... any program will require an occasional "assist." iSpring has always responded promptly and solved and issues.
What do you dislike? -

Jeffrey J. N. — Owner, Expert OJT®

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2018

Perfect tool for newcomers - easy to learn and very effective

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easily integrates into PowerPoint
What do you dislike? -

Derek L. — Engineering Training Specialist II at Buckeye Partners

Industry: Oil & Energy | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Dec 12, 2017

It's a great program for converting PowerPoint presentations to online learning

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liek the ease of use, intuitiveness, general ease of finding teh features I'm looking for without having to search too hard. They also have a GREAT video tutorial library that really helped me learn about the software, how it works, and what it can do. I really recommend this software wholeheartedly!
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Airlines/Aviation | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

Simple to use tool to get corporate training going

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simple and easy to use, integrates with Powerpoint. Allows us to develop comprehensive training nationally that means we are establishing a consistent training standard.
What do you dislike? -

Miles N. — Principal Consultant

Industry: Sports | Company size: 51-200 | Level: VP | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

An intuitive, easy to use E authoring tool

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You can use your existing materials. It's intuitive and quick. No learning required.
What do you dislike? What's not to like?

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Nov 11, 2017

very user friendly & useful for creating online courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? ease of use and useful for creating elearning content
What do you dislike? none that I can think of by now

alex c. — CEO at PosBoss Information Technology Corporation

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to use, excellent for adding and editing audio

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Being able to edit audio files
What do you dislike? Can be confusing to publish and have it work with my company's LMS system

Jeffrey D. M. — Consultant

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Nov 11, 2017

iSpring Suite has made a huge difference for me in my classroom.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring Suite allows me to change my teacher roles more freely in the classroom. This adds value to my students' experience of my classes, since I can offer much more teacher time.
What do you dislike? I teach languages and I would love to have a few more question types at my disposal.

Kent Dahl M. — Underviser i dansk til indvandrere/flygtninge

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2017

Effective, easy, and has great support.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Integration with PowerPoint to adapt presentations to trackable eLearnings.
What do you dislike? It could use a few more quiz question types and features, e.g. drag and drop.

Tom M. — Multimedia & Program Developer at Hach Company

Industry: Environmental Services | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent product with world-class support

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. No new software to install 2. Makes e-learning authoring easy 3.Excellent Quiz module 4. Last, but not least, amazing support
What do you dislike? Except for occasional glitches in converting another language (other than English) fonts, ( which again could be an issue with font selection, I have not found anything to dislike iSpring

Pari R. — Consultant surgeon at Sundaram medical foundation

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Oct 10, 2017

It's easy to use as add on to PowerPoint to create interactive LMS courses.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Scenarios are great way to enhance the engagement of your audience.
What do you dislike? I would like the audio editing to offer a few more options, such as insert audio. When narrating a script, sometimes a word or a phrase can be missed and there is no way to re-record and insert just a word or a phrase. This can be frustrating when you have the perfect recording just missing a word.

Mary B. — Owner, Brandesign - Available for projects

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2017

A Technical Support Engineer solved my license key issue in minutes.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It satisfies our business need.
What do you dislike? -

Hope C. — Technical Writer and Instructional Designer at Sempra Energy

Industry: Utilities | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Oct 10, 2017

Easy and simple rapid eLearning Authoring Tool

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy and simple to use, create eCourse from PowerPoint yet having all the SCORM features. One can also easily convert any powerpoint slide, add in some tracking - Quiz or Assessment, to eCourse with an ease. Learning curve for iSpring is short and easy with numerous of online tutoring videos. Strongly recommend to all! Great product at a added value price.
What do you dislike? Some limitation on Version 8.7 - Suggested to add more new features: 1. Tool for learner to record their voice and store it somewhere or send it to their email, or pass up as assignment. 2. Other than add "YouTube" link as direct add-on, please enable "VIMEO" link to use this feature also, and add "Autoplay" at the link setting. 3. Please consider iSpring license to be installed up to 5 PCs, instead of 2. Thanks.

Brandon W. — Digital Learning Technologist ★ Corporate e-Learning Strategist ★ Data Science Enthusiast

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: VP | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

Our experience with iSpring Suite was wonderful!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most about iSpring Suite is that it has the BEST customer support team! Every time I had a question or something was not the way I wanted, the customer support team was amazingly fast at answering my questions and solving any problems. I also love that it is easy to use, and easy to implement. iSpring Suite provides an excellent user experience for everyone.
What do you dislike? I don't really like this question, because there is not anything I really dislike about iSpring Suite, but more so what would I like to see developed. The number 1 feature I would like to see updated is MAC compatibility with iSpring Suite. The other thing I would like to see updated in the future is more customizations to be able to fully brand the site, but I know customer support is working on this!

Mindy G. — Marketing Coordinator

Industry: Retail | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

Best customer service of any company I've worked with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Budd B. — Training Manager at ARCA

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

Ease of use, faster Production time, Easily adaptable

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The storyboard becomes the final product, shortening the production life cycle by having to recreate storyboards in a completely different authoring tool. iSpring has great visual publishing quality and the learning curve is not as rough as other softwares. The price is very competitive and it can allow for some very interactive presentations
What do you dislike? Variables and Drag and Drops would definitely bring iSpring to a new level.

Michael C. — Integration Manager

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Sep 9, 2017

Great Results in a Short time

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've been able to take highly complex Power Point presentation, embed interactive web objects that utilize a programming IDE, and make wonderful presentations that convert to an obfuscated HTML 5 file with relative ease. While the software is impressive, what's even more impressive is the support. I've asked a number of difficult, unique questions and they staff took the time to investigate, solve and show me the solutions. I am extremely happy all around.
What do you dislike? I have nothing bad to say.

Jeff S. — Professor, Photographer, Writer, Race Walking Promoter

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

Super attententive to customer support requests

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The application is very easy to use. I have taught many employees / peers to use this application. It has many cool features and the company is always looking for ways to improve the product. If you do have a problem you can be assured a tech support will be assigned to your case and will resolve it quickly. The quiz feature works really well and they have a large selection of question types. I particularly like the matching and sequential order question format.
What do you dislike? Wish I had more time to explore and deploy some of the extra cool features. I am limited to using just basic e-learning features for my projects.

Lisa U. — Occupational Health and Safety Engineer

Industry: Electronic Manufacturing | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Engineering | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Aug 8, 2017

Very easy to use - good support team too!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Temitope B. — Associate at KPMG

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Aug 8, 2017

Brilliant tool which helps to design interactive e-learning courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Content Library is the best thing in this solution, it has so many choices to select and design your program.
What do you dislike? -

Malindra P. — Assistant Manager-Human Resources at David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Aug 8, 2017

It’s just fun designing enaging eLearning content with assessments

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I definitively like iSpring QuizMaker. It's a fantastic tool for creating professional and interactive assessments with rich media and video. It’s so easy for designing engaging quizzes with feedback. iSpring QuizMaker offers everything you need for reaching your assessment goals. It’s so easy to record and/or add audio, images, and hyperlinks in the feedback, and you can fine-tune the text. You can configure the scoring however you like. It’s really flexible.
What do you dislike? I would love that iSpring QuizMaker supports embedded code for videos.

Sandrine B. — Founder & CEO Kapitec Software

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Aug 8, 2017

Good experience, could improve foramtting with quiz

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use and conversion of PowerPoint to scorm. Support is great.
What do you dislike? -

Patrick M. — CEO / High Voltage Specialist at HV Training and Consulting Pty Ltd

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months

Jul 7, 2017

Awesome presentations

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that is intuitive, easy to use and very, very effective. It does not create problems, issues and helps you in no time to prepare convincing presentations, feedback forms and quiz.
What do you dislike? That has not yet the possibility to text-to-speech.

Claudio Daniel C. — Senior SMS Lecturer and Auditor at Continuous Safety Switzerland

Industry: Airlines/Aviation | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Support | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jul 7, 2017

Ispring is a great eLearning development solution.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ispring offers a variety of tools to make development easy for all levels of users. We particularly like the way they leverage PowerPoint and interactivity. This tool never lets us down!
What do you dislike? I don't care too much for their interaction builder, but I suspect new features are being built into it. For me, that's a minor dislike as I can inset other objects that do the same thing.

Rick Z.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jul 7, 2017

intuitive, powerful and easy to use

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All the features one need, at the right pricing and with great support.
What do you dislike? Hard to say.

Harry K. — Digital Transformation Consultant - Managing Director at FORWARD JAM

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jul 7, 2017

Succinct

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ability to customize modules down to a granular level.
What do you dislike? Not much if anything, its down to me finding new ways to do things. Still learning.

Thomas T. — Online strategy and development at School Curriculum and Standards Authority

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Jul 7, 2017

I was able to make HTML5 using PowerPoint with iSpring Converter Pro.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I can embed web objects I can control remotely so it is easy to update, concept being to make learning environments using PowerPoint. Interactive Presentations. Presentations as Lessons/Modules.
What do you dislike? just need a preview of web object, after inserting iFrame embed code, it is hard to keep track. perhaps allow user to NAME WEB OBJECTS.

Avi M. — Assistant Professor at Hansung University

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Jun 6, 2017

I have used iSpring for the last several versions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Of all the products I've tried, iSpring does the best job of converting PowerPoint to HTML5. Its TalkMaster feature helps me put the learner in a problem-solving mode rather than a passive one. For the money, the support is fantastic and the features included cover almost everything I need for my basic eLearning needs, and some of my higher ones too. The speed with which I can create eLearning with iSpring means when I'm given a very ambitious deadline, I don't have to compromise on quality.
What do you dislike? I would like to see iSpring beef up the number of wizard-based interactions it offers. The four it includes are quite good, so more of that quality level would be fantastic.

Joe G. — Owner, eLearning Joe

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jun 6, 2017

Easy to learn, easy to use, great end product.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? That it is so user friendly.
What do you dislike? Big concern: Doesn't have drag-and-drop function. Niggling worry: Bit wobbly on MacOS.

Pauline Wilna H. — Facilitator E-Learning at Stellenbosch University Centre for Pedagogy (SUNCEP)

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jun 6, 2017

All in one interactive training tool.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great selection of innovative tools to insert characters, audio, video, set up assessments and certification. Integrated into Powerpoint with intuitive functioning. As a medical education company for ultra rare disease the use of video and ability to integrate translation is essential. It also integrates well on all devices and is not bandwidth hungry for my trainees in the developing world.
What do you dislike? The fact that it doesn't support MAC OS as that first forced me to purchase Parrallels which didn't work well and in the end had to create a separate bootcamp drive just to run Ispring.

Chris H. — Executive Director at FYMCA Medical Ltd

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months

Jun 6, 2017

Good experience so far and speedy customer service.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of Use.
What do you dislike? Additional costs for expanded features.

Marie R. — Learning Experience Designer

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

May 5, 2017

Awesome products and amazing service

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The products are powerful yet very simple to use and if you ever have a problem or question the support you get is second to none. The company as a whole is super receptive to feedback which tells me they are committed to building awesome products. I use the Ispring suit, Iflip, and the Ilearn LMS all great products!
What do you dislike? Nothing that I flat out dislike about the product

Eric S. — President at ThriveAmatic

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: 6-12 months

May 5, 2017

Very satisfied overall

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of content creation + integration with ispring learn lms
What do you dislike? Some key features missing in Quiz maker e.g. reporting the time taken per question to users

Murtuza G. — Ace GMAT instructor at Sharp Minds GMAT Prep

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2017

Several years of iSpring design & development experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring is the most reliable eLearning tool that I use. There are virtually no surprises/disappointments after clicking Publish, no matter what the LMS is or what device my learners are using. Also, it is extremely easy to use, and if you need help or guidance, their Customer Support team is *outstanding.*
What do you dislike? It would be nice to have a few more built-in learner interactions.

Mark S. — HiMark Solutions - Currently Working at Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2017

Build an awesome interactive online course with quizzes in 1 day

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It’s easy and intuitive. build a course in 1 day using PowerPoint with IspringSuite as a powerful add-on. No special skills, no steep learning curve Responsive design works with any device or gadget, Android or IOS a course can be uploaded as html into LMS. Their own great LMS supports multiple languages powerful quiz maker prompt helpdesk support every release has innovative features. a great library of cutout characters, backgrounds and templates to support elearning inexpensive
What do you dislike? -

Tonia S. — HSE senior executive, Board Trustee at NEBOSH

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2017

Easy versatile authoring tool for e learning

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use. reliability. Conversion of powerpoint to HTML 5 which makes it usable across all platforms (Windows, Apple, android etc.). The quiz maker is awesome. It allows review by the student, by the teacher and also allows explanations of EACH correct as well as incorrect responses. I am a Pediatrician by training and I use it for authoring e learning and could manage it easily. The iSpring support team is awesome and very prompt.
What do you dislike? The cost is on the higher side (they have discounts for educational and government purchasers). Some restriction on formatting etc. but has been improved to a large extent in iSpring suite 8 version.

Tushar M. — Consultant Pediatrician at Nanavati Hospital

Industry: Medical Practice | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2017

Easy to use plugin for PowerPoint, makes time to learn it nearly zero.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's a plugin within PowerPoint, no need to relearn everything about using a new software. Excellent support.
What do you dislike? Nothing so far!

Deano S. — Director / Business Psychologist - Open Box Communication

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Mar 3, 2017

I

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

David F. — Affordable New Homes Sales Training for real estate agents and homebuilders

Industry: Real Estate | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months

Mar 3, 2017

Simple

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Neil T. — Senior Graphic Designer at Ipsos

Industry: Market Research | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Feb 2, 2017

Great tool to create training materials fast and easy

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You start with your training presentation, add e-learning functionalites, such as interations, narration, quizes,... You can easily preview parts or the whole module. when you're happy with the result, just click publish and select the desired output format. Piece of cake.
What do you dislike? Own powerpoint themes are difficult to include in the iSpring modules, such as quiz slides. You have to create separate background images if you want to use the same layout on the quiz slides.

Tom M. — Business Information Services Analyst at Indaver

Industry: Utilities | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Jan 1, 2017

The best thing about iSPRING is the HELP team.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like iSPRING definitely because it is a one stop app for eLearning. There is about everything I need in one place - although there are some I don't need. (Maybe someday I will...)
What do you dislike? There are aspects I have run into that are not logical. But the good by far outweighs the bad from my viewpoint.

Jon S. — Chairperson at Michigan Technological University

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jan 1, 2017

Create cool interactions with this easy-to-use dev tool

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Anyone familiar with MS PowerPoint can create fantastic-looking content. I really love that any PPT-created animations, transitions, or other 'tricks' are available and used 'natively' inside iSpring content. Unlike other tools, there is no importing and thereby, no 'loss' of fidelity (ex. complex animations). Plus, the HTML5 publish is clean and looks great across many devices.
What do you dislike? Other dev tools showcase their ability to insert custom triggers; and while you can achieve similar triggering and injection of code (specially, JavaScript) using iSpring, it would be nice to see this functionality front-and-center and easy to access, like some of the other development tools do.

Michael S. — Artist • Author • Developer • Technologist

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jan 1, 2017

Best in customer service and easy to use software suite!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Powerful but lightweight on the system. Just a very solid program and runs really smooth.
What do you dislike? They should be ranked number one. Maybe the name is not as flashy as the competitor. "ISpring" who came up with that name needs some help with marketing and publicity. I hope they gain more of the market because I've tested the competition and ispring wins in design, use and learning curve is really easy for educators!

Chhipo S. — Medical Dosimetrist at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Jan 1, 2017

iSpring suite: a solid authoring toolkit for educational solutions.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Bob A. — English Language Coach

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Dec 12, 2016

Delivering and design specific elearning courses in medicine

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? First of all: human side of the company! They have an excellent customer care system (not only for the paying members, but also for people who are involved in the free trial period). All of the team members are very kind, tolerant and effective. They can always provide quick solutions for any situation. And of course the Suite: integrated quiz, screencast and interactions. Very effective is for us in medical education the simulation tool.
What do you dislike? The so called picture labeling drag and drop question-type is the only one missing for us until now, (but with the help of the team it is already solved with another methods).

Dr. Csaba S. — Assistant professor, Department of Anatomy, University of Szeged

Industry: Medical Practice | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Dec 12, 2016

Great product! Very easy to use. Chat support available.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great customer support. The product is easy to use thus reducing the turnaround time. The price is fair.
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike so far. It is one of the many software that we use...and asking that iSpring develop all the bells and whistles is not feasible. Each of the products in the market has its own niche.

Isaac W. — Director at Eurisk Consulting

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Allows us to collect and collate data from all our co-partners around the world
What do you dislike? As a non IT specialist, it can be quite a challenge to fully understand and get the most out of at first.

David K. — Owner (welding consultant) at Weldcraftpro

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent customer service and innovative eLearning technology!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Devon C. — Training and Development Coordinator at Team Fishel

Industry: Construction | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Nov 11, 2016

The easiest way in creating content to e-learning.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring is really a friendly and handy authoring tool that eases our work in transforming Power Point in a valuable content to be employed in a variety of ways within the e-learning environment. Its team of support has been outstanding, always concerned with doing the best for the clients.
What do you dislike? -

Alexandre José P. — Business Administration Academic Coordinator at Universidade Paulista Unip and Marketing Consultant

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Nov 11, 2016

Took me a while to find you, but once i did, I knew I wanted you

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? quizzes, simulation, scorm 1.2, tracking
What do you dislike? I didn't know you existed until I watched a video on youtube where someone used you as their last recommendation. Would recommend evaluating your marketing strategy

Sean M. — HR Generalist at Sunrise Engineering, Inc.

Industry: Civil Engineering | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Entry | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Nov 11, 2016

We have successfully produced few dozens of courses in iSpring

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to start using it. Real support for mobile devices Rapid development.
What do you dislike? Too much bugs. Can't use variables to hold results/choices from one screen and use them in other part of course. Lack of event "on mouseover". To little functionality of quizzes -more editing possibilities are need:at least embedding a text boxes.

Adam P. — Owner at Neokrates. Adam Pawełczak, Instructional Designer, Moodle Developer

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Nov 11, 2016

Perfect for beginners!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy tool with nice features for beginners.
What do you dislike? No package of templates available.

Euricério F. — Gestor de Negócios, consultor, instrutor e auditor líder na QSMS-PRO.

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2016

Made us more productive as an eLearning developer

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Originally I wrote HTML/JS/CSS/XML SCORM modules from scratch. It limited how many I could do, and nearly impossible to leverage resources from other teachers. Publishing directly from PPT presentations, or from Excel Spreadsheets for Quizzes required no additional training for the contributors, and allowed me to focus on publishing and maintaining Blackboard, Moodle, Haiku and other LMS with the standard SCORM produced, and additionally blended courses published as a website.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I dislike. The output is standard HTML5/JS so customization is completely open if you want to change something.

John F. — e-Learning Developer

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2016

Evaluation for iSpring ConverterPro 8.x. (-> virtual museum)

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The publishing process is easy to use and fast, even for large Powerpoint shows with over 100 slides. The rendering of the fonts is very good (this was a major complaint with our previous software), hyperlinks work 100% and the Player is very good in its near default configuration.
What do you dislike? iSpring Converter Pro: The Internet-published HTML5 show can not be read by robots and search engines like Google, so a web search for an item in a slide is not possible. I avoid this problem by publishing both an iSpring Converter version and a standard PDF made by Powerpoint (I use 2007, the latter being searchable.

Francis M. — Physics, Math and Computing teacher, retired at Lycée classique Diekirch

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2016

Great

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? ISS is a great tool. It is user friendly as with a just a few clicks you can reach the final product very easily
What do you dislike? -

Charles Z. — Teacher at De La Salle College Malta

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Oct 10, 2016

Problem with interactive object - problom solve rapidly

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and stable tool.
What do you dislike? I did not experience all the features at this time. However, the ones I have used (30% of it) work very fine.

Sylvain C. — Président et Chef de projets de formation chez Formation Passium inc. et expert en formation en ligne (e-learning)

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Oct 10, 2016

Extremely easy to use product and tech support outstanding!!!!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How easy it is to transform my PowerPoint presentation to web based presentations. Another note, I was stuck on one of my PowerPoint presentations not playing right after being converted using the iSpring suite, so I called iSprings tech support and technician Paul was able to identify the issue right away and assisted me in getting my presentation to play 100%. Great tech support!!!!
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can see thus far.

Mark K. — Senior Vice President of Information Technology at CareerSource Broward

Industry: Government Administration | Company size: 201-500 | Level: VP | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Oct 10, 2016

It allows us to manage e-learning projects quickly and efficiently.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The tool is simple, flexible and adapts to different purposes. The Support is very good, quick and clear.
What do you dislike? Technical support is effective and frequent updates are offered. I have a personal Consultant to contact.

Virginia M. — Coordinadora de Proyectos at Net-Learning

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Oct 10, 2016

Essential E-Learning Tool

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring Suite is VERY simple to use with Power Point, and has all of the tools necessary to produce professional E-Learning products for our clients. We wouldn't get such rave reviews with out this product!
What do you dislike? We often produce Website Navigation E-Learnings for our clients, which rely heavily on the screen recording feature. It would be wonderful if the screen recordings transitioned flawlessly from one slide to the next. As is, there is a slight blink that occurs in the final product when advancing slides before the next screen recording begins playback. Their customer service is top-notch and said they will try to fix this in future updates.

Rick B. — HSE Consultant at PHI Consulting

Industry: Environmental Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent customer service and fairly intuitive to use

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's very easy to use and convert to a SCORM file for Learning Management Systems.
What do you dislike? The quiz is also easy to use but the challenge lies in how you save the file. If you don't export the file properly, you will not be able to find the quizzes. Fortunately the tech support team stayed on the line patiently and walked me through this.

Michelle B. — Sr. Director, Learning & Development at WebMD

Industry: Internet | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months