iTacit Front-Line Employee Platform + LMS Reviews 2022

Read iTacit Front-Line Employee Platform + LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Dec 1, 2021

The LMS is easy to use and has a clean user interface

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The LMS is easy to navigate. there are not too many features or menu optiosn. This makes it easy to find what i need.
What do you dislike? The only thing that i would like to see is a personal preference. I would prefer that documents was the first selection in the menu - not courses.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Nov 8, 2021

Overall good system. Would like to see an ability for an end user to print a detailed transcript

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use. Very intuitive for the end user in both the desktop version as well as the handheld device.
What do you dislike? The inability to log on from a variety of browsers and the inability of the end user to print a detailed transcript of courses taken.
Reviewer photo

Todd M.

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Nov 7, 2021

Excellent and user friendly. So impressed with the excellent support team!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the ability of customization and the branding. I am so impressed with the ease of use of this platform for the learner. Excellent support team!
What do you dislike? No cons, it was user friendly and I don’t feel like I need any additional training to use the platform
Reviewer photo

Kathleen C.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Nov 5, 2021

It is a quick and easy way to stay connected and informed at work.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how accessible it is to all of the things I need to be successful in my employment. After utilizing other LMS solutions within other organizations it was a relief to see how conveniently easy and social iTacit is. It has become my favourite communications tool.
What do you dislike? It is a bit dated-looking, and some areas can be difficult to navigate. The reports could use a fresh update as well.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Nov 4, 2021

Excellent platform for all easy to use with smooth

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iTaccit is a great platform to get things done.It’s so great that it tells me exactly what I need to do and when I need to do it.I love it that I can message my colleagues from within the system.
What do you dislike? No cons come to mind .there really is nothing about this where I dislike something about how it operates.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Nov 4, 2021

I think the platform is great, very user friendly.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was really easy to use, the onboarding process was made easy because of iTacit. I like that it was easy to see, and everything that I needed in one place.
What do you dislike? I had a little trouble logging in the first time, then I realized I used my wrong email address.
Reviewer photo

Jayme D.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Nov 4, 2021

The platform is providing everything we need to achieve our goals with our training program.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Customer Service is above and beyond from everyone with whom I've connected. I really can't say enough about the professionalism, respect and level of support we've experienced so far.
What do you dislike? I have not had enough experience using the software yet beyond training, so not really in a position to answer this. Everything so far has met our needs.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Nov 4, 2021

I really like it- I am able to improve my teams communications.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like I can reach out to my team all at once- and I really enjoy the ability to manage performance tools, monitor education and ensure my team is following policies and working safely.
What do you dislike? It can lock you out quickly, sometimes I am a slower user so I need to monitor how long I idle.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Nov 4, 2021

It was easy to use and navigate without time consuming training. I think it's a great product!

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that the user interface is very easy to use and that users can complete courses on any device (specifically by phone) which allows them to access courses from anywhere and track progress. I appreciated that there isn't much training required for front end users. I also like that the courses can be taken from the phone and that the system comes with it's own course creator. I also like the electronic signature function on forms.
What do you dislike? I would like to see a scheduling tool added to the platform as well as the ability to set email notifications.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Nov 4, 2021

It’s great software and it is user friendly for everyone.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, the app is so easy to navigate and I like that I can conduct my work from my phone. Platform is awesome!
What do you dislike? No way to upload large videos from the phone and I wish the reports could be a bit more customizable
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Public Safety | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Nov 4, 2021

Technology and customer support at its finest. So glad we went with iTacit!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is amazing to great training out to our front line workforce. Amazing that it can do our compliance and training including digital signatures. Best part is it’s mobile
What do you dislike? It has so much functionality that it can take a bit to get used to. Overall a great Canadian business.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Nov 4, 2021

Very user friendly for news and training items, and a nice interface

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the similarity to other social media platforms to make users feel familiar with navigation and that it opens to the Notice Board so important information gets delivered
What do you dislike? the back end can be a bit cumbersome to manage information and the supervisors / management does have to dig a bit for the information they are looking for
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 4, 2021

So easy to use and quick to launch across our organization

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked how easily it integrated into our business and our people processes. We find new use cases everyday.
What do you dislike? Sometime I wish we had gone with the branded mobile app instead of the generic iTacit App. It would be nice to have my brand on my employees phones.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 4, 2021

Lots of functionality that can be customized to your needs

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The various aspects of functionality. I like that it encompasses communication, training, employee engagement and has the option to be used on the app or a desktop.
What do you dislike? Some administrative components aren't as straight forward as they could be. Some areas of inconsistency in the way things are laid out.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 4, 2021

The platform is user friendly, intuitive and easily accessed.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? When I have any questions at all, the support team are always there to assist.
What do you dislike? Sometimes bugs/enhancements take a bit of time to fix though I understand that some of these things take a while to work though.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 6, 2017

Super user-friendly but powerful LMS focused at healthcare market

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the fact that the software is very stable. Since moving to iTacit from NetDimensions (and Taleo before), our support tickets are almost nonexistant. We no longer have to give manual credit as we had to with previous platforms. The system is very intuitive, making it easy to get new users live. The company continues to upgrade the platform. They also include a talent module which is very nice.
What do you dislike? Reporting is always an issue. Although iTacit has great reporting functionality, it would be nice to have scheduling of reports. That is my only complaint, which is good after having used several LMSs for more than 20 years.
Reviewer photo

Lu P.

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team