Nimble LMS Reviews

Read Nimble LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 4, 2018

Fantastic easy to use platform

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of building and delivering content.
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike at the minute.

Boddice M. — Training manager at Live Trakway

Industry: Construction | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

Nimble is a user-friendly and reliable tool which meets our needs well. Would recommend

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

Easy to use, friendly support

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Defense & Space | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

Straightforward and easy to use both as a user and an administrator

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service and support for the platform is excellent. It is simple and uncomplicated to use from both a user and administrator perspective.
What do you dislike? The platform could be more interactive for the user - there is potential for gamification principles to be incorporated. It would also be good to be able to personalise the emails and messages that can be sent to users from the administrator.

Katie P. — Senior Herbal Advisor, Pukka Herbs Medical Herbalist & Member of the National Institute of Medical Herbalists

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

Incredibly simple yet achieves everything we want and need.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The LMS and Author tools are super easy to use, very intuitive and beautifully simple and effective. Learners love engaging with the non-distracting simple end user portal.
What do you dislike? More powerful and flexible measuring/reporting tools would be great! But what is available is adequate.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Utilities | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Senior | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Unfussy, Easy to use, can be used by novices, professional in appearance to users, great support.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? A very friendly personable company who are always at the end of the phone to provide support. Very supportive of their customers however big or small. The software is simple to use, unfussy with no complicated programming requirements so totally suitable for novices. Personalised branding ensures the professional image to the users. Great Software. Great Company. Great Support.
What do you dislike? Nothing. Suggestions for optional features are always considered by the developer.

Diane T. — Owner / Director at Concept Academies Ltd. Adult Teaching, Training, Assessor, IQA and Management Skills Qualifications

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

A simple, effective, user friendly platform which allows the quick transfer of learning

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I find Nimble a simple platform to use, content can be created to a high standard, very easily.
What do you dislike? I would like to think that over time, more features could be added to enhance the product which is not by any means a dislike of the system as whole. I think it is a strong platform.

Leon O. — Learning & Development Manager PHS Group NLP Practitioner, Time Line Therapist, Personal & Business Coach

Industry: Consumer Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Fantastic!

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Entry | Focus: Support | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Nimble is a product that is easy to use and affordable

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability to write courses and brand them to our company
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use, well integrated course creation and learner management

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use, fit for purpose and cost effective.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use. Can manage and author courses with little training. The system does what we need it to do and isn't overly complicated. We receive great customer support and advice from the Nimble team. The system has enabled us to deliver more e-learning at a reduced cost.
What do you dislike? It is difficult to find anything to dislike about the system.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Research | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

Well designed tool helping the user achieve excellent standards.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The different interactive tools, the options to design in a way that suits my style. The really exceptional feedback and help when getting started which has helped me become a confident user.
What do you dislike? I would like to be able to copy individual pages from one course to another.

Debbie B. — Business Coach * Business Planning * Big Business for Small Business * eLearning Presenter * Speaker * SaGE*GAINS

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

A fantastic tool that has changed our whole L&D strategy and has had a great impact

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use , Nimble are great to work with , very supportive , they have worked with us on a number of external events and they are always very professional and reliable
What do you dislike? n/a

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

It does what it says on the tin. Makes you look brilliant at authoring engaging elearning

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simplicity of using it as both an author, manager when looking at reports and especially by the user. The whole look and feel fits our business well and entices learners in to want to learn. The reports are there and help us establish additional training needs. Also love the graphics and style of questions. Also the service from nimble is the best I’ve ever received. After sales are great and they are always there to support you. Always happy to work with you
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike for the price it’s brilliant and fits our needs perfectly

Karen H. — Head Of Learning & Development at Autonet Insurance

Industry: Insurance | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

It is an easy site to navigate and use.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Most of my eLearning courses follow a specific structure & the site allows me to copy previous courses making it easy for me to just delete previous info and replace with info for a new course. This saves me time as I don't have to build each course from scratch.
What do you dislike? Maybe there could be more course photos that suited the modules I make however, i'm sure this could be arranged if I really needed it and I can also add my own photos.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Senior | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Allows simple and fast roll-out of e-learning to staff

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simple process to view responses, enrolments and completions.
What do you dislike? Could do with some help pages / reference literature.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Research | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Entry | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

User friendly with modern fun interface

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use
What do you dislike? Having to reset filters if you use back button.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Retail | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use, cost effective solution that is supported by excellent levels of customer service

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use.
What do you dislike? Nothing, the product continually evolves and becomes ever more user friendly

Anthony M. — Head of Training and Development at MoneyPlus Group Ltd

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use and works very well with our Induction Programme

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like Nimble as it is easy to use and I can also keep a track of the results. Nimble is a great tool which helps with our Induction Programme for all our new starters and we are also able to use this to send out any company updates. The support from the Team is great and are always on hand if needed.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Retail | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

An easy to use system, a little clunky in places but does what it needs to

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that training modules in any subject can be created quickly and put out to staff in an instant. Assistance is immediate by phone/email.
What do you dislike? Lack of colours and general sparkle. Inability to easily reset users when required, have to go through pages and filters to do this. Language function not 100%. Does not upload documents, only links.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Nimble LMS is easy to use, effective and well designed and offers fantastic customer support

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform's ease of use and the customer support available - I never feel I'm on my own and my questions are always investigated and answered
What do you dislike? -

Suzy S. — PR Manager at ABC

Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

A great easy to use that more than meets expectations

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the working relationship that we have together and the usability for both authoring, LMS, and user experience.
What do you dislike? -

Gayle T. — Talent & Development Partner at Ann Summers

Industry: Retail | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team