Performa 365 Reviews & Ratings 2024

Read Performa 365 reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 4, 2024

Very useful tool for training. Analytics tools offer valuable insights.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The intuitive interface and interactive content they create provide an exceptional learning experience. Analytics tools offer valuable insights.
What do you dislike? The whole look and feel fits our business. For our needs fits perfectly. There is nothing in particular to complain about.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Apr 19, 2024

I have found Performa to be useful and easy to use. It gets the work done, as is expected.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? One of the standout features for me is the flexibility it offers. Navigating through the platform is seamless and intuitive, making it incredibly easy to find what I need without any unnecessary hassle. Furthermore, the support provided by the Performa 365 team has been prompt and helpful.
What do you dislike? Occasionally, I've found that the loading times for certain content can be a bit slow, especially when accessing multimedia resources or larger files. However, despite this minor inconvenience, the overall experience and benefits of the platform far outweigh this small drawback.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Apr 2, 2024

We often use exams and Performa delighted me with all the possibilities it offers!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We make a lot of use of exams and the competency model that this system has and that helps us in business. The competency model clearly states what skills and behaviors are needed by employees in their workplaces. It also supports onboarding, performance management and employee development. I would also praise their creativity in creating e-learning content, and the support and communication are at a high level.
What do you dislike? Although the interface is intuitive, sometimes I look for a little help with more complex modules, but despite these minor complaints, the Performa LMS system is an excellent learning tool!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 24, 2024

Performa 365 helped us build e-learning platform for internal use.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user-friendly interface offers an exceptional learning experience. Clear and precise development procedures, great ideas for e-learning content
What do you dislike? Nothing major I didn't like about Performa 365. All the difficulties were resolved in a fast and professional manner.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 15, 2024

Great ideas for e-learning content, excellent communication and guidance. Highly recommendation.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The intuitive interface and interactive content they create provide an exceptional learning experience. Analytics tools offer valuable insights.
What do you dislike? There is nothing in particular to complain about. They are continuously improving the product and so far it has been a great experience working with them.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Aug 17, 2023

Easy to use, excellent support and user friendly interface

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Outstanding LMS! Seamless usability, excellent support. Simplifies learning. I would recommend it to anyone over any other LMS.
What do you dislike? Exceptional LMS with excellent support, user-friendly interface. Liked everything, couldn't find any flaws.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 31, 2023

We use Performa 365 daily, a robust platform enhancing productivity and streamlining operations.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user-friendly design of this platform is highly appreciated. Its speed and range of amazing features contribute significantly to the development of employee competencies.
What do you dislike? In the context of the platform, there's nothing to dislike. The entire change management process is amazing.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Oct 12, 2022

I work for ministry internal, we instructed to use this, and think is complicated

Overall Rating 20%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Nothing, it is very user nonfriendly and lacks may features, other learning programss, when we ask for help from performa people no body help us
What do you dislike? It much old to work in and in ministry employes are much unsatiusfied we complain and we call for help no body from performa company help
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User