ZoomLearn Reviews

Read ZoomLearn reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jan 29, 2019

A good online learning platform with a platform to integrate market place courses too

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, immediate support, cloud based, integrates well with Market place learnings
What do you dislike? Could be enhanced more, like login id activation which delays the go live turn around time.

Thomas R.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 29, 2019

Its a very good platform to learn courses and easy to all levels of people who eager to learn

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is a stable, ease to use E-learning system with good features. It's very helpful and informative and also easy to use it and product you are building for learning
What do you dislike? Overall LMS is good for school staffs. All these in addition to the fact that it is free and we have to pay only a small nominal fees for new courses.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 29, 2019

ZoomLearn is an amazing platform which acts as a cloud based library and a virtual classroom.

Overall Rating 63%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The best part about ZoomLearn is that you can schedule your lectures as per your convenience and even if you want to recall some specific subjects which you have forgotten, one always has the option of accessing the follow-up classes which is a acts as a boon in your learning process.
What do you dislike? I am still new to this platform and there are a lot of things left to be explored but currently, there is no such thing that I dislike about ZoomLearn.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 29, 2019

ZoomLearn is a very good platform for people who are eager to learn.

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything was well organized and it was easy to use as well. Highly recommended as it gives you knowledge about educational kinds of stuff.
What do you dislike? There is nothing to criticize as I was happy with their system to provide education and I liked their idea of choosing the internet as a platform to share knowledge.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jan 29, 2019

It is a very good platform to learn something new.

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is very easy to learn and description is also very simple and good.option we yrere easy available to understand.
What do you dislike? As it is very ease to use it and it is very convenient to use.As it is a good opportunity for everyone.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jan 28, 2019

It's very helpful and informative and also easy to use it.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The thing I like the most about Zoom learn is that it provides equal platform to everyone whether it be a user,trainer,any other people in an organization. As it's very convenient to use.
What do you dislike? As it's very ease to use and provides equal opportunity to everyone and is beneficial for everyone, There are no such drawback.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jan 28, 2019

This is a great platform which is pretty much helpful for me.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked the way the courses were organised and were easily available to me whenever I searched for any of my queries.
What do you dislike? Nothing as such. A good platform to easily avail the courses and have a study of it as per our convenience.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jan 28, 2019

I like the product you are building for learning. Thanks

Overall Rating 66%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You can add or delete the content. You and also add new courses in Zoomlearn. There is also a group management feature that can help to share the courses within the group.
What do you dislike? There are already many learning platforms and I am not able to find the advantage of using zoom learn over other platforms.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jan 28, 2019

It is a stable, ease to use E-learning system with good features like classroom, assessments etc

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The way Zoomlearn is designed, the ease of use for a first time user, scalability and loved the fact we can scale as we use. All these in addition to the fact that it is free and we have to pay only a small nominal fees for new courses.
What do you dislike? There is nothing as such to dislike the tool. Will use it more and if there's anything will add it. For the initial implementation, it was smooth.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Partner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 28, 2019

ZoomLearn has provided a good platform to learn...

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Overall User interface is very attractive and easy to use. Content & information for study is easily understandable content.
What do you dislike? Overall User interface is very attractive and easy to use. Content & information for study is easily understandable content.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 28, 2019

Good product to use in organisation and track all your learning activity

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The content management is good, Easy to use, Simple to understand and it free
What do you dislike? The least thing I like in Zoomlearn is the UI of the website and the registration form

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 28, 2019

Very good platform to learn. I would like the page design and Zoomlearn support team.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its security and price. Also would like tutorials and assessment design. and question bank that they provide. Supportive team.
What do you dislike? Everything is very good. But if you are asking about least like then I think we can improve our view by using separate blog site. Or will design blog section on same site.

Mahananda K.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 28, 2019

Well integrated. Courses, reports, tests, etc everything under one roof.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The market place and assigning of courses to multiple using. Tests and reports. The UI is user friendly.
What do you dislike? Nothing. There is nothing more which I expect from a Learning Management System. Courses are good and we can rate them accordingly.

Mayur D.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jan 27, 2019

ZoomLearn is a free LMS with web modules, classroom, Assessment & survey engine & reporting system

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that it is free. It is also extremely easy to navigate through and use. It's so intuitive that we've not have to train our employees to use the software. The Marketplace is also a really nice feature that allows us to quickly find courses that we need and buy it from within the platform at a nominal cost.
What do you dislike? There is nothing at all I dislike about the ZoomLearn system. I like everything about the system.no complaints.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 27, 2019

zoomlearn is an integrated package for both employees and employers. Easy to use and is well managed

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It encompasses many features in a modular fashioned interface without bamboozling the end user. Easy to customize.
What do you dislike? The interface navigation can be more suggestive and easy to use. The modularity would then be more pronounced.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 6, 2018

Ideal, LMS for starting e-learning

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is easy to use to interface, easily scale-able and no worries for its implementation because of good customer support.
What do you dislike? nil

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Feb 11, 2018

Developer has studied in depth about user requirments while building LMS. Very robust tool.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Detailing about Admin page, workflow with logic, Simple and engaging UI, accessibility to developers
What do you dislike? NA

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Chemicals | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 5, 2018

It is one of the best LMS I come across. user friendly and robust.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 4, 2018

Ideal LMS for small and medium enterprises

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its license-free, easy to use interface (takes just 30 mins to learn) , AWS Cloud hosted so stable, easily scalable, all the essential features neatly packed. Absolutely No expense, no worries on implementation as it is Cloud hosted, very easy to learn and host. For a completely FREE LMS it's a real deal.
What do you dislike? Almost nothing. There are some fancy features like social media interaction that could be included But expecting it in a free LMS could be a little too much

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team