Free Webinar: How Can AI Improve Employee And Customer Engagement?

Tune into this free exclusive webinar on how Artificial Intelligence (AI) leads to improved employee and customer engagement. Save the date—November 21st at 12 pm EST/9 am PST.
Dates 21 Nov 2019 12:00 pm (UTC -5) 21 Nov 2019 1:00 pm (UTC -5)
Place Online

Free Webinar On How AI Can Boost Employee And Customer Engagement

Date: November 21st at 12 pm EST/9 am PST

Speakers: Naina Sethi and Ang'John Ferreri

Companies with a serious AI strategy experience an average of 15% increase in profit margin. According to Gallup's State of the Global Workplace report, 85% of employees are actively disengaged in their workplaces.

We would like to invite you to a webinar on how Artificial Intelligence (AI) leads to improved employee and customer engagement.

You will receive a free eBook on Artificial Intelligence by the leading publisher, Wiley.

This Webinar Will Cover

How AI can be used to:

  • Provide personalized support.
  • Increase content discoverability.
  • Test knowledge with AI-generated quizzes.
  • Gain insights with powerful analytics.

About Our Speakers

Naina Sethi—AVP, Emerging Technology

Naina specializes in machine learning, NLP and EdTech, especially focused on the financial and fin-tech industry. She has almost a decade's experience in working with financial service providers and some of the biggest banking names.

Ang'john Ferreri—AVP, Digital Learning

Ang'John is AVP for business development, platforms at Magic EdTech. She is passionate about finding innovative partnerships that support accessible, sustainable and affordable education, skills training, and personal development learning for all.

Increase
Coverage,
Impact &
Attendance!