Submit Your Entry For The 2021 IELA Awards—Business Division

Submissions are being accepted for the 2021 International eLearning Awards—Business Division, presented by the International eLearning Association (IELA)! The deadline for submission is March 10, 2021. Submit your entry now!
Dates 10 Mar 2021 12:00 am (UTC -5) 11 Mar 2021 12:00 am (UTC -5)
Place (View On Map) Online

Submissions Are Being Accepted For The 2021 International eLearning Awards

The International eLearning Awards are given each year for successful courses, sites, and products in three categories: eLearning , blended learning, and mobile learning. Winners will be announced in June at The Learning Ideas Conference 2021 in New York, though you do not need to be present to win.

The International E-Learning Association is a leading international group that brings together researchers and practitioners in all forms of eLearning. IELA's sponsorship of international conferences and journals, and its strong membership base, continue to advance the state-of-the-art of the eLearning field worldwide in academic and business areas.

For more details regarding the submission process, please email us at [email protected], or check our IELA Awards Page.

We look forward to your submissions!

Submissions for our Academic categories will open in March 2021. We are currently only accepting entries in the Business Division.

Impact &
Post your Event