Didacte Reviews 2022

Read Didacte reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Aug 11, 2022

I think that Didact is the right partner for success!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Didact is easy to use for both creators and students. I was able to upload all of my content and publish my course within a day!
What do you dislike? The fact that we cannot offer payment plans to our students. Some of my courses are more expensive and I would like to offer this option.
Reviewer photo

Emilie V.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Aug 11, 2022

Very good all-in-1 service for launching a online class

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Really easy to use. Just upload the videos and add text. Customer service was really helpfull when I needed it.
What do you dislike? I wanted to offer a coupon for a customer and I needed to upgrade to the monthly subscription. I would like it to be in the cheaper subscription.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Aug 11, 2022

I find Didacte easy to use and the customer service is excellent.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use and customer service, especially Mathieu who always gives me the right answers to my questions.
What do you dislike? Nothing in particular and when I don't immediately understand the procedure, Mathieu is always there to teach me.
Reviewer photo

Yvon D.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Aug 11, 2022

The application is very easy to use and has the best service!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is so easy to go around and set everything up. When there is somethings that I don't understand the service is fast and adapted to my needs.
What do you dislike? Soem functionnalities are not developped yet, but I know that they listen to their clients and implement the application as they grow.
Reviewer photo

Christine C.

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 27, 2019

Didacte is an asbolutely crushing platform; essential and unmatched.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Aside from the ease-of-use and intuitive nature of its design, I have to say that the top-notch customer service over at Didacte is phenomenal. They have always been available and have gone out of their way to make our experience with them worthwhile.
What do you dislike? The thing I like the least about Didacte impacts the platform the least, and simply appeals to my need to customize everything. If they can make every component customizable while retaining the fluidity and security of their platform, I'd be in e-learning heaven.
Reviewer photo

Charlie L.

Industry : Environmental Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 11, 2019

I think Didacte is a great solution for small companies.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service is excellent. New content is added very quickly, and we never have to wait to have our questions answered.
What do you dislike? It has limited capability. Ideally, we would like to be able to use it to deliver high quality online courses, but for that we need that capability as well as a less complicated registration/invoicing system.
Reviewer photo

Suzanne F.

Industry : Sports | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Feb 6, 2019

Perfect for what we needed with in an affordable price range

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was easy for the administrator to use and to understand as well as for the 120 différent users.
What do you dislike? Nothing really ! We are using Didacte in a différent way for what it was originally design for so Didacte is now taking notes to modify the programme to accommodate our needs
Reviewer photo

Caroline M.

Industry : Furniture | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 5, 2019

Didacte is the 3rd LMS I have used, and by far the best!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? While my experience is important with regard to administration, it is more important to me that my clients find it an easy system to use. By the number of clients I have, compared to the number of questions I get, it is obviously easy for my clients to use. This is what I like the most about Didacte.
What do you dislike? There are a couple of features that I wish were a part of the Didacte system. I have asked Didacte about these features directly, and they keep me in the loop about when those features may, or may not be added.
Reviewer photo

Alan H.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 31, 2019

Industry leading and focused on customer satisfaction

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use getting started. Very intuitive solution that immediately allowed us to bring value to our users
What do you dislike? We feel the product is well thought out and supports various ways our staff learn. Nothing really to dislike
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : CXO | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Member of the procurement team

Jan 30, 2019

With 10 K users and more than 20K courses delivered : Live up to our expectations

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, very intuitive interface. Building courses is simple and fast. Perfect for small and medium business. Outstanding customer service. Payment and security options are clear and the rendering of the lessons are of high quality.
What do you dislike? It would be nice if there were more interactive options for building learning activities such as drag and drop, etc.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Mental Health Care | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 29, 2019

Very easy to use even if our computer skills are limited.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Love the user friendly and bilingual interface. It just takes a couple hours to get a complete online course up and running. The platform is continously evolving to make customer experience better. The costumer service chat is also a very helpful feature to get help when needed.
What do you dislike? Even after more than two years working with Didacte, we have nothing we do not like, looking forward working with them on the long term.
Reviewer photo

Josée G.

Industry : Sports | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 26, 2019

Easy to use, great functionalities and A+ support!

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that it was super easy and quick to get answers to my technical questions. It did everything I needed for a very reasonable pricing scheme.
What do you dislike? There is still some personalization options to add to make it really 100% to my liking. I would say the visual aspect might need some work, but overall it's pretty solid.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jan 25, 2019

Dictacte is a practical, global tool and it integrates all essential functions

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simplicity of use as well for the creation of the courses as for the commercial integration on the network. There are not many limits when using Didacte.
What do you dislike? It misses possibilities of formatting texts (colors, fonts and different sizes ...)
Reviewer photo

Eric B.

Industry : Sports | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 23, 2019

Didacte offers a solid and easy to use software as well as an awesome service!!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -solidity of the software -top service: they respond as quick as they can, communication is clear, they are open to ideas and feedback
What do you dislike? if I have a problem or dislike something, I just have to give them a call, easy as that, and discuss about a potential solution
Reviewer photo

Genevieve D.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

Using Didacte completly changed the way we educate our people: easy for admin, instructors and users

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform is user friendly, the service is perfect, the visual is modern, the cost is low, it is fully bilingual. We can use it for synchronous and asynchronous webinars or for storing documents for in-class training. There is a chatroom to communicate with participants. Simply perfect for our Non profit organisation!
What do you dislike? I don't have any negative feedback. Didacte considers us as partner, not client. They are great to work with and fast to reply and full fill our needs.
Reviewer photo

Julie S.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

Didacte is a complete solution for the people who want to offer online training.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most about Didacte is the support. They are always available to answer questions about the website AND everything surrounding it such as marketing, learning experience, training structure, etc.
What do you dislike? It is written "optional" beside the textbox but the page won't load if I don't write something in here. :P
Reviewer photo

Claudia T.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

You want to teach online ? Didacte is the way to go !

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's really simple and easy to use. Customer service is quick and very helpful. If you have everything ready, it will take only a couple of hours to have your online course up and ready. It's really effective !
What do you dislike? It's really perfect for my needs, so I don't have anything negative to say. Honestly that's a really good app.
Reviewer photo

Maude L.

Industry : Internet | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

Didact is a user-friendly platform offering an excellent solution-oriented service.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's the values ​​of the company and the willingness of its staff to make my products the best and easiest to use for both me and the users. Their speed to find solutions. The simplicity of their platform. It is complete. The support is 100% from the designer to the participant through the payment. It is a company where dynamism and creativity are felt. Always with the aim of taking us further and making things easier for us. I often recommended Didacte for these raisons.
What do you dislike? I have nothing particular to write here except that I have had no bad experience. I am 100% satisfied :)
Reviewer photo

Guylaine O.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

A Wonderfull LMS to develop great video courses. To recomand

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very easy to use and you pay only when you sell a course. The team is very reactive, and give you a lot of advices.
What do you dislike? Thérèse is nothing to dislike, because the team regulary develop new functions and improve the design.
Reviewer photo

Jerome L.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 23, 2019

Awesome team, easy to use! Only have kind and good words to say about both the team & the service!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've been using Didacte for almost two years now - and I only have kind and good words to say about both the team and the service! Real people that are there to help, and well-though plateform buildt to perfectly fit the needs of the industry.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that iI don't like, they are super aware of our needs as teachers AND students and always there to help build a plateform that we like to use! :)
Reviewer photo

Catherine C.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 23, 2019

Great LMS platform I do recommand for it's easy and friendly Use

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? French et quick support Friendly user Less expansive than competitors From Quebec Branding options availlable
What do you dislike? It could be more beautiful for the user It would be nice that the platform may really look like our WEBSITE and doesn't give the impression we quit our website when we click to see educational courses
Reviewer photo

Anne-Sophie P.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator