Easy LMS Reviews

Read Easy LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 10, 2018

Best available product! Have tried most other options, this is the first one that sticks!!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All the features you could ever want from such a product. Very robust system. I have tried various other products to create online quizzes and assessments, but this one has the most options, and works most consistently.
What do you dislike? Do not dislike anything to be honest..it works, is intuitive to use. Just need a few more characters...

Sebas V.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Oct 10, 2018

Easy LMS has been one of the best things to happen to my company!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy LMS saves me about an hour of computer time 365 days a year. Great for my exam takers, instant feedback with a certificate of completion.
What do you dislike? Time stamp for completion is not my time zone, although they are developing that.

Marcus S.

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Aug 8, 2018

This is a great training tool for any business that needs to grow!

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that it's easy to put together courses which allow you to use exams. It's a great training tool for any business and I highly recommend EASY LMS to anyone that is searching for a training system.
What do you dislike? Even though the support has been good about getting back, it usually takes them a little while to do so. If they could improve in their rate of response this system would be even better.

Joshua S.

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Aug 8, 2018

User friendly with great functionality to support my business needs

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was simple to use for someone without a lot of tech experience. The functionality was great and allowed me to design a well structured assessment tool to use with my target market. This assessment tool now forms a key part of my overall sales process. It gives my prospective clients a clear diagnostic about where there are now and the next steps they need to take in order to keep making progress.
What do you dislike? I ended up paying more than I thought I'd have to in order to unlock the key features I needed to make the assessment work the way I needed it to.

Jaemin F.

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

This program is very easy to use, and very user friendly.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The reporting is easy to analyze. It does not take much time to go through the reporting, and I can find all i need on one page.
What do you dislike? This says that it is optional and wont let me proceed without typing in the box. I really like this program.

Jennifer N.

Industry: Consumer Electronics | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

Amazing! Also can eating when you use denture

Overall Rating 65%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

Great tool, easy to use and a fun way to create sales funnels

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the ability to add assessments, it means i can create really simple assessment quiz's as my sales funnel for different services. It also helps to then segment market on mailchimp I integrated via webhooks - great integration.
What do you dislike? -

Emma W.

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

Completely satisfied.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I scoured the internet to find a quiz/ testing site that was inexpensive and easy to use. And had all the features I need.
What do you dislike? -

Ruth T.

Industry: Legal Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 7, 2018

It is a very easy tool to use to create and maintain exams for training courses

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy LMS is easy to use to build exams for training courses. It is easy to publish and maintain exams. The software offers many valuable features and functions.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Easy to use for creating simple tests and quizzes; well organised and easy to follow front-end.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like its ease of use and importing questions in the bulk. I use it for exams and quizzes and it works well as designed. Most of the functions are easy to use and easy to follow. Quizzes and exams can be created quickly. Tool is quite responsive and I never had performance issue. Support team is good ready to help when you need.
What do you dislike? Lack of customisation and global functions, e.g. there is no way to change a setting in all exams at once like changing logo, you need to do for each and every exam; it becomes cumbersome if you need to do on many exams. The tool does not allow common question bank; it is not possible to use exam questions in quizzes without re-importing and re-cataorising. Reporting is limited to administrator. The support is great but not 24x7, for me it is not available during my business hours.

Chirantan P.

Industry: Education - Primary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 6, 2018

Makes my job easier!

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It takes away the stress of having to deal with technical difficulties all the time. It's so easy to make tests once you get used to it.
What do you dislike? Some features are hard to find, but I think it's because there are so many that it's hard to have them all out in the open. I find that the program is improving all the time - which is great! ...but it's frustrating sometimes when I've been using a feature (like the ability to copy and paste the test questions) and all of a sudden that feature is gone with no warning.

Jessica Barbara R.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

As from the title it is indeed an Easy system

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: VP | Focus: Legal | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Easy to use and very user-friendly

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and the quiz are very dynamic. View, export statistics, customize your exams are very good tools. And great support team.
What do you dislike? Not enough graphical analysis.

Olivier D.

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 6, 2018

It´s really Good, do what they say in an easy way!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? To have the same features the competitors charge a lot more
What do you dislike? -

Ronaldo L.

Industry: Retail | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Partner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Its an easy, user-friendly site

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that there there are various option, the timed tests and the option of making it public or by adding single users
What do you dislike? That there isn't a question bank provided by the site itself that we can use to create test or ready made test we can use directly from the site.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Easy LMS was exactly what we were looking for to meet our immediate needs.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Kim W.

Industry: Plastics | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 6, 2018

Useful and intuitive.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Fill in the blanks exercises.
What do you dislike? Not enough graphical analysis. Lack of a feature that lets you set a global setting for exams.

Kerim E.

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 6, 2018

Straight forward and flexible learning platform.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the ability to customize exams and the webhooks feature.
What do you dislike? -

Fitzgerald L.

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 6, 2018

Easy and Fun to use

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The easy of use and awesome support staff are what I find to make QuizWorks stand out. No matter what the question or concern is, they are quick to respond and help provide information and work with me to get the results I wish for.
What do you dislike? If I had 1 wish it would be that the export data to excel would be in a more Printer friendly layout to tally results.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Easy to use

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Accounting | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Entry | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

User-friendly exam software

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy LMS has many usefull options. Creating quizes or exams is very easy and intuitive, it takes only few minutes! You can view and export statistics, customize your exams, add different question types. And if you have any problem, great support team wait for your questions :)
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Free Trial as Administrator

May 5, 2018

I really like the program and found it very easy to use!

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? -
What do you dislike? The certificate that is generated upon completion of the course.

Erica F.

Industry: Food & Beverages | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 5, 2018

Great easy yo use quiz software

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the ability to embed on site as well as communicate with our CRM to generate leads and opportunities from quiz takers.
What do you dislike? The admin features. I would like more self service options.

Carol B.

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Entry | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 5, 2018

Quizworks is eenvoudig in gebruik en stabiel. Ook bij grote groepen gebruikers.

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Het is eenvoudig in gebruik en na de laatste lay-out wijzigingen is het nog overzichtelijker.
What do you dislike? Schuifvragen zijn niet mogelijk. Ik hoop dat dit binnenkort wordt toegevoegd.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

May 5, 2018

Reliable, userfriendly and cost effective

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service is exceptional. The tool is so easy to use and customize. It very cost effective and does not burn a hole in your pocket.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Quality Assurance | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

May 5, 2018

Quizworks is a very user-friendly product that does what I need it to do.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the fact that it's so customizable, but presents the various options in a way that isn't cumbersome -- just useful.
What do you dislike? -

Liz P. — CEO, Co-Founder at Nanno

Industry: Internet | Company size: 1-10 | Level: CXO | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Apr 4, 2018

Great product! I'm very satisfied with it.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - Easy to use interface - A lot of features, almost everything I needed - Low cost - Customer service is great
What do you dislike? - It's not able to customize the sender email address - There is no feature to upload my own favicon - I had a hard time trying to change the billing credit card information

Daniel J. — Shared Services & IT Director at CI&T

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: CXO | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

Love it, many options, easy to use, support is great, professional results, and it operates great.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use and support is great! Cost is unbelievably low too!
What do you dislike? Everything can have its quirks. This does to but very little impact and workarounds exist.

Larry V. — Director, Professional Services at Spirent Communications

Industry: Telecommunications | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2018

Low cost, high value!

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that it's very simple to create courses and distribute them easily to various people. I also love the leaderboard feature on the quizzes and exams because it helps the learners understand how they did in comparison to others. It fosters great engagement!
What do you dislike? The only thing I don't like is that you can't group teams together and that if learners don't take the courses, there is no way of notifying their managers automatically.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Medical Devices | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Entry | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Excellent! Easy to use-complete-nice-fast and efficient reports from Exams taken from your students

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like it is completely web-based. I can access to manage my Exams/Quizzes from wherever I am. The system automatically creates a "Question Bank" for you, You can categorize your question, and you are informed how many times a given question have been used and where. You can easily import question via a CSV file. The customer care is efficient, always ready to respond and very skilled. The cost/benefits ratio is absolutely favorable, which ever profile you decide to use.
What do you dislike? Almost everything is fitting my request, nothing to complain

Claudio S. D. — Software Design Manager at Adige S.p.a.

Industry: Machinery | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Mar 3, 2018

It opens the door for me to provide my client base with a high-quality exam experience.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the functions that allow me to import a large list of questions and create exams over and over from the same basic set...just sliced different ways.
What do you dislike? It would be nice if there was a way to have real-time conversations when problems surface, but realistically, we're not there. But that's generally a very very minor critique, as the team works diligently to ensure concerns are addressed in a timely fashion.

Carl P. — Project Management Trainer, PMP, PMI-RMP - Bringing FUN to Project Management - Professional Training/Coaching

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Jul 7, 2017

An excellent value for money

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use adaptable to customer needs. We used the Quizworks tool to develop a quiz for an internal communication campaign and we had great support. The total public of the company is of about 600 employees and we had the participation of more than 400 people (two thirds of the employees).
What do you dislike? -

Flavio X. — Owner, Azul Publicidade e Propaganda

Industry: Public Relations and Communications | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months

Apr 4, 2017

Best Site Ever

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Were do I begin, Super easy in creating new quizzes, tests, setting up the test to include their ID and Name, Having the ability to grade tests what the % of it is and what question they missed to work with them and train them on that subject. I would highly recommend this to anyone as a Teacher, Trainer, or wanting to test your team's Knowledge. Great program, Will use it again down the road.
What do you dislike? I did not come across anything that I disliked on this website.

Adam L. — at

Industry: Telecommunications | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year