glo™ learn Reviews

Read glo™ learn reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 4, 2019

Fun and encouraging to use. Easy to navigate and very interactive.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The journey aspect. We were shown how these worked in our training and how existing clients use these. Branding was lovely as well.
What do you dislike? There isnt much. I would most likely say the configuration aspect to emails and the pages. This can come across slightly confusing.

Jake M.

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Support | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

Extremely, helpful and knowledgeable. Quite simply they get what’s required and deliver.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team understand the needs of the business and take time to ensure they meet your needs. They push you to challenge your usage and requirements whilst trying their absolute best to maximise the features that will help you be more effective in data management. Importantly they make the complicated stuff seem really easy... and even when I still didn’t understand it they took the time to take me through the processes and journey. A great bunch of people to have worked with.
What do you dislike? Having to choose what we couldn’t have to meet our budgets!! ;) overall like all systems you need to get your head round how it worked but actually how it was explained meant I understood and have nothing to say which can meet this category of question.

David M.

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

Great people to deal with, a really user friendly system too.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The people at Digits, the ease of use of the system once you've found your feet with it. It is really easy to navigate and produce reports.
What do you dislike? Not a dislike as such, but we weren't using an LMS before moving to Digits/Glo, and found it an incredibly steep learning curve. My only advice for newcomers to the LMS world is allow lots of time.

Ray W.

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2019

User friendly, adaptable, multipurpose, great support

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Network facing ease of use; reporting functions, multifaceted, adaptable, fits our business very well
What do you dislike? Would be good to create our own reports although the team will create what we need by working with us

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

Brilliant blended learning product that engages users

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Gamification and unique approach to learning through journeys. Ability to manage multiple learning requirements and provide mandatory and voluntary training in multiple formats to all staff or selected groups
What do you dislike? There are so many possibilities within the system it can be complex to implement all of the required workflows

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

It meets the needs of our diverse network of Automobile, Motorcycle ATV and Marine Dealers

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The system provides a great platform for a diverse variety of learning materials and allows full control of bookings and resource allocation.
What do you dislike? Some functionality seems a little over complex and would benefit in less process steps required to achieve the desired result.

Richard O.

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2019

An extremely flexible, customisable and intuitive platform.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Sometimes we have some crazy ideas that need to be implemented on very short timescales. It's great to be able to take a core product and personalise it to suit our ever-changing needs. Digits always go the extra mile to help us achieve our goals and deliver a product that is well received by the end user.
What do you dislike? Any dislikes are normally because we come up with a 'nice-to-have' and have to wait for it to be implemented. Our 'dislikes' often become a thing of the past because the system is always being updated with great new features that enhance the usability.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2019

Easy, Efficent, Frendily, Reliable and the future for all Learning platforms

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How easy the system is to use and how easy it can be customised for our users from learning journey to TNA's and also how it fits in with our Field based colleagues. Glo does it all. Digits listen to feedback and work close with ourselves to ensure that future ideas and feedback provided is used to develop more into the future developments of GLO.
What do you dislike? Hard to say as everything ticks the box, GLO is developed on feedback from clients so if an issue is there, Digits do their upmost to rectify it in future versions.

Glen S. — Learning and Development Consultant @ RAC

Industry: Automotive | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 7, 2018

Digits are flexible to adapt it to my company's expectations and needs

Overall Rating 72%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is fairly easy to use for users as soon as they spend a bit of time in it. Digits have been flexible to add or remove functionalities for us when needed
What do you dislike? It can be very limiting in the way it works for us to add learning etc. Our biggest limitation is the fact that the system does not adapt to time-zones and our business if in 14 locations. This makes running face to face workshop extremely difficult outside the UK and we had to disable the calendar invitation functionality because of it.

Clementine R.

Industry: Retail | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 7, 2018

Intuitive and has core functionality

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team