iSpring Learn Reviews

Read iSpring Learn reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Nov 11, 2018

iSpring Learn has a very clear and intuitive Interface design.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Gamification features combined with Course Path is a very powerful and useful tool for delivering an interactive learning experience. Strength and flexibility of user enrollment for courses is another great feature of iSpring Learn. Anyone can use the clear and intuitive interface design to deploy their online courseware in minutes.
What do you dislike? Report templates on a learner's learning profile across different courseware paths and modules should be added. Customized report generation should be added for instructors to better understand learners experience in a graphical way.

Mujtaba H.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Oct 10, 2018

It's a very easy to use piece of software and looks very professional

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that everything is in one place. I particularly like the reporting side of the system and the ease of setting up access to different elements for our users. I'm very impressed with the product and would highly recommend it.
What do you dislike? I don't dislike anything about this product - it meets all my needs for an e-learning/ LMS package and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

iSpring learn is great product that delivers online education seamlessly

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Integration with PowerPoint.
What do you dislike? -

Richard H.

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 6, 2018

Very easy to use as an administrator and a user.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like best how easy it is to upload content to the LMS. It takes only a few minutes to upload content. It is very easy to manage once uploaded.
What do you dislike? The reports are very basic and when I export to Excel, I am unable to sort the data easily. I have to export to PDF to keep any reports.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Banking | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

May 5, 2018

Great toolkit for creating training content

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The flexibility of the tool allowing to create courses with built-in interactions and quizzes. The interface is incredibly user-friendly, loads of tutorials and additional material make it easy to get up to speed with the new tool. Webinars are also extremely useful.
What do you dislike? There's no time-out for users which affects statistics (meaning, "time spent taking the course" in case a user forgets to close the tab when not working on the course). Also, there's no way of copy-pasting some quiz elements from one quiz to another keeping formatting and original location. I personally find it very inconvenient when trying to create quizzes with the same formatting. Changing every element separately from scratch takes a lot of time.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 4, 2018

iSpring is a very useful authoring tool that is well integrated with its LMS. Great support staff!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Valeriy S. — Associate Professor at Rush University Medical Center

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 4, 2018

a good LMS solution

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? easy to use full integration with ispring suite able to upload a lots of files easy to follow students
What do you dislike? nothing

Mathieu G. — Maître de conférences à l'Université de Bourgogne

Industry: Higher Education | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Best display for users, easy use for admin, reasonable price

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? iSpring has the cleanest and best display for users, is easy to add & create as an administrator and is the most reasonably priced LMS out there. Support is quick to respond and flexible with requests.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Environmental Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Entry | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Great support for a great product

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simplicity, Reporting is great. I also like how you can organise your course i.e. catalogue, learning plans, or just individual courses.
What do you dislike? You need to buy 50 user version before you can start. That makes it expensive when you are in a start up situation.

Georges V. — Contactor, Master Black Belt, Lean Six Sigma Trainer, Mentor at QB Ireland

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 1, 2018

Top features, best value for maoney and user friendly

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simplicity of the user interface and the reporting capabilities. I also like the fact that the LMS interface with MS SharePoint, MS Active Directory and that the registration of users are simple and easy to allocate to eLearning courses. What I like the most is that the LMS is a subscription base LMS and you only pay for active users.
What do you dislike? -

Nic P. — Consultant

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Great product that allows novices and experts to distribute courses on the LMS platform

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use and total integration with the other iSpring Suite products
What do you dislike? -

Vincent C. — --

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

iSpring is a solid solution for training that we must provide to hold international certifications.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use. Ability for our employees to access their assigned training modules from multiple platforms, any time, any place. iSpring Support is among the very best and easily accessed. Their weekly webinars are an excellent method to gain knowledge and confidence.
What do you dislike? Not one single thing!

Janet B. — Janet Becker Consulting

Industry: Electronic Manufacturing | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 12, 2017

iSpring Learn lets you swiftly deploy corporate learning.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Unlike other authoring tools, iSpring features a significant advantage: it doesn’t require any technical skills or extra training to start working with it, as it integrates into the PowerPoint environment right away. As for the new features of iSpring Learn, we would like to highlight a couple we loved best: -The capability to create learning paths by combining courses into a curriculum -Holding webinars right in the iSpring Learn environment
What do you dislike? Nothing

Igor R. — CEO, Co-founder, PG-Group Инструменты для оценки и развития персонала

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

An amazingly easy way to put together on-line training. LOVE the iSpring learn site for hosting.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Once training is up and running, my customers can self-register. All of my up-front effort to create a training essentially runs on autopilot once it is loaded into the iSpring site. All I have to do is send invoices. The iSpring team has been very helpful and responsive when I've had questions or needed a special feature added.
What do you dislike? Not all of the menus are intuitive. Some functions I don't use very often and I end up clicking on a lot of different report options before finally finding the right one. Most things have to be done one record at a time - like adding people to groups - which is tedious and time consuming. It would be great if I could just go down the list of users and check the box next to several of them and then add all of the checked names to a training list or group.

Sidney I. — Principal/Owner - Indigo Water Group, LLC

Industry: Civil Engineering | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

Simple and intuitive system with low price (you pay only for active users per month)

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Geomification (I create my badges and set up the rules for assigning them without problems). Webinars (I use for mixed training and answers to questions of students)
What do you dislike? I do not like to wait for a webinar entry (I understand that it's hardly possible to get it right away, but I really want it)

— Trainer, IT

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

Very useful and easy ti use

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Functional solves all my tasks I have in my elearning activity
What do you dislike? -

Igor L. — Project manager at Xplora

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 12, 2017

We`d recommend iSpring as a starting set of tools for those who are just beginning to work with LMS

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We use iSpring to create and host e-courses and multimedia presentations. It also helps us demonstrate the benefits of distance learning to our customers. iSpring instantly integrates into your PowerPoint, which is very convenient as no special skills are needed to start. Plus, iSpring tools are much more fairly priced. Thanks to iSpring LMS, it was much easier to make our first steps in deploying distance learning and organizing our learning materials in the form of a digital knowledgebase.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2017

I've used iSpring for several years, and I couldn't be happier!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What's not to like? The software is consistent and easy to use, and the service is second to none! Can't say enough great things about the product and it's people.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 12, 2017

Great E-Learning Tool, easy to use

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have used iSpring for many years and always come back to it because of the easy to use interface, and awesome features including easy incorporation with power point presentations, quiz maker capabilities, and very easy to upload and manage online.
What do you dislike? Sometimes I don't realize that I have to purchase different packages in order to maintain my specific setup. Not necessarily a bad thing, just harder to keep track of renewals, and renewing at different times.

Sarah A. — Vice President of Human Resources at Beans & Brews

Industry: Retail | Company size: 51-200 | Level: VP | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 12, 2017

It is an excellent program to create learning objects. It is in step with the times

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Writing and Editing | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Intern | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 11, 2017

Isprint

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They have the fastest and most polite support I have ever contacted :)
What do you dislike? Everything was great

Nikolay P. — associate professor – Russian State Hydrometeorological University

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Feb 2, 2017

Great tool for people who are looking for easy to use software

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great tool for people who are looking for easy to use software which can finally allow to create great e-learning content which is interactive, mobile friendly Integration with Power Point, dialogue simulations creator , character and backgrounds library
What do you dislike? -

Krzysztof K. — Pomagam przedsiębiorstwom i instytucjom wdrażać i wykorzystywać platformy e-learningowe.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Aug 8, 2016

iSpring Learn, all the essential features of a LMS

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You don’t need to be an expert. It’s easy-to-use. You can easily configure the account, branding, backend and frontend, and the e-commerce feature. iSpring Learn offers great content management capabilities. The Learning Path allows to combine lessons into chapters and to set rules and permissions. You can publish from iSpring Suite. The users can be managed in a convenient manner. iSpring Learn offers a couple of reports about user activity. We love the ability to localize the user portal.
What do you dislike? I would prefer to talk about great requested enhancements. More customization features for the user portal would be very welcome as well as a sharing desktop/chat feature.

Sandrine B. — Founder & CEO Kapitec Software

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year