KMI LMS: Extended Enterprise Reviews

Read KMI LMS: Extended Enterprise reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

May 31, 2019

One of the better software solutions I 've used in recent times

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Flexible, scalable with a slick UI. It's very easy to use, provided that you have someone showing you what goes where and who does what.
What do you dislike? Not much to note here, as the support team is always there whenever there is an issue. Pleased with KMI so far.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Purchasing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Apr 30, 2019

KMI is a good LMS for extended enterprises and delivers great training ROI

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We implemented KMI at the busiest time of the year and were pleasantly surprised by the guidance and response of their teams.
What do you dislike? there is nothing to write here as we are very pleased with the outcome of this collaboration so far.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

May 31, 2018

Great system with great service.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use.
What do you dislike? -

Bobby H. — Vice President at Chemtran USA

Industry : Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 30, 2018

KMI have a been a great long-term partner and are a critical component of our success.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Christopher J. — Senior Manager at Accenture

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 30, 2018

KMi's LMS has grown with my business. When a client needs a custom feature, KMi provides it quickly

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Dependability. I've used a KMi LMS for 10 years. Outages are rare. Much less than .1% If an outage does occur, I'm usually notified before my client even notices, and the system is running again within minutes. Per client requests, KMi is able to make customized enhancements to the system on a monthly basis.
What do you dislike? -

Bill K. — Owner, Kibler & Associates, LLC

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 31, 2018

KMI is a wonderful service! I only wish I could do my own adjustments to the look and feel.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 31, 2018

Their LMS is so easy to use and supports all of my clients needs.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use and ability to get quick responses from KMI support. High level of integrity and quality. The LMS hosting has had zero down times in the over 5+ years of use.
What do you dislike? In the past I've had KMI support which has not been able to respond effectively in regards to time for client requested changes. But they have turned that around recently and now are very quick to respond and provide great solutions.

Kathy W. — Director Learning Solutions at Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc.

Industry : Defense & Space | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 31, 2018

Great, intuitive software developed by people who understand the user community

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? reporting is exceptional.
What do you dislike? -

Ted S. — Vice President of Operations at Kelli's Gift Shop Suppliers

Industry : Wholesale | Company size : 51-200 | Level : VP | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 31, 2018

KMI LMS offers an intuitive interface that is robust yet functional and easy to use.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? KMI LMS reports and analytics are the most beneficial features. The flexible reporting offers comprehensive tracking and exporting so that I am able to customize the data, evaluate effectiveness and engagement, and easily share the data with the executive team to inform future decisions.
What do you dislike? -

Olivia W. — Assistant to Wellness Initiative Coordinator

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Mar 31, 2018

User friendly, bullet proof performance, strong reporting features and outstanding support.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most is the customer support and team that we work with at KMI. Good company, outstanding LMS features and functionality.
What do you dislike? -

Jeffrey G. — Vice President Learning Solutions at Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc.

Industry : Defense & Space | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team