Learn Amp Reviews

Read Learn Amp reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Mar 3, 2018

A very innovative & scaleable solution that is easy to use with excellent reporting functionality

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very professional support with access to full functionality during the demo trial. The support team were very flexible, supportive and listened to the needs of our business. The platform is extremely easy to navigate, reporting functionality is excellent, good quality content and the price is very reasonable.
What do you dislike? I can honestly not think of anything negative to say !!!!

Michael v. — Training and Development Specialist at The Coingaming Group - International iGaming company based in Tallinn/Estonia

Industry: Gambling & Casinos | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User, Administrator

Feb 2, 2018

Clean, concise, useful and intuitive

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its very clear layout
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Fantastic interface, easy to use, fantastic content, extremely implementable & very useful

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I believe the content available is catered to all different types of learners and has such a vast amount of learning opportunities that allow an organisation to custom allocate tasks to individuals and team members to promote self development. It also allows senior team members to track the progress of the team and ensure that they are putting in the hours required to develop and build upon their skill sets. I love it! Simply put - it ticks all the boxes for me!
What do you dislike? Nothing at all.

Jake C. — Operations Executive at The Supper Club - working with high growth entrepreneurs

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Very simple and easy to use and manage for client retention and team development

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Curated learn lists have been great for onboarding and engaging new recruits before they join
What do you dislike? No

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Feb 2, 2018

Really great tool to help with mine and my teams personal and career development

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Great eLearning platform

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Entry | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

A quick and easy way to upskill in areas of interest and track progress

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Get quality training tools without having to search online, and many of them are free!
What do you dislike? -

Sofie O. — Working with high growth entrepreneurs

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Functional and interstates well in to our current processes

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Animation | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Partner | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: Free Trial as User

Feb 2, 2018

Easy to use and an important tool in the development and training of our employees.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 2, 2018

Good information, Easily accessible

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Categorization makes it simple to navigate
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

The best

Overall Rating 77%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Easy, efficient, intelligent

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Tara K. — Head of Private Membership at Ten Group

Industry: Consumer Services | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2018

Fantastic Learning Platform

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the fact you can search for any number of topics and each will come back with a huge range of results with helpful articles and videos... great!
What do you dislike? Initially took me a few visits to really experience the full range of what the platform has to offer as it just has so many options, which is really not a negative point but I couldn't think of anything else!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Jan 1, 2018

This program is intuitive, innovative and always improving!

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the fact that LearnAmp is constantly developing the product to make both the learner and trainer's experience a great one, from the simplifying of day to day tasks to the addition of powerful new features. We have hired extensively over the last year and it has been fantastic in helping us provide a high-quality learning experience to our new hires globally.
What do you dislike? While launching, we had some problems with some our learners not being able to log in and use the system. The team responded quickly to resolve these issues, however, so all is well.

Janelle M. — Learning and Development Manager/Instructional Designer at Ten Group

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2018

Good UX, intuitive controls, engaging resource rating and sharing, excellent team to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We did a thorough review of the market and overall Learn Amp was easily the best value and best performing learning platform we came across. Having a content library we could dip into was a big deciding factor. But what we’ve also appreciated is how responsive they’ve been post sale too.
What do you dislike? Setting up a learning system will always have it complexities and there was some thinking involved in how to set up the right structure for assigning content and who goes in what teams. But the Learn Amp team were very supportive in sharing their ideas and best practice. The great thing with Learn Amp is not just the platform but the team’s expertise and support that comes alongside it.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Director | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

An engaging onboarding experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? When I first joined my company I was taken through onboarding using Learn Amp and I was surprised at how easy and engaging it was to use. In the past I have used very outdated, clunky and ugly systems to do this type of thing, but I completed everything quickly and easily using Learn Amp.
What do you dislike? Nothing yet, I found it easy to use and engaging

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Jan 1, 2018

The best learning platform we could find

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our team carried out a full RFP process and Learn Amp came out top. They’ve delivered comprehensively and I’ve been enormously impressed by how responsive they’ve been to suggestions to develop the product further
What do you dislike? Nothing I’ve heard of – feedback’s been great across all regions

Andrew L. — Co-Founder & Group Chief Operating Officer

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Owner | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Engaging learning platform that drives performance

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy and engaging to use! The intuitive and flexible design means we can do whatever we need to achieve our learning goals. Better reporting than most. Great customer service with most suggestions actioned within a week or so. All in all, great value for money.
What do you dislike? The reporting is already ahead of other platforms, but we'd like greater flexibility. We've been assured that this is progress and they've been good for their word so far.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Retail | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Helps us keep ahead of the game, attracting and keeping great talent

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's a super easy to use system for holding all our company knowledge and sharing it with the team. It also has an amazing library of curated content and courses that saves us the effort of having to find and evaluate what is good versus poor. We probably save quite a bit on training too.
What do you dislike? Some other products have walkthroughs built in to them which Learn Amp doesn't. Although all of the team picked it up intuitively so maybe it doesn't need these?

Sam C. — Managing Director at Experience Travel

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

An easy-to-use, great looking host for e-learning content.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? As a seller of e-learning content we have researched and used a lot of learning engagement platforms and Learn Amp stands out from the crowd. Their design reminds me of a consumer app like Spotify or Netflix, so it helps showcase the great content we develop along side existing materials our clients are keen to integrate as well as a vast array of high quality third party learning materials - in an engaging way, and it’s so fast and easy to use
What do you dislike? There was a couple of issues with the playing of e-learning files to begin with but the Learn Amp team fixed them very quickly and we have had no problems since.

Alastair L. — Co-Founder, Director of Sales and Marketing at Learn Interactive

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Sales | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Enables and engages self-driven learners

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Unlike some other teams we have a flat hierarchy. This means that our learners prefer to drive their own learning. Having access to a large curated library allowed them to find what they need, when they need it. On top of that, much of the library is free and user-rated so it is cheap for great content.
What do you dislike? -

Stephen P. — CEO at ZappiStore

Industry: Market Research | Company size: 51-200 | Level: CXO | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

Great for companies, good for communities

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Learn Amp's been a great way for sharing content and insight with our membership and being able to track what is most looked at. It's a very intuitive and flexible system.
What do you dislike? Some advanced features we might want for communities, such as the ability for them to book in to events are not yet in the system. However there are workarounds that make this possible

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Events Services | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 1, 2018

It helps us provide a framework for internal learning and a culture of improvement.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's just very easy to use and we've never before been able to hold a repository of all our the may learning resources we have built up over the years.
What do you dislike? -

Sam C. — Managing Director at Experience Travel

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Owner | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 1, 2018

Great for tracking the ROI on training

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It takes so little time to upload new content and set up learning pathways. And the reporting means we can see what works well and what doesn't. The learnamp team helped us to offer an e-learning platform to our employees and everybody in our company loves it!
What do you dislike? The initial on-boarding experience meant that some users didn't sign up immediately. I believe Learn Amp have since improved this experience.

Mike H. — Managing Director at Ovation Incentives

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator