Learningbank Reviews 2019

Read Learningbank reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 28, 2019

Very trustworthy in every aspect! Excellent collaboration!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everyone at Learningbank have been extremely helpful throughout the entire proces. They truely made us feel like their number 1 customer.
What do you dislike? What's not to like when you are a super satisfied customer :-) Whenever we have questions we are always able to get answers and help more or less immidiately.

Martin W.

Industry : Banking | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 29, 2019

Very intuitive platform combined with a dedicated service team!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The overall experience has been very satisfying with great support throughout all implementation phases. The platform it self is very easy to navigate and the take on content development is innovative and has been very well received by the staff.
What do you dislike? I actually haven't experienced any issues worth mentioning, as the challenges we encountered has been solved in one way or another.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Furniture | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Apr 29, 2019

Modern, user-friendly from a user-perspective and easy to operate

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the user-universe. It's made in a modern look and feel, and it's very simple to navigate through the functions. 5 minutes in the platform- and you'll know exactly how to operate, as a user.
What do you dislike? The backend- here's still some 'room for improvement'. Could be more simple to operate, as an admin-user. But I know that there's some updates coming up in the future, which I am looking forward to.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Restaurants | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 29, 2019

A great learning partner with an intuitive learning platform.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We changed from another LMS because it was too comprehensive to use. With Learningbank we got an intuitive interface that's really easy and engaging for the user.
What do you dislike? Im missing some reporting/analytics functions in my role as a department manager

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Apr 29, 2019

An extraordinary user experience. Great interface and super user-training

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The product is constantly being optimized and just keep getting better. I really like the user friendly dashboard and all the different features. It makes a lot of things very simple. I am always looking forward to see what new features/uprade will come next.
What do you dislike? I dont really have any negative feedback. Maybe some more design options in the modulemaker? Or if you could make your own library with pictures etc. In the platform, so you dont have to upload that much.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 26, 2019

A very capable, ambitious, cooperative and clever company

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The people working with us on this project were great. They provide a balance of structure and creativity that gets ideas from the drawingboard into reality with great results.
What do you dislike? The pricing and the setup of the system not fitting our needs entirely. Also we would have liked to have more democases and a reality check on our needs from the start.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 26, 2019

Good service, a good, simple system for e-learning.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Always easy to get help. The system is uncomplicated. I like that we can keep track exactly on who has completed and who hasn´t.
What do you dislike? I would like that there was a possibility for users to create their own user. A little more flexibility in text and pictures in the content area.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Building Materials | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Intern | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 26, 2019

very professional and trustworthy in all layers of the organization

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their service during implementation. They were quick and so helpfull during the timeline from making the platform in the beginning and the implementation at the users at the end.
What do you dislike? I would recommend to have the full package og employer life circle, and specific the part with skills overwiew / employer profil with comments and so on.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Facilities Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 25, 2019

Learningbank is an easy-to-use tool, which makes elearning

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's easy to use - for both users and admins. Learningbank keeps moving and are open for ideas and improvements (both front and back end). It has many useful features to encompass various HR and development tasks. I am, overall, happy with the product and I am looking forward to the future development.
What do you dislike? From a userperspective it could benefit from being more interactive. As an admin there are a few technical features I am missing in my day-to-day work. At the moment the system limits potential creative solutions, which is a shame. However, the team are aware of the systems shortfalls, keeps improving and listens to customer feedback.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 25, 2019

They are highly professional, inspiring, relevant and competent.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is a dynamic team like our own business - there is no "one size fits all", and as a customer it is a great value to feel listened to. It has been nothing but a great pleasure to work with them throughout the entire proces.
What do you dislike? Most of my general feedback to the Learningbank app has already been adjusted.

.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 25, 2019

Professional setup and knowledge-able about learning theories

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The very well executed storyboard by Benedikte, the startup meetings, and the superuser training. It was well spent, and we had a good team helping us get off to a good start.
What do you dislike? The process of getting the storyboard transformed into the onboarding module we had bought had a few too many misunderstandings and the communication could have been better. Personally, I think the graphic designer should have been brought on earlier in the process, to avoid misunderstandings and miscommunications.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 25, 2019

Simple, useful and easy. Quick service whenever you need help.

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is very simple for our users (pharmacists) which is important as not everybody is digital. Also simple for the administrators.
What do you dislike? I miss more opportunities in analytics and communication. E.g. an easy filter-system that enables us to send a message to users, who have not completed a module. In analytics I would like to filter completion rate for each user across modules and not just for each module.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 25, 2019

LearningBank has a great platform and great add-on products

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The software is easy to use and LearningBank has a great support function. You can find most answers to your questions on the support page, and if you need help with anything else, you can easily get a hold of them. They often make new releases based on feedback and is very open for suggestions to new functions.
What do you dislike? The product meets all our expectations and was easy to implement. In the beginning it was diffecult to add new users, but this has been fixed with a new release.

Henrik Tonsberg L.

Industry : Textiles | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 25, 2019

Very serviceminded and creative people, who develop great learning experiences!

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The system is very easy to use, and the process developing the learning modules was great! It has been awesome working with LearningBank!
What do you dislike? It would be even greater if learning modules could be automatically assigned through set timelines..

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Devices | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 25, 2019

Absolute the best, they know what they are doing and it relates well to my every work day

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It works and the people who helps know what they are doing, you can always get help and you never need to stop.
What do you dislike? there is nothing that I dont like, it works perfectly and relates very fine to my work situation

Jørgen H.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Apr 24, 2019

Intuitive and modern, excellent for learners to use

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The design is really great, few clicks to easy actions. It constantly evolves with new features and the support is great
What do you dislike? I would like more analytics and also more things to make on my own which still would be good learning modules.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : VP | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator