ProProfs LMS Reviews

Read ProProfs LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 4, 2019

I think it is a great tool for those who are serious about streamlining their online training.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? That it is a perfect fit for all kinds of online learning environments. Excellent in all the point of view.
What do you dislike? If there’s anything, then it is the short trial period. Hope it stretches to a month at least.....

Carl M.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Mar 3, 2019

The fact that it provides trainees a way to learn and grow in a linear fashion

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I think it is a must-have tool for every business. Without such tools, online training can be quite slow, complicated, and inefficient.
What do you dislike? None but the trial period is too small. I think it should be more and now it is only for 15 days not more than that.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Information Technology and Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Information Technology | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User

Feb 2, 2019

ProProfs LMS is a notch above the rest. It is unlike any other tool on the market.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Its space and time-defying nature. It helped us a lot in training remote employees located in different time zones.
What do you dislike? Nothing particular that I can think of. According to me, all things are good and i can easily learn it

Giselle T.

Industry: Food & Beverages | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Entry | Focus: Quality Assurance | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Jan 1, 2019

I think it’s simply amazing. Once you use it,you won’t feel the need to look any training software.

Overall Rating 77%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that you get everything in one place for collaborative learning and automatic assessment. It is a rare and memorable experience.
What do you dislike? It took me some time to figure out the software due to its large number of features and functionalities.

lily c.

Industry: Architecture & Planning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Entry | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Nov 11, 2018

It’s an amazing software that comes with impeccable features and smooth functionality

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I liked the most about the software is that it helps learners collaborate with one another, ask doubts and questions from their peers and get their doubts resolved instantly.
What do you dislike? The software has got a lot of features, and it was difficult understanding them initially. It’s only once I started using the product that I figured out the usage of the features.

Isarel Reyes B.

Industry: Consumer Services | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Media and Communication | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Aug 8, 2018

Top Training Maker Software to create the best training course online

Overall Rating 71%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Therefore, it is advisable to atleast check out the trial version and you will understand the benefit of using such a software to create training course online. Do not judge by hearing others’ experience. Other than that, my company has gained a lot from offering training online using courses developed specifically on ProProfs Training Maker. Within a month employee engagement with their work has increased manifold. What else do you need?
What do you dislike? No issues so far.........................................................................................

Charity L.

Industry: Consumer Goods | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

May 5, 2017

Boost engagement by keeping training content updated, fresh and relevant

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This platform allowed me to import existing training content (PDFs, videos, infographics or even games)that was created using Captivate (another authoring tool). This helped me save time and proved to be cost effective.
What do you dislike? I haven’t encountered any so far.

Troy M. — Executive at Yale University Careers

Industry: Consumer Services | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2017

User- friendly, versatile and promotes multi-teaching

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It offers a plethora of features - improved reach, relaxed learning, easy to create and upload content, safe, secure data, top notch customer support team, creating quizzes etc, It is definitely an excellent platform for those who are engaged in the online education industry either as a student or an instructor. Thanks, ProProfs Team for creating such as excellent tool and understanding the pain points of the learning domain.
What do you dislike? So, far I don't dislike anything about ProProfs LMS as it has helped me achieve my training goals successfully.

Alina H. — Software Engineer at sony

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year