Skillcast LMS Reviews 2021

Read Skillcast LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Sep 27, 2021

Good end-user experience but clunky setup in the back end

Overall Rating 70%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Useful tool for online e-learning and training. Great range of courses and content. Good management information for tracking users, completions and deadlines.
What do you dislike? Very difficult to learn how to edit content, release new modules, obtain data or work around management information without the help from skillscast technicians. It is not an intuitive tool.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Management | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Aug 24, 2021

Skillcase LMS is a very user friendly system. The Skillcast team are very supportive.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Skillcast LMS team are very supportive and are open to new ideas. They make their customers needs a priority and always try to deliver a promising solution.
What do you dislike? We have to solely rely on the Skillcast team to publish training through the portal.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 27, 2021

The Skillcast LMS has been an excellent way to help our society get the training it needs.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service provided means that regardless of what comes up, it's simple and easy to get in touch with our representative and get the support we need.
What do you dislike? Being a smaller financial institution, most modules need to be tailored to our size and the editing functions can be quite difficult to interpret for some members of staff. That said, this is countered by the customer service mentioned previously - we are yet to encounter anything that we couldn't get quick and effective help with.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jul 26, 2021

Simple to use and covers everything we need, with fast response and service.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The service is very fast, and Tim and team are extremely helpful and accomodating. The ability to easily create and pull reports is very useful.
What do you dislike? Module editing isn't necessarily intuitive, but guides are provided and it can be done by the provider for a fee, so no issue.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 21, 2021

Easy to use platform, the pending as well as completed trainings are visible on the main page.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All trainings can be found in one place, you can quickly check progress and results of all users. Its great for record keeping. Customer support team is very efficient and helpful. There is a wide choice of different type of trainings which cover regulatory obligations.
What do you dislike? I do not think there is a feature which I dislike as find this platform very useful and easy to navigate.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jul 21, 2021

Easy to use, very intuitive, have very few issues with staff not being able to complete

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support we receive when there is a problem is excellent. Leah is very quick to respond and provided the right level of guidance for me and my colleagues in setting up bespoke training courses.
What do you dislike? I have no negative comments on this training portal or the support we have received.
Reviewer photo

Kath B.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 20, 2021

Comprehensive and detailed module content. Module/Library selection can be confusing

Overall Rating 72%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The technical services and account management is excellent. Mick is friendly, knowledgeable , response time is really quick and he support you in understanding how you can operate the system. Hannah, is knowledgeable, supportive, helpful and really easy to deal with. The people at Skillcast and the detail of the modules is great.
What do you dislike? The system can be difficult to understand, how to make changes and building reports. Updating content is hard to review when configuring and the different libraries and access levels are confusing, module assignment can be difficult to follow. There are several modules with very similar titles and a lot of pre-work needs to be done to ascertain most applicable and/or to bespoke content.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 20, 2021

Good product but the support is even better for me!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It covers the basic elements very well but it can sometimes be quite superficial in the level of detail.
What do you dislike? It would be nice to have different types of training too e.g. more interactive
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jul 20, 2021

Easy set up, and easy to use from a learner perspective and also as an Administrator.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the ability to manage the platform myself, including adding new content and amending existing content. The ability to assign content and the flexibility that the system gives around audiences and content types is also a plus.
What do you dislike? The fact that some of the functionality is only available as an add in, would be good to have access to all features out of the box.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 14, 2021

It is fit for purpose and allows us to track colleagues against progress easily

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of updating learning modules and reporting to function heads about progress and learning within their teams
What do you dislike? It is sometimes difficult to know if changes you have made on the portal directly have filtered through and been updated
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jul 13, 2021

A good product fit for Compliance trainings requirements.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their content was applicable and is comprehensive as well. It gives the required knowledge and skills that users need.
What do you dislike? There wasn't anything really that was not likable, however, if I could suggest on an improvement it would be to give some content in a free fees model.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Member of the procurement team

Jul 12, 2021

User friendly system, easy to get use to it. Highly recommend

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use and if I cannot solve anything I get the support quickly. Give flexibility when I ctreated a new module.
What do you dislike? I have nothing to add in this part. I'm happy with the system and with the support what I get constantly
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jul 8, 2021

Exceptional service supports this highly configurable system

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? In my experience the service team don't just go the extra mile, they run marathons without hesitation. And there is always a way to make the system do what we need; even if they've not done it before, they reconfigure things and make it work. If I can imagine it, they seem to find a way to make it happen. I don't want to over commit them because there are obviously limits, but I can't say enough of how impressed I've been with the flexibility of this system.
What do you dislike? The good and bad news is the pricing is really clear and modular. So you know what you're getting and what you're paying. But it also means there are clear exclusions with each thing. The service team have been generous working around that and making exceptions, but it's worth being aware upfront to be sure you know what you are buying, in relation to what you will need, and what you are not.
Reviewer photo

Clodagh O.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 5, 2021

It is great to use, user friendly and we received very efficient service during set up.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We found the portal set up to be very comprehensive and the course content is very detailed. The library of courses is much more value for money than we saw from the competing quotes we got from other providers.
What do you dislike? It was quite time consuming to update the courses to bespoke them, but the Skillcast team had a cheap solution to help out with this so wasn't a big problem for us.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 2, 2021

Very easy to use and customisable to individual needs.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that I can edit the outcome of the reports to show the data I need. The support team are also very quick at responding to emails.
What do you dislike? Sometimes when running a report it has incorrect data, for example it does not include module completions that have previously been assigned so I need to query this with support team to rectify.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jul 2, 2021

For most part the system is easy to use. Some areas are a bit more complex to use.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I feel it is fairly easy to use once you have a bit of experience with the system.
What do you dislike? small point, I had to insert some bullet points into text to match a previous page layout - instead of just being able to select the bullet point button I had to enter or remove DIV in the of source of each bullet point. It proved to be a much longer process for such a simple task.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jul 2, 2021

Easy for our colleagues to use and we are offered great support

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The level of support we get to help us offer our colleagues a good learning experience.
What do you dislike? There seems to be a mixture of what we author in the system and what we cant.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 16, 2021

Not the flashiest LMS on the market but it serves its purpose.

Overall Rating 77%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Built-in authoring tool - not super user friendly as it's not a typical pick-and-drop solution, but useful for someone with some technical skills (and some basic templates are included). Relatively friendly admin site . Reliable reporting.
What do you dislike? Lack of integration options for their event manager (e.g. with MS Teams). Reporting is reliable but scattered between different reports, so getting the full view of the learners progress and learning history becomes complicated.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 9, 2021

Efficient, reliable, user-friendly - meets the expectations

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The reporting functionality works fast and i can track projects. The assistance from the technical team is always speedy and helpful. the platform allows me to do what i need to relatively easily.
What do you dislike? Currently i do not have anything to say for this section - it does what i need it to do in a way that works for me and my company. I am sure that if my opinion changes i will share that information.
Reviewer photo

Mercedes D.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 18, 2020

efficient, intuitive, easy to use but needs further development

Overall Rating 57%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use management console, good support team and pricing too. In terms of UI/UX a lot of development is required.
What do you dislike? Unformatted reports, data exports via csv and limited integrations. Also changing course content can be very time consuming.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jan 12, 2020

Skillcast LMS is very inuitive and provides us with excellent regulatory training and reporting.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Personally, for my role, the reporting is the best part from me so we can track exactly who has completed what training.
What do you dislike? It would be nice for us to be able to build our own reports manually. Other than that, I am very pleased with the functionality of this system
Reviewer photo

Jeremy M. — Head of Operations

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

May 12, 2019

Easy to use and extremely robust Learning Management System

Overall Rating 55%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It definitely does what it promises, is user-friendly and intuitive. Often times though, I kind of miss our older LMS due to its reporting functionality.
What do you dislike? Support waiting time varies, but generally speaking the customer service team is always happy to assist.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Law Practice | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Aug 18, 2018

Skillcast is quite a good learning management system for compliance training

Overall Rating 55%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really liked their client service managers as well as the structure of the platform. Easy of use too.
What do you dislike? The system looks a bit dated and reports are all over the place. Wish there was an easier way to export reports.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Services | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 23, 2018

Skillcast LMS is cost effective and easy to deploy elearning

Overall Rating 62%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Range of modules Cost of service/product/content is astonishing. Excellent customer service from the team. Broad, flexible range of reporting. Simple end-user interface. Flexible approach from team to configuration. New features are being added.
What do you dislike? Complete lack of documentation, route map for development, etc. Touch crude in places. Doesn't play nicely with IE despite a corporate audience. Reporting is manual via CSVs into Excel.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 3, 2018

It does what it promises, but their reporting is really weak

Overall Rating 59%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform itself is very easy to use and their support team is really good. Quality product but somehow a little dated.
What do you dislike? Most of the problems we faced have been dealt with successfully. Main are of improvement should be reporting
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Legal Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Feb 5, 2018

Easy to use, track and interpret results

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? .
What do you dislike? .
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 2, 2018

very easy to use with highly responsive and competent skill cast interlocutors

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Alix D. — Ressources Humaines

Industry : Glass, Ceramics & Concrete | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the procurement team

Jan 31, 2018

Great customer service, all the data we need in

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Covers all of our needs, data output is good, and very good customer service from Mick Cordina.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 31, 2018

Effective

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 29, 2018

Good system but needs developing

Overall Rating 65%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Robustness
What do you dislike? Lack of flexibility for reminders. Unformatted reports which require a lot of manipulation to get results
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 29, 2018

Great to use, easy to make changes when needed and fast responses from the team

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Management | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 29, 2018

User friendly and intuitive, with an easy to use Management Console.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability to tailor and extrapolate managment information easily. Additionally, the ability to add a policy and attestation.
What do you dislike? The complexity of changing course content, which iisn't necessarily intuitive and can be time consuming
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 26, 2018

Very useful way of ensuring staff up to date with their regulatory training and providing a record.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 25, 2018

A fantastic tool, user friendly and efficient in meeting our internal needs

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have completely fallen in love with the Skillcast LMS platform and really enjoy developing e-learning courses. It's forward thinking in it's design and functionalities and super easy to use. I would happily create e-learning courses all day.
What do you dislike? Nothing, it's perfect!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 25, 2018

Very efficient system and easy to use

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Better than the system is the responsiveness of the team, and the willingness to flex to support us as we need, whether that is with translations, reporting or any other area where we need help.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Martin H. — Group Talent Director at TT Electronics plc

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : VP | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 25, 2018

It's easy to use, has relevant topics, is adaptable, gives great support and provides good MI.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The adaptability and relevance of the modules so we can make them specific to our company. I also like the fact that we can design and develop our own modules, which we have done on numerous occasions. In addition, the customer service is excellent - staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful and nothing is too much trouble to them. When I contact them it feels like I am talking to a friend!
What do you dislike? I can honestly say that there is nothing I dislike about Skillcast!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 25, 2018

Professional and always on hand to help.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Your quick response time to any request.
What do you dislike? Nothing!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Management | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 25, 2018

A useful tool for delivering content to staff and is supported by a strong support team.

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The service provided by our account manager (Mick) is exceptional, and the design/training team.
What do you dislike? I wish that it would link together more fluidly, I struggle to link modules to learning paths sometimes. It is very modular in design but I think this could be streamlined
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 25, 2018

It is a very intuitive, effective, user friendly and up-to-date e-learning training suite.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the system is very user friendly and up to date in line with the latest FCA publication. I really like the reporting feature in real time.
What do you dislike? N/A
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Legal | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 25, 2018

The system is fairly easy to use

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support staff is very helpful
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 24, 2018

Easy to use, and great value for money

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Quick and easy MI and modules are customizable
What do you dislike? Limited variation if exercises and layouts of pages can feel repetitive.
Reviewer photo

Lee N. — Senior Learning and Development Manager at Benenden

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 23, 2018

Easy to use and great reporting functionality!

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator