Xperiencify Reviews 2021

Read Xperiencify reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 11, 2021

It is amazing; there is nothing else like it out there that I've seen.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The integration of gamification principles throughout the app. Ease of use to provide students with an exciting and motivating experience.
What do you dislike? Waiting for updates! :-) Seriously, they have done a great job of rolling out the updates.
Reviewer photo

Dr. George M.

Industry : Alternative Medicine | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jul 3, 2021

Game changer in the field of online courses. Love it

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very easy to set up and use. Focus on Action which helps keep track, gamification and integration of the lessons
What do you dislike? Would appreciate a bit more flexibility in design and organization of course materials. Definitely lacks a decent reporting feature
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : CXO | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 2, 2021

I appreciate the consideration and design that have gone into client engagement and retention

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The gamification functions and the ability to spur learners on through the features built into the platform
What do you dislike? Inability to customize the page design and page layout (I believe that is being released soon though...)
Reviewer photo

Robyn U.

Industry : Broadcast Media | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 2, 2021

It is a very simple and effective course content software that incorporates gamification features.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like its simplicity and the points system for completing certain tasks related to each of the training modules. This helps to keep the user engaged - personally I have added 42 daily pieces of training (one for each of the 6 weeks that my course lasts) and I know my users will appreciate this constant contact and interaction.
What do you dislike? That the page builder is not integrated yet into the software, but it will be done very soon. So that is no longer an issue.
Reviewer photo

Anthony Cooper L.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 30, 2021

Engaging tool to entertain and reach students/customers

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify allows for creativity and sustains engagement. It is easy to access, implement, tailor and start.
What do you dislike? Cost, although it is a quality product. I am sure that once you are in business long enough, it more than pays for itself.
Reviewer photo

Terise L.

Industry : Writing and Editing | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 29, 2021

It's innovative, fun, and easy to use. I love all the automations that I can easily set up.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love all the gamification features that motivate students to take action, and the celebrations and automatic e-mails I can set up to reward progress in the online course.
What do you dislike? The community aspect which is still in development. I don't have any other negative things to say. I 99% love it!
Reviewer photo

Shari G.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 28, 2021

Motivates students to finish trainings, with positive rewards and dynamic content release.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that the support is top notch, and improvements and additional features are being added consistently.
What do you dislike? There are quite a few steps to set up a course initially, but it isn't difficult if you have basic computer skills and can understand and follow directions.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 28, 2021

A game changer for my business in the way it helps my students get the results they deserve

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The experience elements that keep students motivated and also gives me a lot of fun designing my courses
What do you dislike? Sometimes the way the browser screen refreshes as you enter new information is too frequent.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 27, 2021

The best front-end & back-end user friendly software available!

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Besides the incredible software programming, the customer service provided is above and beyond! The entire team happily goes the extra mile.
What do you dislike? Honestly, I have not found anything that I do not like. The Xperiencify team are always working to ensure that the software functions without issue.
Reviewer photo

Deb M. — --

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 27, 2021

Xperiencify is at the forefront of the way online learning should be delivered, my students love it.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Online learning is a science and xperiencify is designed with that at its core. It’s not about storing information, it’s about me being able to deliver transformation and that requires a learning experience That’s what I love about Xperiencify. There isn’t another platform out there that focuses on HOW people learn.
What do you dislike? The platform is developing all the time so a few functions I would like aren’t quite there yet. I know they’re coming and I’m excited about all the new functions coming.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 27, 2021

A brilliant platform which has the user experience at heart.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Love the concept that this is to support the student experience of learning - makes the whole experience for student and teacher more rewarding. Innovative; always looking for ways to improve for teachers wanting to develop an online course and excellent customer service. Just love the whole philosophy of this platform.
What do you dislike? Haven't had any real issues at all with either the platform or getting help if needed.
Reviewer photo

Shona G.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 26, 2021

A beautiful, well-maintained educational platform.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The playfulness and the colours with all the teaching facilities. and people behind the curtain are very helpful.
What do you dislike? Nothing at all. I am happy with it as it is. Although, to work with affiliates I need two platforms now.
Reviewer photo

Zsa Zsa T.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 26, 2021

Xperiencify is the online learning platform I have been waiting for since 2005

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify applies leading edge psychology and creatively merges it with technology to assist online course creators as we develop experiences for our learners that produce promised transformations. Not only do students win as their lives improve, but online businesses benefit from having happy students who give great reviews. Xperiencify produces win/wins all around!
What do you dislike? As a new technology xperiencify is still growing and improving. It’s actually exciting to be part of this game changer in online education from its earliest days.
Reviewer photo

Diane D.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 26, 2021

Smart, innovative & easy to use platform that supports my clients to reach the finish goal with joy

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support. The way they listen to clients. And the autonomy that i am able to create my online platform on my own. For every problem there is a solution with video or direct support. So much passion to make a platform that is is so easy usable but also incredible smart in a way that it helps your clients get results. It gave a boost in my confidence in what i have to offer online . Clients love it and i haven't even used half of the amazing options it has to offer
What do you dislike? I really can't think of anything. If i would have to say something is that i have to use vimeo in order to upload the video. But i am used to that now and it works more than fine.
Reviewer photo

Mariella S.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 25, 2021

I love Xperiencify. I believe that is is a necessary platform to have for any online class.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The way it is laid out and presents my work. so beautiful and very professional looking. It really allows my students to enjoy their learning process.
What do you dislike? This is a hard question to answer. LIke the least - that I can't post an audio visibly on the page like the video is posted on the page,
Reviewer photo

Sylvia M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 25, 2021

Xperiencify is at the forefront of online education. Keeps students engaged and coming back for more

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The celebrations available are really exciting for the student. The gamification really rewards the student and encourages participation.
What do you dislike? No basic landing page options. I look forward to having a sale page connected with my course. (I hear they are coming soon.)
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 25, 2021

by far, the best thing that has happened to eLearning

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is fun to build courses with it as a teacher, and it is incredibly fun to use as a student.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything I don't like about it. It is simply fantastic! Miles ahead of the competition.
Reviewer photo

David G.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 24, 2021

Xperiencify totally outperforms on all its promises!!!

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify is super easy to use. It delivers an amazing, innovative, fun and engaging experience to the users. Xperiencify turns the learning experience into a game and adventure for the users. The customer support team is super responsive!
What do you dislike? Even if I am sure that more features will be added to Xperiencify as it happens with all softwares, at this moment Xperiencify delivers and outperforms on all its promises!
Reviewer photo

Cindy M.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

I love Xperiencify! Best membership platform out there!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All the fun functions and rewards are great for customer engagement, completion and referrals!
What do you dislike? It took a while to learn how to use everything included. For a non-techie person, I was able to learn what I needed to maximize my use of Xperiencify, but I was slow to learn, and needed to watch many tutorial videos, and read help articles.
Reviewer photo

Juliana N.

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 24, 2021

Xperiencify is a game changer as a membership site

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love this site for the ease of use and built in systems to maximize the end user experience.
What do you dislike? I have to use a separate app to convert my apple movies to mp4 format before I can upload my videos.
Reviewer photo

Brian H.

Industry : Pharmaceuticals | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

Refreshingly different course platform with perhaps a few early stage "hiccups."

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify provides a solution to the biggest problem that any course creator faces: low engagement and completion numbers.
What do you dislike? Converting a course from a different platform requires a significant amount of work, because Xperiencify is structured differently from other platforms.
Reviewer photo

Margit S.

Industry : Internet | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 24, 2021

Great elearning platform that fosters fun and course completion.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've taught online courses for almost 20 years. Xperiencify delivers a superior client experience that fosters course completion. The concept is brilliant and the software was very easy to use. Highly recommended.
What do you dislike? Nothing- I did not encounter any bugs or challenges moving my course from another elearning platform. Learners are much more engaged now.
Reviewer photo

Lynne K.

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 24, 2021

Xperiencify is a joy to use for the creator as well as the user.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify is a joy to use for the creator as well as the user. I find Xperiencify is so easy to use and intuitive, it feels like you're having an actual conversation with someone instead of passively sitting through a course. You never feel like quitting because there always seems to be something else coming up next to motivate you to keep going. Ultimately isn't that what we want from a course platform!
What do you dislike? I would love to see a built-in video hosting system - drag and drop from a desktop rather than using Vimeo etc.
Reviewer photo

Sarah Janes S.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

This platform is awesome especially to keep track with students, to get them trough the course.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simple and great enrollment experience for students. The special effects to build a connection with students so they feel supported and at any time up to the end of a course The integrated possibility to send a special E-Mail to a single or all students, special celebration effects, copy/past trainings to different courses The easy integration with an order form and payment account with stripe. AND the fast support at any time! It's the platform for any course creator I can refer to.
What do you dislike? I'm not aware of something special at the moment. I didn't try to connect the order form with a sales page. This would be nice to have that. So may be it's possible... will see.
Reviewer photo

Sandra B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 24, 2021

Its a great platform with various elements to keep engagement levels high

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although the platform is result based with some hard coded presumptions, after learning how to work with these I was able to still create the program that fits our needs. It has a real clean and professional look, which suits our program well.
What do you dislike? It only has a stripe payment option at the moment and living in Thailand means we need to go through several loopholes to get payment integrated.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

It is the elearning platform I've been waiting for all my online teaching life!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1) Its unique focus on providing a positive user experience for all, incorporating countless 'brain-friendly' features designed to boost the learning process and get people to completion (which is rare) as effectively as possible. 2) The creator's transparent approach, his easy accessibility and the strong community we have built up since its release in early 2020. I'm sticking with them and all my learning products will be on this platform from now on.
What do you dislike? The software is evolving constantly, and we are sometimes waiting for new features, but I knew this when I joined, and I have full faith in the company. As it is, it is phenomenal, and each new feature is simply icing on the cake!
Reviewer photo

Sab W.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

Xperiencify, backend and frontend, is an awesome, fun and easy to use. Excellent customer support.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify is full of gamification, everything feels like a game, both in frontend and backend. Customer support is awesome beyond any expectations, as well as fast even if when they wake up 9 hours earlier than their customers. Xperiencify team welcomes features' demands, they are always improving and adding new things.
What do you dislike? The things I liked the least, like translation to other languages and some features like copying courses and modules, have been added since and in a way or version that makes it even better than these features in other platforms I've tried previously to use Xperiencify.
Reviewer photo

Raquel D.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

It is FUN to use so that it motivates students to get engaged

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The psychological triggers that keep the student going with fun rewards that are addictive! Quite the change from all other platforms
What do you dislike? I find everything easy to use so I would have to say there's nothing I do not like.
Reviewer photo

Frances L.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 24, 2021

Honestly, I switched over for the gamification angle.

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The gamification animations, sound effects, and XPs. The red light and green light monitoring, but I haven't had time to implement it yet. :-(
What do you dislike? The bugs I've experienced, some of the missing power user features I would expect it to have (which I've requested), and it's difficult for my students to just "login" rather than use a magic link.
Reviewer photo

Kerry K.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 24, 2021

Finally a platform that creates student engagement and can reward them! Learning at its best!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use + helpful prompts when setting up a new course + of course, the whole experiencification! A must for anyone who wants to make a difference in the life of their students. Well done!
What do you dislike? Some learning is required, as in all E-Platform. but training was always available so it made the process that much smoother :)
Reviewer photo

Souzie H.

Industry : Events Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 24, 2021

Join the Facebook Group to obtain the best community support & solutions from people familiar to it.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is full of well created information, awaiting to help you using its capability. It is not there by itself. It works with a well trained team to help. Students are well guided. They are welcome when they enroll for a course. They are rewarded with XP or XXP points to rate their performance. They learn using a Mission. The Mission has three Goals: Minimum Goal, Target Goal, and Stretch Goal. Students are encouraged to complete with a Mission Accomplished. I like the Mission Accomplished act.
What do you dislike? I like everything. The Xperiencify course is created for a global community. The teachers learn it for themselves and students. The students learn it for themselves and the teachers. The Xperiencify is there to be ready to be changed according to the need. The whole community is always active. So I could not be bore. I could invent new ideas through coaching the active mind yoga meditation.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 24, 2021

Xperiencify is the revolutionary tool needed for modern education.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most about Xperiencify is that it is designed to combat the course abandonment so common with digital courses. I feel proud that I just finished a course and have so many features that will motivate my students to start, keep momentum going and complete it.
What do you dislike? Taking the Experience Product Masterclass as a companion to Xperiencify makes this a no-brainer top choice learning platform. I have no complaints. Murray and Marisa are both top notch!
Reviewer photo

Donovan D.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 24, 2021

It is one of the best programs available on the market for technology challenged people.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support and information that I receive from the company. They have videos and incredible support even after you complete their courses. The only way you can fail with Xperiencify is if you try very hard to do so. Seem like they are additive to seeing you complete the mission! This company is amazing!
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I dislike about Xperiencify! I am at awe with live your message and Xperiencify. I've never paid for a service and received all of what they offer. I can really say there is nothing I dislike about this company.
Reviewer photo

Fanny M.

Industry : Religious Institutions | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 24, 2021

This is a great way to teach content to clients helping them to achieve their goals.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The results you get for your clients. My clients can learn the content at a pace that works for them while rewarding them in the process
What do you dislike? I need to set aside the time to create the content in my busy day. Tech isn't my greatest strength.
Reviewer photo

Laura L. V.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jun 24, 2021

An incredible software that improves customer satisfaction!

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that this software has so much flexibility to create awesome and different course content that increases the customer completion rate. It also provides my customers with exciting engagement activities that I've never seen before.
What do you dislike? What I like least about this software is the normal "learning curve" we all have to go through. But I will say the customer service provided to me by the software company is outstanding and they will do almost anything to help me succeed.
Reviewer photo

Pamela F.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 24, 2021

Uniquely taps into human psychology, motivates students through experiencial learning

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's fun to set up and easy to use! Xperiencify fills the gap most e-learning systems have by automating experiential learning. It bridges the knowing/doing gap - automating rewards that trigger dopamine hits in the brain's reward centre. The Xperiencify team is highly responsive - in a very short time they've built a platform based on user experience improvement features their customers have asked for - I'm excited to see how it evolves!
What do you dislike? All e-learning systems have limitations - there are features that would be 'nice to have' but it does what it claims to do and new features are being added all the time.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

I haven't found any other system that has this level of engagement for users.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Experience is king with this software. Everything is gauged to keep your students moving through the course and reaching their ultimate goal. As the software has matured, more complexity has been added (for cool new features) but the core functions are easy to use and pretty good just as they are. I learn the new stuff, like custom automatic emails, as I need it. I used to use Thinkific, which has a UI that rubs me the wrong way- I much prefer Xperiencify.
What do you dislike? It's in active development, which is usually a pro, as we can request features and get them implemented fast. Sometimes things don't go as planned, though these are fixed quickly.
Reviewer photo

Lisa R.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 23, 2021

I am very impressed that XP gets human psychology.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that XP creates the conditions to motivate and excite students for online course delivery.
What do you dislike? It would be great if instead of building community via FB groups that we could do it on the platform itself.
Reviewer photo

Melissa F.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Free Trial as Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify allows our company to easily deliver high quality training to our clients.

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We chose to use Xperiencify because of the gaming aspect that it bring to the training. As I began using the software, I quickly found how how simple it is to use as an admin which makes setup, adjustments, and future courses not such a daunting task.
What do you dislike? I would like to be able to do more mass updates for our site/content. Such as updating the font on everything all at once or being able to add celebrations to "all trainings" instead of having to add each training individually.
Reviewer photo

Christian C.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify is a refreshing approach to online learning! I will definitely be using it in the future

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love how they've integrated what we know about human behavior and applied it to courses. I like the points, bells, whistles, and automated emails.
What do you dislike? There are few features that I'd like to see for a little more versatility. It doesn't allow for any quiz feature or open-ended written responses. All interaction is done in a different space (like a facebook group).
Reviewer photo

Liz B.

Industry : Mental Health Care | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

An interactive course hub, integrating psychological triggers to motivate & enable longterm learning

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The most exciting thing about Xperiencify is that it's continually getting better and better and is responsive to users' needs. Customer service is beyond amazing. My favourite thing for students is the level of engagement it creates. I love that the course platform integrates messaging to encourage students to keep going with their learning. It's a tool that's growing and changing and improvements are directly linked to research on psychological triggers to enhance learning. It's brilliant!
What do you dislike? I'm not a detail person naturally and it requires more attention to detail uploading materials and more care than the programmes that simply let you upload a bunch of videos at the same time, but it's worth it, because you know what you've created, you're more invested in it and more motivated to make it really really good.
Reviewer photo

Cathy G.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 23, 2021

The Xperiencify Platform Creates a Powerful Learning Experience

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Xperiencify Platform was built with real brain science behind it so that helps your course have a significantly higher completion rate. Your students will actually look forward to each lesson because you have installed numerous opportunities throughout your course for them to push the dopamine button. Your students will thank you and refer others to you.
What do you dislike? There are a few integrations that I would like to have become available to users (but I have expert-level tech skills); however, the platform is great just the way it is. The Xperiencify Specialists are great at listening to the wish lists of their users, so if you want something added/modified, speak up.
Reviewer photo

Rachel L.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify is so easy to use as an administrator and fun to use as a student.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the built in dopamine hitters, the ease of setting it up, the extra features (like rescuing students who fall behind)
What do you dislike? I would like the admin home page to be in bolder and bigger fonts. The system requires "actions" on the side of the student with each section and sometimes its tedious to set it up.
Reviewer photo

Gila L.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 23, 2021

A valuable tool for helping my students be more engaged, and therefore get more out of my courses.

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How easy it makes it to "gamify" my courses to be more engaging and fun. Also how I can have automated emails set up with triggers based on students' activities.
What do you dislike? I sometimes have to wait a day or two for support when I'm stuck on something, especially if I'm working on it on a weekend it seems.
Reviewer photo

Megan A.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify is easy to use, quick to set up and makes you feel excited about your course.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Definitely the noises and the points system. They put a smile on my face when I use them so I know how thrilled my students are to hit that button. I also love the bite-sized delivery.
What do you dislike? The layout within the back-end administration could do with some better visual breaks. I often feel a bit lost and have to scroll up or down to get my bearings.
Reviewer photo

Victoria H.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

Fun gamification platform for courses to help clients feel their winning quickly.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The interactivity and "fun" within the courses. All the ways to help clients feel like their quickly "winning" and succeed in the course. I love the support in guiding students on how to create a more interactive and engaging course. I like all the options to customize the course and create my own unique experience.
What do you dislike? The lack of an option to have a forum or community linked to the software. I have to build this outside of the product.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

I love how it makes my students feel when they reach their goals.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ability to automatically reward my students for taking action. I also find it very easy to use. It's logical and powerful.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything I don't like about it. I find it all great. The support is great. And they are always adding new capabilities.
Reviewer photo

Olivia P.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 23, 2021

Excellent because of experience based process and results.

Overall Rating 71%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their leadership personnel, Maria and Murray. Retention of client attention is enhanced by the program
What do you dislike? My tendency to get behind...not their fault Since program is new, they are constantly upgrading to include necessary links in the program.
Reviewer photo

Jim B.

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 23, 2021

The program makes it Fun, interactive and easy to use

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It takes a lot of the guesswork out of putting together a program. I like the interaction with my participants and automation of many tasks
What do you dislike? With anything new, there is a learning curve, especially if you're older. But they make it very easy to learn and they will hold your hand through the process
Reviewer photo

John H. B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify is cutting edge online education, that will make learning satisfying and fun.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user experience will be profound and fun. Users will want to stick with it and keep learning, as it is built to keep engagement going!
What do you dislike? I have yet to find anything I don't like! It is easy to build, amazing features, and all-around fantastic!
Reviewer photo

Cate L.

Industry : Security and Investigations | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

The future of online course platforms. In a few years others will be scrambling to catch up.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? a. The gamification aspects which make it very interesting for the student. b. How the platform takes cues from human psychology. c. Ease of use for the admin.
What do you dislike? a. Nothing so far since I have just started to use it for my online courses. b. The platform requires some functionality which is currently being built in - like sales pages.
Reviewer photo

Vikram A.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

xperiencify makes learning management efficient and fun

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the badges/ levels and bonuses and the rewarding engagement people get when they complete tasks
What do you dislike? we really wish you had a nonprofit discount :( every penny means an animal we can save.
Reviewer photo

Motley Z.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Partner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Easy to use and engaging for my clients to finish the course

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the noise and the gaming, and the celebrations. I like how easy it is to upload courses and navigate the software
What do you dislike? I like Xperiencify experience because it is an experience. There not anything I do not like about really.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 23, 2021

They stick to what they're great at, making courses engaging. They don't try to be everything else.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like the points system that builds excitement for the student to complete a module and the associated task. Most of my students share that this is why they continue to go through the module and do the homework so they can get the points.
What do you dislike? It is a new software so with that comes bugs which are completely expected but can be frustrating. We had some issues with video thumbnails not appearing as expected and getting the platform branded was a new process which took a bit longer than expected.
Reviewer photo

Tom P.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 23, 2021

Xperiencify is an easy-to-use, innovative course platform that effectively engages students.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify is easy to set up, with simple, short video instructions handy at every step. It gamifies student participation by allowing the course creator to customize rewards and celebrations throughout the course. These aren't cheesy. There are thousands of visual and sound choices available to fit with the "flavor" and tone of the course. The entire platform is geared toward keeping students actively engaged, with automated email sequences and Facebook posts to remind/re-engage/celebrate.
What do you dislike? So far, I like everything about it. User interface is straightforward both from the creator and the student standpoint. Feedback from my students has been good.
Reviewer photo

Mary Jo Rennert G.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

it makes teaching and learning so much more fun, as it should be

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? How I can make my students experience of learning a fun one like a game making it so much easier to learn and remember what I am teaching them. It's brilliant to look at other industries who succeed at keeping users in the loop until the end, like the gaming industry, and to apply the ways they do it to the online educational industry - who was lacking it very much I look forward to the next development they will implement. I was an early adopter and have been a strong believer in gamification
What do you dislike? When some of my students struggle to get the benefits of gamification - like I used to do until I was totally converted to it and would never build an online course any other way. The number of students going through the end of the course and applying it has been multiplied by 8 for me
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 23, 2021

More engaging, dynamic and flexible than other well known system we used

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Evolution…the Team is willing to Listen and Implement and Improve. World Class Platform
What do you dislike? Personally I am NOT involved in the Tech Part but my Team finds it works well and when there are the inevitable hiccups XP responds…there’s a LOT GOING ON
Reviewer photo

Barry S.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 23, 2021

Incredibly powerful in engaging students so they can get the value they signed up for!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - The ability to include interactive "rewards" for participation (we're all so distracted these days). - How easy it is to use even for not-so-tech-savvy individuals (like me). - I love the responsiveness of the support team when you need it. - I really enjoy that the XP team is constantly looking for ways to make it even better (for example adding a landing page/sales page option for each course).
What do you dislike? So far, I love this platform, and there isn't much that I don't like. The only thing I wish it had (a landing page/sales page for my course so interested folks can read more about it) they're already working on.
Reviewer photo

Tzeli T.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

A very well thought approach to LMS and course management

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's emphasis on completion and action that it ethically prompts users to follow through on
What do you dislike? I'm not sure anything sticks out necessarily. I'd like the option to include a quiz natively within my course but that's about it. Otherwise it's pretty great.
Reviewer photo

Pat H.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Mind blowing tool to create Experiences (not just online courses), you & your students will LOVE!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify is ONE of its kind! There's no tool out there that comes even close to gamifying and experiencifying your online course or online training. From sales process over student (re-)motivation to the finish line, everything can be gamified - with very clever ideas. You just feel over and over that the people who created this (and keep on adding awesome features) truly live and love online training experience and gamification with the goal to help more clients actually finish a course!
What do you dislike? I think an opportunity to create a sales page is missing. You get a "pro" looking cart page, which is good. BUT because the Xperiencify team really listens to their clients (and actually interacts with us in the super engaged FB community), they just revealed that Xperiencify will offer a page creator tool soon! Woohoo!
Reviewer photo

Jonas G.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 23, 2021

Amazing way to Engage, Educate and Connect with your audience with top quality online courses!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the experiential interface that helps people learn more effectively through fun and engaging aspects you can design into the courses.
What do you dislike? I wish the reward points could be easily adjusted as i use them outside of the course in my webshop. I do however think this is being thought about and am excited for updates.
Reviewer photo

Chris K.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 23, 2021

Sensational platform to engage and delight my students

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Incredibly interactive, allowing the student to feel connected, part of a cohort and inspired - not left alone to complete online training by themselves, relying on their own motivation. I can automate my training fully, and yet still achieve connection and engagement with my students. BIG WIN!
What do you dislike? I'm impatient for new wonderful development releases to happen now... I'd love to be able to zap back to my CRM (Keap by Infusionsoft) a variety of details/information... (Turns out... they already can! I just found out that I hadn't worked it out proplerly and I can send details back to Keap. Yea!)
Reviewer photo

Verity R.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

It's a pleasure to use, simple and very functional.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the gamification aspects, visuals, sounds, points, celebrations. It makes it fun to set up and helps you imagine your student's journey through the content. You connect to your students through building their journey and encouraging them. Setting up the experiences and automations is fun.
What do you dislike? I'm not sure what to put here, as it is a very good platform. I don't think there's anything that I like least.
Reviewer photo

Danielle R.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

The best LMS for maximum engagement. If your students don’t have to show up, use Xperiencify.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Thorough attention to engagement opportunities. Every interaction is tweaked for encourage participants to come back for more.
What do you dislike? Lack of quiz / testing features. Yes, you can use an external app, but this really should be built in.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 22, 2021

Xperiencify adds so much to online courses; humanizes them

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What a clever idea to give a student a Cha-Ching for points, it quickly becomes something you want to hear so you keep going.
What do you dislike? It's sometimes difficult to know exactly how to proceed, especially when you're first starting out. But the more you put in the more it become clear.
Reviewer photo

Pam M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 22, 2021

The best thing that ever happened to me! The easiest e-learning platform in the world

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to start! Gamification! Just create course in few steps and you are ready to teach somebody for something new! You can easy control progress of your students in few clicks.
What do you dislike? Everything is looking strong and easy to use. I don’t know what write in this field. Just start to use it and you will really impressed!
Reviewer photo

Valery S.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

Innovative and exciting. Allows you to create and sell fun and interactive courses.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The way it allows me to interact with clients. Gamification. Constant development of new features. Able and friendly support.
What do you dislike? Doesn't support Paypal (they say it's coming soon), so I have to charge externally. There's really nothing else I don't like about it.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 22, 2021

Groundbreaking easy to use system that gets people to complete courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Gamification and ease of use, quick and easy to create and upload content, great look and feel, clean user experience
What do you dislike? Nothing, it is great, receptive to suggestions. Lots of options and solutions, great responsive support
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

It’s exciting to use and the creator and staff are great.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All of it! Every aspect of Xperiencify is absolutely awesome! Murray and the support team do all they can to resolve issues.
What do you dislike? Me not finishing set up fast enough, (my fault). I should complete my instruction videos.
Reviewer photo

Tony D.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jun 22, 2021

It's an intuitive and engaging platform for delivery of my virtual program

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the ability to customize is a valuable option so I can tag my participants specifically for where they are in the program
What do you dislike? I've not found anything that's been a problem. I've not found anything wished something was different.
Reviewer photo

Norma S.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jun 22, 2021

Xperiencify is easy to use and has the best features that enhances the user's expereince.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Xperiencify has thought about how it can help its users not only create an awesome course but goes beyond that and helps them add features that will get the students to complete the course and not just buy and drop out. Xperiencify also listens to what the users want and just keeps adding features and making the platform better, then adds more and makes it even better.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything I dislike or like the least, the biggest problem for me is uploading files, but that is because my personal internet is super slow.
Reviewer photo

Susan S.

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 22, 2021

As a training and an online course provider who has experienced used many platforms, XP is the best.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The experiential element. It makes learning fun. I love the triggers that are sent to students when they fall behind. I also love the point system.
What do you dislike? It doesn’t have an admin option as yet for my team to go in and setup a course without me. I trust it’s coming soon.
Reviewer photo

● Keshelle Davis ● T.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

So. Much. Fun! It gets enhanced regularly and they've thought of everything!

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I'm not technical at all (AT ALL!) and yet I dove in knowing the support team had my back! Between the videos available NEXT to every step of the way (I don't have to go search for what I'm looking for!) the very comprehensive HELP page, the FB community, office hours (where support is available live) and the chat function where you can post a question, I'm confident to build my course myself (and I am - just launched my second course on the platform).
What do you dislike? There are so many options available, I can get overwhelmed - if I let myself. Instead, I'm doing what I'm comfortable with and adding as I go along. For my second course, I've already added a lot of the bells and whistles that I left off in the first course. And next time it will be even better! The next question is would I recommend Xperiencify. It's a resounding YES - and I already have many times!
Reviewer photo

Mair H.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jun 22, 2021

It keeps your students engaged and involved with mini-celebrations

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is easy to use with great tutorials as well. I’ve been a user as well as an administrator and it kept me engaged and enrolled making continual progress and learning a great deal. It is easy to set up and launch. You can easily add resources as you go. So much is customizable! Also it is flexible and can be used for coaching programs as well as courses.
What do you dislike? Because it is fairly new, updated resources are continually being added. You need to stay alert so you can take advantage of all the improvements.
Reviewer photo

Cindy H.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

By far the most innovative program to keep students engaged in completing online courses.

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? With the superb support offered by Murray and his support team, all questions are responded to in a timely manner often with video and images. The short training videos are cleverly presented in easily consumable chunks not being overwhelming, too techy or confusing. The program itself is steeped in data that supports why Xperiencify is the key to keeping students engaged in online course work.
What do you dislike? I haven't found anything I didn't like. When setting up payment for my course, I didn't see an option for adding PayPal, only Stripe, but Xperiencify offers updates and upgrades that are always in the pipeline. Murray listens to feedback from his subscribers and makes changes accordingly. So I suspect that this feature has been added or perhaps I just missed it.
Reviewer photo

Janine Gregor V.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator

Jun 22, 2021

Phenomenal. LOVE it - it meets all my business needs

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? SO easy to use. They think of everything. And new features added all the time! I built an 87 lesson course in a matter of days.
What do you dislike? Theres nothing I don't like from what I have seen in the software. Fits every need in y business. Landing pages and funnels be great but they are working on that!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator