Instructional Design

The 60-Second Guide To Blooms Taxonomy

Learning levels, learning domains, reflecting and extending learning, cognitive, perceptual, affective, interpersonal, and psychomotor. Do these words sound familiar or not? What are the levels of learning?

Bloom's Taxonomy Infographic: Language for communication about learning.

Kevin Wilcoxon, Instructional Designer at University of Nevada Las Vegas, created the following infographic to simply describe the Blooms Taxonomy. In my opinion, this infographic is a 60-Second guide to Blooms Taxonomy with no necessary words or graphs, straight forward and up to the point.What is your opinion? Would you like to add or delete something?

Blooms Taxonomy Infographic

See also: , , ,

Serving more than 45,000 email subscribers
Sign up for eLearning Industry's newsletter and get 2 Free eBooks:
1. How to become an eLearning Professional
2. How Gamification Reshapes Learning
Download them NOW!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party and you can unsubscribe anytime!
Join our Weekly Newsletter!