Docebo Reviews

Read Docebo reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 9, 2019

A dynamic LMS, easy to use, with a good UX and friendly support

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The chat to have technical support (not a bot, real humans!). The mobile app and the possibility to create customized pages in the platform. This last function allows to create custom dashboard for different group of users.
What do you dislike? Some bugs in new releases that caused issues both for administrators and users. I expect more testing before the realese of a new version.

Irene Maria M.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 5, 2019

Docebo is a great learning management system that helps us reach our goals

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their help desk is responsive and their platform is easy to use, fully customizable and user-friendly. It certainly meets and even exceeds our initial expectations.
What do you dislike? Product updates and new releases occasionally come with bugs. I would have also preferred better communication on smaller updates and patches to the system. Otherwise, I am very pleased.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Jul 4, 2019

Very practical and reliable platform, it covers all our needs 100%,

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to configure, wide options for customizing, excellent customer service, the technical support is so kind and fast.
What do you dislike? The report features can be improved, we have raised a request to get more reporting options and waiting for feedback

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jul 4, 2019

Docebo is a complete and highly reliable LMS with different useful options to use

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? You can have an high customization of the platform that can reach even the highest clients requirements. We use it as extended enterprise meeting all our clients expectations. The mobile app is working fine and meet the learner expectations to reach their training everywhere, every-time they need.
What do you dislike? In the catalog, when you have completed a course, it is not tagged as done and can be a little bit confusing. This is well managed in the the channel and my training functions. I guess they are working to fix it!

Edoardo G. — CIUPI Studio Associato

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jul 4, 2019

Very useful tool for our sales team. Good usability

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like Docebo layout and its flexibility. I can create a course exactly the way I want and I can customize homepage and static pages.
What do you dislike? Sometimes finding useful options it's a littile tricky because they're hidden.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

May 28, 2019

Docebo is an amazing product that helps my reach my day-to-day goals

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you need an LMS that will assist your employees to reach their learning objectives fast and efficiently, you should go for Docebo.
What do you dislike? We have come across several bugs especially in earlier releases, but nothing sort of a deal breaker if you get what I m saying.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Consumer Services | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the procurement team

May 28, 2019

Easy, focused on corporate education and a better partner you cannot find!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Docebo is by far the best LMS we have used. With it, we can easily manage a large number of users, track their progress, and create reports from their activity. The user interface is simple yet is feature packed on both the admin and learner side.
What do you dislike? Because the trial period is so short with evaluating this system, I recommend that the testers have time set aside to maximize this opportunity.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Business Supplies and Equipment | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Partner | Focus : Purchasing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

May 27, 2019

Docebo is the True Learning Management System Experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We have mainly been using it for social learning and when it comes to AI, Docebo certainly delivers the goodies.
What do you dislike? We have clients' of theirs for several years and have witnessed their ups and downs. Luckily enough, we have not been displeased with any aspect of their services.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Capital Markets | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Quality Assurance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Apr 24, 2019

Great experience so far, simple, intuitive and scalable

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Docebo is an awesome tool that enables you to create a new comprehensive course just in a few clicks. This ease of the program's operation makes Docebo a suitable solution for non-techno-savvy users.
What do you dislike? There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 14, 2019

They have improved their product quite lot in the past 12 months

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears).
What do you dislike? Improvements and platform updates come with a lot of bugs as it makes sense but their team is very responsive

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Purchasing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jan 29, 2019

An LMS platform that meets our needs now and tomorrow

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I did a lot of research into the features of various LMS platforms and an even deeper dive into the organizations developing them before changing LMS Platforms. Docebo was on my short list from the beginning just based on reviews and the list of features they offered, however, the more I researched the company I found they continue to innovate beyond the boundaries of most LMS platforms. The system far exceeded my expectations. The implementation team is a true partner in our success.
What do you dislike? The way you administer the system is different than our previous system, however, it has been a quick process to learn how to perform the tasks I need to complete. So far the system is exceeding my expectations.

Phillip W. — Senior Account Executive at Origami Risk LLC

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 30, 2018

A modern Learning Platform enabler that is heading in the right future direction

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Apr 26, 2018

it is a good tool that helps so much for the e-learning experience

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Intern | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 9, 2018

Well presented

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Jan 6, 2018

Good lms

Overall Rating 76%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Graphical interface
What do you dislike? Expensive

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 18, 2017

Best for simplicity and ease of use

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? A true Moodle with just the right amount of extras. Constant improvement with development in the right areas
What do you dislike? frequent updates to the system sometimes incur unforeseen changes that are sometimes frustrating. Docebo's constant improvement means I can't always find my favorite features, but opening a support ticket (which I can do from within the software) to the helpdesk gets me in the right direction quickly.

Nicholas S. — Department Manager, Technical Training at IPC Systems, Inc.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Dec 7, 2017

Very engaging learner experience. Strong platform authoring and integration.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Brandable custom subsites
What do you dislike? -

Harold A. (Hal) H. — eLearning Manager, Landmark Software at Halliburton

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 6, 2017

Great LMS, great functionalities! Unfortunately several bugs and issues during our deployment phase.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use, functonalities, integrations with other apps, UI, versitale reporting options
What do you dislike? we had several bugs and issues during our deployment phase. Docebo launced a new theme during our deployment, the 7.0 theme which had several issues, this tainted our experience obviously.

Jesse R. — Manager Sales Academy

Industry : Newspapers | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 5, 2017

Easy to use, feature rich, LMS with fantastic customer service and support

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Susan W. — Senior Training Specialist at Reliant Medical Group

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team