LearnUpon LMS Reviews

Read LearnUpon LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 20, 2019

The Learning Management System is excellent and fully meets our needs now and will do as we grow

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use, support, integrations, ease of setting up single sign on and API development to automate procedures from and to other applications.
What do you dislike? Not being able to amalgamate some of the permissions of the instructor and manager, into either the instructor or manager role.

Carolyn L.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 20, 2019

LearnUpon offer a comprehensive eLearning solution for all categories of our users and clients.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? As one of their early adopters, we've seen LearnUpon grow over the years from providing our basic eLearning course needs to now providing our entire LMS. Their support is second to none. There is always someone on the other end of the phone or email to answer our questions. They are constantly updating their platform to include community-driven feature requests and have roadmaps which are adhered to. So far we haven't found a use case for our business which LearnUpon haven't been able to fulfil.
What do you dislike? Occasionally some of our bespoke SCORM modules fail to be compatible through LearnUpon with different web browsers or user platforms. But this is not really their fault because of software updates. We simply republish and re-upload, and LearnUpon is aware of any software issues so they always fix any problems on their end very quickly. Also, some of their administrative control panel features could use an upgrade, with modern HTML5 "on-page" navigation for example. But this is a minor issue.

Andrew B.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 19, 2019

Powerful backend, user friendly front end, quick implementation

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Customer Support and Willingness of the Support Staff to kindly address issues or questions
What do you dislike? There are some known bugs that can take a while to get fixed, but these are pretty deep in the system and would likely not be encountered by most users.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jun 17, 2019

Learning and training with automation, user friendly.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use. I feel like I can customize my system for my learners. Our engagement is at 98%. Safety courses are automated no more spreadsheets.
What do you dislike? Can't think of anything right off. If there is a question I feel I can reach out at any time and the response is quick and helpful.

Stephanie B.

Industry : Machinery | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jun 16, 2019

All of the tools, resources and support needed to create and manage learning within my organization!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Although it's hard to pinpoint one specific thing that I love about LearnUpon, I'd have to say the Support is what sets LearnUpon above the competition. No matter what the issue or question that may arise, the LearnUpon Support Team is always quick to respond with relevant and helpful information. They proactively touch base to make sure everything is running smoothly and my relationship manager is always aware and involved with any possible speedbumps. Just a pleasure to work with!
What do you dislike? At this time, the only thing I can think of that could use improvement, is the customization abilities. While there is already plenty of customization available within the platform, there can never be too much!

Michael G.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 24, 2019

Really happy with our LMS selection. Love the product and the first class support team.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is very easy to on-board new learners to the system, which is a big deal for us as we are growing, but the thing I like most is the support team. Nothing is a problem, and they are always receptive to suggestions.
What do you dislike? Not much, but perhaps the settings. There are so many options that it can be a little overwhelming, but again that is probably due to the flexible nature of the product.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Apr 18, 2019

Excellent LMS for our business, easy to use with exceptional customer support at an affordable price

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We are a clothing manufacturer with 100's of new products released every year. LearnUpon allows us to keep our sales team, partners and resellers up to speed on our latest products through our eLearning courses. The platform is so easy to use and the feedback from our learners is great. What really sets LearnUpon apart is their amazing customer support, our Customer Success Manager Brian regularly checks in to see how LearnUpon is working for us and to share details of the latest updates.
What do you dislike? There is nothing I can think of, LearnUpon is a super learning platform backed up by a world class team.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Textiles | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 15, 2019

LearnUpon is easy to setup with great customer support

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I was setting up training for my internal team. I found the software very intuitive and easy to use for both setting up the users and the courses. I liked the initial walk through from customer service team and the fact they were on hand to answer any questions I had along the way. I couldn't recommend it enough.
What do you dislike? There's nothing really. LearnUpon keep on surprising me with how fast they release new functionality and keep on improving the product.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Engineering | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Apr 9, 2019

Comprehensive and easy to use Learning Management Platform

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is stable, user friendly and customer service is outstanding. It has a flexible and easy to use user interface with a professional custom branding capability. It also integrates with industry leading payment and ecommerce platforms.
What do you dislike? Perhaps the messaging functionality. It can be more robust. As a daily user of the software, I must communicate to students every day. Messaging is key to the interaction with students and I often find I have to do workarounds to try and find messages of specific students and there is no ability for a student to directly reply to a message that was forwarded to their inbox. This often causes the issue of messages missed between student and instructor.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 25, 2019

Very user friendly. It gives our clients a great experience.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It saves me so much time. It's easy to implement and manage. It has opened up so much time on my schedule.
What do you dislike? That I can't change a course once published. We are a business that is constantly changing to meet our clients needs, therefore being able to change a course once published would be something we would love to have.

Caitlin H.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Mar 13, 2019

It is very easy to use. It is has a great layout and design.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer support is awesome! It has been fantastic since day one. Working with CJ Standiford has been an absolute pleasure. He has helped us every step of the way.
What do you dislike? I wish it had more features in the storefront in order to make it more attractive to potential students.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 11, 2019

LearnUpon is incredibly user-friendly and met all of our regulatory requirements for our business

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that it was equally as easy to set up a training program through LearnUpon as it was for our employees to use the platform for their trainings. I am able to enrol employees at the touch of a button and if I ever have a trouble with LearnUpon their support team are the most helpful crew I have ever experienced. I love LearnUpon.
What do you dislike? With the current settings I am unable to give multiple access rights to employees who need it, for example a manager cannot also be an instructor. That being said I addressed this with the LearnUpon team and they were very helpful offering me alternative solutions until this feature is enabled.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Devices | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 6, 2019

The right size and features for our small business

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The flexibility in plans and the ability to scale up as we grow. The responsiveness of the staff. The ability to work across platforms.
What do you dislike? There are a few organizational items that could be improved, but we've been told they're on the way.

Jim H.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 4, 2019

Learn upon provides a strong e-learning platform in an affordable package.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LMS is intuitive, versatile, smart and affordable. We haven’t just purchased any learning management software, rather an LMS par excellence that can easily throw all of its competitors out of the game. This software is not only very robust & well designed but offers great features, scalable to our business needs and above all, extremely competitively priced. It offers really smart branding & white labelling options and I was able to my first course in minutes. Our learners love taking courses!
What do you dislike? 1. Cannot make the Manager of a group also the Instructor of the course. 2.Reports are limited. We need the ability to create our own custom reports with customization of which fields are included. 3. The Course History report is per user only. We need to print a Course History report for all users at once which is currently not possible. 4. Learn Upon isn’t able to work with html files directly, so when I uploaded a document in my course that had an HTML link, it didn’t work.

Subrato C.

Industry : Environmental Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 20, 2019

Without Learn Upon, we wouldn't be able to conduct business as efficiently as we do.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The interface is user friendly, the capabilities are vast and the support team are incredible! Learn Upon is one of the best platforms I've worked on and does exactly what we need it to do - create engaging courses that are simple to create for an Admin, and easy to navigate as a user without compromising on style. I love that you can white label portals, offer knowledge checks and create visual, detailed reports.
What do you dislike? Some of our courses have the same settings (2-3 modules, knowledge checks and assessments). Adjusting the settings on each course is time consuming as we have specific requirements (i.e. course notifications, exam settings, etc.) It would be great to just be able to copy the course settings over to another course. While you can create a course copy, any changes made to the content of copied version, appear in the original course which is not ideal. Not a major issue but just wanted to flag it!

Kirsten S. — Marketing Manager at Reconnaissance Group & Resilient Defence

Industry : Security and Investigations | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 8, 2019

LearnUpon is easy to use and works extremely well. Would highly recommend!

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LearnUpon is extremely user friendly. We pretty much logged in figured out 90% of the program ourselves without any training. The support team was always extremely pleasant, responsive and answered all of our questions quickly. Have nothing but good things to say about LearnUpon and their team!
What do you dislike? I found the certificate creator a little time intensive in it's current form -it's a bit of trial and error. However, I believe they are working to improve this.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Feb 6, 2019

LearnUpon is the perfect LMS for our needs and it’s easy to use for both our admin team and users

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The branded sub-portal feature is by far the easiest to use of all the LMS’s is have experienced and the ability to license courses to each portal means that we can retain overall control while allowing clients flexibility within their own training programmes.
What do you dislike? One area I would like to see expanded upon is their learning paths. Whilst they work very well for linear learning pathways it would be nice to see the ability for either some sort of module choices or a ‘credits’ system whereby learners have individual flexibility within their learning pathway over which courses to do to complete their learning path.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 5, 2019

Great company! Great software! Great customer service!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The features and ease of using the software. LearnUpon is easy to set up various groups and courses as an administrator.
What do you dislike? Bulk and group uploads are still somewhat cumbersome. The updates in all areas and new features are great though! They are working on this area as well.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 4, 2019

Great value for money LMS that has almost everything that you need out of the box

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Simple, easy to use yet powerful enough to complete a majority of learning tasks - ability to deploy and operate a number of eLearning Portals easily and quickly
What do you dislike? It would be nice to have more layers of program curation that provide the ability to curate multiple learning paths into more complex programs.

Eddie R.

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 1, 2019

Simple and appealing UI, easy to implement, and phenomenal customer service.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LearnUpon has allowed us to scale our implementations while cutting costs and time invested. It allows us to reach each individual client and ensure that they have the knowledge to successfully use our platform.
What do you dislike? The inability for all admins. to see scheduled reports. I believe that only the user who schedules the report has visibility into this.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 1, 2019

Easy to use, flexible and does the job! I definately made the right choice

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The service from the Learn Upon guys is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble. Very quick response times and always very willing to help. The system itself is easy to use (for a non teccie) like me and my users have all picked it up very quickly. I cannot recommend these guys enough - they show how service should be done.
What do you dislike? Not sure, there is anything. It does exactly what I want. I guess the authoring tools could be more sophisticated but other than that....

Carol K.

Industry : Veterinary | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 31, 2019

Quick to configure and easy to use and has most of the features I want.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The excellent customer support. Ability to have multiple client portals branded for different needs.
What do you dislike? The fact that users are linked across portals. Would also like to see access via code or token without the need to use the storefront.

Louise L.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 28, 2019

LearnUpon is extremely user friendly and learner focused. It meets all of our needs.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the various ways learners can engage in content through Learn Upon. Whether it's through assignments, reflection surveys, videos, podcasts or the most recent feature - forums. Learners have a dynamic and interactive experience and are now able to connect with each other through forums.
What do you dislike? As an administrator, the biggest pain point is in reporting. When we run learner reports on courses, it often only updates any changes that have been made since the last time you ran the report. Since we often share the reports with other staff and team members, we have to do an extra step to make it userfriendly for them to see a snapshot of where every learner is in his or her course progress.

Taylor S.

Industry : Civic & Social Organization | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 28, 2019

Efficient and user friendly. It's great to have all of our training materials in an accessible space

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Ease of use as a an administrator and also as a learner, the support and friendliness of the Learn Upon team.
What do you dislike? Can't think of anything! But if I do think of anything the Learn Upon team are happy to take on any feedback

Lisa D.

Industry : Staffing and Recruiting | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Support | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Jan 25, 2019

LearnUpon LMS helps us meet the needs of our team.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service is top-notch! My Customer Success Specialist, Tara Kenny, has been with me the entire time. She is very responsive and engaging. She knows my capacity and my goals and helps me reach them. When a Hurricane hit one of our territories last fall, I received a personal email of concern from her. It blew us all away that they thought of us and reached out. Top notch customer support and service.
What do you dislike? In the modules, I wish I could rename my attachments vs. But the great part about LearnUpon LMS is they heard my feedback and they are working to incorporate that functionality in future updates. They embrace and incorporate feedback.

Suzanne (Suzy) F.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 24, 2019

LearnUpon is a very good LMS with GREAT support. It meets (or exceeds) our needs and looks good.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support is top notch. I've had questions/issues addressed in minutes and the usual response time seems to be less than an hour. Plus everyone is just great to work with. I've been working with Learning Management Systems for over 20 years now and they all do pretty much the same things. LearnUpon does those things well. They're continuing to roll out cool features and they listen to suggestions and needs.
What do you dislike? There's not really much to dislike. Additional customizability would be nice, but it's not a need.

Aaron L.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 23, 2019

It's easy to use, super customizable, and very powerful for a perfectly affordable price.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customization on the module, course, and even separate portal level. Customizations are relatively simple to do with a rich text editor and ability to add multiple different media. Courses and modules go together to make flexible and engaging experiences and it's really easy to update an existing course without breaking things.
What do you dislike? It has a lot of customization options from the module, course, and portal level. You can even have different portals for teams or organizations. But this customization could be a bit more robust such as scaling and cropping capabilities in thumbnails and banners. I'd also like more control of the background but this is just nitpicking.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jan 22, 2019

We absolutely love LearnUpon - well designed, and a really cool team

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This is the 3rd LMS we have used. We've had bad experiences in the past, particularly in terms of customer support. LearnUpon just works. Everything is laid out where you expect it to be. The labels are simple - very intuitive. Any time we have run into a problem their support team gets us back on track quickly. The first time we created a support ticket our team were amazed that someone emailed back so quickly - but it seems to be the norm with them 😀
What do you dislike? Nothing that I can think of really. They listen to feedback which is great. The product keeps improving

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 16, 2019

LearnUpon is a robust, but affordable LMS. The support team is absolutely the best!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LearnUpon provides the functionality needed for a robust training program. I highly recommend the system and support you receive. Great company, great support! The system is user friendly and successful implement of multiple portals was done in a matter of weeks. Being able to deliver content successfully on various devices without using Flash was a requirement and LearnUpon provides the ability to do that with ease.
What do you dislike? You cannot use the LMS to deliver external surveys without registration, but that is the only issue I can think of.

Beth S.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent customer support from a highly responsive team.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The software is easy to use, fast to get up and running and deploy across a large user base. I felt that compared to other LMS products I have used over the years the LearnUpon team are genuinely committed to our success in using the platform. They understand that their customers are buying more that software product and as a result act and think in that manner.
What do you dislike? To be honest, there is nothing I dislike, Learnupon is an excellent LMS, backed by a first class team and I would highly recommend it.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 11, 2019

They understood our business needs on our first teleconference. Experienced in our space.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Compatibility and ease of use. Their support team is readily available and extremely knowledgeable.
What do you dislike? LearnUpon outpaced all other companies available in the marketplace. They are accessible at any time.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Free Trial as Member of the deployment/customization team

Jan 10, 2019

I find LearnUpon, easily accessible, suitably configurable for my needs and very easy to use!

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support we receive from Carrie and her colleagues at LearnUpin is fantastic.
What do you dislike? Nothing, their futire road map looks as though they are adding the right features that we require

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Jan 10, 2019

Customer Service is some of the best out there!!!!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Service. Having a responsive 24/7 support team and a Success person quickly able to answer questions which were pretty specific to my use case and help me make initial decisions was invaluable to the process.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I dislike about the LearnUpon LMS. In general, everything runs like clockwork!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Oct 17, 2017

Super easy to use and great customer service.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of using it and the support desk.
What do you dislike? Haven't found anything yet!

Jeremy E. — MindFlex Films Sales

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Oct 13, 2017

Brilliant! – Intuitive – Has everything we need and more.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? LearnUpon has been able to do everything we want and more. The upgrades are on point, timely and if we need something, they take note and consider the upgrade during review periods. Building course a is easy, and the user experience is intuitive and clean. The knowledge base is excellent and easy to access. We have a fantastic sales contact, client success contact, and technical support team. It often feels like they anticipate our needs.
What do you dislike? Anything that we dislike is so minor it is not worth mentioning....if pushed I would say super small navigation within the admin tasks. That being said during our recent client review they took note and showed us that it is already being addressed.

Denise W. — CEO – Financial Wellness Specialist at Money Starts Here, LLC - A Financial Education Company I Professional Speaker

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Finance | Experience using the software : More than 1 year

May 30, 2017

By far the best LMS experience we have had to date! Service beyond expectations.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They respond quickly to requests for help, for enhancements, and share solutions to problems we face in our challenging population of full and part-time employees. They continue to innovate and respond to the needs of our business. LearnUpon makes you feel you are their only customer.
What do you dislike? Honestly, anytime I have brought something up to them that I do not like they fix it so at this point not one thing!

Kerrie V. — SHRM-CP, Director, Human Resources, Learning & Development, News America Marketing|News Marketing Canada-News Corp

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

May 11, 2017

An incredibly reliable LMS that gets the basics right

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We're still impressed by how quick and easy it is to set up a new training portal. With over 200 separate client portals, a lot of our work is around portal setup. We can create a populated portal within about 10mins - this includes branding, courses and accounts. The support is always very friendly and responsive. I don't believe we've ever had a query go unanswered. The LMS simply works. We've come from other systems that don't track, lose data and crash. LearnUpon never lets us down.
What do you dislike? Occasionally there might be a new feature that doesn't suit our workflow, but we have quite specific processes in our consultancy.

James S. — General Manager at Marshall E-Learning

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year