Performance Overview
Overall Rating 94%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Aug 12, 2020

The Inno-Versity Team was professional, responsive, and efficient

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The quality of the work they provided along with the professional level of service made it an all-around great experience.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything. Our experience with them exceeding our expectations from initial contact with the Sales representative all the way through to completion. The only reason it took longer than expected was because of us, not them.
Reviewer photo

Jeremy H.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 51-200 | Level : VP | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company :

Jun 8, 2020

Inno-Versity was always on time, on task, and ready to deliver.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I appreciate the professionalism brought to a collaborative environment. Inno-Versity has innovative staff who get the job done right.
What do you dislike? There are not many areas needed to improve upon. I would suggest a more uniform design to courses, but that might not work for such a diverse clientele.
Reviewer photo

Shawn L.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Apr 27, 2020

Inno-Versity is developing over 60 blended learning courses for our organization.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that they are able to offer suggestions for improved delivery of our blended learning courses. They are very responsive, organized and great at communicating.
What do you dislike? Nothing comes to mind right now. So far our experience has been smooth sailing. I don't foresee any problems.
Reviewer photo

Brandy B.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Mar 27, 2020

Smoothest e-learning project ever. Absolute quality and professionalism.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everyone at Inno-Versity understood our project from day 1 and did their best to accommodate our requirements, which resulted on a top-notch project, way above our expectations. We are amazed at the speed, the execution, the professionalism, and the overall quality of the project. The communication with them has also been incredibly smooth, and everyone has been really kind and sweet, the kind of people you look forward to work with!
What do you dislike? Nothing, everything was incredibly smooth! Nothing outstanding, as mentioned above, Inno-Versity have been incredibly engaged and responsive from the very beginning of the project.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Games | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Feb 12, 2020

fast, reliable, focused to the point, kind, supportive

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity stuff was able to understand our process very fast and easy like they would work with every day.
What do you dislike? Sometimes we had technical issue to hear each other in the skype call and was taking the time to fix it up.
Reviewer photo

Lucia K.

Industry : International Trade and Development | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company :

Feb 7, 2020

Inno-Versity delivers outcomes-focused, flexible course deign with students in mind.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Every project is personalized with interactivity and outcomes in mind for the full course design start to finish. We have put them to the test with high-end science courses and they have delivered a great product every time.
What do you dislike? There is no significant downside to their process or services that I have encountered.
Reviewer photo

Ted R.

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 17, 2020

We created over 50 courses together and their quality of work set new standards in our company.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team members immerse themselves into your company culture an it feels like your working with your best friends. They will do anything needed to meet deadlines.
What do you dislike? I didn't have a least item as everything we did with Inno-Versity was incredibly seamless and they were super supportive every step of the way.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 16, 2020

Trusted Knowledgeable, responsive and pleasure to work with, like an extension of our team!partner

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Knowledgeable, responsive and pleasure to work with, like an extension of our team!
What do you dislike? incomplete delivery of project, left something out...but then realized it and delivered
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 15, 2020

Fantastic service and wonderfully talented designers make it a real pleasure to work with them.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They are very responsive to ideas and take on board feedback in a really positive way. The work hard to fit in requirements not only at the beginning of projects, but also as things change throughout projects.
What do you dislike? I genuinely can't think of anything. From service to delivery and communication everything has been first class.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Entertainment | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 14, 2020

Their work has consistently exceeded our expectations. The entire team is a pleasure to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-versity's entire team (production, PMs technical and ID's) are all very talented and experienced. The staff is quick to response and they work with you on our schedule. Inno-Versity has worked with us in negotiating the cost for the work they are doing for us.
What do you dislike? I don't think of anything that I don't like about Inno-Versity. So far they have come through for us in every way.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 14, 2020

I enjoyed working with them, learned from their expertise, and would highly recommend them.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team is incredibly agile and demonstrates a exceptional ability to look at design, deliverables, and outcomes from the business perspective even though they have no experience in our particular industry.
What do you dislike? Some designers are clearly more proficient than others as that impacts the quality/consistency across several projects.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Jan 7, 2020

The IV team is creative and resourceful! They made our complex project a pleasure to create!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The IV team created some incredibly creative, beautiful and powerful materials for our sales force. They were timely and professional during the entire learning creation process. Their people and systems proved to be invaluable during the entire project. Thank you IV team!
What do you dislike? I have no issues with Inno-Versity - they are extremely creative and are a pleasure to work with! We would love to collaborate with them on our next project.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Apparel & Fashion | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 21, 2019

Inno-Versity staff are delightful to work with and committed to following through on their word.

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity really understands our mission and vision and aligned themselves well with our team to meet our needs.
What do you dislike? Quality assurance wasn't consistent. Depending on the project, our internal team has encountered errors that never should have made it to our review.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 18, 2019

They have great client facing communication but their internal communication is lacking.

Overall Rating 50%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team was very passionate about their work and enthusiastic about working with us. They were always polite and kept communication lines open.
What do you dislike? The quality checks were not a through as I would have liked or have experienced in the past. I was catching design errors that should have been caught before the product came to me.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Jul 17, 2019

So pleasant to work with. Professional, helpful, flexible and great results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like most their 360 degree approach. They have strong design aesthetic capabilities coupled with a knowledge of adult learning and instructional design so that the products are both beautiful and effective.
What do you dislike? Honestly, nothing. They are a great organization that I have highly recommended to my colleagues.
Reviewer photo

Todd S.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jul 16, 2019

The team is always available and responsive, and they create a positive work environment.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity offers a variety of learning styles and options. I appreciate they are willing to think outside the box and give advice when needed. The team is always a pleasure to work with and comes to meetings prepared.
What do you dislike? Sometimes projects take longer than planned and the turn around for smaller projects isn't as quick as our team needs.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electrical Manufacturing | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 15, 2019

They are helpful in developing creative content for our learning needs.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoy the creative solutions and the responsiveness of the team to the timelines we set for our all of our learning needs.
What do you dislike? We are always trying to do training on a budget and online content is not always the least up front cost. However, I do I believe the value they provide is on par or better than their competitors.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 201-500 | Level : VP | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 15, 2019

Inno-Versity did an amazing job creating a short marketing video for our school.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They were creative, supportive, flexible and very responsive. They quickly responded to many of our questions and our edits for the video and the script that went with it. It was a professional and creative result and we are happy with their work.
What do you dislike? The most difficult aspect of the development was with the voice-over, which wasn't an in-house development at Inno-versity. We worked it out with them and found the right voice and emotions we wanted portrayed. It just took a few feedback rounds. They were really excellent and responded to our concerns fast. I expect to continue the relationship in our future marketing efforts.
Reviewer photo

Jamie D.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

May 8, 2019

Working with Inno_versity has been a very rewarding experience.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity is always accountable, and diligent about providing project updates at least once a week. Their work has consistently exceeded expectations. I have always appreciated the time and energy they have spent to ensure that they are capturing the idea our team is trying to convey. They work with us, and are also able to guide the conversations based on their expertise.
What do you dislike? I have nothing to report in that arena. Our professional relationship with Inno-Versity has been tremendous.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Defense & Space | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

May 7, 2019

Inno-Versity is one of the most responsive, easy-to-work with vendors with whom we've engaged.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We feel like the team is totally invested in our projects, and they are always eager to hear from us. The multi-layered review process allows us to walk away with products we've worked on together. They're nimble, in terms of being able to accommodate us on fairly short notice. We also appreciate involvement from all levels of the org. We've worked with other vendors and could feel that we were not a priority, but we never feel that way with Inno-Versity.
What do you dislike? Our content is not terribly stimulating and occasionally we've felt a first pass has been phoned in. Becci and Ryan have been super responsive to that feedback, and we've pulled in some storyboarding assistance from Inno-Versity's end to help alleviate that, too.
Reviewer photo

Amy S.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 18, 2019

We are very pleased to have chosen Innoversity for our custom eLearning Projects

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We have partnered with several eLearning agencies over the past +10 years and Innoversity's expertise in the field is unbeatable.
What do you dislike? Nothing at all comes to mind. All our strategic objectives were met and were pleasantly surprised with the responsiveness of their team.
Reviewer photo

Maria G.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Purchasing | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months