Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Nov 18, 2019

They have great client facing communication but their internal communication is lacking.

Overall Rating 50%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team was very passionate about their work and enthusiastic about working with us. They were always polite and kept communication lines open.
What do you dislike? The quality checks were not a through as I would have liked or have experienced in the past. I was catching design errors that should have been caught before the product came to me.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Jul 17, 2019

So pleasant to work with. Professional, helpful, flexible and great results.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like most their 360 degree approach. They have strong design aesthetic capabilities coupled with a knowledge of adult learning and instructional design so that the products are both beautiful and effective.
What do you dislike? Honestly, nothing. They are a great organization that I have highly recommended to my colleagues.

Todd S.

Industry : Consumer Goods | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jul 16, 2019

The team is always available and responsive, and they create a positive work environment.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity offers a variety of learning styles and options. I appreciate they are willing to think outside the box and give advice when needed. The team is always a pleasure to work with and comes to meetings prepared.
What do you dislike? Sometimes projects take longer than planned and the turn around for smaller projects isn't as quick as our team needs.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electrical Manufacturing | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 15, 2019

They are helpful in developing creative content for our learning needs.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoy the creative solutions and the responsiveness of the team to the timelines we set for our all of our learning needs.
What do you dislike? We are always trying to do training on a budget and online content is not always the least up front cost. However, I do I believe the value they provide is on par or better than their competitors.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 201-500 | Level : VP | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 15, 2019

Inno-Versity did an amazing job creating a short marketing video for our school.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They were creative, supportive, flexible and very responsive. They quickly responded to many of our questions and our edits for the video and the script that went with it. It was a professional and creative result and we are happy with their work.
What do you dislike? The most difficult aspect of the development was with the voice-over, which wasn't an in-house development at Inno-versity. We worked it out with them and found the right voice and emotions we wanted portrayed. It just took a few feedback rounds. They were really excellent and responded to our concerns fast. I expect to continue the relationship in our future marketing efforts.

Jamie D.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

May 15, 2019

Their work has consistently exceeded our expectations.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-versity's entire team (production, PMs technical and ID's) are all very talented and experienced. No job is too small for them. Their timing and service is no match to any other company of their level. The staff is quick to response and have always provided the completed project before the scheduled time.
What do you dislike? I don't think of anything that I don't like about Inno-Versity. So far they have come through for us in every way.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

May 8, 2019

Working with Inno_versity has been a very rewarding experience.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Inno-Versity is always accountable, and diligent about providing project updates at least once a week. Their work has consistently exceeded expectations. I have always appreciated the time and energy they have spent to ensure that they are capturing the idea our team is trying to convey. They work with us, and are also able to guide the conversations based on their expertise.
What do you dislike? I have nothing to report in that arena. Our professional relationship with Inno-Versity has been tremendous.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Defense & Space | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

May 7, 2019

Inno-Versity is one of the most responsive, easy-to-work with vendors with whom we've engaged.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We feel like the team is totally invested in our projects, and they are always eager to hear from us. The multi-layered review process allows us to walk away with products we've worked on together. They're nimble, in terms of being able to accommodate us on fairly short notice. We also appreciate involvement from all levels of the org. We've worked with other vendors and could feel that we were not a priority, but we never feel that way with Inno-Versity.
What do you dislike? Our content is not terribly stimulating and occasionally we've felt a first pass has been phoned in. Becci and Ryan have been super responsive to that feedback, and we've pulled in some storyboarding assistance from Inno-Versity's end to help alleviate that, too.

Amy S.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

May 3, 2019

Lonna and the rest of the team gave me an incredible product and experience!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Inno-Versity team was quick to understand my unique learning needs and gave me a wonderful product, on time and on budget!
What do you dislike? If I have to come up with something I would say that sometime I needed more time to submit my feedback before our next check-in.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Retail | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Owner | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Apr 18, 2019

We are very pleased to have chosen Innoversity for our custom eLearning Projects

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We have partnered with several eLearning agencies over the past +10 years and Innoversity's expertise in the field is unbeatable.
What do you dislike? Nothing at all comes to mind. All our strategic objectives were met and were pleasantly surprised with the responsiveness of their team.

Maria G.

Industry : Management Consulting | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Purchasing | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months