Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

May 30, 2019

Their creative teams and leading-edge approach delivers a valuable product.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I appreciate the kick off meetings for each project to ensure we are on the same page and to meet our expectations. That alone keeps both Aims Digital and us on track to deliver. While we provide detailed industry specific content, their Instructional Designers do a fabulous job on the creative side. They bring a clean, modern look and amazing interactions to eLearning courses. I also appreciate the professional voice over talent they provide.
What do you dislike? While communication was good, sometimes various courses were in the same email and it caused confusion.

Mary G.

Industry : Real Estate | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

May 10, 2019

Entire team of Pixel Viilage wishes to thank AIMS for their amazing support.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What we really appreciate is in their support in solving all our teething issues, pre-empting problems and fixing them.
What do you dislike? Nothing in particular... though I wish their office was a bit close to ours or vice versa :-)

Radhakrishnan C.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

May 10, 2019

Professional and accommodating company and always pro-active.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Did two projects. Good discipline and ability to turn around work. follow ups, meetings and scope of project was explained well.
What do you dislike? Cant think of . we were mostly happy India holidays is an issue. We need to get a better idea of age and experience of folks on a a partuclar project.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Partner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

May 7, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Aims. They overall process was efficient and the results were great!

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I appreciated the teams responsiveness and their ability to take poor quality videos and complicated content and create visually appealing, well laid out and engaging elearnings.
What do you dislike? We had some initial miscommunication where errors were not being caught during the QA process but after we regrouped this oversight was corrected immediately. I would have liked a little more project management oversight and communication regarding timelines and estimated completion dates.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Apr 17, 2019

Aims have provided us with e-learning design services on several global topic areas.

Overall Rating 73%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Offering best practices to ensure e-learning is designed in the best way to maximize engagement.
What do you dislike? We would love to see Aims develop an even more consultative approach at the start of a project, going from taking our brief and creating nice e-learning, to develop a deeper understanding of the result we are trying to achieve and designing with that in mind. Also more contracting at the start of a project so that expectations are clear on both sides, esp. with SME's who are not familiar with the design process and their role in it.

David S.

Industry : Chemicals | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Mar 13, 2017

Aims Digital LLC is a great team to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team at Aims Digital LLC is very responsive, produces all deliverable on time and just a pleasure to work with. The quality of the products they produce is excellent and a great value for money.
What do you dislike? -

Marina W. — Manager of Training Development at ACFCS and ACEDS, Barbri Professional Communities

Industry : Program Development | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jan 22, 2017

Always very good communication, leading to high quality e-learning courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? That they provide high quality results and respond quickly to all questions or change requests. The value for money is excellent. In the beginning I had some concerns if working together with an agency so far away from my Company (Germany) would work out. Until then I had only worked with agencies nearby. But everything works perfectly. Communication is no problem at all.
What do you dislike? No dislikes.

Eva L. — E-Learning Expert

Industry : Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Dec 22, 2016

A great team that does an awesome job at creating learning!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working with Aims Digital has always been a pleasure! They have this knack of innovating even the most drab topics and convert them into great learning experiences, and their visual design skills are par excellence! These guys understand requirements well, and work out cost-effective solutions; and their attitude towards what they create is exemplary!
What do you dislike? -

Abhijit A. — COO/CMO at Cueris, Inc.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 10, 2016

Aims Digital created a 6 hr engaging, interactive online course

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked Aims Digital's creativity most. The online course they created was highly interactive and kept the student engaged. When students are engaged they retain the information presented to them, which is the ultimate outcome for any education company like mine. Aims had many excellent suggestions which ultimately made our project a highly sought after product. They were on time and on budget. A pleasure to partner with.
What do you dislike? No dislikes. They are excellent.

Stacey F. — Owner, President Biotech Primer Inc.

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : More than 1 year