DataFlair

DataFlair is the leading training provider of niche skills like Big Data - Hadoop, Apache Spark, Apache Flink, Apache Storm, Apache Kafka, etc.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 89%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jun 10, 2022

There particpantance in the IT industry is very good for conducting course and provide certification

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the material they provided and guidance for practical is good and study material is also good It would be great for knowledge exposure
What do you dislike? I gives me the confident for searching job in particular with practical knowledge and I definitely confident that i will get job in IT industry
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Mar 12, 2022

Learning Python Free course online , link received from social media

Overall Rating 70%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The content of Python seems apt with the requirement, There are good way to make the subject understanable
What do you dislike? Still to complete so need to explore. For now , just started in the Free Python certification course and still 40% away
Reviewer photo

Anish P.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jan 18, 2022

A good learning experience for beginner and expert

Overall Rating 70%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Being a student it is important to be able to manage academics too. The flexible working hours is the thing I like the most.
What do you dislike? Updating the work done with required changes is a bit tedious. Except this rest everything is fine.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Writing and Editing | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jan 15, 2022

Organized Work, Flexible Work Hours, Good Team Support

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The work assigned was aligned to my skillsets and I was given a doable task which along with my academics I was able to manage. I had flexible work hours and received good support from the data flair team.
What do you dislike? Updating the status of work, personal details, reviews, or bank details through emails is tedious. Try coming up with some portal to carry forward the interns and the interns can themselves update their status of work or personal details in the portal itself. Emails and Excel sheets are not so good considering the type of work.
Reviewer photo

Mohit K.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jan 15, 2022

It was a great learning experience, learned may new technologies working there

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? There were no deadlines or strict time constraints to complete the work. Communication was easy.
What do you dislike? Paycheck was less compared to the work and also there weren't any fixed date we have to call explicitely to remind.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Intern | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Dec 20, 2020

Took Free Python online training from DataFlair and It's Best

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1) Method of teaching 2) Practicals and Projects that were covered 3) Lifetime free access to the Python course
What do you dislike? Query resolution was missing. Rest I felt everything was great and perfect for beginners to learn Python free.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jun 9, 2019

Best Big Data training at DataFlair - My experience

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I took Big Data courses from them and I had a very very good experience learning from Anish sir at DataFlair. He is best trainer who helps his students very nicely. I am very happy after his training and will recommend it to others as well
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I felt I did not like. Overall course was very good and do not feel anything that need to be changed
Reviewer photo

sushila s.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Mar 6, 2019

Very good learning experience at dataflair with best faculties who are very much knowledgeable.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Way the complete course was conducted was awesum. I like the overall training and their curriculum.
What do you dislike? I do not think anything was lacking in their training. It was perfect to start career in big data.
Reviewer photo

Prerna R.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 10, 2018

Share My experience of Big Data Instructor led course at DataFlair has been good enough .

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? If you want to start your career in Big Data, the best institute and best trainer would be Mr Anish at Data-flair. He has huge experience and knowledge that you can identify if you talk with him once only. He keeps sharing his experience of big data in the training that helps his students get glimpse of actual training only. Glad to have him as big data teacher and glad to have data-flair as well.
What do you dislike? Nothing, Anish sir is good Instructor. Teaching was great, course content was good and study material were helpful and most important was the recordings.
Reviewer photo

rajveer b.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 4, 2018

Big Data training at DataFlair is awesome. I had great learning experience.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Big Data training at Data-Flair was too good . The entire course was very well organised. The training was too good and it was a wonderful experience . A Big thanks to the complimentary Java Course. The trainer Anish was amazing . He was slow and clear. He shared a lot of real-life examples and situations regarding the applications of Big data Hadoop. The interview questions were too good. It was an eye-opener. It is all perfect course and recommended to others as well.
What do you dislike? There is not much I can say I disliked about dataflair. Just at some times session used to extend beyond time which I felt was lil difficult for me. Rest all things were good.
Reviewer photo

rishab j.

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Entry | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Aug 21, 2018

Thanks a lot to Rahul sir and whole DataFlair team for such wonderful job.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was a pleasant experience of training from DataFlair. Rahul is the best instructor and he made everyone understand the concepts very clearly, through his examples of real life scenarios. If any one wants to learn Big-data course , then i would say data-flair is the correct destination. It is sufficient and it is really helpful in revising the course. Thanks a lot to Rahul sir and whole team for such wonderful job.
What do you dislike? I do not think I can mention anything here as almost all things were perfect in the training. If possible, share hard copy of the material as well as it will really help a lot to those who are not used to study online.
Reviewer photo

ASHISH T.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 20, 2017

Exceptionally crafted , detailed and impressive training

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Vijipriya A. — Agile Business Analyst/Scrum Master at Cisco

Industry : Computer & Network Security | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 17, 2017

Awesome experience, industry trained & extremely hard working trainer

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The quality of the courses and the vast knowledge of the trainer can'tbe compared with any other course.
What do you dislike? Nothing as of now.
Reviewer photo

Aditya A. — Student at NMIMS Mumbai

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Sep 16, 2017

Amazing Experience During Big Data Course

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most: The interactive sessions by the instructor In-depth discussion of the subjects, specially advanced MapReduce practicals Quiz & Mock interviews Use-cases I have worked on 5 projects during my Big Data Hadoop course, thanks DataFlair for providing all the support
What do you dislike? Nothing
Reviewer photo

Rahul M. — Software Engineer at Sears Holdings Corporation

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 12, 2017

DataFlair trainning is very good for Big Data and Hadoop.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Trainer and the curriculum.
What do you dislike? NA
Reviewer photo

Swarnashis S. — Sr DBA and Engineer in Golden Gate SQL tuning and DB Performance PL/SQL,RAC,DG, HA,Hadoop Big data ,AWS Cloud migration.

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company :

Sep 11, 2017

I joined Data Flair fro Big Data Course and I found it satisfactory .

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Anish Sir (Instructor) is really good in this field and gives 100 percent in his training .
What do you dislike? Nothing to dislike
Reviewer photo

Nihal G. — Former Secretary at Cultural Council ,KNIT SULTANPUR

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Entry | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 9, 2017

Best Training, Best Trainer

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Trainer is highly experienced, most important thing of the training is the rel-world scenarios and trainer sharing his experience. Apart from this Lifetime access to videos and study material.
What do you dislike? No, everything is fine.
Reviewer photo

Malini S. — Sr. Manager, Big Data- Hadoop and Spark

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 5, 2017

Extremely Impressive | Highly Experienced trainer

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything was very good, Practical session, Quizes, Assignments, Real time Use cases. Best part was the training framework, the manner trainer delivered the knowledge is exceptional. Really very happy with the course and material of DataFlair
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Romit P. — Hadoop / Spark Developer

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 5, 2017

Great experience, extremely knowledgeable and great trainer.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was a wonderful experience during the Hadoop & Spark training,which prepared me completely as per the industry demand, gave me real time projects experience. finally the best part it helped me in starting my career successfully in this technology.
What do you dislike? Nope
Reviewer photo

Prateek G. — Software Engineer at Verizon

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Aug 8, 2017

Not worth for the money invested

Overall Rating 20%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? nothing
What do you dislike? all the sessions are recorded and not interactive. most of the sessions are bookish
Reviewer photo

Srinivas r. — Prinicpal Developer at Oracle

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months