Coassemble Reviews 2020

Read Coassemble reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 3, 2020

user friendly, no real technical experience needed

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Lots of templates included to suit most applications and present information in an engaging way. Great user interface to suit our students with low technical abilities. Suit organisations stepping into elearning without the need for a team of tech experts Great chat feature for help
What do you dislike? Sizing the pictures can be a bit tedious, as some templates require certain sizes to make them fit.
Reviewer photo

Ryan B.

Industry : Retail | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jun 26, 2020

Coassemble has allowed the training I have created, come to life for the learner.

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I particularly like the variety of templates I can use to keep the learner engaged and entertained throughout the entire training. I also like how easy it was to learn. I was able to start creating my first training course on day one.
What do you dislike? There really isn't anything I don't like about Coassemble. Like I said above, it has been easy to use and help is there when I need it.
Reviewer photo

Renee Larabell H.

Industry : Sports | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 17, 2020

Easy to use industry leading features that let me to easily deliver elearning services to clients

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The LMS system is easy to use and navigate with powerful reporting and student management. I leverage the white label multi tenancy features to offer branded stand alone setups to clients. The native authoring tool is excellent and I love the no code drag and drop templates and assessments.
What do you dislike? While it does offer a wide range of integrations I would like to see native enrolment forms and payment gateway. Also native digital badging would be a plus.
Reviewer photo

Michael W.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Feb 25, 2020

coassemble the best elearning platform for my company

Overall Rating 74%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like its simple and modern design, besides having in the same platform to create questionnaires, follow up students and create very interactive courses
What do you dislike? I would like it to have more integration facilities with a payment gateway and to automate the registration to the courses, for example the thrivecart platform
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jun 6, 2019

Coassemble is amazing! I love the platform! It's the best!

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the fact that I can track my learners and see all of their information down to the last slide.
What do you dislike? There's nothing that I don't like about Coassemble. I love the fact that you can create all of your content easily.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to use, great support from staff, great product

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We use it to teach clients information that is needed for their work in the nonprofit field. Its not just a one-time course, but a resource tool they will come back to frequently. So far the product has been great, especially for us paying at the lowest level. Gives much more than other products with similar prices that I looked at.
What do you dislike? Its a bit tricky for non-native English speakers and people with base-line website experience to learn to use, but not terrible.
Reviewer photo

Elaine T.

Industry : Nonprofit Organization Management | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Jan 31, 2019

Really easy to use eLearning platform that produces a clean, learner-centric product.

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that it accommodates all levels of expertise in regards to eLearning design. As a designer, I can add my stamp on it but another person who doesn't have that skill set will still get a great product out of it. It gives you those basics to work with and you can teak them to get the look you want. I also like that it is an authoring tool and a LMS, you don't get that a lot. Most Learning Management Systems don't have an easy to use, beautifully designed authoring tool built in as well.
What do you dislike? Would like some more template options but I assume this is coming in the future. Other than that, I have nothing negative to say about Coassemble.
Reviewer photo

Kristy R.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

May 21, 2018

Great learning platform easy to set up and with great support team.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? User friendly use with variety of options for learning experience.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 19, 2018

easy to deply and use!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The inbuilt authoring tool that includes built-in tutorial videos - its gold!
What do you dislike? It doesnt have enough collaboration and communication features to interact with students
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Mar 18, 2018

A simple to use system which guides the developer to create great online content.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The templates on offer cover a range of different presentation needs. If I need help in any way, the eCoach team are quick to respond.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 16, 2018

Easy to use and develop courses, great support and customer service

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Offers more interactivity which has resulted in greater user engagement.
What do you dislike? Nothing
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 15, 2018

An amazing tool to easily design courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service is excellent. It is so easy to use and the results are amazing. Lots of choice of design and layout. You don't need to be a designer to use it. Very user friendly for the students.
What do you dislike? I haven't come across anything so far that I dislike. It has all been a very positive experience.
Reviewer photo

Yvonne K. — Director at Driftwood Group

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 15, 2018

This has been the most seamless process I have ever been through in working with any platform.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This platform is built so that anyone at any skill level can create and deliver a program. It's built so that the range of functions and capabilities for the learner journey can be as simple or as customised as you need it to be. It's like "LMS for Dummies" it's that easy to use. The customer support has also been outstanding, super responsive!!!
What do you dislike? Nothing to date.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Banking | Company size : 11-50 | Level : VP | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 15, 2018

It is flexible, reliable and easy to use. We have trained thousands of people using eCoach.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user interface is simple and intuitive. You don't need documentation on how to use it.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Allied R. — Management Consulting, Training Services & Security

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 15, 2018

Not overwhelming to use.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Mar 15, 2018

It is easy to use, author course content and assessment and customise to our brand

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Authoring tool and selection of assessment types makes it extremely flexible to create content across a broad range of topics.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

David C. — General Manager at The Learning Resources Group p/l

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 15, 2018

ECoach is user and developer friendly and it is my preferred LMS. The support team is fanatastic.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The drag and drop development makes it quick to build content and it is very engaging for the learner. There can be as much or as little creativity involved in building and it has a modern and professional design. Most of all students are happy to use it.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Kathryn M. — Managing Director at eLearning Educational Solutions Pty Ltd

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 15, 2018

eCoach provides a powerful solution without unnecessary complication

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like it's simplicity and effectiveness the most. We didn't need to invest in siloed functions like a CMS to make it all work or have highly skilled staff with graphics manipulation and learning design capability. The system 'fits' in with us and our existing staffing, that's a big win. Our staff were operational and productive in the system very quickly. Anything we've got stuck with has been quickly resolved by the great team behind eCoach.
What do you dislike? Nothing so far.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 15, 2018

A fully featured, integrated LMS providing flexibility and stability.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Customer service, support and product development requests are always handled efficiently, personably and effectively. eCoach is a cost effective, scalable platform that supports our organization flawlessly, allowing us to focus on delivery.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Matthew S. — VP at eHotelier

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 15, 2018

eCoach is a highly professional, innovative company that makes learning fun and interactive.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love how my training program has now 'come to life' so to speak. eCoach has taken my transcript and very efficiently & creatively broken it into bite size sections of content making it easy for the learner to listen to and comprehend. It has been proven that people best learn and remember when content is provided with Visual imagery. eCoach has done an amazing job by providing us with an incredibly up-to-date on-line product that we can now enthusiastically present to the legal profession.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Marcelle B. — Legal Practices Coach Trainer & Mentor

Industry : Legal Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 13, 2018

It is a very user friendly LMS, that has a lot of capabilities for a great price.

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how easy it is to make quizzes, lessons, and courses. And I really like how Customer Services Reps get back to you in such a short time. I can definitely get some sort of response within a few hours.
What do you dislike? I would like to see a few more template options for the different types of quizzes and lessons I can create.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Plastics | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Entry | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 13, 2018

The analytics and reporting is amazing!

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Reporting options. Changes can be immediate accross all content.
What do you dislike? Could be faster.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Design | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 8, 2018

Great reporting and granularity of data

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? User interface and ease of functions e.g. enrolments
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 8, 2018

eCoach is super easy to set up and manage, and the customer service is exceptional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? There are 3 things we like best about eCoach: the ease of use, the rapid authoring with ready-made templates (easy, quick way to create your own content) and excellent, responsive customer support!
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Sharyn F. — Manager

Industry : Internet | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator