eCoach LMS Reviews

Read eCoach LMS reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

May 5, 2018

Great learning platform easy to set up and with great support team.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? User friendly use with variety of options for learning experience.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Medical Practice | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

easy to deply and use!

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The inbuilt authoring tool that includes built-in tutorial videos - its gold!
What do you dislike? It doesnt have enough collaboration and communication features to interact with students

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

A simple to use system which guides the developer to create great online content.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The templates on offer cover a range of different presentation needs. If I need help in any way, the eCoach team are quick to respond.
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

Easy to use and develop courses, great support and customer service

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Offers more interactivity which has resulted in greater user engagement.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

An amazing tool to easily design courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer service is excellent. It is so easy to use and the results are amazing. Lots of choice of design and layout. You don't need to be a designer to use it. Very user friendly for the students.
What do you dislike? I haven't come across anything so far that I dislike. It has all been a very positive experience.

Yvonne K. — Director at Driftwood Group

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

This has been the most seamless process I have ever been through in working with any platform.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This platform is built so that anyone at any skill level can create and deliver a program. It's built so that the range of functions and capabilities for the learner journey can be as simple or as customised as you need it to be. It's like "LMS for Dummies" it's that easy to use. The customer support has also been outstanding, super responsive!!!
What do you dislike? Nothing to date.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Investment Banking | Company size: 11-50 | Level: VP | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

It is flexible, reliable and easy to use. We have trained thousands of people using eCoach.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user interface is simple and intuitive. You don't need documentation on how to use it.
What do you dislike? -

Allied R. — Management Consulting, Training Services & Security

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

Not overwhelming to use.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Human Resources | Company size: 501-1,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Human Resources | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

It is easy to use, author course content and assessment and customise to our brand

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Authoring tool and selection of assessment types makes it extremely flexible to create content across a broad range of topics.
What do you dislike? -

David C. — General Manager at The Learning Resources Group p/l

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

ECoach is user and developer friendly and it is my preferred LMS. The support team is fanatastic.

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The drag and drop development makes it quick to build content and it is very engaging for the learner. There can be as much or as little creativity involved in building and it has a modern and professional design. Most of all students are happy to use it.
What do you dislike? -

Kathryn M. — Managing Director at eLearning Educational Solutions Pty Ltd

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

eCoach provides a powerful solution without unnecessary complication

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like it's simplicity and effectiveness the most. We didn't need to invest in siloed functions like a CMS to make it all work or have highly skilled staff with graphics manipulation and learning design capability. The system 'fits' in with us and our existing staffing, that's a big win. Our staff were operational and productive in the system very quickly. Anything we've got stuck with has been quickly resolved by the great team behind eCoach.
What do you dislike? Nothing so far.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Computer Software | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Senior | Focus: Operations | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

A fully featured, integrated LMS providing flexibility and stability.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Customer service, support and product development requests are always handled efficiently, personably and effectively. eCoach is a cost effective, scalable platform that supports our organization flawlessly, allowing us to focus on delivery.
What do you dislike? -

Matthew S. — VP at eHotelier

Industry: Hospitality | Company size: 11-50 | Level: CXO | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 3, 2018

eCoach is a highly professional, innovative company that makes learning fun and interactive.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love how my training program has now 'come to life' so to speak. eCoach has taken my transcript and very efficiently & creatively broken it into bite size sections of content making it easy for the learner to listen to and comprehend. It has been proven that people best learn and remember when content is provided with Visual imagery. eCoach has done an amazing job by providing us with an incredibly up-to-date on-line product that we can now enthusiastically present to the legal profession.
What do you dislike? -

Marcelle B. — Legal Practices Coach Trainer & Mentor

Industry: Legal Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Mar 3, 2018

It is a very user friendly LMS, that has a lot of capabilities for a great price.

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how easy it is to make quizzes, lessons, and courses. And I really like how Customer Services Reps get back to you in such a short time. I can definitely get some sort of response within a few hours.
What do you dislike? I would like to see a few more template options for the different types of quizzes and lessons I can create.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Plastics | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Entry | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 3, 2018

The analytics and reporting is amazing!

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Reporting options. Changes can be immediate accross all content.
What do you dislike? Could be faster.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Design | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Feb 2, 2018

Great reporting and granularity of data

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? User interface and ease of functions e.g. enrolments
What do you dislike? -

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Feb 2, 2018

eCoach is super easy to set up and manage, and the customer service is exceptional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? There are 3 things we like best about eCoach: the ease of use, the rapid authoring with ready-made templates (easy, quick way to create your own content) and excellent, responsive customer support!
What do you dislike? -

Sharyn F. — Manager

Industry: Internet | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator