Eduflow Reviews 2022

Read Eduflow reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jul 21, 2022

Eduflow is a brilliant LMS that offers an agile learning experience!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoyed the smoothness of it. There were no unnecessary features that distracted from the overall learning experience.
What do you dislike? I wish I had more time to work on it! I was doing the course part-time but as soon as I have more time on my hands (October) then I will jump right back in!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 1, 2022

Engaging Learning Environment that Feels Comfortable Right Away

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to get started right away. Good support. Attractive environment. Loved the peer feedback element!!! I think my learners will be able to feel comfortable very quickly in it and it can help me put together interesting engaging courses that deliver on learning transfer.
What do you dislike? Currently, you can only preview a course by signing up for it. Then you have to log in as that user to review it. This is not at all convenient. Preview should be a single click that opens in a new window.
Reviewer photo

Karin R.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Jul 1, 2022

Eduflow is a simple yet sophisticated LMS. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Overall Rating 92%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the flow of its system and how it is integrated with all the necessary functions.I like that it is intuitive and easy to navigate, delete or add an item.
What do you dislike? I don't like it when I am trying to add something and everything turns white and I have to get out of my section just to add it again.
Reviewer photo

Constance L.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 1, 2022

I think they are a highly professional company, with a very good understanding of users' needs

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The enthusiastic atmosphere created by the staff, both in terms of teaching, sales and development.
What do you dislike? In a few instances there are navigational inconsistencies that make it difficult for a learner to know exactly where they are - the LMS may send learners to the Circle, and then the learner may not know where they are.
Reviewer photo

Johannes C.

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jul 1, 2022

Eduflow helps facilitators or educators to build better online learning experience

Overall Rating 86%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Eduflow templates are very helpful to create the base of the structure for the learning material or any kind of lesson or information we want to deliver.
What do you dislike? The UI can be improved to be more engaged with the audience and add more integration and achievement milestones so the participant will appreciate it.
Reviewer photo

Indra K.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Mar 23, 2022

It's a very hands on, easy to use LMS with a number of useful add-ons

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The simplicity of design, intuitive functions, and feedback facilities make the learning journey uncumbersome.
What do you dislike? Eduflow platform always prompts the user to leave a written comment in discussion to consider the task complete. Sometimes it's unnecessary.
Reviewer photo

Edith S.

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Eduflow logo

Eduflow — Mar 23, 2022

Thanks for the review Edith! The discussion activity in Eduflow actually has the ability to change the completion-requirements. You can set it to not require any written comments if you want :)

Mar 18, 2022

Eduflow is a great LMS - clean, fresh, easy to use

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The way that it looks and feels is effective at putting the content front and center but also pushing the learner forward!
What do you dislike? A lot of content has to be linked. Embeds aren't as smoothly done. Not a major issue, but a difference from other LMS that is maybe not favorable. Worth it overall, though.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Mar 16, 2022

Eduflow is a great LMS especially for a first time LMS user like me. It's easy to understand.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's well organized and easy to use. I like how I can check off activities when completed. I also like how I can return to any module when I need to review content.
What do you dislike? I like everything about Eduflow. I don't see any shortcomings in the LMS. It's intuitive to use and learn from.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Architecture & Planning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Mar 13, 2022

New approach of E-Learning creation That gives facilitators more than a platform

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The variety of exercises that can IDs do and interactive features for the learners and facilitators. they also try to make the e-learning experience interactive and involve learners to give feedback which is something missing in other platforms
What do you dislike? it’s a bit texty. I noticed that some exercised needs lots of explanation and the only way to do that is to write a text I am not a big fan of the text
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Mar 12, 2022

Extremely easy to use and intuitive Learning Platform

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Prior to Eduflow, our company was using a wide range of online tools to deliver training (Google Suite, Slack, etc.) We love the ease of use as well as the ability to have all our training material and reporting in one place.
What do you dislike? There is nothing to add to this section, our company is very pleased with the capabilities of the Eduflow platform.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Mar 11, 2022

Great flow for users with varying degrees of technical ability. It was very easy to navigate.

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like that the software allows you to explore some areas in more detail if desired. You are able to quickly view what has been completed and what tasks/areas are still incomplete. The software was very easy to navigate and did not require any previous knowledge of the system.
What do you dislike? The software overall is designed for easy use. I do not have any areas at this time that I disliked or liked the least.
Reviewer photo

Catherine P.

Industry : Government Administration | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Mar 11, 2022

Eduflow is very good place to share and learn from others in the same field of work.

Overall Rating 79%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Interactive and cohort based course. we can share and learn from others expertise around the world with free course.
What do you dislike? different time zone, so I can join live session. if you live in low speed internet, i may be difficult to join Eduflow.
Reviewer photo

Phanith S.

Industry : Construction | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User