GyrusAim Reviews 2020

Read GyrusAim reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Jan 14, 2020

Overall we were happy with gyrus until our business need expanded

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was very simple for our company, both for admin and for learners, to implement and use the software.
What do you dislike? I wish their help was more sensitive to their customers. I would also like more editing options for the reports.
Reviewer photo

John M.

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 13, 2020

It works well in Healthcare Learning Management Service

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? A great software that is simple to use with immediate value benefits. This program has provided me the power to integrate data from different sources.
What do you dislike? It has simplified healthcare industry data management and afforded me time to spend on scaling our healthcare business.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 10, 2020

Greatest Training software ever! Powerful UI interface

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Most of the time, we can just do simple customization in the software for the best result. It allows you to customize your needs.
What do you dislike? Nothing, overall it is a great LMS tool that we used for all staff training purposes
Reviewer photo

Sam B.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 9, 2020

Ideal learning Management System for Banking sector

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Fastest cloud based learning management software. very Flexible and easy to use. Top-Notch interface to customize
What do you dislike? Our employees gives positive feedback, We are very happy about this. Thank you for the fantastic software.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 8, 2020

GyrusAim is a Sophisticated functional LMS, with many options for a User-friendly LMS.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? First thing is easy to implement, another thing we can quickly reorganize and analyse reports, wherever we are over cloud.
What do you dislike? Highly recommend it. The ability to learn it quickly and the 24/7 support. Also, the webinars are helpful
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Construction | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the procurement team

Jan 7, 2020

This is a great and easy way for admin users to manage all accounts

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? GyrusAim supports all the functionality we need. We use it for our employees, partners, and clients.
What do you dislike? As an administrator I consider this software really user-friendly and intuitive. I enjoy the features of monitoring and reporting.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 6, 2020

One of the Most powerful LMS for E-Learning! I strongly recommend

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Good thing i have noticed that is interface, we loved it. because it's handy for e-learning purpose. You can attach video, audio and other media in simple ways.
What do you dislike? Totally, i have good experience with this software and you can once set it up. it's over. and also get information also easy.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 4, 2020

Cloud based learning management solution is best thing.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It works effectively manage the digital learning as well as Instructor Led training in our company.
What do you dislike? It has beautiful interface that makes us manage Tracking and analyzing reports now easy with it. simply superb!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Jan 3, 2020

It is a all-rounder for Medical learning management software

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Gyrus supports our medical practices needs for development and training of our employees. It helps to customize training through cloud.
What do you dislike? i don't want to say any negatives, because the software gives strong presence in your industry learning.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Medical Practice | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Director | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the procurement team

Jan 2, 2020

Finally, We got super learning management software!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I working as senior admin in our institute last 8 Years. I found this software in google. After implement this our work load reduced and now we can able to design multiple courses without any hassle.
What do you dislike? It completely awesome tool. Education industry can gain lot of uses with this. I recommend this for e-learning
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Dec 31, 2019

Awesome! Tool - Ideal use for Online Training Management

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Create courses in a few clicks on a platform that is suitable for both sophisticated and inexperienced trainers. Combines multiple file types support.
What do you dislike? No negative thing. Easy interface and flexible plans, which is good for every business. I recommend it
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 30, 2019

I think gyrusaim is good fit for general education offerings.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? literally, So far, I haven't used such an amazing software for E-learning . We can customize this as per our needs.
What do you dislike? No issues yet. They provide good support all time. We liked it so much. We can easily connect software, anywhere over cloud.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 28, 2019

Best LMS for startups. Easy to use and packed with lots of features.

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our company is startup and small. We're using Gyrusaim last 8 months. we thoroughly enjoy it's features and also immensely easy to learn.
What do you dislike? No cons i have. This software is incredibly useful for everyone. in particularly small businesses.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Member of the procurement team

Dec 27, 2019

It helps to assign skill development training to our employees

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We could easily track-down our employees skill and development. It works to reduce gap between skills and development.
What do you dislike? Nothing to say negative things. They have provide good technical support and quick training . Thank you.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Business Supplies and Equipment | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 26, 2019

Under Budget Tool with fastest Reponse Rate and Accuracy

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? it is very good tools for any type of industries because it is very high grade tool to genrate files in less time
What do you dislike? gyrus allows you to get a deeper look at your business and some another things which are most related your business.
Reviewer photo

Linde Y.

Industry : Broadcast Media | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Senior | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Dec 26, 2019

This was a very useful software and they help so much in leraning

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? they are easy to use, and they will give the best result and cover my all expectation and i full fill my wish
What do you dislike? I like the whole of this software, and they have gives best learning management system i love to learn form them
Reviewer photo

Molly C.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 26, 2019

After implements gyrus. We got some major improvements in sales

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Many other LMS’s that we researched did not have this flexibility that we required and so we were pleasantly surprised that gyrus would adapt and change for us.
What do you dislike? I don't think any negative points over there. My opinion is they should develop more advance features.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Architecture & Planning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 24, 2019

You can easily learn all features like a skilled person.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Outstanding customer services that help us a lot. Their technicians are well trained and clear all our doubts in a day.
What do you dislike? Nope. Nothing to say! because they offer monthly plan $3 per user, which is superb!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Broadcast Media | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 23, 2019

It is very easy and useful for Growth of the company

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is very easy and useful for the Growth of the company. I used it it is the best
What do you dislike? It is very easy and useful for the Growth of the company. I used it it is the best
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Internet | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User

Dec 23, 2019

It was easy than we were thought it. I strongly recommend

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the interface of the Gyrus software. It is easy to understand, Even if you are a beginner. and We love their Trail version
What do you dislike? I think no problem with this software, because we can able to do all we want. I would say thanks only.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Nov 19, 2019

I love this software .its help so much, and they are beneficial.

Overall Rating 75%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like it because of they easy to use and the feature of this application is excellent, and the Training Management System is best
What do you dislike? I like they have a Training Management System so that I can learn so fast from it they have the best software
Reviewer photo

Jessica B. — Currently working as a Writer

Industry : Translation and Localization | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as User, Member of the procurement team

Nov 15, 2019

A Software Well Designed for Educational Needs in in today's Generation

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? From the Interface, to easy reach to all the options it is very handy to use the software even for the kids.
What do you dislike? Nothing at all If you want to add something then kindly do it without disturbing present options. We Love using it.
Reviewer photo

Milena P.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Oct 22, 2019

this is very good and very friendly to my System and Laptop

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? this is very good software i am using it from last twele month and this is very familiar for me now.
What do you dislike? its using front is very good and white board as i am looking from last 2 years and then i get from these software.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Sep 18, 2019

Best Employee Training Software provider in USA - GyrusAims

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I think it is very easy to use for the end user. The assignments are there in the Individual Development Plan (IDP) . One of the main reasons Gyrus Aim was selected by our company was for the end user to have ease of use.
What do you dislike? I have no words to say about there products, services & Others Things. They are just doing fantastic job.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Translation and Localization | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Sep 7, 2019

Nice working environment and supportive colleague.

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like how easy this software is to use. It is comparable to making a google slide which makes it easy to train others to use them. I am continually impressed with the "and you can do this, too?" The ability to author responsive courses within the LMS, or import SCORM, AICC, and Power point files also provides flexibility on getting content to learners. And the overall value is excellent compared to many other LMS options I considered and tested. They have good approach & Fantastic skills
What do you dislike? Not much to say - very robust so has tons of capability and support team has been proactive and responsive!
Reviewer photo

TRIDINDIA I.

Industry : Staffing and Recruiting | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience using the software : Free Trial as User

Sep 5, 2019

Top Company For Learning Management Systems ! Thanks Gyrus

Overall Rating 83%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like how easy this software is to use. It is comparable to making a google slide which makes it easy to train others to use. I am continually impressed with the "and you can do this, too?
What do you dislike? After using this product i didn't get any negative points to say about. Also they have experienced staff.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Aug 3, 2019

Nice Company, Great Service Provider, Awesome Experince with them

Overall Rating 81%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I really like how easy this software is to use. It is comparable to making a google slide which makes it easy to train others to use. I am continually impressed with the "and you can do this, too?"The ability to author responsive courses within the LMS, or import SCORM, AICC, and Powerpoint files also provides flexibility on getting content to learners. And the overall value is excellent compared to many other LMS options I considered and tested.
What do you dislike? Not much to say here - very robust so has tons of capability and support team has been proactive and responsive!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Member of the deployment/customization team