LearnWorlds Reviews

Read LearnWorlds reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Apr 4, 2019

All the things I can do in one are Amazing and the Customer service is brilliant

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The I can do more stuff with one tool. In fact, I was dreaming of something and Learnworlds made it for me and my Learners.
What do you dislike? Everything is not in my Language but I'm sure it's a coming future. And by the way, they did translate manually for me.

.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

It is a powerful platform that does almost everything you could imagine.

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer support has been consistently super. I especially appreciate Pit's willingness to help us work through any questions we've had.
What do you dislike? I still wish there was a social group right on the platform that would allow members to interact.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Apr 4, 2019

LearnWorlds is a fantastic system that fits with our business needs perfectly!

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support of the LearnWorlds team is unrivalled. Their response time is always amazing and they are more than willing to help with any requests. They are also always willing to listen to new suggestions for the platform and implement them.
What do you dislike? We would like more options with MailChimp integration and WordPress but I know these are coming in the future.

Shaun W.

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 4, 2019

Stellar customer service. I could not have done it without your guidance.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The confidence I’ve gained in my business is priceless. No matter what issue I might have with my platform, the LearnWorlds Support Squad has my answer. They provide guided instructions that make the seemingly difficult task amazingly easy, and did I mention timely! Every single question (and I had a few dozen) was answered within a business day. When they say “customer service is their #1 goal” they truly mean it. I’ve never been disappointed.
What do you dislike? To be honest, I don’t know yet. If I find something I like least or difficult I’ll update my review.

Missy C.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 2, 2019

the leading platform in elearning, Has amazing support team

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? customer service support team is the best! adding tools and building a website is delightful integration is soundly smooth video upload is HD and you can customize everything you wish for,
What do you dislike? need more hover features to color topbar text and disable underline. rather than that I couldnt see anything else

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Food Production | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 2, 2019

Very good, although I'm not very 'techy' and therfore its taking a while for me to get used to it.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support is brilliant. I've only spoken to a few of the staff but they have been great.
What do you dislike? I find that the system doesn't seem logical. I often find myself struggling to do things that should be simple. Its getting easier the more I use it.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2019

Easy to use, good support and less than many course platforms

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, good support from the team (very responsive) and costs less than many course platforms
What do you dislike? Took a little bit of getting used to but support was good (more videos would be great)

Tanya Williams - C.

Industry: Marketing and Advertising | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User

Feb 2, 2019

Learnworlds is a phenomenal platform that provides everything you need to run your online school!!!

Overall Rating 95%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. Customizing my pages to get the exact look for my online school was extremely simple and exceeded my expectation. 2. Love the fact that I can host my videos straight from Learnworlds and don't need an external video hosting platform
What do you dislike? Limited payment portals and a $5 charge fee for every student signed up to your school when using the basic package.

Kenneth J.

Industry: Financial Services | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 2, 2019

LW have the right pricing plans, it's very easy to use, it's fully customizable and works very well

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the simplicity of the functions that guide the user even if he has no experience in managing online courses. The opportunity to try before buying for a full month allowed me to realize all my project and my students to test it. The purchase was a normal consequence of a solid and working product
What do you dislike? The system graphics. Probably it's possible to set a different one, but in the end it's not so important, and that's okay

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Sports | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Product Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 2, 2019

Platform works well and has many adjustable features. The support is super fast and always helpful!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the support that is super fast and always help; the user experience - it all looks very nice and can add my designs and photos
What do you dislike? there is no option to send email to all users at the same time or onboard users to the next course all at the same time, have to do it manually

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2018

I could not wish for a better e-learning platform for my business

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved the design options and how everthing you put looks super polished and nice. Many design options without overwhelming me with decisions that I don't need to make. Not just the beautiful design that I like. I am more than pleased with the fuctionaluty you get even with their least expensive plan. Other competitors ask for 3x, 4x more money to provide you the same. And of course the support team! Everytime I had a question, the they answered quickly and were extremely polite and helpful.
What do you dislike? If anything could be improved, I'd like to have the option to allow my customers pay directly with credit card instead of having to use Paypal or other systems.

Teya B.

Industry: Arts and Crafts | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Creative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 12, 2018

Has a lot of great features, it is easy to use and affordable.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that they offer so many features that many other platforms do not. I have never found a platform that was easy to use, affordable and had a lot of great features and options including a full online community, certificates, great landing page options, a lot of marketing options and much more.
What do you dislike? My one dislike is that one marketing feature I disliked is not available with the package that I currently use but it is easily available by upgrading the account.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

LearnWorlds is a great Educational Platform with features not common anywhere else.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how LearnWorlds has a great web site builder that is easy to use and creates beautiful results. Web pages are also fully editable and customisable. Since I know some html-code I can use that knowledge as well, even though it is not needed. Even more, what is the real gem in this platform is the learning environment. It hat some really cool features. - Interactive videos - Quizzes - Certifications - E-book creator & viewer, that allows the pupils to highlight and write notes, etc.
What do you dislike? Above this little box it said that it was (optional) to fill it in. Everything can be developed further, of course, but I feel LearnWorlds already is great! There are some glitches in editing the text in web site text fields. Other than that, I am really happy I chose LearnWorlds.

Martin B.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 12, 2018

Amazing customer support, they'll get back to your query instantly.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the features available, it's eye-caching and easy to use. You can build as many landing pages as you can.
What do you dislike? Not much, there were some technical issues but once you get in touch with the team, they'll fix it for you.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Business Development | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

The perfect solution to sell online courses and built your own online academy!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? For every problem there is a feature to solve and the support team is fantastic.
What do you dislike? they could improve the way pages load. currently the menu and footer load before the body of the page, this is a bit strange ...

Rafael I.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Administrative | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

Innovative and complete program builder with fantastic support

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support Th features The completeness from landing page to ebook to program.
What do you dislike? Some features require more technical knowledge - I will be hiring someone specialised to complete it professionally.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 12, 2018

LearnWorlds: Platform for online teaching, easy to use

Overall Rating 82%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I did a lot of research before I decided to use LearnWorlds as my teaching platform. It is very excellent equipped with many useful feathers and helpful service. I got a lot of friendly support during my starting. Platform is designed to be easy to use and make it fast to found your school. Even I am not excel at IT and computer coding, I also be able to create my website within a couple of day. Thank LearnWorlds team.
What do you dislike? I live in Thailand and LearnWorlds working time is based on UK time, so our time are not synchronize. When I have question or any support, I have to email to LearnWorlds support center, and wait for until working time in UK start. That is only problem I can find using this platform. Different time zone may be frustrating when continuous communication is needed to solve some kind of problem. Beside from that, I think everything is well designed and nice.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as User

Dec 12, 2018

Brilliant tool which got my online offerings going quickly without any hastle

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the fact that I can re-use my course offering, creating a new course from an existing course.
What do you dislike? This field said it was optional. I am happy with the LearnWorlds product as it fits my needs.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Alternative Medicine | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

It gives you easy way to start your online school.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like functionality, awesome design templates and superb customer service.
What do you dislike? It could be done some improvements on translating and adapting pages to other then English languages. On the other hand they customer service is help full and manually solved all the issues related to that matter.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

Good program to design a learning website easily and fast

Overall Rating 64%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Support team reply to questions quickly and sincerely. provides varios options of payments
What do you dislike? The price tag is too big on the course anouncement. And it need grouping functions to group courses in one directory in the course catalog to spare space in the screen.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Alternative Medicine | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 12, 2018

Ahead of the curve, providing cutting edge learning tools

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Social e-learning, as well as e-book functionality. It also can integrate quite easily with other tools (e.g. Shopify)
What do you dislike? A little cumbersome in it's design functionality - it doesn't allow you to easily set up your pages as you would like to, and takes up too much space between design panels (dead space)

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Partner | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 11, 2018

Wonderful, easy to use, effective and neat display for clients

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that it is easy to bring together a professional, well layed out course that is easy to navigate for clients of all agegroups
What do you dislike? I dislike having to pay the monthly payment fees when sales are low ... other than that, a wonderful platform to use

Leah F.

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Education | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best learning platforms I have ever used.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The functions for courses is right there and there is a deep understanding of what teachers need to perform well. Even better, the marketing automation they have integrated makes it easy to set up for success. Their customer support is second to none and they have so much flexibility on the site technically that it makes it so everything just works exactly right.
What do you dislike? There's not really anything I've found that I don't like. Maybe the integration with Zapier and with other apps isn't as great, but that is actually the functions of the other apps, not LearnWorlds, where those services need to break their limitations an catch up with what LearnWorlds is offering.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry: Higher Education | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Manager | Focus: Marketing | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 2, 2018

Learnworlds.com integrates the most advanced features at the best price.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Learnworlds.com has unique features that online courses creators would be very extremely happy with: 1. It is the most customisable platform that I have tested without needing any code. If you value not just functionality but beauty, Learnworlds.com will exceed your expectations. 2. The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. 3. More features than other platforms at a lower price.
What do you dislike? -

Sylvia B. — Founder of the International Institute for Cognitive Therapy

Industry: Mental Health Care | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Consultant | Focus: Consulting | Experience using the software: Less than 6 months as Administrator