LearnWorlds Reviews 2020

Read LearnWorlds reviews and discover how other eLearning Industry community members have experienced the software.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Mar 25, 2020

The service and kindness is excellent! Unique. Facing any problem or issue,they, they answer

Overall Rating 88%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the service I like the interface Its easy to manage and the icons are great The icons are nice
What do you dislike? Service is excellent! I like how is divided in sections The statistics board are very usefull
Reviewer photo

Luis Iván D.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Mar 18, 2020

Exceptional support and very good user interface and tools

Overall Rating 94%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The user interface is very good with an extremely helpful team. Especially the support squad responses and response time are truly on point. Additionally all the customisation options and the tools are very valuable to us.
What do you dislike? There is nothing I feel negative in any way about what the Learnworlds offers. All is neatly organised, the team is extremely responsive. All good.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Mar 6, 2020

Very good platform, which I believe one of the best in the market

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Support team is awesome. They help me solve almost everything with details and passion. The tool wise, interactive video is one of the favourite thing about learnWorlds.
What do you dislike? There are tons of tools I may not use at this point, in other wise, may confuse users whom they don't need the tools.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Photography | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Mar 1, 2020

Great platform easy to use! The staff are amazing and super helpful!

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The staff are amazing and super helpful! Easy to customise the landing page as well as to integrate all other softwares!
What do you dislike? Connecting my domain and a few inconsistencies when trying to edit and format some text on my landing page
Reviewer photo

Caomhan D.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 4, 2020

These guys are didactics and IT nerds (for the platform). Perfect!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Customer support is simply outstanding. Many didactically useful functions, not just some marketing shite like teachable
What do you dislike? Such a complex platform can´t satisfy all users with their various needs, so nothing really. In some cases I need to learn a workaround, but it all works up to now.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Jan 29, 2020

Best in the product quality and Even better in the customer support.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I am not saying this because I do not know enough about other companies. Before I chose to use Learnworlds, I basically tried every single well known learning management system. First of all, the product is intuitively designed so it is incredibly easy to use. Second, I can see how much they thought about the usage of the product. Thrid, Everyone at the Learnworlds is so professional. Very good employees. They always come up with the solutions.
What do you dislike? It is not actually Learnworlds problem but I could not use the platform in the Korean market because of a payment issue. But again, it is a Korean thing. It will be great if I have more choices in templates and little more flexibility.
Reviewer photo

Youngju N.

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Nov 15, 2019

Great elearning platform! It found it to be very intuitive to use. Fantastic client support!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The TEAM behind LearnWorld is what makes the difference and the support they offer.
What do you dislike? I had to dig really deep for this.... Some of the navigations buttons are on the small side. Ex- The button (paper clip) to download attachement in other format then PDF is a little on the small side! and not obvious to me...But have not had any complaints from participants....
Reviewer photo

Ariane G.

Industry : Professional Training & Coaching | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Sep 16, 2019

The best eLearning platform I have been able to find.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It was easy to navigate, intuitive and I love that it can host my videos. I was able to reformat the templates quickly to get a look I was happy with. I can see it has more features available than I'm currently using. Brilliant!
What do you dislike? I'm not a techy person so sometimes I would get stuck and need to ask for a pointer. The LearnWorlds support people are the absolute best I've ever come across in 8 years of building websites for my blogs and programs.
Reviewer photo

Marilyn G.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Jun 29, 2019

I love LearnWorlds! It's beautifully laid out, sophisticated, has so many features yet easy to use.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Having no experience at all I've loved creating a health coaching program using LearnWorlds. I've found it easy to learn as I go and love having access to the Academy trainings. The ongoing support from the 'tech squad' has been absolutely phenomenal! They are super quick to respond and so professional! I've honestly never experienced customer service like it!
What do you dislike? Very little. Some of the editing features can be frustrating but LearnWorlds are addressing this and will be fixed soon
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Owner | Focus : Sales | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

May 18, 2019

An intuitive and highly sophisticated e-learning platform

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I trialled several alternatives before choosing LearnWorlds; their intuitive interface and functionality made it my first choice.
What do you dislike? I would like to see some more sophisticated quizzes but Overall I am really satisfied
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Operations | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

May 17, 2019

So far a great LMS experience. I'm sure our students will be happy with our choice of LMS.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I'd like to say that the support that we've been getting from LW since I got to know the platform is, until this moment, without any doubts one of the best customer services that I've experienced. I plan to have you guys as a benchmark in this category for our school. And I'd also like to suggest the creation of a course to be added to the LW Academy teaching your approach and methods on Customer service and customer experience.
What do you dislike? I still have to work more on the platform to find something that I dislike about it.
Reviewer photo

Samir A.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 26, 2019

Best Platform of all options !! I strongly recommend !

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I started looking at Learnworld about 2 years ago as I was developing my course content. I always kept an eye on them and I saw they kept getting better and better. Before I committed, I decided to contact every elearning platforms but honestly, no one beats what they offer. They are always on top of things and all the best features are always being added. The support team is amazing, efficient and very nice! The creators are so amazing, I can tell they work so so hard!
What do you dislike? I really don't dislike anything. I don'T know much about technology and they made it so easy but so professional looking that most people think we were 5 people working on my website to create it! It's a 100% all the way!
Reviewer photo

Corine C.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Apr 15, 2019

All the things I can do in one are Amazing and the Customer service is brilliant

Overall Rating 99%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The I can do more stuff with one tool. In fact, I was dreaming of something and Learnworlds made it for me and my Learners.
What do you dislike? Everything is not in my Language but I'm sure it's a coming future. And by the way, they did translate manually for me.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 15, 2019

Very comprehensive platform, works well for our purposes!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The customer support has been consistently super. They always answer every question to our satisfaction.
What do you dislike? Two wishes. One, that we could easily send an email blast to everyone though the site is integrated with MailChimp. Two, that we could somehow incorporate live training for blended programs into a bundle.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Apr 15, 2019

LearnWorlds is a fantastic system that fits with our business needs perfectly!

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support of the LearnWorlds team is unrivalled. Their response time is always amazing and they are more than willing to help with any requests. They are also always willing to listen to new suggestions for the platform and implement them.
What do you dislike? We would like more options with MailChimp integration and WordPress but I know these are coming in the future.
Reviewer photo

Shaun W.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Apr 12, 2019

Stellar customer service. I could not have done it without your guidance.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The confidence I’ve gained in my business is priceless. No matter what issue I might have with my platform, the LearnWorlds Support Squad has my answer. They provide guided instructions that make the seemingly difficult task amazingly easy, and did I mention timely! Every single question (and I had a few dozen) was answered within a business day. When they say “customer service is their #1 goal” they truly mean it. I’ve never been disappointed.
What do you dislike? To be honest, I don’t know yet. If I find something I like least or difficult I’ll update my review.
Reviewer photo

Missy C.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Feb 16, 2019

the leading platform in elearning, Has amazing support team

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? customer service support team is the best! adding tools and building a website is delightful integration is soundly smooth video upload is HD and you can customize everything you wish for,
What do you dislike? need more hover features to color topbar text and disable underline. rather than that I couldnt see anything else
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Food Production | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 12, 2019

Very good, although I'm not very 'techy' and therfore its taking a while for me to get used to it.

Overall Rating 78%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support is brilliant. I've only spoken to a few of the staff but they have been great.
What do you dislike? I find that the system doesn't seem logical. I often find myself struggling to do things that should be simple. Its getting easier the more I use it.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Hospital & Health Care | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to use, good support and less than many course platforms

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Easy to use, good support from the team (very responsive) and costs less than many course platforms
What do you dislike? Took a little bit of getting used to but support was good (more videos would be great)
Reviewer photo

Tanya Williams - C.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User

Feb 11, 2019

Learnworlds is a phenomenal platform that provides everything you need to run your online school!!!

Overall Rating 84%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. Customizing my pages to get the exact look for my online school was extremely simple and exceeded my expectation. 2. Love the fact that I can host my videos straight from Learnworlds and don't need an external video hosting platform
What do you dislike? Limited payment portals and a $5 charge fee for every student signed up to your school when using the basic package.
Reviewer photo

Kenneth J.

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 8, 2019

LW have the right pricing plans, it's very easy to use, it's fully customizable and works very well

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the simplicity of the functions that guide the user even if he has no experience in managing online courses. The opportunity to try before buying for a full month allowed me to realize all my project and my students to test it. The purchase was a normal consequence of a solid and working product
What do you dislike? The system graphics. Probably it's possible to set a different one, but in the end it's not so important, and that's okay
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Sports | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Product Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 8, 2019

Platform works well and has many adjustable features. The support is super fast and always helpful!

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? the support that is super fast and always help; the user experience - it all looks very nice and can add my designs and photos
What do you dislike? there is no option to send email to all users at the same time or onboard users to the next course all at the same time, have to do it manually
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Venture Capital & Private Equity | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the procurement team

Dec 22, 2018

I could not wish for a better e-learning platform for my business

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved the design options and how everthing you put looks super polished and nice. Many design options without overwhelming me with decisions that I don't need to make. Not just the beautiful design that I like. I am more than pleased with the fuctionaluty you get even with their least expensive plan. Other competitors ask for 3x, 4x more money to provide you the same. And of course the support team! Everytime I had a question, the they answered quickly and were extremely polite and helpful.
What do you dislike? If anything could be improved, I'd like to have the option to allow my customers pay directly with credit card instead of having to use Paypal or other systems.
Reviewer photo

Teya B.

Industry : Arts and Crafts | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Creative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team, Member of the procurement team

Dec 21, 2018

Has a lot of great features, it is easy to use and affordable.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that they offer so many features that many other platforms do not. I have never found a platform that was easy to use, affordable and had a lot of great features and options including a full online community, certificates, great landing page options, a lot of marketing options and much more.
What do you dislike? My one dislike is that one marketing feature I disliked is not available with the package that I currently use but it is easily available by upgrading the account.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as User, Administrator

Dec 19, 2018

LearnWorlds is a great Educational Platform with features not common anywhere else.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like how LearnWorlds has a great web site builder that is easy to use and creates beautiful results. Web pages are also fully editable and customisable. Since I know some html-code I can use that knowledge as well, even though it is not needed. Even more, what is the real gem in this platform is the learning environment. It hat some really cool features. - Interactive videos - Quizzes - Certifications - E-book creator & viewer, that allows the pupils to highlight and write notes, etc.
What do you dislike? Above this little box it said that it was (optional) to fill it in. Everything can be developed further, of course, but I feel LearnWorlds already is great! There are some glitches in editing the text in web site text fields. Other than that, I am really happy I chose LearnWorlds.
Reviewer photo

Martin B.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 15, 2018

Amazing customer support, they'll get back to your query instantly.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the features available, it's eye-caching and easy to use. You can build as many landing pages as you can.
What do you dislike? Not much, there were some technical issues but once you get in touch with the team, they'll fix it for you.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Business Development | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 15, 2018

The perfect solution to sell online courses and built your own online academy!

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? For every problem there is a feature to solve and the support team is fantastic.
What do you dislike? they could improve the way pages load. currently the menu and footer load before the body of the page, this is a bit strange ...
Reviewer photo

Rafael I.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Administrative | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 11, 2018

Innovative and complete program builder with fantastic support

Overall Rating 91%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The support Th features The completeness from landing page to ebook to program.
What do you dislike? Some features require more technical knowledge - I will be hiring someone specialised to complete it professionally.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Member of the deployment/customization team

Dec 10, 2018

LearnWorlds: Platform for online teaching, easy to use

Overall Rating 73%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I did a lot of research before I decided to use LearnWorlds as my teaching platform. It is very excellent equipped with many useful feathers and helpful service. I got a lot of friendly support during my starting. Platform is designed to be easy to use and make it fast to found your school. Even I am not excel at IT and computer coding, I also be able to create my website within a couple of day. Thank LearnWorlds team.
What do you dislike? I live in Thailand and LearnWorlds working time is based on UK time, so our time are not synchronize. When I have question or any support, I have to email to LearnWorlds support center, and wait for until working time in UK start. That is only problem I can find using this platform. Different time zone may be frustrating when continuous communication is needed to solve some kind of problem. Beside from that, I think everything is well designed and nice.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as User

Dec 4, 2018

Brilliant tool which got my online offerings going quickly without any hastle

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the fact that I can re-use my course offering, creating a new course from an existing course.
What do you dislike? This field said it was optional. I am happy with the LearnWorlds product as it fits my needs.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Alternative Medicine | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : More than 1 year as Administrator

Dec 4, 2018

It gives you easy way to start your online school.

Overall Rating 96%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like functionality, awesome design templates and superb customer service.
What do you dislike? It could be done some improvements on translating and adapting pages to other then English languages. On the other hand they customer service is help full and manually solved all the issues related to that matter.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 3, 2018

Good program to design a learning website easily and fast

Overall Rating 64%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Support team reply to questions quickly and sincerely. provides varios options of payments
What do you dislike? The price tag is too big on the course anouncement. And it need grouping functions to group courses in one directory in the course catalog to spare space in the screen.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Alternative Medicine | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : 6-12 months as Administrator

Dec 3, 2018

Ahead of the curve, providing cutting edge learning tools

Overall Rating 89%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Social e-learning, as well as e-book functionality. It also can integrate quite easily with other tools (e.g. Shopify)
What do you dislike? A little cumbersome in it's design functionality - it doesn't allow you to easily set up your pages as you would like to, and takes up too much space between design panels (dead space)
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Partner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator, Member of the deployment/customization team

Nov 29, 2018

Wonderful, easy to use, effective and neat display for clients

Overall Rating 85%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that it is easy to bring together a professional, well layed out course that is easy to navigate for clients of all agegroups
What do you dislike? I dislike having to pay the monthly payment fees when sales are low ... other than that, a wonderful platform to use
Reviewer photo

Leah F.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best learning platforms I have ever used.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The functions for courses is right there and there is a deep understanding of what teachers need to perform well. Even better, the marketing automation they have integrated makes it easy to set up for success. Their customer support is second to none and they have so much flexibility on the site technically that it makes it so everything just works exactly right.
What do you dislike? There's not really anything I've found that I don't like. Maybe the integration with Zapier and with other apps isn't as great, but that is actually the functions of the other apps, not LearnWorlds, where those services need to break their limitations an catch up with what LearnWorlds is offering.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator

Feb 23, 2018

Learnworlds.com integrates the most advanced features at the best price.

Overall Rating 98%
  • Usefulness
  • Usability
  • Customer Experience
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Learnworlds.com has unique features that online courses creators would be very extremely happy with: 1. It is the most customisable platform that I have tested without needing any code. If you value not just functionality but beauty, Learnworlds.com will exceed your expectations. 2. The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. 3. More features than other platforms at a lower price.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Sylvia B. — Founder of the International Institute for Cognitive Therapy

Industry : Mental Health Care | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Consulting | Experience using the software : Less than 6 months as Administrator