eLearning Workshops

Post your event

Microlearning Certification Workshop In USA

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 @ 8:30 am

Duration: 3 days

Read More

Essentials Οf Writing eLearning Quizzes And Polls

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 @ 10:00 am

Duration: 5 hours

Read More

Essentials Of Storyboarding For eLearning

Tue, 6 Jun 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Duration: 15 days

Read More

Rapid Video Development For Learning Professionals

Fri, 19 May 2017 @ 8:30 am

Duration: 2 days

Read More

eLearning Instructional Design Certificate

Fri, 19 May 2017 @ 8:30 am

Duration: 2 days

Read More

Creating Effective PowerPoints Certificate

Fri, 19 May 2017 @ 8:30 am

Duration: 2 days

Read More

Scenario-Based eLearning Certificate

Fri, 19 May 2017 @ 8:30 am

Duration: 6 hours

Read More

Essentials Of Mobile Development Using Adobe Captivate

Thu, 9 Nov 2017 @ 10:00 am

Duration: 5 hours

Read More

Articulate Storyline Fundamentals Certificate

Tue, 6 Jun 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Duration: 3 hours

Read More

Developing Small Bites Learning Certificate Program

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 @ 1:00 pm

Duration: 3 hours

Read More

ATD LearnNow - Game Design Workshop

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 @ 8:00 am

Duration: 2 days

Read More
YOU MUST ATTEND

Adobe eLearning Conference 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016 @ 9:00 am

Duration: 7 hours

Read More

2016 iBooks Author Conference

Thu, 6 Oct 2016 @ 8:00 am

Duration: 2 days

Read More

Serious Play Conference 2016

Tue, 26 Jul 2016 @ 8:00 am

Duration: 3 days

Read More

LEAP Ahead Conference 2016

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 @ 8:00 am

Duration: 3 days

Read More
LATEST EVENTS
Get Listed
Submit your eLearning Event and get maximum exposure.
Get Started