Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Dec 28, 2021

State-of-the -art methods for online learning - Gamification, Learner's Experience, Storytelling,...

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Amber was an excellent eLearning provider that helped us develop out our learner journey map, approach, how to get the most out of our program and identify existing resources available. They helped us build the training content where we had the expertise, but also leverage Amber on content development where we are weak.
What do you dislike? The thing is that Amber needs to develop more online courses in those formats. I want employees to always thrive for knowledge and update new skills to work more effectively.
Reviewer photo

Toan T.

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Dec 28, 2021

Amber helped us convert a traditional, instructor-led training to 100% online learning.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked that Amber's philosophy was to use Gamification, Microlearning, and Storytelling to create high-quality online learning. This was very important to us because we wanted to use eLearning that would still have an impact on the employee's behaviour.
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I disliked about Amber. I would use their services again and would recommend them to others.
Reviewer photo

Kiên N.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Dec 28, 2021

From my perspective, Amber is highly professional in designing an eLearning course.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? For learners, they provide a series of practical skills courses with online-based materials, design a joyful learning experience to help them adapt to the learning behavior and mindset of the digital economy. For employers, they provide the master plan, framework on how to facilitate the courses in the most effective ways in order to measure the training quality, draw learner's engagement and make it easier when building a learning culture within a corporate.
What do you dislike? At the start, it took some time for us to figure out who could most effectively provide content. But we quickly learned to collaborate effectively.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer Games | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Dec 27, 2021

Amber's Gamelearn training solution is very joyful and dynamic.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? My employees are having great training experiences. The lesson has an attractive game element, so the staff fully participate even in learning online. This not only reduces organizational costs but also adds soft skills and management skills to the team.
What do you dislike? The cost to fully buy 40 courses that Amber offers is quite expensive while my company is looking to cut costs, I have to make some hard decisions on where to cut things out. However, the course quality and training results provided by the product fully meet the price.
Reviewer photo

Thanh Binh N.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Dec 24, 2021

Work with them because they are easy to work with, communicative, and professional.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Amber's team asked a lot of questions at the start of our project to make sure they understood everything. This task alone required a great deal of dedication and time. They also delivered beautiful, efficient, and effective deliverables on time, often ahead of schedule.
What do you dislike? This is not the case! From beginning to end, I had a great time working with Amber. Make sure you have your "ducks in a row" and are prepared for your initial meetings and kick-off meetings with prospective clients since Amber understands precisely what questions to ask to gather the information they require. In the long term, this will only benefit you!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer & Network Security | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Dec 14, 2021

Responsive eLearning Courses are great and outstanding!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The completion rate is out of expectation when 87% of our staff finish the course. I think the main reason is the high level of interactive features within Amber's course. I'm impressed by Amber's AGUM theory too.
What do you dislike? Your team is just outstanding. Nothing much can be mentioned as the experience was really great. We are satisfied.
Reviewer photo

Anh D.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Dec 14, 2021

For our company, this was a good compilation of multiple learning modules on a certain topic.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We are now working on several projects with them and would be delighted to return for additional services. They are the only content provider in Vietnam that provides instructional design for eLearning content. Any of such services would be highly recommended by us.
What do you dislike? There aren't many areas that you can improve. I would recommend a more uniform course design, although that may not be feasible with such a broad target learners.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Capital Markets | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Dec 1, 2021

Smoothest e-learning project ever. Absolute quality and professionalism.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I enjoy the creative solutions and the responsiveness of the team to the timelines we set for all of our learning needs.
What do you dislike? We are always trying to do training on a budget and online content is not always the least upfront cost. However, I do believe the value they provide is worthy or better than other vendors.
Reviewer photo

Hong Yen N.

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Dec 1, 2021

Developed training material for employee onboardings

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Amber's content designs were outstanding especially considering the complex nature of the topic, learner's laziness, program management, and production. I have been in L&D for over 10 years and Amber is easily one of the best training providers I have used.
What do you dislike? I haven't really experienced anything I didn't like from them. I guess if I had to choose something it would be that they are very innovative and progressive, which isn't a bad thing, but sometimes we just need a good old classic eLearning that doesn't include all the latest eLearning trends.
Reviewer photo

Ellie M.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 11, 2021

The Amber team is creative and resourceful! They made our complex project a pleasure to create!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They have created some incredibly creative, beautiful, and powerful materials for our sale force. Throughout the project, their people and processes proved to be useful. Thank you, Amber team!
What do you dislike? I have no issues with Amber - they are extremely creative and are a pleasure to work with! We would love to collaborate with them on our next project.
Reviewer photo

Phương Thảo N.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 10, 2021

Amber goes above and above the call of duty, exceeding all expectations.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? During our training process, my employees immerse themselves in the courses. They will do anything needed to meet deadlines and often discuss with their colleagues about the training.
What do you dislike? I didn't have a least item because everything we did with Amber went so smoothly and they were very supportive throughout.
Reviewer photo

Đăng Duy P.

Industry : Animation | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 9, 2021

Amber guided and supported the creation of our first e-learning courses.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The assignment of Trang - our eLearning project manager from Amber made communication easy throughout the project.
What do you dislike? The approach was more structured than we were used to, but it resulted in a good product in the end.
Reviewer photo

Tran L.

Industry : Banking | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 9, 2021

The course was informative, direct and user-friendly; easy to follow and refer back, if necessary.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The e-learning provide was clear, precise, and educational and afforded you the opportunity to time manage the course to suit, enabling you to pause and go back to complete tasks, where necessary. The test at the end of the program confirmed your understanding of the topics raised and underlined the scope of the issues raised in such a brief time.
What do you dislike? There were no real negatives to take away - in fact, quite the opposite, it would be nice to complete similar courses in the future.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Electronic Manufacturing | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Nov 8, 2021

Productive, creative, collaborative and very enjoyable.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? When digitalizing the onboarding course for my company, Amber is able to create a positive and collaborative environment, even with a tough deadline. I really appreciated the incredible authenticity of Amber in helping customer meet their needs. A great creative team that always has a solution at hand and responds quickly and consistently to customer needs and changes.
What do you dislike? In this part, there is nothing else to say. It's a pleasure to work with them! Because their processes are well-defined.
Reviewer photo

Tam N.

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 8, 2021

Smooth, well presented online material on solf-skills training.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Clarity and usefulness of the subject information. I enjoyed the motion graphic presentation as well the clear and simple content put inside the course
What do you dislike? Nothing really, it was the first experience! I would say keep up the good job you are doing.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Banking | Company size : 501-1,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Nov 8, 2021

Amber have always provided the highest standards of services and high quality products.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Amber's content designs were outstanding especially considering the complex nature of the topic, learner's laziness, program management, and production. I have been in L&D for over 10 years and Amber is easily one of the best training providers I have used.
What do you dislike? I haven't really experienced anything I didn't like from them. I guess if I had to choose something it would be that they are very innovative and progressive, which isn't a bad thing, but sometimes we just need a good old classic eLearning that doesn't include all the latest eLearning trends.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Insurance | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 5, 2021

Amber's Gamelearn training solution is very joyful and dynamic.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? My employees are having great training experiences. The lesson has an attractive game element, so the staff fully participate even in learning online. This not only reduces organizational costs but also adds soft skills and management skills to the team.
What do you dislike? The cost to fully buy 40 courses that Amber offers is quite expensive while my company is looking to cut costs, I have to make some hard decisions on where to cut things out. However, the course quality and training results provided by the product fully meet the price.
Reviewer photo

.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Oct 5, 2020

we are really satisfied with the quality of services and timeline of delivery from Amber Academy

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Dedication is best word to describe Amber Academy's services. They always listen carefully to clients and fulfill all the requirements within timeline of project.
What do you dislike? So far our experience with Amber Academy's service still in a rhythm and I don't have any complaint yet at the moment. However if Amber can provide more offline services such as opening some training classes for high-level training for high-ranked member of the company would be perfect
Reviewer photo

Mars K. — Lean Manager

Industry : Education - Higher | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :