Course Central

Learn new skills, earn valuable certificates and grow professionally. At Course Central you will get a range of high quality courses suitable for the professionals.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Feb 28, 2021

I got quality education in here, I'd definitely take more courses!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Thanks, Course Central. It was a great journey with you, I learned a lot of accounting. I liked the process you are maintaining for a better e-learning experience.
What do you dislike? Honestly, there is nothing bad I found with course central. They were awesome! I can't say anything negative. Sorry
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Finance | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Feb 17, 2021

Got quality content and excellent customer service!

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The management of the Course Central is accountable and works hard. The course is of high quality and the content, even for the average reader, are written in accessible and comprehensible language. I can tell that by purchasing this quality product at this price, I have won.
What do you dislike? There is nothing bad I can say about course central. Overall service was good, I would highly suggest to those who are interested to learn from online.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Feb 17, 2021

I'm satisfied with Course Central, I would recommended my friends

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What a platform to learn online! The lecture is also linked to resources. So there's no need to worry about the whole course being undetermined. Yeah, well done!
What do you dislike? So far, I've not found anything. I use a lot of platforms for online studies and this one is really great.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Senior | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Feb 15, 2021

The platform for learning is really user-friendly.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The platform for learning is really user-friendly. The instructor is easily accessible and the content for the course is very well organised.
What do you dislike? I truly can't say there was something I didn't like, delivering an outstanding service from start to finish.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Airlines/Aviation | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Feb 14, 2021

I’d highly recommend Course Central to anyone. Great Platform

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I’d highly recommend Course Central to anyone. Because of what? 01. Very good content 02. Excellent Instructor support 03. Responsive Customer Support”
What do you dislike? There's nothing I can think of that I'd consider a 'least' factor because it's been an all-round, very good experience.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Feb 11, 2021

The Course Central is a training centre for grade 1 that you will find in UK.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The Course Central is a training centre for grade 1 that you will find in UK. The workers were really helpful. Sebastian is a brilliant teacher who, during your course, helps you step by step. I will deferentially pick The Course Central if I need further qualifications.
What do you dislike? The Course Central is a training centre for grade 1 that you will find in UK. The workers were really helpful. Sebastian is a brilliant teacher who, during your course, helps you step by step. I will deferentially pick The Course Central if I need further qualifications.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Mental Health Care | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Feb 11, 2021

The enrolment process went smoothly, and the centre team was happy to assist with any queries

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The enrolment process went smoothly, and the centre team (especially Joe Philips) was happy to assist with any queries. In order to apply evaluations and interact with the instructor, the online platform is very simple to use. I have nothing but appreciation for the manner in which my tutor directed and supported me with simple, direct and positive feedback. If possible, give them more than 5 stars:)
What do you dislike? The enrolment process went smoothly, and the centre team (especially Joe Philips) was happy to assist with any queries. In order to apply evaluations and interact with the instructor, the online platform is very simple to use. I have nothing but appreciation for the manner in which my tutor directed and supported me with simple, direct and positive feedback. If possible, give them more than 5 stars:)
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Feb 11, 2021

This course is appreciated, easy to read through and constant feedback is helpful

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This course is appreciated, easy to read through and constant feedback is helpful and encouraging. Very good value in terms of money.
What do you dislike? This course is appreciated, easy to read through and constant feedback is helpful and encouraging. Very good value in terms of money.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Computer & Network Security | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Feb 9, 2021

Amazing course, brilliant, well presented and very responsive service 

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Amazing course, brilliant, well presented and very responsive service. Enjoy the quick and easy course assignment that I want. Fantastic value for money.
What do you dislike? Amazing course, brilliant, well presented and very responsive service. Enjoy the quick and easy course assignment that I want. Fantastic value for money.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Jan 25, 2021

Top quality training provider with instant service

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Course content were well detailed and learned a lot. Beside that their service was good too.
What do you dislike? nothing much to mention about, still I would like to ask them to bring more courses as their training quality was great.
Reviewer photo

Andrew S.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Jan 25, 2021

The material is very sophisticated and easy to understand.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The material is very sophisticated and easy to understand. Will be looking for my next course once this one is done, definately.
What do you dislike? The material is very sophisticated and easy to understand. Will be looking for my next course once this one is done, definately.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Sales | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Feb 15, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Jan 23, 2021

My favourite place for online study is Course Central.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? My favourite place for doing these courses is Honesty Course Central. They are experienced and provide better support than any other online provider. The course fees would not be a burden as they give discounts throughout the year and after completing the courses, you will get excellent-looking approved certificates. I've been studying here for a year and I'm more happy than anywhere else.
What do you dislike? I've been studying here for a year and I'm more happy than anywhere else. My favourite place for doing these courses is Honesty Course Central.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Manager | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Jan 23, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Jan 23, 2021

Great course well worth the money. Staff were really helpful keep up the good work

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Great course well worth the money. Just what I needed to kick start my career. Staff were really helpful keep up the good work
What do you dislike? Great course well worth the money. Just what I needed to kick start my career. Staff were really helpful keep up the good work
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Jan 23, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!

Jan 21, 2021

Excellent Courses, Very responsive Customer Support

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Recently I’ve completed Digital Marketing courses form Course Central. Got Acredited certifications and I am ready to implement my skill in the relevant work sector. Thanks.
What do you dislike? Recently I’ve completed Digital Marketing courses form Course Central. Got Acredited certifications and I am ready to implement my skill in the relevant work sector. Thanks.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Course Central logo

Course Central — Jan 23, 2021

Hello, thanks a lot for your appreciation! Stay with Course Central!