Performance Overview
Overall Rating 98%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Feb 19, 2020

Great communication and guidance, creating long lasting value to our company and employees.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Custom approach, an eye for details, focus on result, clear and precise development procedures, great ideas for e-learning content
What do you dislike? Reminding us for our deadlines ;) For our e-learning project at first they were too innovate with ideas for content but at the end we discussed everything
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Feb 18, 2020

My experience is very good, they are very professional.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like their quick response time, entire process is very transparent and they use gamification elements
What do you dislike? They are very creative and sometimes I had to many options for some situations. I hope they can reduce it in the future
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company :

Feb 18, 2020

Great company that understands their clients needs and also the market trends, easy to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I’ve worked with ewyse over the years, and their approach to the work they do is always very transparent, where each role is fully defined and they do their work end-to-end, no surprises! They understand the importance of design as well as the customer experience, while they also add various gamification elements so the material that they produce is interactive And easily understandable. Always a pleasure working with them!
What do you dislike? There isn’t a specific area that I would point out since they continuously adapt to market changes and trends while keeping their company agile and focusing on their clients.
Reviewer photo

Diana M.

Industry : Fund-Raising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Feb 14, 2020

Simply loved their own tool for story boarding which made our project simple.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their strictly defined development procedures made our job a lot easier. But most of all we loved their tool Storygizer, it enables transparency and full control over the entire process of content creation.
What do you dislike? Just the fact that the project is finished. Looking forward for our next cooperation in the times to come.
Reviewer photo

Bruno F.

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company :

Feb 12, 2020

Very friendly, fast delivery, great guidance throughout the whole process

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? - very quick in responding to our needs - clear pricing and defined timeline - transparent approach throughout the process
What do you dislike? No complaints at the moment, we have been happy customer so far and look forward working with them again
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Investment Management | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company :

Feb 12, 2020

Always on time and very responsive to any requirement.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Transparent approach and full control over the entire process of content creation. And thumbs up for creativity in design.
What do you dislike? For now, we didn't experience anything but professional and flawless approach in development of elearning materials.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Feb 12, 2020

They quickly adapt to every request and offer a great solutions

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Strictly defined development processes and quick response time. They were always suggesting new ideas based on their experience.
What do you dislike? My company had other projects that we needed to implement quickly, but at the time they were a startup so they didn't had enough resources.
Reviewer photo

Dario T.

Industry : Facilities Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Manager | Focus : Sales | Experience with the company :

Feb 12, 2020

High level quality successfuly delivered to various audience

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? eWyse has very engaging and interactive elearning content using gamification elements and interactive videos.
What do you dislike? Taking into consideration long term cooperation flexibility in finacial plan would be desired.......
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Oct 17, 2019

Very customer-oriented, flexible and pleasant to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team is dedicated to truly fulfilling the customer's needs and it is a joy to work with them. They communicate clearly and timely, adjust course when necessary and are generally at the client's disposal whenever needed. They go the extra mile to solve any issues that come up, apply all feedback promptly, come up with creative ideas, and function as a true partner in the creation of e-learning courses.
What do you dislike? No complaints here, it has been a great experience working with them so far and we're looking forward to continued collaboration.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Financial Services | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Sep 10, 2019

Interactive content on elearning platform, education materials

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? eWyse is someone you can rely on. Team player, always open and sincere. They involve, push, and are oriented to solving problems. They respect deadlines. Due to excellent organisational skills I would recomend them to anybody who likes quality and results. They are experts in knowledge management, and for education and elearning always my first choice.
What do you dislike? I Have no objection. Our cooperation and communication are very good. They are dynamic and professional
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Telecommunications | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Entry | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent partnership! Glad to be with them! eWyse is the best

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love working with eWyse by providing voiceover services as narration for their E-Learning projects.
What do you dislike? Nothing - clear direction, great scripts, fun work and a lovely partnership!
Reviewer photo

Joshua A.

Industry : Media Production | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Apr 15, 2018

Great team with great skills and expertise

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? eWyse team were fantastic to work with and helped us deliver a phenomenal end product that will differentiate us from our competition. Their holistic approach helped us understand the importance of proper preparation and planning which allowed us to hone our initial idea and improve the end product. I would happily recommend eWyse team to anyone wanting to work with expert learning specialists and I look forward to working with them again.
What do you dislike? nothing
Reviewer photo

Jackson M. — The Wealth Mentor | International Best Selling Author | Financial Freedom Educator | Wealth Coach | Strategy Expert

Industry : Banking | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Education | Experience with the company :

Sep 28, 2017

Amazing how they condense complex material into compelling training.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? By far, it is their experience and ability to take very complex topics, isolate the most important areas and then condense it in small, digestible and interesting lessons. Many of our partners were calling us to express how impressed they were with our partner on-boarding program.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Ivan O. — CEO & co-founder at gtmhub

Industry : Computer Software | Company size : 1-10 | Level : CXO | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company :

Sep 27, 2017

It was a great and innovative experience for us

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Petar K. — Managing Director at EMAKINA.HR

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Sep 19, 2017

I would highly recommend working with eWyse.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We got a chance to work with eWyse for one of their eLearning projects and we found the firm very professional. Mario is knowledgeable and I would strongly recommend him and eWyse for their expertise in eLearning solutions.
What do you dislike? There isn't anything in the list.
Reviewer photo

Ameya K. — Business Development Executive

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Aug 9, 2017

You can't go wrong with this team of knowledgeable e-learning professionals

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Expertise and communication.
What do you dislike? Nothing!
Reviewer photo

Andrej H. — On a Quest to Change the World

Industry : Events Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company :

Jul 30, 2017

eWyse helped us build e-learning platform for internal use.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? eWyse takes e-learning to a whole new level. Mario and the team over-delivered in every way.
What do you dislike? There is nothing major I didn't like about eWyse.
Reviewer photo

Marko K. — Co-founder/CEO at Repsly

Industry : Internet | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Information Technology | Experience with the company :

Jul 29, 2017

Pushing the limit of what e-learning can do!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their understanding of budget constraints and planning accordingly helped my company develop a truly amazing e-learning platform. A truly wonderful team dedicated to their clients!
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

— CEO at AMULET STUDIO

Industry : Entertainment | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Jul 27, 2017

New level of digital learning culture

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They deeply understand the processes of learning which is very important. They are open to all kinds of new technologies, understand the processes of digital transformation through which companies go.
What do you dislike? not strong enough marketing
Reviewer photo

Snjezana S. — Head of Innovation at Podravka

Industry : Food & Beverages | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Director | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Jul 27, 2017

Innovative approach, highly efficient way of learning.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
Reviewer photo

Jasna S. — Operational Excellence Project Manager / Lean Leader / Six Sigma Black Belt / Change Agent

Industry : Logistics and Supply Chain | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Product Management | Experience with the company :

Dec 1, 2016

Best innovative team to work with in the business.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team is very skilled, easy to work with and their work is superb. I am so thankful to have such a hard working, skillful team behind my LMS.
What do you dislike? N/A
Reviewer photo

Kimberly A.

Industry : Elearning | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 22, 2016

dynamic and professional Work on high level

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The young and fresh Team. They search an possibility and solution for all questions and wishes.
What do you dislike? -
Reviewer photo

Markus S. — Leiter Missionswerk bei Missionswerk msd

Industry : Religious Institutions | Company size : 11-50 | Level : CXO | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Oct 10, 2016

A stellar example of experienced e-learning company

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The fact that they are constantly on top of everything. From the start you can see they know their line of work very well.
What do you dislike? Nothing
Reviewer photo

Luka S. — Investments & Bus Dev at hub:raum Krakow

Industry : Facilities Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Director | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company :