Performance Overview
Overall Rating 99%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 16, 2019

Our Flash Courses looks great when converted to HTML5

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We had a good number of courses that we had created earlier on flash and our people we were not able to view the content on their mobile. In addition, we did not have the source file. We only had the output file. Learning Everest have been helping us convert these flash courses to html5 courses, which work great on mobile devices.
What do you dislike? Nothing. ...........................................................................................

Prajakta U.

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 30, 2019

Excellent Quality, Quick Turnaround and Lowest Cost

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Working with the team of Learning Everest was an absolute delight. We got our Flash Based Courses converted to HTML5 courses so that they work fine on all devices and browsers. In addition, they created new eLearning Courses for us using scenario based learning, branching and other techniques. They provided us an extremely quick turnaround with highest quality and at the lowest cost. It was a delight working with their team.
What do you dislike? Amazing speed, quality and cost. What else does a customer expects. Cannot think of anything that they were missing or I disliked.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company :

Sep 29, 2019

Learning Everest did an excellent work. To my knowledge, they are best eLearning Companies in Pune.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Commitment to complete the job as per schedule and focus on output quality. They accommodate our follow up on status of project progress.
What do you dislike? Nothing specific since they fulfilled all requirements. May be they can add more visuals for learning process.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Mining & Metals | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 29, 2019

The course created are very engaging and user-friendly.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Our e-learning course usage was very low, as the learners were not getting interested in the courses. We took the help of Learning Everest team to recreate our e-learning courses to make it more engaging and user-friendly. The team did a commendable job that increased the consumption of our e-learning courses multi-fold.
What do you dislike? The team understands the learner’s psychology really well and they have done a commendable job. Can’t think of anything that we didn’t like.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Consulting | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 28, 2019

Scenario based learning at its best, concepts are scenario based gives deep insight.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? In order to enhance learner’s engagement and retention of the course, we on-boarded Learning Everest to create scenario based learning courses, so that the learners practice the concepts easily without any risk. This worked out to be an instantaneous hit for us. Thanks so much.
What do you dislike? It was a wonderful experience working with the team of Learning Everest. I think they are the best when it comes to eLearning Course development.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Mining & Metals | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Operations | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 28, 2019

Created awesome corporate training using gamification

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Making a move from the mundane elearning courses, we wanted to pep us the elearning courses that we had. We engaged with Learning Everest to use gamification in our corporate training courses and they have done a wonderful job. Hats off to the team!
What do you dislike? Everything was really amazing. Really appreciate their efforts , and we look forward working with them on continual basis .

Girish U.

Industry : Mechanical or Industrial Engineering | Company size : 1,001-5,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 17, 2019

Responsive eLearning Courses are great and outstanding!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Since most of our employees are in the field, so we were looking for responsive mobile learning courses and they helped us create highly engaging and attractive courses that helped us convey the message across to our employees.
What do you dislike? Your team is just outstanding. Nothing much can be mentioned as the experience was really great. We are satisfied.

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Outsourcing/Offshoring | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Senior | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 17, 2019

Learning Everest - Cost effective with a very quick turn around time. High Quality Standards.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We were looking for a cost effective solution for our elearning courses as we had large number of courses to be created. Learning Everest not only provided us a cost effective solution but at the same time, the team worked relentlessly to provide a quickly turn around with the highest quality standards. Thanks so much team for your efforts. Highly Appreciated
What do you dislike? There is nothing that I can think of. They have high quality standards. Thanks!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 13, 2019

Indeed Learning Everest provide complete learning solutions

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? We had hired Learning Everest to take care of our end-to-end learning needs starting from technology selection and deployment to e-learning course development, management of LMS and then sharing of MIS. I would like to congratulate them for the knowledge they brought in and the learning they provided us during the entire project. It is truly commendable.
What do you dislike? Nothing, the team is extremely effective and hardworking. I wish the team of Learning Everest all the very best for the future.

SHASHANK S.

Industry : Civil Engineering | Company size : 5,001-10,000 | Level : Manager | Focus : Program and Project Management | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 11, 2019

The team of Learning Everest have been doing amazing projects for us!!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It's been some time that we on-boarded Learning Everest for creation of eLearning Courses and they have been doing amazing job. The quality of work is very high, at a very low cost and they have an extremely fast turn around.
What do you dislike? Everything is perfect till now. The team understands the requirements very well. A great team to work with!

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Automotive | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : More than 1 year