LearnLanguages24.com

LearnLanguages24.com provides lifetime access to online courses in 79 languages and has over 600 000 satisfied customers.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 92%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 7, 2022

Fantastic website for learning a new language. Recommend

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Considering what you can get from it, this is the best language-learning website you can find. It's amazing to take you from a beginner to being fluent, or even conversationally proficient.
What do you dislike? The design of the website should be improved. It's very basic. But it is easy to use. Design will make the website attractive
Reviewer photo

Vikas B.

Industry : Information Technology and Services | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Engineering | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Oct 2, 2022

Best website I'll recommend for learning a new language

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It is a fantastic tool for learning another language. I have been using it the past few months to study Italian and I really do feel like I'm learning the language and I'm using phrases in conversations with my Italian friends. In this respect, Learnlanguages24 is very rewarding and I'm always wanting to learn more.
What do you dislike? I'm looking forward to the Android phone app. This is going to make it even more impressive simply because I can learn on-the-go away from my laptop.
Reviewer photo

Lalit S.

Industry : Arts and Crafts | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Creative | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Oct 2, 2022

Great website for learning new languages fluently.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? This website offers a skill tree of lessons that use listening exercises, flashcards, and multiple choice questions to drill you on new words, phrases, and sentences. Most questions have a comment thread where users can discuss a particular question in detail.
What do you dislike? UI (user interface) and UX (user experience) are pretty likable and straightforward. The modern and creative design gives an intuitive and knockout involvement.
Reviewer photo

Atul B.

Industry : Fishery | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 27, 2022

My overall experience is great on this website. Must recommend

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked the price of the courses. I've also checked prices on other sites but they are too overpriced.
What do you dislike? Design of the website can be improved. It is easy to use but not so attractive. Overall experience is great
Reviewer photo

Ankit R.

Industry : Hospitality | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Entry | Focus : Sales | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 27, 2022

Learned a language on this platform. Great experience

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? So, The thing I liked most in this website is the variety of courses available on this website. Each course is very well designed for both beginner and advance. I must recommend this to you
What do you dislike? I didn't feel any discomfort while learning the language. But the design of the website can be improved to make it look it attractive.
Reviewer photo

Ankit R.

Industry : Fishery | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Human Resources | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 21, 2022

Such a great website for learning new languages fluently

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love that it provides a variety of languages. The courses are very well designed. Must recommend to you
What do you dislike? Design should be improved. It is easy to use but a great design will make the website attractive. Thanks
Reviewer photo

Sumesh P.

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Creative | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 21, 2022

My first audience of learn language 24 website very amazing

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Very good Built-in Course Authoring,Reporting & Statistics,Progress Tracking, contact support, response of owner excellent.
What do you dislike? I like this website originallity. This website gives us genuine knowledge.this website is wonderful in this world.
Reviewer photo

Piyush u.

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Trainee | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Sep 13, 2022

Great experience with this company. Highly recommended

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I liked the interference of the website. It is very easy to use. Everything is detailed and high quality
What do you dislike? I don't have any issues with this company. Everything is on point. I would highly recommend this one
Reviewer photo

Sumesh L.

Industry : Biotechnology | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Creative | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Sep 5, 2022

"Interesting technique to learn fast in this era of competition!"

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I've been putting off formally learning Spanish because it seemed so complicated. I've tried other programs like Rosetta Stone and Duolingo. Coming across this one I immediately loved that the voices are narratives speakers recorded professionally - not a computerized voice. That can make such a difference. I also love that they donate a course to someone in the countries they list on their site places in Africa and South Asia who could otherwise not afford it when you buy a course.
What do you dislike? The website could be updated for a more modern look. The tools are all amazing but I think a modern look and also more advertising could help get their name out there. I had never heard of them until I found it on a website - more people should know about this as a resource.
Reviewer photo

Khushboo T.

Industry : Media Production | Company size : 10,000+ | Level : Manager | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Sep 4, 2022

I have best experience with learnlanguage24. Faculties are best also many languages offers.

Overall Rating 80%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like Faculties. They are best . Also, i teach the language with my me time. I am too much satisfied.
What do you dislike? Nothing, actually i am very satisfied so i can not say about dislike. Faculties are good they know very well how to teach.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Accounting | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Intern | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company :

Jul 14, 2022

Express Bulgarian helped me connect with locals and use the toilet!

Overall Rating 63%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? My moment of victory was when I realized I had finally learned to say "may I please use the bathroom" in grammatically correct Bulgarian! I didn't think I'd ever actually manage the phrase (which isn't entirely easy to recall), but taking as little as 5 minutes twice per day to learn and reinforce vocabulary proved to be quite effective.
What do you dislike? Not all the words were super practical or useful. I would have liked more initial attention on simple pleasantries like "please" and "thank you" and less on things like "tour guide", "it wasn't me" and "I am married/not married". Also, the Bulgarian Express course had zero attention on numbers. I took a brief look at the Bulgarian Basic course which had numbers, but they're not taught in order, which for me is the easiest way to learn them.
Reviewer photo

Nora D.

Industry : Publishing | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Business Development | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jun 26, 2020

Great experience, website is fun to use and the support is great.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? It makes learning the language fun and you learn really quickly and want to keep going. There are loads of language options and different levels so you can start where you are. The support is great too.
What do you dislike? I haven't found any negatives and have been happy with it all and I am enjoying learning a new language!
Reviewer photo

Louise H.

Industry : Online Media | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Media and Communication | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Jun 4, 2020

The website is easy to use, and contains useful everyday words in your chosen language.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I like the fact it is teaches real every day objects, which are not what I have come across in other apps.
What do you dislike? I think the layout of the website could be improved a little if I am really honest - that is my only complaint.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

May 22, 2020

Fantastic and very helpful, they communicated well.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The ease of learning. The great communication. They really work with you to get you at the right level for you.
What do you dislike? Nothing - I have had a wholly positive experience the whole time I have been using their website and their services.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Writing and Editing | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Owner | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months