Monarch Media, Inc

Education and personal development are fundamental to improving our world’s future. Since 1997, Monarch Media has been providing innovative eLearning solutions and technology while motivating others to reach their full potential.

Performance Overview
Overall Rating 98%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Oct 10, 2018

The team at Monarch Media is flexible, efficient, and client focused!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team at Monarch worked hard to make our vision come to life. Even when we couldn't quite articulate what we wanted - they worked to give us options to make sure it was just right. They are very client focused and flexible. I appreciate their team very much!
What do you dislike? Nothing. They've been great partners on every project I've worked on! .............................

Audrey D.

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Oct 10, 2018

First rate in every way. The team knows its stuff and how to use it.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They get what I need and deliver on time, on budget, and on target every time!
What do you dislike? There is nothing to dislike. Whenever there is something that could be done better we figure it out and make the change.

Peter D.

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 11-50 | Level: CXO | Focus: Consulting | Experience with the company: 6-12 months

Jul 7, 2018

A truly collaborative and excellent partner for our eLearning courses

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Everything about the experience was fantastic. From the beginning, Monarch Media was communicative, organized, and easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted, offered invaluable suggestions and recommendations, and helped us create a professional, polished, interactive educational product we are all really proud of.
What do you dislike? I can't think of anything to say here - I'm hoping for an opportunity to work with them again and have already recommended Monarch Media to several colleagues.

Amie F. — Instructional Designer at San Francisco Department of Public Health

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Apr 4, 2018

Knowledgeable and efficient staff!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Monarch assisted us in the development of our first LMS and e-learning courses. Monarch's willingness to identify creative and cost-saving ways to take on projects and manage timeframes with a public sector organization. Monarch staff was knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with!
What do you dislike? -

Gary N. — Manager, Capacity Building Initiatives, Center for Learning and Innovation

Industry: Government Administration | Company size: 5,001-10,000 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Apr 4, 2018

Wonderful to work with the team,

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The team was able to understand the scope of the project and master the content quickly. They met deadlines and stayed focused throughout the project and well organized.
What do you dislike? nothing

Rita N. — Deputy Director at Boston Public Health Commission

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: VP | Focus: Administrative | Experience with the company: 6-12 months

Apr 4, 2018

Experience with Monarch has always be great!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Monarch has always provided quality results that are on time. Their communication is always detailed and quick with any questions or issues.
What do you dislike? None

Mark H. — Tech Support at Cengage Learning

Industry: Publishing | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2018

Monarch Media is a reliable partner!

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I most appreciate that I am confident Monarch has my, and my clients', best interest in mind when we approach a project together. Monarch takes time to truly understand our need, and the scope we have available, for each project. They are a trusted partner in delivering quality work.
What do you dislike? -

Angela M. — Instructional Designer at Vivayic

Industry: Education - Secondary | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2018

Very professional, committed and a pleasure to work with.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They care about their clients and the work they provide for them all while having a positive and friendly attitude which makes it a very enjoyable and overall experience.
What do you dislike? Supplied briefs can sometimes be incomplete and require further discussions.

Allan E. — Freelance Creative/Art Director/Designer and Photographer

Industry: Graphic Design | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Director | Focus: Creative | Experience with the company:

Mar 3, 2018

Working with them has been professionally and personally rewarding.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? All of the associates that I have had the pleasure to work with over the years have been very professional, knowledgeable, and great problem solvers. They are creative, great team players and very focused on doing whatever it takes to get the project finished. I have never heard the phrase “can’t do it”; instead it has been “let’s find a way to get this done. “ The associates are wonderful people who are very good at what they do.
What do you dislike? Honestly, nothing. There has never been an unresolved issue and I have never been dissatisfied or disappointed in their work.

Janice S. — President at Palmetto Academic Consulting Services, Inc.

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2018

Profession and intuitive

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They don't require a lot of handholding and explanations when asked to do a project, they know the industry and our platforms very well. They're also quite friendly.
What do you dislike? nothing

Chris V. — Content Developer at Cengage Learning

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Product Management | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2018

Exceptionally splendiferous

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Their ability to anticipate what we would want to see in interim deliverables as we progressed throughout the project. To Monarch Media demonstrated an exceptional ability to integrate and coordinate all activities across our organizations. They demonstrated an unwavering commitment to the overall customer satisfaction of GOH and other relevant stakeholders. Their proactivity, professionalism, and open communication ensured that the objectives of the project were executed to the letter.
What do you dislike? Nothing

Rebecca P. — Director of Business Development at Guardians of Honor, LLC

Industry: Management Consulting | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Director | Focus: Consulting | Experience with the company:

Mar 3, 2018

Monarch Media helped us get the results we wanted.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved working with Monarch Media. They are easy to work with. They are professional, competent, responsive, organized, and dependable. They do amazing work. They invested in understanding what we needed and delivered on their promise. I highly recommend them.
What do you dislike? -

Harvey J. — Associate Division Director, Division of Applied Social Sciences at University of Missouri

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 201-500 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Mar 3, 2018

They integrated well into our processes and were open to feedback too.

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Responsiveness and professional yet personal connection.
What do you dislike? -

Jennifer G. — Higher Education Professional

Industry: Higher Education | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Mar 3, 2018

They are an LMS partner for us and our clients

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Attention to detail. Swift work. Great people.
What do you dislike? .

Whitney D. — Learning Solutions Designer at Vivayic

Industry: Elearning | Company size: 11-50 | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Mar 3, 2018

Mutual Partnership. Fully supported, understood by MonarchMedia.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? 1. The people have a commitment to learn -- it's that attitude that I like. 2. They share a commitment to have their work environment support each person performing their best. 3. They do work that makes a difference in the quality of people's lives. making a difference is part of their thinking. that matters to me. 4. they have recently added a product, GroupMind, which is exactly what I am looking for.
What do you dislike? I'm taking the longest time to answer this. There isn't anything. If there is something i dislike or have a different opinion about an approach, I can communicate it/clear it up so it doesn't limit our working together.

Camille S. — Leadership coach for people creating a future of possibility

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching | Company size: 1-10 | Level: Owner | Focus: Consulting | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Feb 2, 2018

Monarch Media is a great thought partner and technical resource.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? They have an excellent attitude in approaching every project. They bring a great deal of experience and technical resources to bear on projects. They are flexible when needed, and constantly check in on how they are performing. Monarch Media is a fantastic partner.
What do you dislike? Nothing.

Jon J. — Associate Director, Instructional Media - Stanford Graduate School of Business

Industry: Education - Higher | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Manager | Focus: Education | Experience with the company:

Feb 2, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences working with the Monarch team.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I work for a nonprofit organization. I have worked with Monarch Media on multiple projects where they were brought in to support us in development work. In a nutshell, I have worked with many vendors over the years, and Monarch Media is at the top of the list when it comes to knowledgeable/professional staff, responsiveness, quality of deliverables, and fair pricing. I can't say enough about how much I enjoy working with their team.
What do you dislike? I'm stumped...really can't think of anything negative to say about the Monarch team.

Matt C. — E-Learning Designer & Developer/Project Manager

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness | Company size: 51-200 | Level: Manager | Focus: Creative | Experience with the company: More than 1 year

Feb 2, 2018

Very professional staff and great project execution.

Overall Rating 97%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Focus on deliverables, on schedule and great at communicating.
What do you dislike? -

Julia M. — The World Bank

Industry: International Trade and Development | Company size: 10,000+ | Level: Consultant | Focus: Program and Project Management | Experience with the company:

Feb 2, 2018

They developed modules for our self-management center.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Kirsten M. — Parent Lead/Parent Mentor at LPCH

Industry: Hospital & Health Care | Company size: 1,001-5,000 | Level: Senior | Focus: Education | Experience with the company: 6-12 months