One Education

One Education offers a range of courses designed to advance your professional skills, boost your CV and enhance your career.

212
Performance Overview
Overall Rating 81%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend

Nov 17, 2020

This course helped me a lot to build my career. I have got a good support from them.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I love the way how this course dealt with concepts of credits as well as integration of credit rating booster which actually elaborately discussed and enlightened on the aspects of finance management.
What do you dislike? Sometime delay reply. But, the support team are very helpful and they helped me whenever I faced any issues.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Human Resources | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company : More than 1 year

Nov 17, 2020

I learned so many new things, They provided high quality online courses

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I have bakery business in Northampton. I don’t handle the baking and processing myself but when I saw this course I was so excited to do it and enrolled in although it’s a busy time for me. Learned some new techniques and the course covers detailed content on how to bake and decorate delicious bread, cookies, pies, tarts, cakes etc. Thanks guys for this course.
What do you dislike? sometimes they did not reply to my email, but overall is good, I got support from them. I don't dislike them
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Secondary | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Director | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 17, 2020

A great platform to learn any type of professional skills at a very affordable price.

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? What I like most about One Education, they stop greedy instructors who put crazy amount of money for their courses. Their policy about lifetime access and can't be found on any other platform. I wish I knew about One Education before I have done my Master degree and paid that crazy amount of money.
What do you dislike? I always wait until the price of courses are discounted and buy them then. Best thing about them is that at least you have learnt somthing, rather then paying soo much and learniing nothing!
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Higher Education | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Intern | Focus : Education | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Nov 12, 2020

Quality of video courses are awesome. I really loved that.

Overall Rating 87%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Content of Instructor video courses. Well organized course content makes me happy. Most importantly, Website interface is student friendly.
What do you dislike? Found bit slow student support team. But, I can easily communicate with one education support team through different social media channels. They are active in Facebook, linkedin and twitter.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Education - Primary | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Manager | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 11, 2020

Premium quality learning experience at an affordable price! I loved it!

Overall Rating 90%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? The course content. To be specific, I liked how the courses are disintegrated into bite-sized modules to help me study & focus even when I'm on the move. Their student support system was also very empathetic and welcoming in lending a hand.
What do you dislike? I think I would have loved it more if there were a dedicated app for smartphones; however, their web version was comfortably compatible with my devices.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Market Research | Company size : 11-50 | Level : Consultant | Focus : Research | Experience with the company :

Nov 10, 2020

Had a good learning experience with One Education and took several courses on Digital Marketing

Overall Rating 83%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? Course Content Quality and Instructor Support are the most prominent things I liked about One Education
What do you dislike? The Learning Portal of One Education is not up to the mark. They don't have Mobile App to continue the study. Every time, I had to log in the portal from the browser.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 1-10 | Level : Manager | Focus : Administrative | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months

Nov 10, 2020

It changed my life in a great way. Thus, I am both indebted and loyal to One Education.

Overall Rating 93%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? I loved the offers that were affordable & can be called "value for money". Took a 5 course bundle. Loved every course. The website is very beautiful. Albeit a bit slow at times, but that doesn't ruin the great experience it provided me.
What do you dislike? For its highs, customer support was a bit slow & dull. Sometimes felt like they weren't sure of things. But they surely tried.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 51-200 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : 6-12 months

Nov 10, 2020

The learning experience with One Education was great

Overall Rating 100%
  • Achieved Results
  • Communication
  • Deadlines
  • Quality of Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
What do you like best? First of all, I would like to say about the course quality. The course materials were well structured and organised in a manner so anyone can grasp it well. Also, there was an assessment at the ned of the course. Secondly, I must say about their customer service. Their customer support team helped me a lot with all my queries throughout the course and whenever I needed them, got a prompt reply. So, had a pleasant learning experience with One Education.
What do you dislike? Well, when I think of anything that I disliked about my experience with One Education, literally I find nothing to complain about. To be frank, they didn't spare anything to complain. The only issue that I can remember is the coupon code not working s it was expired. however, they provided me with a new coupon and I managed to save 95% of the course price.
Reviewer photo

Reviewer verified by LinkedIn

Industry : Marketing and Advertising | Company size : 201-500 | Level : Senior | Focus : Marketing | Experience with the company : Less than 6 months